Hostelworld.com

Lodge 96

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 45 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 45 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.0
Lodge 96 Located at 96 Langenhoven Road, , Oudtshoorn.
Lodge 96
South Africa
Oudtshoorn 6625 96 Langenhoven Road
92% 45
-33.6037896 22.2093343
Lodge 96
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 apr 2016
9.4

De gastheer en gastvrouw zijn erg vriendelijk. Ze komen met leuke ideeen voor activiteiten in de buurt. Ze reserveren de gekozen activiteiten voor je en we kregen daardoor zelfs korting. Erg fijne plek met behulpzame lieve mensen!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 mar 2016
9.7

From the moment we turned up, Matt the owner was friendly, incredibly attentive and informative. We arrived late after a long drive and without hesitation Matt was able to provide numerous options for where to eat, depending on taste, budget and whether we wanted to drive or not. One of the friendliest guys ive met during my 9 week stay in South Africa. He also had alot of information on the local activities and things to see. Dorm rooms were clean, good location and great value for money.DIOLCH

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 mar 2016
10.0

Outstanding hostel - more like a hotel!! Matt and Rosa are amazing and went above and beyond to help with everyything. From sorting out our hire car to recommending the best restaurant we have eaten at so far and chocolate shop! Nothing was too much trouble for them. Room also amazing and very clean! Thanks for a wonderful stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 feb 2016
9.7

Sehr sehr tolle Vermieter 😀Gerne immer wieder, sie haben einfach alles für uns gemacht...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 dec 2015
8.6

Matt is a really helpfull guy who made our stay really enjoyable. .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 dec 2015
7.4

Matt was very helpful offering lots of knowledge on the local area. Matt helped us to plan our time in Oudtshoorn.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
6 dec 2015
8.6

Der Host ist super freundlich und hilfsbereit! Das Zimmer ist standard und das Bett etwas hart. Wir hatten ein Zimmer mit privatem Bad, hatten eine Badewanne aber keine Dusche...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 dec 2015
8.6

very helpful and talkative owner with lots of advice for the area and good discounts to other places

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 nov 2015
10.0

Matt is an awesome guy with a wicked sense of humour, as well as a friendly host, possessing unparalleled awesome local info as well as advice about travelling in south africa.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.