Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Loc Phat Hoi An Homestay - Villa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 233 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 233 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.5
Loc Phat Hoi An Homestay - Villa Located at 420 Cua Dai, Hoi An, Quang Nam, , Hoi An.
Loc Phat Hoi An Homestay - Villa
Vietnam
Hoi An (0)510 420 Cua Dai, Hoi An, Quang Nam
95% 233
15.8812681 108.3445589
Loc Phat Hoi An Homestay - Villa
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 aug 2016
8.0

Very nice homestay. Clean rooms and very friendly staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
8.9

Lovely place to stay, clean and very comfortable. A little way out of town so moped or bike hire needed to get to town or beach. Possible to put drinks and extras on a tab but beware of mounting up.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
9.4

Loc Phat Homestay is a really nice and relaxing place, with very good breakfast. It is located right between downtown Hoi An and the beach. Walking distance to Downtown was about 20 mins, but bikes were available (1$).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jul 2016
9.4

Geweldige tijd gehad in Loc Phat. Familie en personeel van deze homestay ongelooflijk vriendelijk. Aanrader.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jul 2016
9.4

Amazing stay at Loc Phat. I would recommend & cannot wait to return. Daily motorbike and bicycle hire was so handy in getting around Hoi An. The daily breakfast was amazing and we cannot speak more highly of the staff here. Each and every one of the staff were beautiful people. So helpful and pleasant.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
9.4

Super Familienbetriebenes Hostel (Homestay) in Hoi an. Alles was man in nem Hotelzimmer erwartet ist da, incl A/C, preiswerte Minibar, gute Dusche etc. Alles liegt in einem sehr schönen Garten. Das Frühstück ist auch sehr gut, es gibt diverse wahlmöglichkeiten. Man braucht auf jeden Fall Fahrräder, die man sich für 1$ leihen kann. Der einzige Kritikpubkt ist, dass diese Klapperräder nicht im Preis incl sind.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
10.0

Allies bestens, freundliches und aufmerksames Personal, super Ausstattung, alles sauber und zwischen strand und stadtzentrum gelegen. Bestes Hotel, in dem ich auf meiner bisherigen Reise war. Ich würde es uneingeschränkt jedem weiterempfehlen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
9.1

Absolutely lovely place, the owners are very helpful and the room was great. More of a hotel than a hostel, quiet at night and we saw quite a few families while we were there. Breakfast is included and it's delicious. Not quite in the city centre - either a 25 min walk or a quick taxi. Would very much recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
9.1

공항 픽업 서비스 이용해서 여자 혼자 트윈룸에 잤습니다~ (예약 후에 이메일로 공항 서비스 신청했어요) 자전거 대여료 1$ , 안방비치까지 약 15~20분 걸렸던거 같애요! 시설은 매우 청결했습니다! 새벽에 개구리가 어디서 들어왔는지 너무 놀랬지만.. 주인 아저씨가 잘 내쫓아주셨어요 에어컨은 16가 제일 낮은온도인데 적당히 시원했습니다 ㅎㅎ 위치가 조금 아쉬워요 .. 호이안 시내에서 도보로 20분 거리인데 자전거 타고가서 마켓에 자전거 주차 시키고 구시가지 및 야시장 둘러보고 자전거 타고 숙소 들어가시는걸 추천해요! (실제로 프론트 여자 주인이 추천한거임) 조식도 너무 잘나와요! 아들 2명이 조식주문도 받고 서빙하는데 넘 귀여워요ㅎㅎㅎㅎ

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
9.7

This was my second time staying at Luc Phat and it was wonderful yet again. Linh and the staff make you feel like family and my 2 friends and I felt pampered all week. It's clean, cozy and comfortable and winter or spring, a beautiful place to enjoy Hoi An.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.