Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

London Backpackers

  • 8/10 Queens Parade, Queens Road, Hendon Central, London, England

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 3,542 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 3,542 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.3
London Backpackers Located at 8/10 Queens Parade, Queens Road, Hendon Central, London.
London Backpackers
England
London London NW4 3NS 8/10 Queens Parade, Queens Road, Hendon Central
78% 3542
51.5826032 -0.2262282
London Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 jan 2017
8.0

For the cost, it is a great place. The atmosphere was not so great if you are into meeting new people and making friends. The 'community room' was just people on their phones. The pool table area is in the basement and also (not a good table). The area that it is in is really close to a tube station (35 minute ride into central London). There is a local bar down the road, food close by, and access to the highway.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the feedback! People are so phoney these days. But most of the time you just need to break the ice!

  • Anonym
  • Kina, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jan 2017
5.7

This hostel apparently is not the best one in London. It looks old, and the facilities are not good. For example, the lockers are under the bed and made of iron wire. However, it doesn't provide a lock for the locker, you have to 'buy' or 'rent' one. It doesn't provide hair dryer either. The bathroom is not very convenient for washing. But the price is relatively cheap though. But on Airbnb you can have better one with similar price. Little bit disappointed with this hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We do have hair dryers and they are free to use. You should have asked for it at the front desk. Enjoy the rest of your trip!

1 jan 2017
8.3

Es bastante barato. Las instalaciones son bonitas y dan desayuno gratis (pan tostado, mermelada, y cereales). La gente alli es amigable y son bastantes flexibles. El wifi es bueno y las camas tienen compartimientos abajo para guardar tus cosas.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 dec 2016
8.0

I had a great time staying in the London Backpackers Hostel. Overall the place was clean, tidy and quite during the night. The staff was wonderful. 9/10 would come back again! :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
2.9

The people, the room, the breakfast, everything was not good at all. Please note that there is a horrible smell all over the building

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • sammiho
  • Hong Kong, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2016
7.1

You get what you paid. So many people in the room. The hostel is very close to the metro,but it is still bit far from london centre.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 dec 2016
9.7

I was very happy with all the service. I was staying for almost two months and I definitely enjoyed it. Daria (polish girl)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 dec 2016
10.0

Amazing and friendly staff..we spentg chrstmas night there and the atmosphere was amazing... All the rooms are clean and people there are very helpful...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Finland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 dec 2016
8.3

Backpackers is located in a peaceful suburb and the tube station is right next to it which was really handy. There are a few stores and restaurants nearby, but mainly I spent my time other places in London because there wasn't so much to do in Hendon. It felt really safe to stay Backpackers because of the area and also because of the boxes underneath the bed (remember to bring your own padlock!). It was my first experience of staying in hostel and I was positively surprised.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 dec 2016
6.9

The staff was really helpful but sometimes hard to find if you need them at the desk. The location is pretty good cause it's by a subway station with food places around, but getting to it from the airport is pretty difficult. The facilities were my main problem because I went during the winter and the heater in my room wasn't very strong if it decided to work at all and the water in the shower was freezing! This isn't a bad hostel, but when I go back to London I'll probably find another.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.