Hostelworld.com

Living Lounge Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 4,287 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 4,287 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.3
Living Lounge Hostel Located at Rua do Crucifixo 116 2nd floor, , Lisbon.
Living Lounge Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1100 Rua do Crucifixo 116 2nd floor
95% 4287
38.7110148 -9.1390800
Living Lounge Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 maj 2016
9.1

A quality hostel, in a great location and the pancake breakfast will put a smile on anyone face!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 maj 2016
10.0

I had most amazing experience in Living Lounge. Staff was great, friendly and provided me with very useful tips what to see and do which is of beaten tracks and was amazing. I met great people there, we had fun, common dinner was cool, gin tonic delicious. :P I would always come back to this place, all the best guys.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Norge, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2016
9.1

A very lovely place to stay! The only problem was that There was so much noise on the street outside our Window that it took hours and hours to sleep . That was A really big drawback! And I really like to recommend the roundtrip to Sintra and along the coast! Our guide Rui was unbelievable and A sheer delight !! So much to see in one day:-) great value for the money 😃✨

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
9.1

Muito bem localizado, banheiros e quarto limpo! Teve só uma coisa chata que nos increvemos para ir ver um show de Fado com o hostel e eles cancelaram e não nos avisaram e acabamos não conseguindo ver pq a equipe foi desorganizada.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 maj 2016
9.4

Fantastic location, helpful staff and great deal for a single room. Only negative is hallways are noisy as it's an old building so earplugs helped block out early risers and noisy talkers. And breakfast was a little slow at times. Overall I'd stay here again in a heartbeat and recommend to anyone

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 maj 2016
9.7

It is one of the best hostel where to stay in Lisbon. È uno dei migliori ostelli in cui abbia soggiornato nelle 2 settimane che ho trascorso in Portogallo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2016
10.0

Ostello in cui ci si sente subito a casa, in pieno centro, con bellissime camere e spazi comuni curati e puliti. Bella la possibilità di cenare insieme e di usufruire dei tour gratuiti.. personale super disponibile e simpatico.. da tornare!! Mi sono innamorata!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2016
10.0

Loved this hostel. Great chill, excellent facilities, clean, comfortable, great breakfast, excellent staff. One of the classiest hostels anywhere in the world with a fantastic location in central Lisbon. Sofia at the reception was amazing. My rental car was towed (who knew you can't park overnight on Lisbon side streets) and Sofia was a life saver in finding out where it was. The tour of Sintra (Fairytour with yourtour.pt) booked through the hostel is a must as well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
9.7

Amazing place with a great staff. Totally recomended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 maj 2016
10.0

It's definitely the best hostel that I have been so far! Great infrastructure, very close to the metro and the staff is really helpful! Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.