Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ljmonade

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 138 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 138 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2017
9.7

I love this hostel so much I stayed twice. The staff are so helpful and kind and super knowledgable. The beds are comfy and the breakfast included is really good. I loved the atmosphere here, and The location was perfect. 10 minutes to the centre or 10 minutes to the sea. Love love love!! Thank you for the amazing stay :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2017
10.0

Ljmonade was an absolutely amazing experience that made me love Cascais. The hostel has great staff who are extremely kind and caring and help you out with everything. We had a great taco party dinner our first night and have beautiful beaches ranging from a 10 to 30 minute walk and the town center only 10 minutes away. We spent the first half of our trip surfing with the surf school they are allied with and had an amazing experience learning to surf and enjoying Cascais - THANK YOU!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jul 2017
9.4

Perfect location, 5 minute stroll to the beach, close to town centre. Staff were lovely and helpful! 10/10 would reccomend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jul 2017
8.9

Man kann sich hier sehr heimisch fühlen. Das Personal ist sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich. Es gibt viel Platz zum Kochen und sich Wohlfühlen. Einziger negativer Aspekt: Die Bäder könnten besser gereinigt werden. Dennoch hat es mir hier sehr gut gefallen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jun 2017
9.4

What a fantastic Hostel, I loved it. Great staff, beautiful home feeling! I had a blast. Can get a bit noisy as I stayed in the loft room so no doors but it was spacious, clean, airy and just overall really nice. Thnak you to all, it was a gret 2 night stay. I hcan't wait to be back! All the best

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jun 2017
8.0

Charmant auberge de jeunesse à trois maisons collées est dont l'accès et facilite par le petit jardin. Bonne localisation! Attention il y en a deux lieux pour deux auberges! La notre etait proche du port!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jun 2017
6.9

El personal es genial, pero el sitio no es bueno para descansar, en los dormitorios se oye todo el ruido de la casa, es casi imposible poder dormir. La habitación no tiene puerta, asi que no puedes dormir. Adicionalmente las escaleras son de madera y suenan mucho y los locker son de metal y hacen un ruido enorme.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 maj 2017
10.0

Not only is this place charming, the people are too. We were fortunate enough to get to spend 2 nights in a private room and met some great people who are now friends in the communal dining area. The rooms are clean and it's very quiet. The patio is relaxing. You can get a 90 minute surf lesson for only 30 euro board and wet suit included. The hostel has gear you can borrow and bring to the beach. Breakfast simple but perfect. Make sure you make the effort to talk to people! You won't regret it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 maj 2017
9.1

Nice, comfortable hostel within a few minutes walk of the main town area and beaches. They have two well-stocked kitchens for cooking (bonus!) and nice patios area. Wasn't the most social of hostels but still workable for meeting other travelers. Top floor dorm gets a little hot but it wasn't all that bad. Would definitely stay again if in the area

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 maj 2017
10.0

I loved my stay at Ljmonade! Best hostel I've been until now in Portugal, and I've been in 7 in total! The breakfast is awesome, the staff is sweet and helpful, and everything is so clean! I recommend it 100% :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.