Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

London Backpackers

  • 8/10 Queens Parade, Queens Road, Hendon Central, London, England

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 3,494 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 7.0
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 3,494 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 7.0
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.5
London Backpackers Located at 8/10 Queens Parade, Queens Road, Hendon Central, London.
London Backpackers
England
London London NW4 3NS 8/10 Queens Parade, Queens Road, Hendon Central
78% 3494
51.5826032 -0.2262282
London Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 sep 2016
7.4

Location - too far from Central London. Plus, all in all, Hendon area is not at all very exciting. Hostel and Staff - very little space, but good use of it. Staff were okay, but some hostel policies are not user-friendly [for instance, if extend stay can only do so on the premises for £14/per night even if online room is available for £10].

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi! We are happy to provide cheap rates when people book in advance, although the prices naturally get higher as the date gets closer. You can always get a £10 bed if you book it 2 months early!

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 sep 2016
8.6

I CAN'T RECOMMEND THIS HOSTEL ENOUGH!!!! Especially for young travelers looking for fun and inexpensive lodgings. Though the location isn't central, the hostel is right next to the Hendon Central stop on the Northern Line so it really isn't hard to get around. The free breakfast every morning was wonderful, and the female staff member working it is simply fantastic!! She was so nice and fun to talk to and very friendly. I'm definitely coming back to stay here! Can't wait to return!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 aug 2016
9.4

Ich habe London mit einer Freundin besucht und wir haben unsere Woche bei London Backpackers sehr genossen. Es ist kein fünf Sterne Hotel, was aber kein bischen stört, da sowohl die Angestellten, als auch die Gäste allesamt unheimlich Freundlich waren. Die Athmosphäre im Hostel war immer sehr gelöst und freundlich. Desweiteren war das Hostel sehr sauber, so dass man auch in den Waschräumen nie das Gefühl hatte sich in einer unhygienischen Umgebung zu befinden. Wir würden jederzeit wiedrkommen

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 aug 2016
6.9

Alright as just a bed but be aware the hostel is far from where you'll most likely want to go in London so you'll lose out a lot in transport fares. There is limited atmosphere, most residents are long term English students that live there. Reception runs at limited times

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Rumänien, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
10.0

Everything was great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us, and hope to see you again.

16 aug 2016
9.1

The common room is crowded with people and it is impossible to watch TV because of the chatter. The TV room should be separate. Also the VCR machine was broken. The kitchen was dirty and the refrigerators (all of them) were bursting with food. No space for me so I went out to eat instead.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Sorry for the VCR, we will get a new one soon. We're happy that you had a good time overall. Enjoy your trip!

  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
8.6

A estrutura é muito boa, só é uma zona meio barulhenta...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We are sorry for the road works, they will be finished very soon!

  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2016
8.9

직원분들 친절했구 특히 Denny(?)라는분이 아주 친절했습니다(very kind !) 전반적인 시설은 깔끔한 편이었고 매일 청소하시는것 같더라고요 (clean) (식당에 있는 의자는 천으로되서그런지 조금 지저분했어요 ㅠㅠ) 여행지도 대부분 삼십분이면 가서 불편하진 않았어요 ㅋㅋㅋ 7일 머물면서 만족했습니다 ㅋㅋ 돈 아끼시려면 가성비 좋습니다 추천해요(cheap&nice:))

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2016
9.4

Great place for young travelers! Great enviroment!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your reply and we are glad that you have enjoyed your stay here. See you next time you come to London.

4 aug 2016
9.1

This hostel was really nice, though we were skeptical from some reviews. It's has a community vibe. It was really clean, though the fridges have a smell, & the middle fridge stunk up the whole kitchen for a few days, but one of the staff cleaned it/them. Breakfast has toast, cereal, & beverages. For free, it rocked. Staff were awesome. Also we stayed in the 18 bed, & it was really spacious. The individual curtains made it better. Didn't find it too hot at all, in fact it was a little chilly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review and we are really happy you enjoyed your stay with us. See you next time you come to London.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.