Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.7
Bra 598 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 6.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 6.8
  • Atmosfär 5.9
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 5.5
BOKA NU
6.7
Bra 598 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 6.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 6.8
  • Atmosfär 5.9
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 5.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 mar 2017
5.7

No Internet, and they turned off the heaters and hot water on my last night. That freezing cold shower in winter made me angry. I guess they were trying to save money, so be ready for that kind of behavior.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 feb 2017
4.6

The hostel do not have its whole reception, and we need to go to another hostel to check-in. And the check-in place is not always open but need a key which is not provided to access, we stand in front of the door and waited for nearly 2 hours for check-out. The staff was rude and impolite. The place is not clean enough, especially the toilet. The facilities are poor, the shower is not working sometimes, and the door cannot be closed without using a key to lock.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
15 feb 2017
9.7

Buon albergo, ottima localita, personale amabile.Grazie per tutto! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 feb 2017
7.4

Falta um recepcionista 24h, durante a minha estadia eu ví várias pessoas para o lado de fora, sem entender o pq dá " recepção" ser em outro prédio. Uma cozinha com melhores condições também seria, de grande proveito. Já a limpeza, está de parabéns! Todos os dias, tudo estava impecável, apesar de simples lugar muito bem cuidado pelas faxineiras.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 feb 2017
6.9

There is no atmosphere due to only two rooms, you have to check in at a different hotel. No where to lock your bags. Showers were awful, hot but no pressure at all. A great place to stay as a couple or someone not looking for other people to communicate with. Wifi would turn on and off or was slow.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jan 2017
6.3

Staff's not friendly and it's not the cleanest place but it's location it perfect!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
6.0

El hostel no es definitivamente un hostel, es una casa vieja (muy vieja) donde te alquilan una habitación compartida. No es recomendable para más de una noche. Tétrico

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 dec 2016
4.9

Posizione ottima dato che dista pochi passi dai monumenti principali. Rapportó qualità prezzo pessimo, ok che fosse la notte di Capodanno, ma 140 per una stanza da cantina con bagno condiviso, matrimoniale con letti singoli mi sembra esagerato! Non lo consiglio!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
6.0

The pictures vastly overstated what the place looked like - I would never have guessed it was the same place, it was very run down and needed a good dose of love and fixing. The shower was broken and you had to hold it up yourself. Walls paper thin. It stated there was wifi and for the first night there was, then it never ever popped up again (we think it was turned off) - very irritating for travelers who need to book accommodation, check flight and train schedules. Would not stay here again.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 dec 2016
9.1

The localisation is really great, and the guy that did the check in was really nice to us. The kitchen is not the best but it's ok. The commun area is not very good but if you are in Florence to visit the city you should not care about it, since the city is amazing and beautiful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.