Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Loft Gallery Amsterdam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 223 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 223 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2017
7.7

Nice, value-for-money accommodation. A couple of things to be aware of when booking though: the rooms are five floors up with one small staircase and no lift. There's one bathroom (albeit a good bathroom with nice, clean shower) between about 5 rooms meaning you might have to queue to get in there some mornings. Also whilst the location is great, if your room faces the street, it can get pretty noisy. Overall we enjoyed our stay here though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks a lot, just a note: shower is for 3 rooms, not 5.

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2017
9.4

Highly recommend! The apartment is beautiful, the locatjon is wonderful and walkable. The 1 shared bathroom worked surprisingly well, and we seldom had to wait. The staff (and every person we met in Amsterdam) were so friendly! My only disclaimers are: - the wifi was too slow to be useful at all, but loads of cafes have wifi so no real problem - the stairs are steep and plentiful. I thought it was great (mini workout) but if you were out of shape or had knee trouble you will struggle.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • mollykearney
  • Skottland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jun 2017
5.4

Great location, rude staff, not very clean, horrendous stairs, one bathroom was not enough and there was no atmosphere or interaction with other people.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 maj 2017
6.0

Resumindo: O loft é no 6° andar e possui tres portas: uma que leva ao quarto A e B, uma que leva a escada para o banheiro e uma porta que leva uma sala com cozinha equipada aonde fica o quarto E. Os quarto C e D ficam acima do quarto E. Só tem um banheiro para todos estes quartos. Como estávamos em 4 ao todos conseguimos nos organizar. As escadas para a subida até o 6 andar são bem estreitas afinal é uma casa estreita com escada em espiral. Estilo tradicional Holandês. Não voltaria.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 maj 2017
10.0

This was the perfect place to stay for a few days visit in Amsterdam. We could walk everywhere, everyone was so nice, the place was perfect, and the view was incredible. The little porch off the back was our favorite place, and we had a room on the front looking over Spuistraat. One word of warning, this place is stair city. I would not stay here if I had a suitcase instead of a backpack. Great workout though!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 maj 2017
9.4

Para lo caro que es amsterdam, maravilloso. Personal agradable, facilidades, cocina equipada, buena ubicación...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 maj 2017
9.1

Really great location and good space. There is only 1 bathroom for about 4 rooms (and each room had 2 people) -- so basically 1 bathroom for 8 people .. which was a bit frustrating. There are a lot of stairs as well but definitely doable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2017
10.0

I had a wonderful stay in Lofg Galley Amsterdam! The room was small, under the roof, but this made everything even better: the view from the window was amazing! The shared kitchen is fully equipped: dishes, glasses, cups, cutlery, fridge, microwave and oven. Clean bathroom, even if just one in 6 people. The stairs are both positive and negative: you have to climb 6 floors to get to your room, but the terrasse on the roof is worth! It's like staying in the attic of a doll house! Very nice staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2017
8.9

Great little place apart for the stairs upto 5th floor, (especially if you had a knee operation 3wks before) but apart from that I seriously cannot complain about this place , it's like your own little loft apartment in the center of Amsterdam , literally 5min walk from centraal Stn ..and DAM Sq you arrive get key and then you are left alone to enjoy whatever you went to Amsterdam for .. really enjoyed it

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 apr 2017
3.1

I was at the sixth floor, no-one help me with my baggage, the room was the cooldest i have ever been and, even if there was 6 degree, my room was without a heater!!!!!!!!! No haidrier, only a small towel!!!!!!! Bathroom at the seventh floor, the first day without a light!!!!!! No bin inside the room!!!! It was terrible!!!! The worst money i have ever spent. I will never suggest the location!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Customer, We are very sorry to remind that we are not 5 star hotel. There's a heater in a room and we are always happy to help with luggage, just ask for that. Bulb in your lamp was replaced within one hour. Thanx anyway

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.