Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ljmonade

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 121 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 121 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2017
10.0

Tive assistência que precisei

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 apr 2017
8.3

Exerything is great except needs major quality updates to rank in the upper 25%. Old tubs poor lighting, patio area all need major upgrades. Excellent staff and atmoshere plenty of kitchen space!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 apr 2017
9.4

Equipe muito bem preparada e ambiente tranquilo.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 mar 2017
10.0

This hostel is awesome. The private room which we booked fullfilled our expectations - it was very nice decorated and the bed was comfortable. The rooms are better than what you see in the pictures, you really have to try it by yourself. The hosts are superb friendly and drinks are cheap. There is a kitchen and even a library.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 mar 2017
8.9

Me and my friend stayed here only one night in the off-season time of the year, but I can say it was still a super relaxed stay. They have a great breakfast that you can eat on their nice terrace. The bathroom is clean and the rooms were spacious. The people (staff and guests) were all mingling together and it was a really chill vibe. I would love ti go there again in the summer too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 feb 2017
9.7

Ljmonade Hostel is an absolutely amazing place to stay! Jade and Max were a great help to us at all times. The facilities were great and we never had an issue staying there. It's a very close walk to the city center, boca do inferno, etc. We will definitely be back. Hopefully sooner rather than later!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 jan 2017
9.4

I stayed here while fighting a cold. The beds were comfortable and exactly what I needed to feel better. Worth a stay and close to the city center.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jan 2017
9.4

Confortável o ambiente...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jan 2017
10.0

Nice and helpful stuff,environment,rooms,great location,place to come back :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.