Hostelworld.com
Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.7
Bra 500 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 6.3
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 6.6
  • Atmosfär 5.7
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 5.9
BOKA NU
6.7
Bra 500 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 6.3
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 6.6
  • Atmosfär 5.7
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 5.9
Locanda Rocco Located at Via del Sole 5, , Florence.
Locanda Rocco
Italy
Florence 50123 Via del Sole 5
67% 500
43.7722302 11.2501378
Locanda Rocco
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Ungern, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 maj 2016
6.3

I wouldn't recommend this hostel if someone has high expectations. It's truely located in the centre, but that's its only charm. The staff was weird, the check in was in ViaDelaSole 8 in their hotel, which is ok, but we were not informed about it beforehands. The wifi hardly even worked, if appeared at all. The kitchen had minimal facilities only for surviving. At last, the photos on HW website don't present this hostel for sure.So it was an OK stay for 1 night, but could have been even che

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 maj 2016
2.6

The hostel was very insecure and we were treated poorly by staff. Would NEVER recommend this.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
19 maj 2016
5.7

Pas de pièce en commun, pas de cuisine

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
6.0

Hostel owners have numerous other hostels so when checking in, I had to travel across the road to another hostel where my keys were given. It was a nice & quiet hostel and wifi was good. The kitchen facilities were poor but you get your money's worth.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
7.4

Was worth it because it was cheap. Good location and decent acommodations. No great kitchen etc. available so not great if you want to cook food, which is important to consider in Florence because most restaurants will have a cover charge of at least 1.5€ just to sit down.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2016
3.4

Pésima atención y servicio. El lugar es de terror.. Ubicación buena, pero en relación de precio-calidad es muy baja. Y además de todo eso, nos cobraron 5€ A cada una por guardarnos las valijas, unos caraduras totales.. No lo recomiendo!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
8.3

总体挺好的,位置距离火车站很近。 check in 要去马路对面的另一个hotel,工作人员很nice,还热情地帮我提箱子。 设施其实一般吧,床软塌塌的,个人还是喜欢睡稍微硬一点的。 窗户关不上,心里还是很不踏实的。 其他都蛮好。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 apr 2016
4.9

Firstly I booked at locanda but i didn't stay there but i don't know why. Maybe they have agreement with each other and where i stayed named is ottaviani and second the staff was terrible especially person who is staying reception at night. Third and last dont believe they have wi-fi because doesn't work. Don't expense your money to here

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
28 apr 2016
6.6

락커 사용료 1일에 1유로 따로 받음

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 apr 2016
6.6

Not at all what we expected, but it was very cheap

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.