Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

London Backpackers

  • 8/10 Queens Parade, Queens Road, Hendon Central, London, England

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 3,483 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 3,483 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.6
London Backpackers Located at 8/10 Queens Parade, Queens Road, Hendon Central, London.
London Backpackers
England
London London NW4 3NS 8/10 Queens Parade, Queens Road, Hendon Central
78% 3483
51.5826032 -0.2262282
London Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
9.1

The common room is crowded with people and it is impossible to watch TV because of the chatter. The TV room should be separate. Also the VCR machine was broken. The kitchen was dirty and the refrigerators (all of them) were bursting with food. No space for me so I went out to eat instead.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Sorry for the VCR, we will get a new one soon. We're happy that you had a good time overall. Enjoy your trip!

  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
8.6

A estrutura é muito boa, só é uma zona meio barulhenta...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We are sorry for the road works, they will be finished very soon!

  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2016
8.9

직원분들 친절했구 특히 Denny(?)라는분이 아주 친절했습니다(very kind !) 전반적인 시설은 깔끔한 편이었고 매일 청소하시는것 같더라고요 (clean) (식당에 있는 의자는 천으로되서그런지 조금 지저분했어요 ㅠㅠ) 여행지도 대부분 삼십분이면 가서 불편하진 않았어요 ㅋㅋㅋ 7일 머물면서 만족했습니다 ㅋㅋ 돈 아끼시려면 가성비 좋습니다 추천해요(cheap&nice:))

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2016
9.4

Great place for young travelers! Great enviroment!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your reply and we are glad that you have enjoyed your stay here. See you next time you come to London.

4 aug 2016
9.1

This hostel was really nice, though we were skeptical from some reviews. It's has a community vibe. It was really clean, though the fridges have a smell, & the middle fridge stunk up the whole kitchen for a few days, but one of the staff cleaned it/them. Breakfast has toast, cereal, & beverages. For free, it rocked. Staff were awesome. Also we stayed in the 18 bed, & it was really spacious. The individual curtains made it better. Didn't find it too hot at all, in fact it was a little chilly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review and we are really happy you enjoyed your stay with us. See you next time you come to London.

30 jul 2016
7.7

It takes time to go to central London for visit as its location is in zone 3. However, the staff are friendly and helpful and the wi-fi is stable. The most important thing is it is good for budget traveler as it is quite cheap.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jul 2016
8.0

Great hostel! Very clean, friendly people, reliable wifi and beds are comfortable. Only thing I found was that the guy at reception would disappear at random times, so you would arrive at say 2 in the afternoon (well within reception opening times) and find the door locked and be unable to get in, then you'd have to wait 20 minutes for the dude to come and unlock the door to check you in. Other than that it was great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the feedback, the same person that checks people in has to go upstairs and wash and fold the linen, and also do other things like wash dishes and show new guests to their rooms. This usually takes just a couple of minutes, and anyway while upstairs we can hear the buzzer and come down when there's someone waiting to check in. So you probably did not actually wait 20 minutes at the door. Anyway, enjoy your time in Europe!

27 jul 2016
7.7

Stayed here for two nights in one of the 18-bed dorms. The beds were clean and comfortable, and each bed had its own outlet, reading light, large locker, and privacy curtain. The free breakfast was basic but good, and items were constantly re-stocked by a friendly staff member. Didn't spend a lot of time in the common areas, but the people there seemed friendly enough. The only negative thing was the location, as it is very far outside of the city centre (the Tube ride isn't too bad though).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jul 2016
8.3

Great place in a good location. Step one in helping to make my first trip to London a great one.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello. We are very happythat you enjoyed your stay. Enjoy the rest of your trip, and see you next time you come to London.

23 jul 2016
6.3

unrealistic times for breakfast, period too short (90 minutes from 7.30 to 9 am). Reception closed 90 minutes earlier, before midnight without telling anyone, we were lucky to have a card to get in. Bathrooms clean and well maintained. Enough space, too.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the feedback, the receptionist was probably just walking a new guest to the room and would have come down in a minute if you had waited. Sorry if you thought we closed early!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.