Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Local Hostel Manaus

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 379 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 379 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 mar 2017
10.0

The location of the hostel is perfect! Close to restaurants, markets and even the Teather. The staff were so friendly and the hostel is so clean and organized! Definitely wanna go back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
8.6

Very well-organized, clean and comfortable hostel. Easily reached by taxi or bus from the airport. The breakfast was worth the extra R$10, especially given the low prices for the dorm! The staff was very helpful and even helped me to arrange an Amazon tour in advance through email. Would recommend it to anyone.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
9.7

Central & pleasant hostel, I would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 mar 2017
8.0

Staff were great very helpful. Beds nice comfy and private with curtain. Bathrooms clean and kitchen, but only one oven and so often had to wait to cook as very small stove and only one side to prepare food. Common area great lots of sofas and tables and chairs. Location okay not much in Manaus so not really close to much.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 mar 2017
8.3

Only stayed here before and after a jungle trek. We booked a twin room but were given a double room. The bed was very uncomfortable but the staff sorted this the next day. Tour operator on sight was good and the jungle trek was great. It's also got a great location right by the square. More of a stopping point for treks, but the staff would also list things going on in the city. You have to pay for breakfast but it's good and worth the money

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 mar 2017
9.4

Great hostel! Perfect location five minutes walk from the Opera, very clean, good showers, good beds (appreciated the curtains in front of the beds, lockers, plugs), decent kitchen, good breakfast (not included, unfortunately), staff very friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 mar 2017
9.7

Look no where else for accommodation in Manaus. The staff here are fantastic and recommend great 1, 2, 3 and 4 day trips to the Amazon. The place is clean, bunks are private with lockers and the common areas is great for socialising. For an additional 10R, breakfast is one of the best hostel breakfasts' we have had in South America. Only had one warm-ish shower but I didn't mind due to the heat and humidity. Will stay here again when I return to the Amazon.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 feb 2017
10.0

Great Location! Steps from the main square and a quick drive to amenities! This hostel offers great value. Dorm rooms are clean and air-conditioned, while shared bathrooms are new and clean. This hostel has a great communal area with lots of tables and couches making it a very social atmosphere. Staff were very helpful and accommodating.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 feb 2017
9.7

It was absolutely awesome! The staff is very cool, attention all the time for any doubts. Breakfast is Ok, cleaning is good and there are good ar conditioning in all the rooms because weather is totally crazy there! I really recommend it !!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 feb 2017
10.0

Great place, helpfull staff and Awesome beds

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.