Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Local Hostel Manaus

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 397 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 397 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
4 jul 2017
9.7

Very good location, nice staff, nice rooms with good facilities. there are yoga lessons on tuesdays or wednesdays in the evening...on donation. amazing for relaxing in between! Breakfast is incredibly good, because they charge separately 10 reais, but its worth it! Only cons = Internet is a bit slow and there is sometimes a bit weird smell in the stairs..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
10.0

Great hostel to stay at in Manaus. Staff are very helpful and allowed us to pay a small fee to use facilities during a long wait for a late flight. Rooms and facilities very clean, would stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jun 2017
9.7

Bunk beds have curtains and are really modern with socket and light! Really nice. Also the atmosphere is nice and the common area is spacious and comfortable. There are computers for common use (one with internet) and a pool table. Breakfast is 10 real but very nice with eggs, sausages, breadrolls, cake, juice and fruits.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jun 2017
9.4

Ótimo hostel. Localizacao privilegiada a menos de 5 min a pé do Teatro Amazonas com bares, restaurantes ao redor. Quartos espaçosos.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jun 2017
9.7

The hostel is a great place. We stayed there 2 nights before our jungle tour and 1 after. The rooms are clean, airconditioned, staff nice and helpful, English speaking. The location is just around the corner of the opera house which was good because our agency for the jungle tour was around the corner as well. We could leave our bags there during the jungle tour as well (1R for 1 bag). Overall, great stay, there is everything you need.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jun 2017
9.7

Very friendly staff, good atmosphere and great to meet people. There is an travel agency in the hostel for trips into the Amazonas. I booked my trip to the Amazonas in advanced online, but from Feedbacks from other travelers I can recommend this agency as well to book your trips there. It's located right in the center. Restaurants, grocery and some sightseeing spots are in walking distance. I enjoyed my time at Local Hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 maj 2017
9.4

primeira vez que fico num hostel, pessoal super atencioso, localização boa para pessoas interessadas em conhecer os pontos turísticos, dá pra fazer tudo a pé, teatro amazonas, mercado adolpho lisboa, feirinha de domingo, e todos as agencias de viagens estão perto, único porem foi o chuveiro fraco, e a privada um fraca..., limpeza excelente, cafe da manha bonzinho, afinal são 10,00 reais.., tem presunto, queijo, salsicha, ovos e 3 tipos de paes e 2 bolos e frutas: mamao, banana, abacaxi e maca.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 maj 2017
10.0

We had a very enjoyable stay. Upon arrival we noticed the ac wasn't working, so we told the front desk. They moved us into another room, no issues at all. Would highly recommend them. Within a block from the square and the Opera House. Great guide company across the road as well. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2017
9.7

Great hostel. Right in the middle of the center, still very quiet at night. Friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was awesome. Definitely recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2017
9.1

Recomiendo ampliamente este hostel. Especialmente si vas a tomar un tour guiado por las amazonas, queda cerca de las agencias y junto a la plaza mas bonita de la ciudad que es donde se encuentra el teatro, y a una distancia caminable de otros lugares del centro de la ciudad, y a un par de cuadras de la salida de autobuses que te pueden llevar al aeropuerto.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.