Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 167 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 167 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.7
Locanda Silva Located at Castello 4423, , Venice.
Locanda Silva
Italy
Venice 30122 Castello 4423
83% 167
45.4362554 12.3406720
Locanda Silva
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 jun 2016
9.1

Lovely place!The shared shower always smelled awful but appeared clean enough. Regardless I still liked this room and hotel, and it was a very short walk from the vaporetto station and Piazza San Marco.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 jun 2016
10.0

Amazing place to stay bang in the centre of Venice. Not really a hostel more of a B&B/hotel but really really good. We had a private room with a WC and the shower was down the corridor. Breakfast is lovely, staff are friendly and the air con in the rooms is essential in the summer and worked really well. Really good value for money if you consider the excellent location, breakfast and having a private room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2016
10.0

Love this place ! The staff is great . You can't beat the location right in the center of town . Few minute walk to Saint Marcus square . Amazing breakfast in the morning . For the price this place is a steal !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jun 2016
10.0

I loved my stay here. It was pretty far from the touristy parts of town but still in Venice. I could walk to the busy parts of the town and I was able to explore the whole city. I loved this place! They even had this small balcony up on the roof and I bought dinner and enjoyed a beautiful view of the city while eating dinner. I was only in Venice for a few days but I'm so glad I stayed here. The staff was amazing and the room was good. Stay here and enjoy Venice!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jun 2016
4.9

For the price, we were quite surprised at the facilities provided. While there was a toilet in the room, the door was broken. When we went to use the common toilet, it was dirty and there was no toilet paper. The room was dirty, and the air conditioning unit provided in our room was broken. The location and breakfast were great, and the staff quite friendly, but we would not stay here again because of the cleanliness of the room.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
3 jun 2016
7.4

Es un buen hotel, pero algo caro para el tipo de habitacion y desayuno que ofrece

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 maj 2016
8.0

Location is not bad, but the hostel is hard to find. Thank you googlemaps otherwise I would have never found this place. Overall, my experience was good. My only complaint was there was no elevators so carrying my heavy luggage (with no help from the staff) was very difficult & exhausting.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 maj 2016
8.9

Location is great! Very close to St. Mark's Square but a bit away from huge crowds. The hostel can be challenging to find but so is everything else in Venice! The staff was very friendly to me and the breakfast was good and huge. Reasonable price, clean rooms, good Wifi... My only downside is that I was there on a very hot weekend and the AC was not working so there were a lot of mosquitoes in the room. Aside from that everything was fine.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 maj 2016
9.7

Excellent place to stay. Very clean. Silent. Staff is very kind and helpful. Breakfast is outstanding. Hot water all the time. Good wi-fi. I would absolutely recommend Locanda Silva.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
6.6

Breakfast, shower and the room itself ok, if somewhat basic.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.