Hostelworld.com

Loft Gallery Amsterdam

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 167 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 167 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.1
Loft Gallery Amsterdam Located at Spuistraat 6a, , Amsterdam.
Loft Gallery Amsterdam
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012 TS Spuistraat 6a
81% 167
52.3773233 4.8941101
Loft Gallery Amsterdam
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2016
8.0

L'hostello è carino e il rapporto qualità- prezzo fantastico. Io avevo una camera privata con solo alcuni spazi condivisi, tra cui il bagno. La camera era carina e la casa anche! Unico problema (ma credo comune in tutta Amsterdam)... Le scale! Sesto piano senza ascensore, con scale molto piccole è difficile da gestire. Ma dopo il primo giorno, diventi un campione. Se dovessi fare una vacanza di nuovo e non potessi spendere molto, tornerei in questo albergo. :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2016
9.7

Apartamento muy bien ubicado, no ruidoso y limpio. Cocina totalmente equipada. Sexto piso sin ascensor.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 feb 2016
8.0

La chambre manque de rangements, pas d'armoire, de penderie. La chambre est très spacieuse et lumineuse mais manque de rangements et d'équipements, rideau, lampe, table... Sinon en ce qui concerne le reste de l'appartement, la cuisine est très bien équipée, les canapés sont très confortables et les pièces sont très agréables et très propres.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 feb 2016
6.6

The hostel is in a oustanding ubication. We had a private room with no bathroom, but it wasnt a problem. The only thing that we didn t have, was wifi on the room. We had to go out to the common place on the kitchen. The hostel is a pent house with 5 rooms and one bathroom. There is no elevator, but this in Amsterdam is really common.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the comment, just to clarify, its 3 rooms, not 5 :)

  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 feb 2016
7.4

It was nice nice view. Too many stairs you think your at the top but your not you have 6 floors to climb to the top nightmare. Quite enough beds are okay pillows were not great. Its noisey at night but it's central to loads of places. We walked right past it as it was joined to a different hostel so make sure you know where your going. Right next to central station.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 feb 2016
6.9

We were staying at roof (zolder) It was hard to take stairs everyday.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 dec 2015
8.0

Excellent apartment! Poor wifi in the room that was the only downfall, room was not cleaned in the 5 nights we stayed there, no clean towels or bedding left. Kitchen area was so useful and always clean, kinda just clean up after yourselves and so did everyone else! Not much atmosphere with everyone doing their own thing but the other guests were always friendly when we did meet. Would definitely stay here again, although they were not to clear on where we had to check in and we had to call.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 dec 2015
7.4

The location of the hostel is very nice. As you have probably already read there are a lot of stairs and since I knew it up front I will not complain about it. The hostel has a gorgeous roof terrace and a great kitchen / living area. Our room was clean. However, the bathroom was not. This is probably the only complaint I can think of but the dirty bathroom lowered the quality of our stay quite a bit.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks and sorry about it, we will make sure its not gonna happen again :)

22 dec 2015
9.1

Tudo moderno e bem equipado. O único inconveniente é o banheiro, longe do quarto e a escada de acesso ao banheiro. Tirando isso tudo ótimo

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 dec 2015
8.0

Lovely room and living area, only problems were WI-FI and noisy guests in the lounge that out bedroom was attached too.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.