Hostelworld.com

Lodge32

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.3
Bra 1,121 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.5
  • Säkerhet 6.5
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 5.8
  • Atmosfär 5.7
  • Renlighet 5.9
  • Utrustning 5.9
BOKA NU
6.3
Bra 1,121 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.5
  • Säkerhet 6.5
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 5.8
  • Atmosfär 5.7
  • Renlighet 5.9
  • Utrustning 5.9
Lodge32 Located at 32 Hantverkargatan, , Stockholm.
Lodge32
Sweden
Stockholm Sweden SE-11221 32 Hantverkargatan
63% 1121
59.3291944 18.0418467
Lodge32
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kenya, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 maj 2016
10.0

The close proximity to Centrum is very viable for everyone.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irak, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 maj 2016
8.6

Very good Nice stuff and friendly good location. Sleep as home

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 maj 2016
3.1

We stayed in a dorm with 14 people in it and the size of the room was built to fit 6-8 max. The room had no ventilation and stunk for the entire first day. They do not have enough facilities to accommodate everyone, as apparent by the 5 minute shower limit. I would not wish this hostel upon my worst enemy. It is uninhabitable. The staff were never around when you needed them and when they were, they were abusive to other travelers. My friend also got a bad eye infection from sleeping there.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
20 maj 2016
4.0

receptionist they don't work all the time, just 9 -11 and 15-18 and we arrived at 18:15 and they reduced money of our account visa without our permission. last Sunday receptionist was so lazy and air condition did not work I told her she told me she is coming soon after 20 minutes again I told her why she didn't come she told me she is busy and after 10 minutes she came thank you before Mehrdad

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 maj 2016
8.6

It's a nice place. I missed a little more information and interest in explaining the attractions nearby.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 maj 2016
6.6

Good beds. Very simple rooms. No plug sockets or personal lights though. Showers were a bit grim. Kitchen tidy and organised and good spot in the city for a walk by the water and supermarket nearby. Not bad as a base. But don't expect to have a wild stay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 apr 2016
7.4

It's a decent hostel. Close to several places and easy to get to. The rooms are not super large but have storage.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2016
2.0

!!! My backpack got stolen out of the locked baggage room !!! Dear Backpackers take care where you leave your baggage.LODGE 32 HOSTEL IS NOT SAVE ! I arrived at Lodge 32 and was welcomed with really bad service. the staff was not friendly and seemed to be stressed by me who was asking for the door codes. Maybe she had a bad day, I thought. Later when I preapared my dinner & took my stuff out of the fridge I saw that other people started directly to use my milk & muesli. DON´T GO THERE! ;)

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, we are sad that happened to you. Unfortunately as you are sharing luggage room with all the guests we cannot guarantee that another guests will not take it (maybe by mistake?), same to your food - we cannot follow each guest to see whose milk they take from public fridge. Just in case we are changing luggage room code as well. Currently we are under staff change to provide the better service! Regards, LODGE32 team

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2016
6.9

Le gros point positif de l'auberge est son emplacement : le quartier est sympa, très proche d'une bouche de métro et d'un arrêt de bus, à 15 mn à pieds de la gare centrale et il y a quelques supérettes et restaurants autour. Par contre, le gros point négatif lors du séjour a été internet. Sur les 7 nuits passées dans l'auberge, ça n'a fonctionné que 3 soirs... C'était assez dérangeant pour regarder les horaires des bus, prévoir le programme du lendemain, etc...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
5.7

Staff - helpful but you won't find anyone in the evening as reception ours finish at around 6 PM. Atmosphere - there are some tables and chair around hostel but there is no cozy feeling. Cleanliness - not dirty but not clean. Location - metro station is few minutes walk, there are some bars, supermarket and not far away from city center. Wifi - did not work in half of the hostel. Overall not bad hostel but I would look for another one if I will ever visit Stockholm again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, Thank you for the review! Reception works only till 18, but if you have any troubles you can always access our 24/7 Security line and they will help you right away! Wifi is now fixed and we are working on improvement of coziness :) Welcome back again! Regards, LODGE32 TEAM

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.