Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Locomotive Light Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 643 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 643 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.2
Locomotive Light Hostel Located at Baross Ter 2, , Budapest.
Locomotive Light Hostel
Hungary
Budapest Budapest 1082 Baross Ter 2
85% 643
47.4993943 19.0794431
Locomotive Light Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 sep 2016
9.7

Good location, walking distance from train station, clean, comfortable (very rustic), and the attendant is very welcoming and interesting. Great if you just got into the city or are looking for a place to stay before you leave. Note that it's hard to spot this place, so follow the directions in the booking email very carefully.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 aug 2016
8.6

Good to sleep for 1 days. At first i'm scared of dark entrance and circumstance. But host is so kind and nice bed, cozy!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
9.4

If you want a party hostel, this is not the place. It seems more like a B&B. Great location right across the street from the main train station. A relaxing break is what I wanted, and this is the place! Great beds, they are not bunks, just singles. Perfect. Also has a kitchen and washing machine. I'll visit again the next time in Budapest.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
9.7

Very nice hostel. Very friendly staff and good, clean facilities. Location is 5 mins from Budapest Keleti Station but slightly further away from the main centre. Overall a really nice stay and I loved the style of the rooms.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
8.0

We booked a room here and our bus got in late and we got here at 9pm and the check in time mistakenly on our end was put in as 7am instead of 7pm which we were originally meant to arrive at 7pm. When we walked 25mins to our room from our bus they told us that our room was gone and they tried contacting us and thought we werent coming lucky they had someone with apartments that we could stay in and the man from the hostel took us to the apartment super lucky and thankful as it was our mistake!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
9.4

We were only here for a one night stopover but had a very pleasant stay. Atmosphere is a bit lacking so might not be great for solo travellers but bathrooms, kitchen and wifi are all great. Can't really comment on security as we were in a private room but our room had a lock and there's two locked doors to the hostel so strangers can't wander in. I'd recommend it but there are loads of super creepy mannequins about though so if you're scared of those like we are maybe go somewhere else haha!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
7.4

Was a very small hostel, not overly clean and slightly cramped but the staff were amazingly helpful and loved a good chat! Lockers provided with a lock which was great and perfect location to train station so easy to head out and see the sights.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
7.7

Es un hostel básico, excelente si llegas o te vas en trenes internacionales. La atención del personal muy buena.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
9.1

This was such a nice hostel, just a shame we were only staying for one night! The staff were really helpful particularly with advice about the early morning train we had to catch. Great location for those travelling by train as it's right next to the station. Everything was clean, bed comfy and room very nice - we'll definitely stay here again if we come back to Budapest!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jul 2016
9.4

Great hostel - booked a private double room with en suite which actually turned out to be located in a separate building, super close to the city centre (and 24hr tram stops). It was essentially a whole apartment, complete with kitchen, for just 20 euros a night for two of us! Only downside was that it was on a very busy road which could get pretty loud at night. The staff were lovely and even took the time to go through a map with us and point out all the best places to visit. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.