Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 210 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 210 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 aug 2017
10.0

Excelente ubicacion, limpio y lo mejor de todo la atencion que brindan las personas que lo atienden... sabian mas de un idioma y te aconsejaban muy bien sobre los lugares a conocer y para comer o beber

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2017
9.4

Al llegar por la noche, la ubicación me pareció peligrosa por estar en una calle estrecha y oscura. Sin embargo, estaba tan cerca del centro que mereció la pena. El desayuno, perfecto, con un personal atento. Y los recepcionistas maravillosos preparados para cualquier cuestión que me surgió.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Juanjo_Fer
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2017
9.4

Excelente lugar, el desayuno también. La atención también. Muy recomendable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2017
9.4

great place, the breakfast can be a little bit better though. overall good place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 aug 2017
8.9

Even though we booked this on hostel world, when we arrived it was more like a basic hotel. It was such a great location in the San Marco district. Really helpful staff, breakfast included and room cleaning every day. If you're looking for a cheap, central all round place then I would definitely recommend here. We finished our trip in Venice and it was a lovely way to finish.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jul 2017
9.4

Really friendly staff who were always happy to help out! It was a bit pricey, but that's just how it is when you stay in the historical centre. Overall, we were really happy with our stay here.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jul 2017
9.4

Nice hotel for a fair price in the middle of Venice and it also includes a very good breakfast . I wish I could have stayed longer.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jul 2017
9.7

El hotel es lindo, bien ubicado las habitaciones algo pequeñas pero bien, el personal es sumamente amable y atentos es lo más destacable, la ubicación es muy buena.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2017
10.0

The location was perfect! the atmosphere was amazing! and it was in perfect walking distance from everything. The apartment was super clean and had everything we needed and was very safe and comfortable!.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 maj 2017
6.9

Amazing staff and great location but the AC was broken which meant having the windows open. So I added to the already red smear of killed mosquitos on the walls and ceiling, for the ones I could find. The shared shower was also cramped and dirty. Breakfast was good, nice Woman that served it.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.