Hostelworld.com

London Backpackers

  • 8/10 Queens Parade, Queens Road, Hendon Central, London, England
Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 3,369 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 3,369 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.7
London Backpackers Located at 8/10 Queens Parade, Queens Road, Hendon Central, London.
London Backpackers
England
London London NW4 3NS 8/10 Queens Parade, Queens Road, Hendon Central
79% 3369
51.5826032 -0.2262282
London Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 maj 2016
6.0

Cheap place to stay, but all money saved will be spent on the tube to actually get to the city. The staff was very nice, but the hostel was not very clean. My room had a certain smell and the floor was sticky. Also, there was either poop or blood smeared on the bathroom wall that was never cleaned.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
19 maj 2016
6.3

Stayed for 3 nights. It was pretty far out, all the way in zone 3 so 30 minutes by the tube, and there wasn't much interesting in the area. It was very near a tube station though. The staff were helpful when asked but it sucked not having a 24 hour reception. Continental breakfast in the morning was alright. I did meet some cool people though :)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2016
6.3

Good: location. literally a 50 metre walk from the tube station with great connections. beds have curtains around them - privacy + blocks light in/out + each bed has its own light and power socket. The place is full of unfriendly people who LIVE there permanently. Staff unfriendly overall. Bed was clean but not much else was (needed vacuuming badly, overflowing sanitary bins) Kitchen + lounge facilities terrible, don't even consider cooking here, eat out (amaretto is good by tube station)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
8.6

Some staff were friendlier than others. Very good location - practically next to the station, 20 mins from Euston. Locked space to leave your bag before check-in for £1. Big lockers under bed but bring your own lock. Each bed has a light, multiple sockets and curtains. A nice park practically next door. Close to supermarkets. I didn't use the kitchen but I think it was full of permanent resident's food. Seperate gender bathrooms which were cleaned often enough. Laundry facilities provided.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
5.1

To sum it up, this place is more like a really grungy college dorm in a worn down building, with an eerie vibe. It's way overpriced for what it is. I won't stay here again.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We're sorry that you didn't get the best experience. Enjoy the rest of your trip!

14 maj 2016
8.0

Amazing atmosphere - the other backpackers were super friendly! The staff were a bit rude - they need to remember that their patrons are a mix of nationalities and have a range of fluency in English and may not understand colloquialisms!!! Room was very spacious and clean, will be back for sure!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
7.1

The underground its so expensive and this place really requiere you to use it, so there is a lot of money wasted. I would spend a little more money in a centric place than staying far from the centre again. The place tho, its nice and clean, the staff is helpful and great. Breakfast is horrible

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for reviewing! You are right, although in London you will need to take the underground no matter what. Have a lovely trip!

14 maj 2016
9.1

Pros: Directly across the street from the tube, charging panel/light above each bed/ privacy curtain/locker for each bed Cons: Kitchen was not well equipped-- not enough utensils or storage space

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the feedback. Enjoy your trip!

13 maj 2016
7.1

location is a bit further than I anticipated, but it's reasonable. Staff member wasn't always around which was a bit annoying, but all staff was kind. I only stayed one night, biggest compliant is probably that theres only one bathroom for each gander. I was also bothered that the wifi didn't work well. But this hostel is a decent spot for a short stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Sorry about the wifi, it usually works fine but when the hostel is really busy it can slow down. Have a lovely trip!

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2016
9.7

I was genuinely and positively surprised when I arrived at the hostel. It is way bigger than it seemed on the photos. I stayed in a 15 bed dorm with a lot of cool people. The showers were really clean and the water had the perfect temperature!!! It's situated quite well though not as central as I thought but you have a supermarket and a lovely pub just around the cornen plus you easily get to the city center wit the tube. I'd renturn anytime!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.