Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.6
Bra 680 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.7
  • Säkerhet 6.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 7.0
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 5.5
  • Utrustning 5.1
BOKA NU
6.6
Bra 680 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.7
  • Säkerhet 6.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 7.0
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 5.5
  • Utrustning 5.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 aug 2017
7.7

Very central to Florence, right in the middle, sights and tourist spots are well within walking distance, can be slightly noisy at night time but not overly bad.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jul 2017
2.9

Mucho calor, sucio y sin opción a cocina

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
29 jul 2017
10.0

excelente Hostel..... definitivamente regresaría a ese lugar

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jul 2017
6.0

this hostel has a weird set up, you have to check in across the road and there are no staff on site ever. there's no information avaliable to let you know this you have to figure it out yourself. it's a good location and the kitchen has a hob and a fridge freezer. beds are comfy but rooms can get quite hot at night, showering facilities were intermittent. probably wouldn't stay again

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jul 2017
2.0

Probably the dirtiest place I've ever been in my life.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2017
5.1

They don't tell you in advance that you need to check in at another hotel and the instructions are very unclear. We had booked 3 beds in a 4 bed room however were put in 2 separate rooms. The bathroom and kitchen were grotty and there was no toilet paper and we didn't not receive any after asking for some. The rooms were haunted, the light continually flickers, both my friend and i were woken up randomly multiple times throughoutthe night and we both woke up with bruises all over our body.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
17 jul 2017
5.7

Para empezar la ubicación es muy buena, muy céntrica pero el lugar es un pequeño edificio que parece abandonado escondido entre la calle, no se hace el check in ahí tienes que ir enfrente a hacerlo. Cuando llegue me iban a dar mi cama y alguien estaba ahí, no lo tienen bienborganizado. No había internet. El lugar no estaba tan limpio. A final de cuentas si quieres ir solo para dormir está bien puesto que es económico, pero podrían encontrar mejores lugares por el mismo precio.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
8.6

This hostel is perfect for a short stay in Florence! The hostel is located very close to the main squares so you can reach everything by foot. The staff was very friendly! The hostel is actually an old apartment that is now used to host travelers which is thought was pretty cool! It is probably not the cleanest place ever but also not the dirtiest! I would definately stay there again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2017
6.6

Very much get what you pay for (it's very cheap) but the location is incredible and the WiFi connection surprisingly good. There are (basic) kitchen facilities but bring your own towels. 4 rooms in total and a relatively spacious communal living space. The two larger rooms (1&2, 4 bed dorms) are spacious and airy. 3 &4 on the other hand are comparatively airless and 4 was also exceptionally dark and hot. Staff friendly and helpful. Ask for local recommendations (Gusta pizza was a gem).

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 jul 2017
5.4

Não gostei. As fotos não são reais, não encontrei nada disso no lugar. Foi até difícil encontrar para falar a verdade.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.