Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

London Backpackers

  • 8/10 Queens Parade, Queens Road, Hendon Central, London, England

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 3,446 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 7.0
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 3,446 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 7.0
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.6
London Backpackers Located at 8/10 Queens Parade, Queens Road, Hendon Central, London.
London Backpackers
England
London London NW4 3NS 8/10 Queens Parade, Queens Road, Hendon Central
78% 3446
51.5826032 -0.2262282
London Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 jul 2016
6.6

There are better hostels in London for the same price or cheaper. This one is way too far from the city center. Besides, the three bunk beds are very unconfortable. If you have an option just choose another one.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Sorry that you didn't like it, most people find our beds very comfy. Enjoy the rest of your trip!

15 jul 2016
4.0

This was definitely the worst hostel we've been in so far. The location is about a £9 underground ride just to The Westminster area. The staff was pretty rude and the room was so muggy that 3 of the 4 in my party just decided not to sleep because we were literally dripping. Breakfast was also just cookies....

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Sorry that you missed the cereal and the toast on the big table. Also, keep in mind for next time that £9 is the price of a Day Pass, not a Single Way ticket. Enjoy the rest of your trip!

14 jul 2016
8.6

Location is very easy, it's right beside the Hendon Central. The bed is good and handy, it has curtain and own light, sockets (usb as well). They have lockers in down the bed. My stay was pretty good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

That's great news. See you next time!

8 jul 2016
8.0

Huge free lockers under beds, two computers free to use, free breakfast, clean rooms and laundry is very cheap. Definitely value for money. My only issue is that Hendon is quite far away from Central London, and there's nothing much to do in Hendon. However , the hostel is across the road from a tube station. I would definitely stay again at this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the feedback. See you next time!

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2016
9.1

Agréablement surpris! Juste à côté de la station de métro Hendon Central, excellent pour les déplacements! Quartier sympa. Personnel très souriant et disposé. Satisfait de notre séjour!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the feedback! Happy that you liked it :)

  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2016
3.1

I stayed in London Backpackers for 4 days. I can't choose if the worst part was the staff behavior or the cleaning. They were so rude with me and in all the question that i have made for them, they were incredibly ironic. What is the reason for that? I was a tourist and i didn't know anything about the place, they could just answer me with some kindness, they are there for this, i am the customer their job is to help us. I would like to write more, but there is a limit for the review.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We're sorry that you didn't get the best experience. Enjoy the rest of your trip!

6 jul 2016
7.4

I stayed in the 15 female dorm and had enough room to sleep and put my backpack away in the under bed cage. The breakfast had a few cereal and bread options, decent. The female bathroom had 3 showers and 3 toilets, so sometimes there was a wait. There wasn't any AC in the room and the street did get a bit noisy, but for the cheap price it was okay. I would suggest finding somewhere a bit closer to the city as this is about 4 stops away from Camden town by tube and 40 minutes from the city.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the feedback, enjoy your trip!

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jul 2016
5.4

It is more like a university student hostel than a backpackers' hostel, most of the people there are long-term residents, so the atmosphere would be a bit different. It is far away from the city centre, but there are supermarkets and shops nearby. The bed has curtain which means you got some privacy. They have kitchen, washing machine, dryer, and the bathroom is relatively clean, however, the common room at the basement is a bit dirty.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the feedback and see you next time!

  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jul 2016
9.4

A good way to stay in London for starving college students, or other budget-conscious travelers. Clean (if squeaky) bunk beds in shared rooms, equipped with WiFi and USB / UK AC current charging ports. Showers were warm and clean, roommates were pleasant. A basic hostel, but that was all I needed. It filled that role nicely.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We're happy that you had a good time. Enjoy your trip!!

  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jul 2016
7.7

Hostel was clean and organized. The bathrooms and showers were constantly being cleaned. Rooms were under a number pad lock system. The location was right off the tube line and bus terminal, but if you want to stay in close to the inner zones of the city, it's a bit far out there. Would stay there again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the feedback and have a great time in Europe!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.