Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Loft Gallery Amsterdam

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 180 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 180 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.6
Loft Gallery Amsterdam Located at Spuistraat 6a, , Amsterdam.
Loft Gallery Amsterdam
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012 TS Spuistraat 6a
82% 180
52.3773233 4.8941101
Loft Gallery Amsterdam
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jul 2016
9.4

my girlfriend and I stayed here for four nights. The locations was great, we easily walked to all the sites we wanted to see. It was very clean and there was a lot of space. Also the staff was friendly and flexible with us. The only bad thing would be that the wifi in the bedroom did not always work and we would have to go out into the common area to get signal. But overall we had a great stay and would definitely recommend it

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jun 2016
5.4

The room was small and tidy but it had no curtains on the window, found it hard to sleep, this wasn't helped by the continuous noise from the main road below which got really annoying, especially in the morning.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jun 2016
8.3

Execelente localização e quartos limpos! os lofts são arrumados. O único problema é que ficam no sexto andar, ou seja, se tem malas grandes é furada.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jun 2016
10.0

Loved the stay at loft gallery apartment. It was really clean and staff were very friendly and happy to help. If you don't mind climbing a few extra flights of stairs, then go for it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jun 2016
8.6

The location of the hostel is really great! Close to the central station and the canals, it's easy to get a feel of the city. When they say the stairs are steep, they are not kidding! Lovely balcony and great kitchen. The room was very basic, nothing to complain. I would have hoped that the room would have had a mirror, otherwise we were happy with the accommodation.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 maj 2016
8.0

Brilliant location, a 3 minute walk from Centraal Station. The building is beautiful, with comfortable bed and nice kitchen. Bit tricky to find as no sign. Few easily fixable issues that stopped this being a 10/10 e.g. broken light in the bathroom/broken door handle, and no curtains in the bedroom. Also possibly too many rooms for just 1 bathroom. The photos could do with updating as since they were taken it seems another room has been built making living area smaller. Overall, would recommend.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you! Door handle is fixed :)

19 maj 2016
7.7

Nice place to stay if you don´t mind the 70 steps. Light big kitchen with 2 fridges to share with 5 rooms and a cute roof terrace. The bath is to share with 3 rooms which was ok but very narrow steps to reach it. Only one towel per person and nothing in the kitchen or the bathroom to dry the dishes or your hands (but a dishwasher), no glasses to drink but cups. There was enough space in the room and but more furniture like a cupboard or a lamp at the bed would improve the comfort.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2016
10.0

Das ,,Hostel" ist ja mehr eine Art Loftwohnung die man sich mit ein paar anderen Gästen teilt (bei uns nie mehr als 4). Insgesamt ist es im Preis - Leistungsverhältniss wirklich top! Natürlich gibt's immer was zu meckern (hier aber auf höchstem Niveau): -wir hatten in unserem Zimmer kaum wlan (inKüche top) -die Zimmer sind relativ hellhörig -die Wohnung wirkt auf den Fotos deutlich größer als sie wirklich ist (ist aber nicht klein) Würde dennoch sofort wieder hin!:)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sverige, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2016
8.3

A pleasant stay at the hostel. Good location and clean facilities. Steep, long stair to the appartment and lots of stairs inside. Only one bathroom to share between all the rooms. Despite this the bathroom was never occupied when we needed it. Lovely balcony with overview of the area. I would recomend it to friends.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • brownie_prattles8106
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 4 Recensioner
6 maj 2016
9.1

Couldn't find a better location. Our room had double doors to a huge window on the street, was perfect for what we wanted. Heaps of stairs though, in case you've got much luggage with you!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.