Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.9
Bra 589 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.7
  • Säkerhet 6.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 5.9
BOKA NU
6.9
Bra 589 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.7
  • Säkerhet 6.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 5.9
Locanda Rocco Located at Via del Sole 5, , Florence.
Locanda Rocco
Italy
Florence 50123 Via del Sole 5
69% 589
43.7722302 11.2501378
Locanda Rocco
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
4 jan 2017
6.0

El hostel no es definitivamente un hostel, es una casa vieja (muy vieja) donde te alquilan una habitación compartida. No es recomendable para más de una noche. Tétrico

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 dec 2016
4.9

Posizione ottima dato che dista pochi passi dai monumenti principali. Rapportó qualità prezzo pessimo, ok che fosse la notte di Capodanno, ma 140 per una stanza da cantina con bagno condiviso, matrimoniale con letti singoli mi sembra esagerato! Non lo consiglio!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
6.0

The pictures vastly overstated what the place looked like - I would never have guessed it was the same place, it was very run down and needed a good dose of love and fixing. The shower was broken and you had to hold it up yourself. Walls paper thin. It stated there was wifi and for the first night there was, then it never ever popped up again (we think it was turned off) - very irritating for travelers who need to book accommodation, check flight and train schedules. Would not stay here again.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 dec 2016
9.1

The localisation is really great, and the guy that did the check in was really nice to us. The kitchen is not the best but it's ok. The commun area is not very good but if you are in Florence to visit the city you should not care about it, since the city is amazing and beautiful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 dec 2016
7.7

The location is perfect.. really close to station.. close to everywhere.. But bathroom was not so clean.. in other way, everything is okay and worth the price

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 dec 2016
9.4

Very nice staff,good location,4 person room is very large and comfortable,is very convenient to visit sites and eat food.The only problem is that at night if other guest forgets to bring keys,they will ring the door which is not nice.Above all,I still think it's a very good hostel to live in,the staffs are very professional.Wish your hostel have a good development!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 dec 2016
6.3

All went smoothly in the end and the staff was friendly and so helpful! The only thing is that they should be aware that last minute reservations can happen if they are available on the site.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 dec 2016
5.4

Room was basic, very hot and main light flashed when it was 'off'. Common areas were dirty. However location was good for all the sights.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
1 dec 2016
5.4

we made a booking for Locanda Rocco, but when we arrived we were taken to Hotel Ottaviani/Viatore. the room we were given was not like the pictures for Locanda Rocco, it looked like a 3rd world hotel. the windows of the room were not closing and it was cold in the room. we complained and they changed us to Hotel Toscana, which they say is a 2 star hotel, but it doesn't look like a 2 start hotel, rather like a low rate hostel. I don't recommend this place

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
9.1

a perfect location, the staff are nice, there are also a kitchen that can be use 24h

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.