Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Loc Phat Hoi An Homestay - Villa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 249 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 249 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.5
Loc Phat Hoi An Homestay - Villa Located at 420 Cua Dai, Hoi An, Quang Nam, , Hoi An.
Loc Phat Hoi An Homestay - Villa
Vietnam
Hoi An (0)510 420 Cua Dai, Hoi An, Quang Nam
95% 249
15.8812681 108.3445589
Loc Phat Hoi An Homestay - Villa
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 nov 2016
10.0

We had the best time here. It was an experience more than just a room. We ended up staying an extra day because we loved it here so much. The courtyard is beautiful, breakfast is plentiful and excellent and the staff is welcoming, helpful and fun! We did a cooking class here as well with Linh, the owner, and it was also fantastic. The room was spotless and very comfortable. Motorbike rental was easy, which made getting between the town and the beach fun and easy. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 nov 2016
10.0

This was hands down the greatest place I've ever stayed. Spacious and classy rooms at an affordable price. Impeccable cleanliness and hospitable staff. Look no further for accommodation in hoi an.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 nov 2016
9.7

Beautiful room, quiet and relaxing homestay...more like a 5 star hotel! Wpuld definitely recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 okt 2016
10.0

This place was a little far away from the center of Hanoi (5 minute bike ride, 30 minute walk) but that suited us well as the place was quiet and much more spacious than the ones nearer town. Our room was spacious and well-appointed (though really poorly lit), the courtyard was a great place to relax, and the breakfast was excellent. The staff was super helpful and helped us make bus reservations to Hue (which included hotel pickup). Bike and moped rentals were easy and inexpensive.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 okt 2016
9.4

Das Personal ist sehr bemüht und schafft eine familiäre Atmosphäre, in der man sich wohl fühlt. Das Zimmer ist sehr schön eingerichtet und richtig zum wohlfühlen. Wir würden hier jederzeit wieder Urlaub machen!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 sep 2016
9.7

This is a really nice place to stay. Very clean and spacious rooms with little patios. It is located in between the town and the beach. Breakfast is really good and made to order. The staff here are amazing. We had issues booking a flight out of Danang the night before we left and the staff were super helpful. The woman working the desk actually called the airline for us and basically re booked our flight for us. Would definitely return.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 aug 2016
9.1

Lovely and clean place to stay, perfect for a small group! The owner was amazing to us and helped us to plan our stay in Hoi An and the following trip in detail! She is amazing! Thank you so much for everything, the Cave was amazing!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 aug 2016
8.0

Very nice homestay. Clean rooms and very friendly staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
8.9

Lovely place to stay, clean and very comfortable. A little way out of town so moped or bike hire needed to get to town or beach. Possible to put drinks and extras on a tab but beware of mounting up.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
9.4

Loc Phat Homestay is a really nice and relaxing place, with very good breakfast. It is located right between downtown Hoi An and the beach. Walking distance to Downtown was about 20 mins, but bikes were available (1$).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.