Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Local Hostel Manaus

  • 72, Marçal street, Centro, Corner with Dona Libânia street., Manaus, Brasilien

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 310 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 310 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.8
Local Hostel Manaus Located at 72, Marçal street, Centro, Corner with Dona Libânia street., Manaus.
Local Hostel Manaus
Brazil
Manaus Amazonas 69010260 72, Marçal street, Centro, Corner with Dona Libânia street.
91% 310
-3.1307803 -60.0214163
Local Hostel Manaus
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 aug 2016
10.0

I had a great few nights in the hostel. Good beds and aircon in the dorms, they provide a tasty breakfast and the staff and very friendly and helpful. The wifi was a bit slow at times but still worked fine. Its located close to all the city attractions and is also close by to the jungle tour offices. I would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
9.1

Not too much atmosphere when we stayed but we were in the smaller one with less communal space. Good beds with lights and chargers and lockers. Clean. Good aircon.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • frisoannema4001
  • Nederländerna, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 5 Recensioner
13 aug 2016
8.9

Really loved the hostel! Staff is friendly, rooms are spacious and clean, breakfast is great and the hostel is 1 minute walk from the theater. I would really recommend this.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
9.1

Very good hostel: Modern but comfortable rooms, each bed with curtaun ans ist own lamp, very good breakfast, Nice straff, big chill out Area and they can provide you with lots of Information about Busses and boats leaving Manaus. Negative Points: - the lockers are made of a very weak material, mine was already half broken. - the hostel is Split into two buildings. If you sleep in the smaller ohne, you habe to Go to the other ohne for breakfast.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
9.1

All around great place to stay. This is the best location in the city of Manaus. Staff are helpful and can speak English well. The crowd is a mix of older and younger folks. While staying in the hostel I booked an amazon jungle tour 2 or 3 days before the 5 day trip. That was also a good price and great experience. I've stayed in about 30 hostels and can say with confidence that local hostel is 👍

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jul 2016
9.1

Internet could be better in the rooms Overall a great hostel clean great location good lights curtains by beds and plugs Amazing breakfast Staff so friendly

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
10.0

Wonderful hostel located right in the city center of Manaus. This location is a perfect place to stay for a base to do jungle tours and other activities in the city. Big thank you to Sarah for providing wonderful recommendations on the tours to do in the region. I would highly recommend staying at this hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
10.0

Everything excellent! I liked the most the bed with good mattress and individual curtain

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
7.4

Cool Hostel in Manaus. Nice facilities, nice and comfy beds with curtains and AC in the dorms. There was one staff macho-guy who worked in the second hostel building an he was the most unfriendly and unhelpfull staff guy I saw in my life...rest of the staff in the main building was nice. Expensive in comparison to other hostels arround there.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
5.4

Poor internet. Toiletrubbish not emptied- did it myself as stinks in heat. At small hostel areas with fan were hot. Terrace noisy after 10 pm with smokers and we were woken every night by them outside suite room. Helpful staff. Good breakfast. Large hostel was hellishly noisy with a DJ going for hours and bar open to the public . No one from hostel was at the event. Young people hanging around street at this time. Are you a bar/entertainment venue or hostel where international guests can relax?

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.