Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Loft Gallery Amsterdam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 203 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 203 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 mar 2017
9.7

My boyfriend and I stayed on the attic level of the Loft Gallery and LOVED IT. It's a private and quaint apartment with 3-4 bedrooms, a bathroom and a shared kitchen/living space. We were in love with this place and I kept joking that I wanted to move in here. My only complaint is if you are staying on the attic level (all of these photos shown here are in the attic), it is 85 stairs from the ground to the top and there is no lift. Overall, we loved this place and recommend it to everyone.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 mar 2017
7.1

Stairs are not too bad, but the room was extremely noisy! From the 6th floor you can hear people screaming and traffic and the people sleeping in the room above woke up every morning stumping (part of it was their fault, but ceiling and walls are extremely thin). Cleanliness can be improved but not too bad for the standards of the city. The staff should do some more efforts to be welcoming. I would recommend it only if considerably cheaper than a hotel like it happens with our late booking.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 feb 2017
8.3

Very clean and well looked after. The pillow if you could call it that was horrible to sleep with and having two single quilts on a double be was very strange. However I would stay there again as the location is great for being close to the city but it still be quiet enough to get a good sleep and was real good value for money.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 feb 2017
9.4

The Loft Gallery was beautiful, in a great location with a great view! It was fairly private (unlike a hostel!) and was cleaned daily. We were in the top room so you had to walk through the apartment and up the stairs to the bathroom which I wasn't expecting but it was only a mild inconvenience. The roof terrace was a lovely place to sit and relax. Overall we had a great time and would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 feb 2017
9.4

L' ambiente molto confortevole e pulito..personale disponibile e tutto positivo.. le uniche pecche erano che in 10 persone per piano dovevamo condividere un bagno solo e che si trova al 6 piano senza ascensore..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jan 2017
4.6

El hostel estaba muy bien de ubicación, pero carecía de servicio de limpieza. En la habitación pequeña con camas malas no tenía ni cortina ni persiana por lo que entraba toda la luz por la mañana. Las paredes de papel. Se oía todo. La zona común es más pequeña que en las fotos de la web. Las habitaciones están subiendo muchos pisos

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 jan 2017
8.6

The loft gallery is a great space but the endless stairs make it very hard to get the suitcases up. It would be good to know before how many floors we were going to have to climb.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 dec 2016
10.0

I can really recommend this place! nice tiny rooms. it is very clean. There is also a balcony where you can sit and ejoy the view and the sun.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 dec 2016
7.4

Lo malo: Muchísimas escaleras y muy estrechas, sin ascensor. La calefacción no funciona bien. El baño esta lejos de la habitación, teniendo que subir otro tramo más de escaleras. Lo bueno: Muy bien situado, cerca de la estación central y a 5 minutos a pie de Dam. La cocina es amplia, perfectamente equipada, tiene un salón precioso, cómodo y confortable, con buena iluminación, un balcón tremendo y las vistas desde la sexta planta son brutales. Para lo caro que es Amsterdam, está bien.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 dec 2016
9.7

Brilliant and beautiful! Note, there is no lift and 6 flights of stairs. Truly loved the experience though!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.