Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Local Hostel Manaus

  • 72, Marçal street, Centro, Corner with Dona Libânia street., Manaus, Brasilien

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 360 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 360 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 feb 2017
10.0

Great place, helpfull staff and Awesome beds

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 feb 2017
10.0

Super indico o hostel. Bem localizado, perto do ponto de ônibus, pessoal da recepção super agradável. Com certeza se eu precisar, voltarei de novo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 feb 2017
8.9

Amazing staff- we were greeted with a big smile! Had just come from Tabatinga to Manaus via the 4 day boat so was sweaty and smelly! Was allowed to shower and have a bed early which was amazing! Relaxing common area and good spread for breakfast (was 10 reales for breakfast, would've been nice if it was included). Super comfortable beds with curtains for some privacy if wanted. Under the bunks there was a lockable box half the length to fit backpacks. Was a strange smell in the dorm though...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jan 2017
9.1

Cool place, very well located and nice team. I would recommend it

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jan 2017
8.9

Great place to crush for a few nights while you explore the city or the activities in the jungle. Nice staff, amazing facilities and just two blocks from main square.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jan 2017
9.7

Really nice hostel, very well maintained and clean. Staff were very helpful, best place in Manaus

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jan 2017
8.9

The best place to stay in Manaus if you are by yourself or in a group. Close to the center, you can walk all around feeling safe. Lots of bars, restaurants and parties around. Nice breakfast.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jan 2017
9.7

Excelente localização, no centro de Manaus, bem próximo ao teatro. O Local hostel tem uma vibe muito positiva. Gostei muito dos funcionários. Simpáticos, eficientes e sempre prontos a ajudar. Gostei muito da minha estadia lá. Super recomendo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jan 2017
8.0

The hostel is central and you get lots of information about the City. You can also book jungle tours here. It has a nice relaxing area abd good caipirinhas. The social interaction between travellers could be more. You find a Washing service and breakfast for 10 Reais. All in all it was ok and i would come back.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jan 2017
9.4

Highly recommended location. Close to the opera and the harbor. Safe location and great staff. Breakfast is and additional 10 Reais.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.