Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.8
Bra 519 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 6.6
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 6.7
  • Atmosfär 5.8
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 5.9
BOKA NU
6.8
Bra 519 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 6.6
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 6.7
  • Atmosfär 5.8
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 5.9
Locanda Rocco Located at Via del Sole 5, , Florence.
Locanda Rocco
Italy
Florence 50123 Via del Sole 5
68% 519
43.7722302 11.2501378
Locanda Rocco
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 jul 2016
5.4

체크인을 하러 세 개의 호스텔을 돌아다녔어요. locanda rocco라는 이름의 호스텔이 존재하지 않는 것 같았어요~

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
6.6

Cuando llegamos al hostel, a las 11:30 nos respondió por un citofono una mujer diciendo que fuéramos a otro hotel (Toscana) de allí nos dicen q el check in es hasta las 2 :/. Podíamos hacer check in desde las 9 am según la página. A parte nos dicen q no es ahí donde dormiremos nos tocó ir a una pensión a dormir, si excusa fue que tuvieron problemas con el agua.... La pensión estaba ok. Pero nos hicieron pasar por dos hoteles con 4 maletas y el check in fue muy tarde.... La ubicacion es lo mejor

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
8.0

The best thing in the hostel is the location. About the hostel, You have to do your check-in in other build (that is in the other side of the street) but, that was not a problem for us. About the place, do not expect luxury. Is very simple, but confortable, clean and quite. The employees do not stay in hostel, they stay in the hotel (the place that you do your check-in). They were very helpfull with us. In general, was a good stay! We indicate the hostel. Even for couples.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jul 2016
7.4

Con qualche piccolo intervento di manutenzione generale, migliorerebbe molto questa Locanda. Ma devo dire che per la centralissima posizione, la sufficiente pulizia e i prezzi del pernottamento davvero contenuti, mi sono trovato bene e la consiglierei senz'altro la Locanda Rocco. Cordiali saluti.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jun 2016
10.0

Really nice guy, very nice room and house, but also near the centre. A great hostel for a nice price!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jun 2016
8.0

We had to roam around from building to building until we figured out where to check in... apparently multiple hostels work together. My friend and I booked a 4 bedroom shared room but upon walking in the floors and walls were gross and it didn't seem too clean. We paid $25 more per night for our own room, which was in a different building but was amazingly clean and secure and well worth the money. Met a few people in the first building but No atmosphere in the building we ended up in.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jun 2016
6.0

They didn't have hot water and the last day they not even had water to take a bath o wash my teeth, etc, so I had to leave dirty.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jun 2016
4.3

AVOID I got literally eaten by fleas I got lots of red dots all over my body and I just stayed there 1 night

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
3 jun 2016
7.7

En la cocina le haría falta un microondas o una cocina. La ducha, por favor!! O caliente que pelaba o fria que te congelaba, no habia término medio. El resto, bastante bien.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 maj 2016
3.7

Our stay was the WORST we have had on our backpacking trip. The beds are old and unfortunately have bed bugs!! I woke up and there were small spots of blood on my pillow, and I saw two crawling on my sheets. Please stay at another hostel! Not this one.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.