Hostelworld.com

Loc Phat Hoi An Homestay - Villa

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 202 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 202 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.6
Loc Phat Hoi An Homestay - Villa Located at 420 Cua Dai, Hoi An, Quang Nam, , Hoi An.
Loc Phat Hoi An Homestay - Villa
Vietnam
Hoi An (0)510 420 Cua Dai, Hoi An, Quang Nam
95% 202
15.8812681 108.3445589
Loc Phat Hoi An Homestay - Villa
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 maj 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved the place! It's about a 10 minute ride from the ancient town. Just get a cycle or a motorbike and ride around. And their restaurant has really good food! Very green courtyard and spacious and clean rooms

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 maj 2016
9.7

Our stay at Loc Phat was wonderful. Linh and her family were welcoming and accommodating and the rooms were well-furbished and comfortable. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 apr 2016
9.4

Great place. I would stay there again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
9.4

À recommander,tres bel endroit dans un jardin de toute beauté. Personnel très gentil,serviable. Bonne marche pour aller à la plage et au centre ville,ça tiens la forme. Tu Peux prendre un taxi. Hoi an est très bien,le centre est piétonnier donc pas de voiture. C'est génial.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
8.9

Fantastic place...a bit far from the centre (25min) but everything else was great! Would recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • nickolarse88
  • England, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2016
9.7

Very nice visit. The rooms were lovely and short walk the river and markets. Very helpful in assisting with map locations (especially to the best banh mi in Vietnam!) and rental of pushbike and moped was readily available. Defintiely Worth a visit if in a couple or single!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 apr 2016
9.7

I absolutely loved this home stay! Tranquil grounds, clean bedrooms with bathrooms, amazing breakfast and the staff were so helpful, kind and welcoming - they even surprised me with a birthday cake! Would recommend this place to everyone.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 apr 2016
9.7

Beautiful place with amazing staff. A bit away from the city centre, but don't let that make you feel away, as the city centre can be a bit crowded and rowdy. Fully recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 apr 2016
9.7

I had an amazing stay at Loc Phat! Lynn is great and everyone is very helpful. It is in a pretty good location. Right in the middle of Cua Dai. A little far from the beach but the bikes make it pretty easy to get around. But you do have to bike to town or the beach. The walk would be a little far. The facilities at Loc Phat are beautiful and my balcony overlooked the garden. I was above the washing room so sometimes it was a little loud but it didn't bother me too much.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 mar 2016
9.7

Excellent! Clean, beautiful. Linh is professional, kind, very helpful. She remembered my name and was always available. The food was good, the bikes were good. The rooms are tasteful and relaxing. It's located roughly equidistant from the old town and the beach. This was good for me as I wanted to visit both but if you're only doing one you might want to stay closer to one or the other. Hoi an is small anyway though so it's very easy to get around on bike.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.