Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Liverpool International Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 662 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 662 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 apr 2017
7.4

We booked 4 beds in a 8 mixed bedroom. The room is good and spacious, with lockers. The linen and the room, were very clean, but the toilet was smelly and dirty - the did put a rug or leave a moop into the bathroom, so is all wet the entire time. The girl at the reception is completely useless, she refuse even to show us on the map where The Cavern was. The location is just perfect, you can walk to Liverpool Cathedral or even to The Cavern. The wi-fii is also terrible.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
24 mar 2017
8.0

A very nice hostel with big bedrooms, a nice kitchen and games rooms. Just a bad point on the cleanness witch could be better in the kitchen floor and in the bedrooms.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
21 mar 2017
6.9

가격 싼거에 비해 나쁘지 않음 샤워실 작은게 단점

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 mar 2017
9.1

Spotless hostel in a good location, and not that far from the train station. Very safe, friendly and helpful staff, and free tea, coffee and toast was a welcome touch. I'd definitely stay here again. One odd thing - they charge £1 for baggage storage after you check out - the first time I've ever been charged for this in 20 years of hostelling.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 mar 2017
9.4

really nice place to stay and visit Liverpool! thank you for all

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 mar 2017
10.0

Excellent location, clean beds,very nice staff, good value for money

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 mar 2017
8.9

Evcellent accommodation and service! Quite close to the dock and museums. Would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 feb 2017
10.0

We had a great stay at Liverpool International Inn. Staff were friendly and helpful, rooms were very spacious compared to what I've experienced before, and clean too. Short walk (about 13 minutes) from the train station which was a big plus with heavy bags. Would definitely stay here again. Thanks!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jan 2017
6.3

Extremely uncomfortable beds. The mattress was horrible. I needed to use the duvet as a topper, because I could feel everything on it and it hurt a lot. The other mattress in the room was with kind of a hole, not good for your back for sure. The toilet as private in the room is good, but the shower didn't drain well. Heating good too. The hostel needs to change the mattresses.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
9.1

Basic accommodations for a private room with a full bed, but no complaints whatsoever. Spent one night, and everything was very easy and straightforward.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.