Hostelworld.com
Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 154 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 154 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.4
Locanda Silva Located at Castello 4423, , Venice.
Locanda Silva
Italy
Venice 30122 Castello 4423
80% 154
45.4362554 12.3406720
Locanda Silva
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
6.6

Breakfast, shower and the room itself ok, if somewhat basic.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
8.3

Excellent séjour effectué dans cet hôtel idéalement situé, au calme et en plein coeur de Venise ! Petit déjeuner buffet et chambre confortable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 apr 2016
8.9

Enjoyed our stay here. The staff was always nice and available (24 hour reception) and the breakfast was always a good start in the day. There was toast, croissants, muesli, yoghurt, different fruit, jam and cheese. I've stayed at hostel with a much smaller buffet - so this was really nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kroatien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 apr 2016
8.3

Perfect location. Gentle and friendly staff. Reasonable price.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 apr 2016
9.7

Very well located and charming. Staff was very kind. For us it was a good stay, thanks a lot ! Grazzie mille :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Vietnam, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 mar 2016
8.6

The bathroom is not super clean. Staff is very nice. Overall a good experience!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 mar 2016
5.1

Had to check out a night early because our room had ants everywhere. When we asked for help at the desk a man just handed us a can of bug spray..... Found a last minute deal at a near-by hotel luckily. We also had some issues with sufficient hot water our first night there.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 mar 2016
7.1

Lo mas importante es su ubicación, es ordenando, limpio y la atención es buena. El wifi respondió muy bien en la habitación y fue un poco incomodo subir las escaleras con valijas porque no tenia ascensor

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 mar 2016
9.7

Strategic and safe location, with very friendly and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 mar 2016
8.3

Great location, walking distance to restaurants shopping and entertainment. Sandra was very nice and helpful in giving me recommendations to restaurants and getting transportation as I was traveling by myself. My room was small but it served its purpose. It was convenient to have sink and mirror in the room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.