Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Local Hostel Manaus

  • 72, Marçal street, Centro, Corner with Dona Libânia street., Manaus, Brasilien

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 323 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 323 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.6
Local Hostel Manaus Located at 72, Marçal street, Centro, Corner with Dona Libânia street., Manaus.
Local Hostel Manaus
Brazil
Manaus Amazonas 69010260 72, Marçal street, Centro, Corner with Dona Libânia street.
89% 323
-3.1307803 -60.0214163
Local Hostel Manaus
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 sep 2016
9.4

A good hostel for a few nights bedre and after a trip to the amazing Amazon. Hostel was very clean, breakfast was good, staff was ok. The lockers are very noisy and not too solid. Not a big fan of the towel rental, but it was not too expensive. Location was good and the bracelets you get from the hostel will get you discounts at a few good restaurants in the area, just make sure the restaurants don't forget..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
7.7

It's actually two hostels, breakfast was across in the other place. Clean rooms and well organised, air con in rooms which was a pleasant luxury! Good location. Inflexible about an early breakfast for early morning checkout

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 aug 2016
6.3

Good to spend 1 night

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
9.4

Thank you for a great stay! One of the best hostels I was at. Very clean, great facilities, friendly staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 aug 2016
8.3

Great location in the heart of town with a good breakfast service! Bathrooms could be better and was told the towel cost was to be returned when I returned the towel, but it costs R5 for use which is cheap but wasn't advised about, otherwise happy to recommend :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
9.1

Nice clean place Staff so friendly patient and helpfull Merci !!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
10.0

I had a great few nights in the hostel. Good beds and aircon in the dorms, they provide a tasty breakfast and the staff and very friendly and helpful. The wifi was a bit slow at times but still worked fine. Its located close to all the city attractions and is also close by to the jungle tour offices. I would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
9.1

Not too much atmosphere when we stayed but we were in the smaller one with less communal space. Good beds with lights and chargers and lockers. Clean. Good aircon.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • frisoannema4001
  • Nederländerna, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 9 Recensioner
13 aug 2016
8.9

Really loved the hostel! Staff is friendly, rooms are spacious and clean, breakfast is great and the hostel is 1 minute walk from the theater. I would really recommend this.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
9.1

Very good hostel: Modern but comfortable rooms, each bed with curtaun ans ist own lamp, very good breakfast, Nice straff, big chill out Area and they can provide you with lots of Information about Busses and boats leaving Manaus. Negative Points: - the lockers are made of a very weak material, mine was already half broken. - the hostel is Split into two buildings. If you sleep in the smaller ohne, you habe to Go to the other ohne for breakfast.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.