Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Livingstone Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 228 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 228 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jul 2017
10.0

Livingstone backpackers had such a great vibe. The staff was amazing and it was located in a great area of the city. A quick taxi ride from Victoria Falls, and walking distance from some great restaurants and markets. We would definitely choose to stay here again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jul 2017
3.1

Washrooms need to be cleaner and showers as well. There is hot water in some washrooms opposite the office area; however, in the far side 2-storey rooms area, only cold water is available. Should the prices in rooms 12-23 and more be lower than in the 1-10 rooms? Indeed, they should be cheaper. The kitchen self-cook possibilities are limited, no storage for guests to place and secure their goods, no proper cutlery, pots; dishtowels are not available at all!! Cleaning utensils in cold water??

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jul 2017
8.0

Loved the atmosphere of the place; however, the staff seemed pretty overwhelmed and disorganized. My boyfriend and I checked in mid day Thursday and had already unpacked, then late at night they made us move to another room on the other side of the hostel in order to accommodate another guest request that checked in late. I thought this was very unprofessional and inconvenient for us. But other than that the stay was good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jul 2017
9.4

Was here with a friend for just over a week. Great locations next to main street with bars and restaurants, music can be loud if you're a light sleeper. Great, friendly staff who are helpful with booking activities/organising onward journey/entertaining you. Facilities are vibrant and cosy with plenty of space to lounge around the pool and a bar. Atmosphere varies depends on day of week. Beds could be more comfortable but private double has lots of shelving space. Overall would recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2017
9.1

The high ratings don't tell the whole story. Do not stay here if you want a good night's sleep. Uncomfortable bunk beds that shake at the slightest movement, cramped 4-bed dorm, and music played outside til late. DO stay here if socializing is your priority. The grounds are very pleasant and inviting. Very slow wifi, but I've heard that's everywhere in Livingstone. Breakfast costs extra. Not a bad place to stay, but not as great as the ratings suggest. PS: Book Livingstone Island ASAP!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
9.1

Nice vibe, great place to stay for a couple days to explore Livingstone and Vic Falls area. Very friendly people! Would definitely go here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jun 2017
9.1

마트에서 멀지 않아서 좋고 빅토리아 폭포로 가는 무료 셔틀이 있어서 매우 좋았어요. 수영장 및 야외에서 쉬기 좋은 공간이 있어서 휴식을 취하기에 좋은 공간이었어요. 다만 주변의 다른 숙소에는 공항으로 무료 샌딩 서비스가 있었는데 여기에는 없어서 아쉬웠어요.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jun 2017
10.0

Had a great Stay at Livingstone Backpackers! Staff was very helpful and friendly in helping me book my excursions and also loved having the daily free shuttle down to Vic Falls. Oscar was such a big help in driving and also driving me to my excursion to Botswana and also in guding me on how it works to cross to Zimbabwe to the falls on that side as well. Breakfasts were great at the hostel and it was a nice relaxing enviroment. Location was great with plenty of restaurants to walk to nearby!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2017
8.9

Was pretty satisfied with our stay here. Our group age range was 18-37, mixed. The hot tub and rock climbing wall were out of service, which was a bummer because we were looking forward to that. Location was great, just a few blocks from some shops and restaurants and a 15-20 minute walk from the main road where the restaurants, shopping, banks are. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Would stay here again for sure.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 maj 2017
10.0

Really awesome backpackers!! Great staff, all very friendly. Epic pool/bar/chill area! Would have loved the jacuzzi to be working, looks like it has been out of action for a while.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.