Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Liverpool International Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 634 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 634 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.2
Liverpool International Inn Located at 4 South Hunter St, L1 9JG, Liverpool.
Liverpool International Inn
England
Liverpool L1 9JG 4 South Hunter St, L1 9JG
79% 634
53.4020614 -2.9714584
Liverpool International Inn
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2016
6.9

La litera era muy incómoda. El colchón demasiado blando, se clavaba todo. La almohada ultrafina, te dejabas el cuello. Lo demás bien. Buena ubicación, a pocos minutos andando de la zona centro.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
8.3

Las habitaciones muy buenas, la cocina un poco desastre y los platos no demasiado limpios a veces, pero supongo que es lo que pasa cuando cada uno debe lavar lo suyo. El wifi no llega a casi ninguna habitacion. El personal muy amable y servicial. Buena zona, no exactamente en el centro pero a menos de diez minutos andando de casi cualquier sitio

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
9.1

Overall a very good hostel. Good prices and clean. Bad points are only 2 plug sockets in an 8 bed dorm which isn't enough these days and it's a bit of a distance from the nightlife areas of the city walking wise when you've had one or 10 to many beers :P. I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jun 2016
9.1

Nice and clean place. Had a good stay there and met some great people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jun 2016
9.1

In the overall it is really good however there is no breakfast only tea and coffee. The staff wasn't really helpful but they were OK.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
7.7

The rooms were clean, the place was quiet, and the staff was excellent. However, the wifi didn't work at all. I ate at the restaurant next door and had to use their wifi for the entirety of my stay. It is located a bit outside of the happening area, but it just a short walk away. Maybe a little overpriced, but all in all, a good hostel for a stay in Liverpool.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
7.4

Absolutely lovely staff, super helpful. Also quite a good location, 10min stroll to the centre. Unfortunately the bunk beds were pretty uncomfortable, metal ones that sqeaked like crazy, at £40 a night we thought that was a let down.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
7.1

The best location you can hope for, close enough to both cathedrals, Lime St. Station and Concert St. (our go-to spot during our stay), yet hidden enough to guarantee privacy and silence. Having free tea, coffee and toasts all day long is an excellent touch. The staff was really welcoming and helpful, as was everyone we met in Liverpool. The cleaning was bad, that's the downside, I think. The dorms could use better decor, maybe a couple of chairs. Bring a towel and you'll be fine.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
4.0

지저분함, 캐비넷 망가짐, 식당 사용 불가 상태

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
5.4

It would be a great hostel if only we could get a wifi signal :/ You can receive it everywhere but I hope you have a strong wifi antenna in your phone because the signal is the poorest ever.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.