Hostelworld.com

Liverpool International Inn

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 625 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.7
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 625 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.7
Liverpool International Inn Located at 4 South Hunter St, L1 9JG, Liverpool.
Liverpool International Inn
England
Liverpool L1 9JG 4 South Hunter St, L1 9JG
75% 625
53.4020614 -2.9714584
Liverpool International Inn
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 maj 2016
7.7

The rooms were clean, the place was quiet, and the staff was excellent. However, the wifi didn't work at all. I ate at the restaurant next door and had to use their wifi for the entirety of my stay. It is located a bit outside of the happening area, but it just a short walk away. Maybe a little overpriced, but all in all, a good hostel for a stay in Liverpool.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
7.4

Absolutely lovely staff, super helpful. Also quite a good location, 10min stroll to the centre. Unfortunately the bunk beds were pretty uncomfortable, metal ones that sqeaked like crazy, at £40 a night we thought that was a let down.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
7.1

The best location you can hope for, close enough to both cathedrals, Lime St. Station and Concert St. (our go-to spot during our stay), yet hidden enough to guarantee privacy and silence. Having free tea, coffee and toasts all day long is an excellent touch. The staff was really welcoming and helpful, as was everyone we met in Liverpool. The cleaning was bad, that's the downside, I think. The dorms could use better decor, maybe a couple of chairs. Bring a towel and you'll be fine.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
4.0

지저분함, 캐비넷 망가짐, 식당 사용 불가 상태

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
5.4

It would be a great hostel if only we could get a wifi signal :/ You can receive it everywhere but I hope you have a strong wifi antenna in your phone because the signal is the poorest ever.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2016
8.3

We had a great stay at Liverpool International Inn! Our first time in the city, but wont be our last - and we would definitley stay here again. Great location - super close to the Liverpool Cathedral and only a 5/10minute walk to the main attractions and city centre. Staff were friendly, helpful and our room was clean, secure and of good size! Thanks for a great stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinna Group, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2016
10.0

the hostel made our weekend, was dreading staying somewhere we hadn't stayed before but will definitely be back in august for the weekend, the hostel was clean, the staff was friendly and helpful it was central to all the bars and clubs - would definitely recommend staying there

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 mar 2016
8.0

Clean, friendly and comfortable, in a good location. I have no big complains, just two minor ones: there was a noisy fan going on for most of the night on the wall just next to my bed, I am not a light sleeper so it was ok, but for light sleepers that would have been bad; also in a room of 5 girls there were only 2 electrical sockets. Luckily we were only in 2 so it was enough but if the room was full that wouldn't have been enough. But all in all I would still go back, it's a very nice hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 feb 2016
7.4

Nice staff, great location. Awful view from window and not even a bar of soap or towel in sight. But would still recommend.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 feb 2016
7.7

Too little plugs in each room... other parts are perfect!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.