Hostelworld.com

London Eye Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 1,329 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.6
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 1,329 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.6
London Eye Hostel Located at 73 Lambeth Walk, London, London.
London Eye Hostel
England
London SE11 6DX 73 Lambeth Walk, London
72% 1329
51.4946639 -0.1137900
London Eye Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 maj 2016
9.7

Great Hostel to stay at!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
5.7

Cleaning staff was on point. But the only bag room they have is a closet they put all the bags on one another. So if you want your bag they give you the key and you go though everyones bag and get yours. Really small and breakfast sucks!! But its free so.. Was a hike to everything, bathrooms no fan, showers always busy. But it was great for the price, 15 people in a room smaller then a normal bathroom smelled bad, no fresh air in there. Its going be small and smell but you'll enjoy London alot.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
7.7

Good location near the tube. Beds were extremely small. They did provide breakfast and towels. Could have been cleaner in the bathrooms, overall decent. Overpriced for a weekend night though.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
6.0

the room has tri bunk beds, so too much people in a small room. Too hot and noise. No lockers! I left the back pack to one guy in reception. when i come back, I ask to another guy about my back pack and he give me without checking anything. if I want I could choose any one. They must improve the security. The location is excellent and the facilities ok.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2016
8.0

gostei bastante do periodo em que fiquei hospedada, tudo dentro do esperado. recomendo

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2016
6.6

The room is unbearably hot at night.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
8.3

It's a good hostel if you look for a place cheaper than most part with some quality. The bed are good. I got uncomfortable with the mix of ages on the same bedroom. Nothing against older people, but there was I man snoring really louder. About the noise late night, they should recommend to the travellers to avoid noise, because other people could be trying to sleep, it wasn't my case, but it's a good detail. The hostel is really close to the tube also many nice sightings.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2016
9.4

London Eye Hostel es un lugar con una buena ubicación en el centro de Londres. El personal que trabaja es excelente y atento. Definitivamente, una buena elección

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
5.4

Incredibly small, no room in the hostel to set your stuff anywhere, only 1 toilet per floor, beds are stacked 3 high, no common area, breakfast was small, but alright. For the money and being in London, I would have rather paid a little more to stay somewhere nicer

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your review. I think that you have reviewed the wrong hostel as we have an enormous common area with seating for 20-30 plus a large pool table as well as a 50 inch TV. Breakfast is unlimited amounts of a choice of 5-6 cereals toast, tea and coffee. The hostel has 6 toilets and showers set over 3 floors........ Thanks for your review

  • Nadir_Elmalti
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2016
10.0

Even though I was staying there for 1 night, Everyone there was absolutely Wonderful, staff and other people staying there The location of the Hostel Is A 10 minute walk the heart of London, place was clean, my room was wonderful. All in All a Perfect 10, and a great place to meet really interesting people

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.