Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.9
Bra 542 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 6.7
  • Atmosfär 6.2
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.0
BOKA NU
6.9
Bra 542 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 6.7
  • Atmosfär 6.2
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.0
Locanda Rocco Located at Via del Sole 5, , Florence.
Locanda Rocco
Italy
Florence 50123 Via del Sole 5
69% 542
43.7722302 11.2501378
Locanda Rocco
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 sep 2016
5.1

L'hôtel est très bien placé et le personnel est sympathique et serviable. Cependant, l'état et la propreté des chambres et parties communes laissent vraiment à désirer : la chambre sentait l'essence et était vraiment défraîchie, il n'y avait ni papier toilette ni abattant sur les toilettes communes... Je trouve cela étrange que cet hôtel soit répertorié sur Hostelworld. Ce commentaire n'a pas vocation à être publié sur votre site mais je voulais vous remonter l'état de cet hôtel.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
7.1

Perfect to spend a few nights a great location. But the photos are a bit misleading.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
8.3

Avoid room Nr4 if you are a light sleeper - it's right next to the shared bathroom. Location was great - 7 min by foot from the train station!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2016
7.4

Stayed 2 nights over a fall weekend. Pros of this hostel were the very friendly staff and the central location - it's very close to the train station and the touristy downtown area. Cons were the lack of a common area and overall vibe that made it a little difficult to meet other hostel-goers. The hostel chain also moved us to a different hostel less than a block away (Pensione Ottaviani) that they also owned, so the rooms were not what we were expecting from the pictures of Locanda Rocco.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 sep 2016
8.0

La verdad que el hostel está muy bien. Las habitaciones son amplias asi como los espacios en común. Creo que sería bueno que los espacios en común estén abiertos en todo momento, ya que por ej. Mi amiga quiso ir a tomar un vaso con agua a la cocina porque tenía mucha tos, y tuvo que pedir que le habranvla cocnina. Por lo demás todo ok!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 sep 2016
4.9

Good location but security, staff and cleanliness is too bad.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 sep 2016
10.0

Staff is very helpful and location is excellent for access to major spots of Florence.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 aug 2016
7.4

We had to wait a long time for the receptionist to attend to us. We were waiting in the road and rang the bell so many times. Then we were given accommodation in an hostel called Pensione Ottaviani in the next street.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
6.6

Wir waren nicht im Lucanda Rocco, sondern in der Pension Ottaviani untergebracht, das demselben Eigentümer gehört. Das Zimmer war sauber und groß, die Sanitärräume (halbwegs sauber) auf dem Flur. Die anderen Gäste waren unaufdringlich. Die Lage ist gut. Nichts für hohe Ansprüche, für 18 € pro Nacht, aber ein gutes Erscheinungsbild.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
8.9

Wir wurden zwar in einem anderen Hotel untergebracht, aber das war super!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.