Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ljmonade

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 87 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 87 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 9.1
Ljmonade Located at Rua Manuel Joaquim Gama Machado No6, , Cascais.
Ljmonade
Portugal
Cascais Lisbon Rua Manuel Joaquim Gama Machado No6
90% 87
38.6965636 -9.4253253
Ljmonade
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 jul 2016
9.7

Nice stay in a familiar atmosphere, next to the best ice cream place in Portugal! Definitely again! Thanks guys.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
10.0

Like home away from home

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
7.7

Beautiful little hostel. Stayed in the female dorm and was great being able to sleep in separate beds not bunks and had a great hang out area. Unfortunately was quite floors/stairs/doors were quite loud and you could hear anyone walking around. Would recommend getting a taxi from the station as it is a bit of a walk. Good breakfast spread, very helpful staff. Really enjoyed my stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
9.4

Wonderful, bright and lovely hostel. Very cosy dorm room and not the usual box room crammed full of bunk beds. Not far from the train station and in walking distance from several beaches. Great breakfast and lots of activities available to make the stay as enjoyable as possible bWe really loved our stay and only wish we could have stayed longer.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2016
8.3

Very relaxing stay at this hostel! We enjoyed it although it was a little far from the restaurants and bars, and directions to the hostel were a bit difficult. The beds were comfy, good wifi and very nice people!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jun 2016
4.6

El trato del personal fue magnifico. Miente en la descripción cuando dice que tiene parking gratis ya que no disponen de ninguna zona para aparcar, simplemente lo ponen por que en la calle puedes aparcar sin pagar. El wifi, al menos en la ultima planta donde yo es estuve, sencillamente no funcionaba. Desayuno escaso.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
9.4

Nice hostel, but my room had no door, so I could hear noise from other guests in the lower level. Besides that, really great hostel, nice breakfast with pancakes ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 maj 2016
10.0

Ljmonade is the best hostel in Cascais!! Natalia, Julia, Raquel & Lizzie are the nicest girls!! They were so accommodating, kind & helpful!!! If your going to Cascais you have to stay at Ljmonde Hostel!! #besthostelincascais

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 mar 2016
8.9

A lovely place with really friendly staff! Just the place if you want to escape the city for a few days :) and the best breakfast we've had in ages! Would definitely come here again :D

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 mar 2016
9.7

Absolutely LOVED staying here! Very cozy, clean hostel. Felt like staying in a BB, except a much younger crowd. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. They planned excursions for us around Cascais, made a delicious breakfast, and were all around friendly! Would come back in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.