Hostelworld.com

London Backpackers

  • 8/10 Queens Parade, Queens Road, Hendon Central, London, England
Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 3,415 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 3,415 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.6
London Backpackers Located at 8/10 Queens Parade, Queens Road, Hendon Central, London.
London Backpackers
England
London London NW4 3NS 8/10 Queens Parade, Queens Road, Hendon Central
78% 3415
51.5826032 -0.2262282
London Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2016
6.3

Smelly, dont get a room with 15 people.... Also pretty far north. Otherwise great

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2016
7.7

Nous avons passés un très bon week end

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

That's great news. See you next year!

16 jun 2016
8.6

Overall, it was good. The staff was very friendly, and helpful. The hostel provided various of London map too which is very good. The hostel provided nice breakfast too there's bread, milk, jam, cookie and etc. The bathroom and toilet are very clean and smells good. But the only things I hope that the dormitory floor can be cleaned frequently because there's like sand or some dirt which doesn't look very good but it's still acceptable you can't expect much as that was a 15 people dormitory.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the feedback! We do clean the floors every day, although we will try and put some more effort. We're happy that you had a good time, take care!

16 jun 2016
8.6

Es interesante... buen ambiente... buena gente... con ventana abierta un poco ruidoso

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Gracias por el comentario! un saludo

  • Anonym
  • Malta, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2016
7.4

Overall great, but felt totally duped by the socket convertor (EU to UK) which I was sold for 3 GBP. It stopped working after a day.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Sorry about that, you probably just need to get a new 5A fuse (they're worth under £0.50). We're happy that you liked the hostel overall. See you next time!

15 jun 2016
7.4

The hostel is a 3 minute walk from the Henton Central underground station and 20 minutes by bus to Wembley Stadium, which is perfect for concerts there. Comfortable bed, luggage cages under the bed (bring your own padlock), wifi works perfectly on the rooms and common areas, decent breakfast. However, the shared bathroom could be bigger, the check-out could be later and it would be helpful to have luggage storage out of the room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review and we hope you enjoyed your time here. Besides the cages under the beds, there are also separate lockers that you can rent, outside the dorms.

  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2016
7.4

All was good during this stay except slightly smelly room. At times one may find room bit suffocating but other then that it was quite good place. I would love to stay there again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the feedback, there was actually a storm on that night so the air felt quite thick both inside and outside. Enjoy your time in Europe!

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jun 2016
8.6

We were well welcomed. The staff were very helpful in giving us advice for viewing the city. Definitly would recommend this place, because you get your money's worth. Free breakfast too!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the feedback! We're always happy to help. Have an awesome trip!!!

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jun 2016
5.4

l'accueil est agréable, l'auberge n'est pas trop loin du centre (30 min de métro), toutefois l'ambiance n'est pas terrible et les chambres sont vraiment très petites. Nous n'avions pas de fenêtre dans notre "chambre privée" ce qui était assez frustrant.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the feedback, see you next time!

9 jun 2016
5.4

It was super far from the city (zone 3) and there wasn't a great common space to meet people. Overall it was fine but certainly nothing special. The included breakfast was not good and offered at limited times.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the feedback, we will consider stretching the breakfast times a bit. Enjoy the rest of your trip!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.