Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.7
Bra 613 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 6.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 7.0
  • Atmosfär 5.9
  • Renlighet 6.1
  • Utrustning 5.3
BOKA NU
6.7
Bra 613 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 6.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 7.0
  • Atmosfär 5.9
  • Renlighet 6.1
  • Utrustning 5.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 apr 2017
7.7

Checking in was complicated, and it took awhile for a staff member to arrive. The hostel is conveniently located though, and the two-bed private room was a nice option.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
2.6

环境差,卫生很脏,工作人员态度不好,设备陈旧,门锁几乎是坏的,床的脚差不多要断了。实际环境和照片中完全不一样,有史以来住过最差的青旅。

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
6 apr 2017
8.0

The hostel was in a great location. Easy to walk to anywhere. Check in was a bit confusing since it is in a different building and if you don't have a working phone you can't call the number to tell them you are ready to check in for them to take you to the check in hotel. The hostel has 4 rooms with different amount of beds. I stayed in the 4 bed room with my friends and we had a good stay. The bathrooms were cleaned every day and there is a small kitchen you can use.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 mar 2017
4.9

No primeiro dia tivemos problema com horário. Marcamos de chegar as 22hs, falamos com o funcionário, ele disse que estaria la e nao estava. Já fomos sabendo que as instalações nao eram boas então nao foi nenhuma surpresa. Uma funcionária nos atendeu e não falava inglês então foi difícil a comunicação. Cobraram duas taxas extras que eu nao estava esperando. Muita confusão! Mas localização excelente e pelos péssimos comentários qje eu já tinha lido aqui eu imaginava que ia rolar essas coisas.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
16 mar 2017
5.7

No Internet, and they turned off the heaters and hot water on my last night. That freezing cold shower in winter made me angry. I guess they were trying to save money, so be ready for that kind of behavior.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 mar 2017
7.7

The staff is friendly and the location is great. But the facilities are not good, especially the shower. There were two availables but one of them was partially broken. The other had almost no pressure. And the temperature varies between very hot and very cold, with no intermediate point.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 feb 2017
4.6

The hostel do not have its whole reception, and we need to go to another hostel to check-in. And the check-in place is not always open but need a key which is not provided to access, we stand in front of the door and waited for nearly 2 hours for check-out. The staff was rude and impolite. The place is not clean enough, especially the toilet. The facilities are poor, the shower is not working sometimes, and the door cannot be closed without using a key to lock.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
23 feb 2017
4.0

The lockers on the room were broken, the mattress were really old or at least the quality was terrible cause you can even touch the floor, the bathroom was flooded, the kitchen didn't have enough instruments to cook(not even a decent knife) and the wifi didn't work properly. I wouldn't stay here again, I think it would be better to spend a bit more and stay in a decent place

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
15 feb 2017
9.7

Buon albergo, ottima localita, personale amabile.Grazie per tutto! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 feb 2017
7.4

Falta um recepcionista 24h, durante a minha estadia eu ví várias pessoas para o lado de fora, sem entender o pq dá " recepção" ser em outro prédio. Uma cozinha com melhores condições também seria, de grande proveito. Já a limpeza, está de parabéns! Todos os dias, tudo estava impecável, apesar de simples lugar muito bem cuidado pelas faxineiras.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.