Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ljmonade

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 151 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 151 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 sep 2017
9.7

We had some problems on our trip so we had to make a last minute reservation. I could not imagine a better hostel to stay in Cascais, everyone was really friendly, the atmosphere was amazing an overall experience was THE BEST. We would love to come back! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 sep 2017
10.0

Ljmonade Hostel was very pretty with a relaxed and friendly feel. The staff were incredibly helpful - they organised our surfing lessons and paddle board lessons, both of which were great. The location is perfect, just a 10 minute walk through very pretty streets to the sea and town centre. The breakfast was the best we've had at a hostel, particularly as a vegan, I was delighted to find a variety of non-dairy milks and plenty of breakfast options. It was very clean and bright.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2017
10.0

My favorite hostel in cascais. Amazing staff, thanks for a nice stay! Clean rooms, comfortable beds, hot showers. Kitchen is also great with everything you need. 10 minutes from train station, buses, shopping center and "main area" with a beach and restaurants and stores. 3 minutes walk to a big and beautiful park. 15 minutes by car to guincho beach. Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2017
8.6

Nice place, cost, out of the way from the loud touristic areas but still close to everything. Staff are super sweet, and very helpful! They have three buildings with three private rooms and a small dorm, which creates a bit of an identity crisis. It's neither a hostel, nor a B&B in the traditional sense. If you are a couple on a budget or a group of friends, this is a really great spot. if you are solo it's a bit of a game of roulette, depending on if the other guests feel social or not

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 aug 2017
8.0

This Hostel is really nice for resting even thought the terrace is really a good spot for meeting people. I stayed on private room and the price were quiet high because of the high season. I used to stay in hostels for a long time and the breakfast in Ljmonade was really good. Natalia is really helpful and she knows the surroundings very well, and she always smiles, wich makes the stay even more cool :) I highly recommend it.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 jul 2017
8.9

The best part: the nice staff, cosy atmosphere and decent breakfast!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jul 2017
8.0

Heel leuke medewerkster checkte ons in, al waren we te vroeg. Prachtig, rustig hostel, na 23 uur moet je stil zijn/rekening met elkaar houden. Heel mooi terras, goed ontbijt. En, je kunt parasols en dergelijke gratis lenen. Topper voor reizigers die veel willen bezoeken en niet komen om te feesten.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 jul 2017
9.7

Een heerlijk bed en super fijn ontbijt. Door het ontbijt en de tuin zijn er mogelijkheden om contact te leggen als je alleen reist. Ook worden er leuke avonden georganiseerd! Top hostel en zeker waar voor je geld!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2017
9.7

I love this hostel so much I stayed twice. The staff are so helpful and kind and super knowledgable. The beds are comfy and the breakfast included is really good. I loved the atmosphere here, and The location was perfect. 10 minutes to the centre or 10 minutes to the sea. Love love love!! Thank you for the amazing stay :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2017
10.0

Ljmonade was an absolutely amazing experience that made me love Cascais. The hostel has great staff who are extremely kind and caring and help you out with everything. We had a great taco party dinner our first night and have beautiful beaches ranging from a 10 to 30 minute walk and the town center only 10 minutes away. We spent the first half of our trip surfing with the surf school they are allied with and had an amazing experience learning to surf and enjoying Cascais - THANK YOU!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×