Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Livingstone Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 195 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 195 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.9
Livingstone Backpackers Located at 559 Makambo Road, Livingstone, Livingstone.
Livingstone Backpackers
Zambia
Livingstone 10101 559 Makambo Road, Livingstone
83% 195
-17.8508800 25.8568060
Livingstone Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 sep 2016
8.6

ソファー、バーやプール、大きなキッチンなどが近くにあり居心地のよい場所でした!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
4.0

We booked for 3 nights but finally we stayed there just 1. The room was very little and there is a local disco in front of the accommodation so we could't sleep during the night. Is very expensive for what is, the pool was completely dirty, we didn't like it.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
9.1

Nice place at the heart of Livingstone. Well kept, tidy, all pretty clean (sp the kitchen), nice facilities, swimming pool... Good option at fairly good price.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
9.7

Had a great stay. The guys working their were awesome. Helpful, friendly. They went the extra mile

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
8.9

Amazing place with everything you could possibly want. Staff are very friendly and helpful. They do provide free lifts to Vic Falls. Activities are quite expensive but they are everywhere near Victoria Falls.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
6.3

The dorm beds are horrifying. They feel like they are going to fall at any moment. I'm a 115lb female and as I got on to the top bunk I thought I was going to break it. The kitchen is only opened from 7-7 and the options are very limited. I decided to cut my stay short and go elsewhere.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
8.3

Great hostel- lovely rooms, kitchen and awesome pool area with a bar! Had loads of information on trips to do plus a free shuttle to the falls!! Highly recommend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
7.1

Pros: - Very friendly security guards and some of the staff are also friendly and willing to help well except one. - They make the best food (Nshima and beef stew was the best). - Reliable, fast and free wifi. - Daily shuttle to Victoria Falls at 10H30 Cons -- Although I booked 4 male dorm I was made to share the first night with a girl, second day with 3 other males and the third day with 3 ladies!!!! - Third night a 5th guy was shown to our room after midnight but we had no space. -

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 jun 2016
8.6

Excellent hostel. Worth a stay there and it's a very good alternative to the other popular backpackers in town. Good facilities and overall no issues whatsoever

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
10.0

The shuttle bus to the falls was really handy. Location was good, close to amenities like ATM and a few restaurants.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.