Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Logistics Youth Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 223 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 5.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 223 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 5.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.6
Logistics Youth Center Located at Jakuevecka 87, , Zagreb.
Logistics Youth Center
Croatia
Zagreb 00385 922625442 10 000 Jaku�evecka 87
76% 223
45.7582568 16.0204482
Logistics Youth Center
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 sep 2016
6.3

Los baños deberían estar más limpios y no se debería fumar en zonas comunes ya que hay ventanas de habitaciones que dan a esa zona.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
6.6

Nice owner, good price for a nice single room. Main reason for a lower rating is the atmosphere; it's in the middle of nowhere and I only saw one other person while I was there. Great place if you're just looking for somewhere cheap and comfortable to stay for a night, but not ideal if you're looking to meet others/have much of a social experience.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 aug 2016
4.0

The Hostel is located very far from the City centre of Zagreb. The staff is ok, but the location and the place is the worse part. Is located in a little village where in the evening the smell of garbish is very intense. I stay with 2 more friends in a room for 4, and its seems the room was never been clean, no sheats, spiders etc. Yes the price its very cheaper, but the hostel, i deffenitly not recomend.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
6.0

They did not include the 20 min walk to the bus stop in their description of the location. Very limited cooking equipment.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ungern, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 aug 2016
8.3

LYC is a cheap solution for a short stay, just like we wanted it. Bathroom is not very clean, but for 1 night it's okay. Staff is kind and helpful, atmoshphere is friendly, they have a common kitchenette, and a lounge where you can watch tv, or read... they have a book exchange shelf, which is a very good idea. Location is reachable by car in about 10 minutes from the center, and a local busline has a stop right at the entrance.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
7.1

très très loin du centre, mais auberge très très sympathique :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
9.7

awesome! you get a really good room for a very little price. i fully recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
8.9

This hostel is perfect for a relaxing stay in Zagreb. It's cheap and great for low budget travellers. The receptionist is a very friendly and caring person. He explained all important information to us. The hostel is placed in a very quiet and suburban area. Our room was simply furnished but clean and functional. The shared bathroom was also clean but the shower was old and a little bit broken. All in all it was a great choice to stay at this convenient and beautiful hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jul 2016
8.0

The hostel is good. Staff is amazing especially the young guy that you can talk with for hours. Rooms are ok. Big, beds are clean and there is a fan and ots of plugs. The common room is big, with even a terrasse and a pool. Exept the location that is outside the city center, and the fact that there is only a few buses that goes to town and thoses are not coming often, i really enjoyed my stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jul 2016
8.9

Very good and nice atmosphere, slightly far from centre and bus to and from not frequent but for price very good and staff very helpful

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.