Hostelworld.com

Locomotive Light Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 621 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 621 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.3
Locomotive Light Hostel Located at Baross Ter 2, , Budapest.
Locomotive Light Hostel
Hungary
Budapest Budapest 1082 Baross Ter 2
84% 621
47.4993943 19.0794431
Locomotive Light Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 maj 2016
8.9

Great location near the station, staff were kind enough to let me check in in the morning after a night train and hang around late for a night bus. They have drip coffee yay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
8.9

The gentleman who check us in was SO helpful and saved us hours of researching by informing us on location, costs, and times of everything we wanted to do. Appreciate him so much. They had a Washer but no dryer so we go down the street to do laundry. Wifi works great. Close to train--less than 5 minutes but we had a hard time finding it at first. Old small building. Worth the money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 mar 2016
9.1

good plave for people, who want the "close to the maintrainstation". my room, was ok - very small, nothing in only a bed, bud teh bed was one of teh best of the travel - so - because i only wanted to sleep - that was fine. its one of these appartment - hostels, very safe, 4 doors, 2 with pin, 2 with your key. a common room was somehow missing - but it was ok, cheap, the bath and WC clean - so - overall: ok. not a place toe meet peolpe or to stay in a rainy day.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 mar 2016
8.3

A small but cozy hostel. Not too far from the centre, and very close to the metro station. Staff was really helpful and talkative. Not too ideal for long stays but it's a very unique hostel I recommend you to stay there even for a night or two.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 feb 2016
10.0

The place was great! It's about a 30 minute walk from the water but you can metro to anywhere from right outside the door. The atmosphere of the place is awesome too and the staff are super helpful to all your questions, because we had a lot of them. They've got a nice kitchen on site and can also recommend some other great places nearby too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 feb 2016
8.9

간판이 없어서 처음에 위치만 보고 찾아가기 힘들었는데 keleti역이랑 엄청 가까워서 좋았어요. 분위기 자체는 엄청 나쁜 건 아니고 앤틱하고 유니크한데 구석이랑 화장실 안에 마네킹 때문에......너무 무서웠어요 ㅠㅠ 근데 방 자체는 청결하고 좋아요 딱 있을 것만 있어요. 호스트도 친절하고 지도 펴가면서 정보 주시고 다 알려주세요. 다~~~~ 좋은데 정말 들어와서 통로가 어둡고 좀 무서운거, 마네킹 때문에 저는 별 쪼끔 뺐어요. 그것만 빼면 가격대비 정말 좋은 곳이에요! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 feb 2016
6.6

老闆人很好 但當天同住的房客很恐怖 大樓的氛圍也很詭異... 住一天隔天就離開找別的地方睡了

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 feb 2016
4.6

This hostel is very conveniently located near the train station. However, there are mannequins everywhere covered in underwear which was pretty creepy, the atmosphere was horrible - we felt like we had to whisper all the time, and the staff member didn't make us feel very uncomfortable. The bathrooms are nice, but the kitchen wasn't clean and some of the appliances didn't work. I would never go back.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello! We have mannequins but not everywhere, as we have exactely three. One is at the reception, two mannequins are at the other part of the hostel, not in and not close to the room you booked the beds. You arrived at night and left at early mornig, I just wonder, how could you meet with all mannequins in this short time. When you booked your beds, you could see all on the photos. Luckely, most of our guests like this decoration.

14 jan 2016
10.0

Great place to stay, friendly staff, good location for trains at a reasonable price.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Litauen, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jan 2016
9.4

It is really great hostel. Even I was late for more then one hour to come (it was 3 a.m.), the guy at hostel was waiting for me and provide me very clear and quick information (probably he saw I was a bit tired). It is very cozy and creative place. I really like the building, how it looks like. Room, kitchen and bathrooms were clean. It is extra close to the train station. I recommend to stay in this hotel and explore beautiful Budapest! (there are maps and other needed info about Hungary).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.