Hostelworld.com

London Eye Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.8
Bra 1,300 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 6.8
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 7.0
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.2
BOKA NU
6.8
Bra 1,300 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 6.8
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 7.0
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.2
London Eye Hostel Located at 73 Lambeth Walk, London, London.
London Eye Hostel
England
London SE11 6DX 73 Lambeth Walk, London
68% 1300
51.4946639 -0.1137900
London Eye Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2016
9.4

London Eye Hostel es un lugar con una buena ubicación en el centro de Londres. El personal que trabaja es excelente y atento. Definitivamente, una buena elección

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
5.4

Incredibly small, no room in the hostel to set your stuff anywhere, only 1 toilet per floor, beds are stacked 3 high, no common area, breakfast was small, but alright. For the money and being in London, I would have rather paid a little more to stay somewhere nicer

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your review. I think that you have reviewed the wrong hostel as we have an enormous common area with seating for 20-30 plus a large pool table as well as a 50 inch TV. Breakfast is unlimited amounts of a choice of 5-6 cereals toast, tea and coffee. The hostel has 6 toilets and showers set over 3 floors........ Thanks for your review

  • Nadir_Elmalti
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2016
10.0

Even though I was staying there for 1 night, Everyone there was absolutely Wonderful, staff and other people staying there The location of the Hostel Is A 10 minute walk the heart of London, place was clean, my room was wonderful. All in All a Perfect 10, and a great place to meet really interesting people

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
8.6

Had a lovely stay at this hostel. All the people were so kind to us. The staff were really welcoming and being able to lock up our bags during the day was handy. The rooms were a little bit tight but all and all we had a really nice stay. Thanks for a good time Love, the girls that made rice at 5 in the morning.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2016
10.0

Had fun, staff cool, breakfast good, slept well..........close to BIG BEN......tube only a short walk.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • funkyalex876895
  • Grekland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 apr 2016
4.9

Staff was unfriendly. My room was too small. The best thing about that hostel is its location.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 apr 2016
8.0

Though no fault of the hostel's my money was stolen and it put a damper on my stay. The staff was great and tried to help me. I do think that 15 beds to a room is way too many. Otherwise great location and facilities.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 apr 2016
7.1

Une auberge bien placée, avec un prix accessible. Les chambres dortoirs sont un peu petites mais pour les cours séjours ce n'est pas un problème. Attention a prendre un casier sécurisé (pour £1) pour éviter les vols.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Merci pour votre avis. Nous avons maintenant écouté nos clients et maintenant tous les casiers sont gratuits

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 mar 2016
10.0

Fantastic place...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kroatien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 mar 2016
6.6

first you don't have any space on 3 bunk bed,50 cm hight when you sleep and wake up,bang your head on top bed,wow what an experience.. One day price is 13£ and next day 23£ for monday!! I easy book another hostel for 10£ for that day .

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.