Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 198 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 198 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2017
10.0

The location was perfect! the atmosphere was amazing! and it was in perfect walking distance from everything. The apartment was super clean and had everything we needed and was very safe and comfortable!.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 maj 2017
6.9

Amazing staff and great location but the AC was broken which meant having the windows open. So I added to the already red smear of killed mosquitos on the walls and ceiling, for the ones I could find. The shared shower was also cramped and dirty. Breakfast was good, nice Woman that served it.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
9 maj 2017
10.0

This is a fantastic place to stay! The room was basic but had everything I needed, including a sink. I had a room with a shared bathroom, so that was a handy feature. The staff were lovely and super helpful and the continental breakfast was delicious. My room was on the top floor, so there were a lot of stairs; I didn't have a problem with that but it could be an issue if you have a lot of luggage or have difficulties with stairs. Considering it's Venice, this place is an absolute bargain!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 mar 2017
8.0

Hostel muito bom e bem localizado. Bom custo beneficio.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 mar 2017
10.0

Muy recomendable! Excelente ubicacion, limpieza, personal muy amable y muy buen desayuno!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 mar 2017
10.0

This is one of the best places to stay in Venice, it has a PERFECT location, the rooms are very clean and beautiful, easy access, the breakfast is really good. I was extremely satisfied with the services and would recommend it with all my heart. Everything can be rated at 10+ !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
9.7

Super bien ubicado, muy lindo y limpio. Sin duda regresaría.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
9.7

The staff here were very helpful and friendly with everything from payments, to breakfast, to suggesting activities. Our room was very clean an comfy. The breakfast was good as far as free breakfasts go. The doors lock at 3 AM but Venice is not a party city so as four 20-some year olds we didn't find that to be an issue. There aren't really hostels in Venice and we found this to be a great, affordable alternative. Wifi worked well!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 mar 2017
8.3

La mayoría de la gente que trabaja aquí es súper amorosa, salvo una señora por la mañana muy poco cortés. Luego, el gran problema son las escaleras si estás sola (como en mi caso) y con dos valijas, cuando llegue me ayudaron a subirlas, pero al irme no había nadie para ayudarme. Y lo único completamente malo fue que por la noche había un señor trabajando en remodelaciones y no me dejo dormir.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.