Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Loc Phat Hoi An Homestay - Villa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 280 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 280 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 maj 2017
5.1

The actual room was a wonderful accommodation; very clean, new, and comfortable. However the staff here is awful. There is no one ever at reception, with the exception of one or two staff they are very rude. Made a mistake with our bus ticket booking, over-charged us, and were overall very rude and unhelpful with a situation that was completely their fault. If you want a pleasant social/customer service experienced, don't stay here

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 maj 2017
8.3

房间很干净 环境很安静 设施很齐全 老板也很成熟稳重 还不错

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 maj 2017
8.3

Rooms were really nice and the location was conveniently between the city and the beach. There was very randomly someone with english skills at the front desk. The staff was very friendly and helpful though. Bikes for rent were in bad condition. I suggest not to leave your keys to the reception for the time you spend elsewhere, they just put them in a basket on the front desk and leave them without guarding.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 apr 2017
9.4

Absolut tolles homestay, sehr ruhig gelegen, aber nur jeweils ca. 3km zum Strand oder Old Town. Die Zimmer sind groß und mit eigener kleiner Terasse oder Balkon. Die dienstbaren Geister sind super freundlich und hilfsbereit. Einziger Wehrmutstropfen: die Matratzen scheinen schon recht alt. Ich habe jede Feder gespürt. Und auch die Bikes zum Mieten sind schon ziemlich altersschwach. Wen das nicht stört, ist hier sehr gut aufgehoben.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
9.4

We had a great time at this homestay, the whole family is very welcoming and helpful. The room was clean and modern. It's well located between the old town and the beach but you need either a bicycle or a scoffer otherwise it's a lot of walking.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 apr 2017
10.0

This was such a gem in Hoi An. Although a bit far from the main area of town, this was actually a blessing. As long as you are comfortable on a scooter or bicycle, this is the place to stay. The area is lovely and the rooms are beyond nice. My only complaint was that there was no warm water in the shower and that was easy to get past considering the welcoming staff and luxurious accommodation.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 mar 2017
8.0

Lovely rooms in a great setting. A fifteen minute walk into the old town is probably the only draw back. Spotlessly clean with luxury rooms.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
10.0

Very nice place to stay. Would definitely recommend. Just the bikes that they rent are quite old and not in the best condition.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 mar 2017
10.0

This by far was one of our favorite places to stay! Great rooms, and beautiful courtyard. The family lets you use bikes and motorbikes, no charge and are so helpful with tips and where to go in town. I loved staying here!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.