Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Lodge32

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.5
Bra 1,159 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.5
  • Säkerhet 6.9
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 6.1
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 6.0
  • Utrustning 6.1
BOKA NU
6.5
Bra 1,159 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.5
  • Säkerhet 6.9
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 6.1
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 6.0
  • Utrustning 6.1
Lodge32 Located at 32 Hantverkargatan, , Stockholm.
Lodge32
Sweden
Stockholm Sweden SE-11221 32 Hantverkargatan
65% 1159
59.3291944 18.0418467
Lodge32
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 jul 2016
4.0

I don´t recommend it at all. It was very dark and have no ventilation in the dorms. That means a very unhealthy breath. The common areas were also unconfortable.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
4.3

It's one of the cheapest places in Stockholm, so I really try to be not too hard on this hostel, but: - Claiming you got wifi is not cool when it never works. - Hostel staff should be fun, or at least approachable. I could only describe these people as incompetent. - The bathroom smelled kinda funky and the shower head kept dropping off the shower Apart from that you get what you pay for, but above points are basics that should always be taken care of in European hostels.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Iran, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2016
3.4

We (three people) stayed in Lodge32 just for a night unexpectedly as we had planned to stay for 4 nights. We rented out a 4-bed room which was super-small and there was no facility except bed sheets and towels. The toilets were dirty and the building was shabby where there were no ventilation through the room and the corridors. At night the lobby was noisy that we experienced a terrible night at the Lodge32 hostel. It was not worthy at all to spend money without seeing what the hostel looks!!!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
9.7

Great facility, atmosphere, staff. My only regret is that I came very late at night so I couldn't enjoy the island and the beach. In my opinion this hostel is more suitable for group of people rather than a solo traveler. Cheers!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jul 2016
4.9

Nous n'avons pas eu un séjour très agréable. Les douches et toilettes n'étaient pas très propres. Pas suffisamment d'aération ce qui ne facilite pas le sommeil. Manque de personnel, aucune réceptionniste aux heures prevues (seulement 4h), nous avons dû laisser une note et attendons toujours des nouvelles pour le payement. Ambiance assez pesante, notamment dû au manque de place.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
29 jun 2016
8.6

Central stationは徒歩12~3分くらい。共有スペースは座席がたくさんありきれいです。延長コード持っていくと良いかも。ホステルの上に7eleven、道路向かいにスーパーやドラッグストアがあり便利。シャワーは待つことなく使用できました。レセプションの方に延泊の対応もスムーズに行っていただきました。Central station is about walking 12-3 minutes. Shared space is clean There are a lot of seats. The room was clean. It might be a good and bring extension cord. 7eleven on top of the hostel, convenient There is a supermarket on the road opposite. Support of extension of stay towards the reception was also will go smoothly. Thank you.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jun 2016
8.0

The hostel had a good location near the city archive I use to visit. The staff was nice and the hostel was well run. I couldn´t find a cheaper hostel with that location in Stockholm so it gave me great value for the money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2016
8.9

My travel partner and I were looking for a quick place to stay one night in Stockholm in between airport flights, and this was a great place for that. Simple, clean, comfortable, and cheap - exactly what we were looking for! Also the desk staff had great recommendations for local food, drink, and sights.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jun 2016
4.9

This place sucks. It is subterranean and there is no natural light - essentially a dungeon. There are rarely staff members at the desk. I never got a chance to check-in before being charged the full stay, only a few hours after the "check-in period" even started. For all they knew, I could've never showed up for my stay. The bathrooms smell like they haven't been washed in months. The codes on the doors to the rooms are useless; you can just walk right in to any room. Luggage room is secure,

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
20 jun 2016
6.6

This hostel was a last minute booking on my part, so I did not know what to expect. We got in late so there was no one at reception (which was fine) the bathroom was poor. The room was fine (we were in 12 dorm) however the pin code for the door was not necessary anyone could just open the door without it. The worst part for me, however, was the kitchen area was right outside our door so it sounded like we were in a bar until 2am. I stayed in Birka Hostel my next two nights and it was amazing

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.