Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Loc Phat Hoi An Homestay - Villa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 267 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 267 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 mar 2017
10.0

Very nice place to stay. Would definitely recommend. Just the bikes that they rent are quite old and not in the best condition.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 mar 2017
10.0

This by far was one of our favorite places to stay! Great rooms, and beautiful courtyard. The family lets you use bikes and motorbikes, no charge and are so helpful with tips and where to go in town. I loved staying here!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 feb 2017
9.7

Sehr sauber und gepflegtes Grundstück. Das Zimmer war sehr gut ausgestattet und neuwertig. Das europäische Frühstück fällt recht klein aus (ein kleiner Pfannkuchen) im Gegensatz zum vietnamesischen (große Pho). Alles frisch zubereitet. Mit dem Taxi ca. 1€ zur Altstadt von Hoi An. Freundliche Mitarbeiter mit gutem Englisch. Empfand nur den (sehr schnellen und guten) Wäscheservice sehr überteuert für vietnamesische Verhältnisse mit 10$ (3 Personen, recht wenig Wäsche jeweils).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 feb 2017
9.1

Beautiful space (luxurious feel) and very kind staff. Location is quiet. Breakfast was good. Only problem was that there were roosters that were very loud and woke us up at 330 am. Not sure if they are there all the time or just during year of the rooster

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jan 2017
9.4

Good place to stay, inexpensive- helpful staff... nice rooms! If you want to get a good deal on motorbikes or bike rentals, I recommend finding it yourself. They'll help you get rentals, but the quaility isn't great. Owner is a very kind lady!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jan 2017
9.1

Great place halfway between the beach and the old town of Hoi An. Have bikes for you to use which makes getting around a lot easier, especially at night when the street is a lot more quiet. The rooms are big and spacious, and really good value for money

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jan 2017
9.7

We had a really nice stay. The homestay is located between the town and the beach, but closer to the town, which means you can easily walk there, but you can also rent a bike. The staff was really friendly and happy to ask all of our questions. We even got a breakfast to go as we had to leave very early in the morning. We would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
7.4

Very nice rooms. A bit far from the old centre( 15 minutes walk).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
9.7

Definitivamente el mejor lugar donde nos hemos quedado durante nuestras dos semanas por Vietnam!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 dec 2016
9.7

Great location if you rent/own a motorbike - close to the beach and the old town. Ms. Linh is extremely helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.