Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

London Backpackers

  • 8/10 Queens Parade, Queens Road, Hendon Central, London, England

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 3,522 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 7.0
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 3,522 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 7.0
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.4
London Backpackers Located at 8/10 Queens Parade, Queens Road, Hendon Central, London.
London Backpackers
England
London London NW4 3NS 8/10 Queens Parade, Queens Road, Hendon Central
77% 3522
51.5826032 -0.2262282
London Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 nov 2016
4.3

My bed was assigned to somebody else both days, which caused me trouble to sleep at night, as I didn't know what bed to take. No apologies were offered, and when I asked for the late breakfast as a small compensation - just a normal hostel breakfast o coffee and toast- I was bluntly denied it and told to eat elsewhere. The rooms were smelly, and so were the bed linnen. I don't think I am coming back to that hostel anymore.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, We have just checked our records and you didnt stay here, are you sure it was this hostel your reviewing ?

  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 nov 2016
8.3

Pasé 4 noches con mi hermano y nos encantó. Tiene el `punto justo entre cool y underground. Muy buen rollo del personal y la gente que vive allí. Está a la vuelta de la estación Hendon Central, lo que hace que sea muy cómodo transportarte. A veces es un poco frío. Las duchas y camas muy cómodas, además de limpias. Volveremos!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 nov 2016
6.3

I ll not advise to go in this hostel. It s the tiniest that i ve ever seen, in the common room everybody walk on one another. There s only four stoves on the narrow corner of a very tiny kitchen. After clean is ok and staff s nice.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 nov 2016
8.3

The showers were lovely and powerful however they were not very hot and had no way of turning the heat up.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 nov 2016
8.9

Good value for money. Clean and comfortable. Right next to the tube station and bus stop. Welcoming staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
8.0

The staff was extremely accomodating and offered great recommendations! I found people to be very nice here even though it seemed a lot of people had/will be living there for awhile. Location wasnt right in Camden like hostelworld made it seem. Its in a different neighborhood about two or three metro stops from Camden.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
8.0

A very nice hostel with friendly staff and very good facilities, and ideal location for food and travel, tube just across the road.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 nov 2016
9.1

The staff were all really kind and helpful. My bed was not good - springs were really uncomfortable in the mattress I had to ask for another duvet to put underneath me! Communal area was a bit small and the extraction in the kitchen was not good when a lot of people were cooking. Clean and adequate. Thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 nov 2016
7.4

I think the hostel was good for the price: it's right next to a subway station (but fares are more expensive to get to the city centre); it has a standard breakfast (cereals, cheese, cookies, bread, butter, jam, milk, juice, coffee, tea and chocolate powder) from 7.30 to 9.00 am; beds were acceptable (but i felt it wasn't that hygienic). There's a problem with showering if you go during cold season because the changing room is not that warm. Apart from this, the staff has been very nice to me.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 nov 2016
6.9

Far away from city center. It means high expense for transportation. But really good connection. Box for food storage in Kitchen is "rental" not "deposit", no other place to storage food without box. The whole 2nd Floor outside the room smelled as you're in toilet.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.