Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Llys Ednowain

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 69 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 69 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.2
Llys Ednowain Located at Llys Ednowain Hostel, , Trawsfynydd.
Llys Ednowain
Wales
Trawsfynydd Gwynedd LL41 4UB Llys Ednowain Hostel
86% 69
52.9029488 -3.9225482
Llys Ednowain
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 sep 2016
9.1

Very clean and nice hostel. All facilities have a hotel standard. Fast wifi internet across the building available.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2016
10.0

Really friendly staff. Awesome location. Clean. Everything you needed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jul 2016
8.3

Very clean, nice to see. Could you some tea, coffee, sugar, cooking oil in the kitchen

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2016
8.0

Clean, comfortable. My room had beds, not bunks, which was nice. Bedding and towels provided, and a washing machine only £1. Very quiet when I was there for 3 nights - one Cambrian Way walker one night, who was good company, one night just me, the other night 3 men who I only met in passing. Interesting exhibit downstairs. My only problem was my own fault-the dorm door locks when you shut it-and although I was aware of this I locked my key in the dorm, and it was difficult to contact help

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 maj 2016
9.4

Great stay. A good clean and well located hostel. We stayed for a couple of days to go mountain biking at the local coed y Brenin centre just down the road. The external bike lock up was good but I was concerned that the combination lock was probably the same number as the last time I stayed there. We didn't have any issues but I felt it necessary to park my car across the gate for added security .

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
6.6

I had a strange experience here: though I was staying on a sunny weekend mid-May when other hostels (ones I drove past, etc.) seemed to be full, I was the ONLY person here for two nights. After check in (which was flexible) I didn't see any staff around for the next 36h. While the facilities were fine and I felt safe, it was also quite unsettling. I don't think I'd stay again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 apr 2016
8.9

We booked 4 beds in 6 bed mixed dormitory, but we had a suprise on arrival, as we were given a room with 4 beds just for ourselves. The room was clean and warm at night (radiators were on all night). Very nice, spacious,and well-equipped kitchen, it was a pleasure to have a breakfast or cook a meal there. Shower and toilet on the same floor just outside the room, water always warm. Free Wi-Fi. The owners were very friendly but not intruding.Will stay there again.Definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
9.4

I had a really good time in the hostel I turned up around 8.30 and the owner was fine with checking me in an showing me around unlike previous reviews. He did mention his cut off point is 11pm. As it's only him and his wife that runs the place (as far as I'm aware). So don't leave a mess which people did when I was staying there which was unfair on them. Located in an amazing area and about a 40 min drive to snowdonia, 20 min drive to a tesco megastore (as the local shops close at 7pm)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.