Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Little Town

  • Malostranské náměstí 11/260, Prague 1 - Lesser Town, Prag, Tjeckien

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 1,319 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 6.5
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 1,319 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 6.5
Little Town Located at Malostranské náměstí 11/260, Prague 1 - Lesser Town, Prague.
Little Town
Czech Republic
Prague Czech Republic 11800 Malostranské náměstí 11/260, Prague 1 - Lesser Town
83% 1319
50.0875885 14.4026470
Little Town
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2016
8.9

I had a lot of fun here but the kitchen could have had another pot and a pan to cook with. The location, however was superb. Such a thrilling and romantic atmosphere there in the lesser quarter. I will be looking forward to returning to the hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
9.1

Amazing hostel, nice location, within 5 minutes of the tram stop and 15 from the castle and Petrin Hill. The apartment was perfect with a nice bathroom and nice kitchen, fully equiped. Definetly would return here. Staff was nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jul 2016
7.7

Das Hostel ist einfach perfekt gelegen, man kann die wichtigsten Orte in Prag alle zu Fuß erreichen. Auch die Zimmer sind sehr schön eingerichtet. Großes Plus gab die Küche und das Bad, die wir im Zimmer hatten (deluxe 10-Betten-Schlafsaal gemischt). Ein dickes Minus gab allerdings das nicht funktionierende WLAN. Leider war unser Zimmer zum Hof gerichtet, sodass wir nachts immer vom Lärm, der betrunkenen SEHR lange Aufbleibenden, wachgehalten wurden.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
8.0

Es un lindo lugar, bien ubicado, limpio y con personal muy amable. No hay ambiente de hostel, son pequeños departamentos con muchas camas. Las habitaciones de 10 personas cuentan con un solo baño, lo que hace que tengas que esperar siempre para ingresar. Además el wifi es el peor de toda la ciudad, creo que es caro para las comodidades que ofrece.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
6.0

My experience was average. it seems to be expensive as compared to facilities offered in comparative hostels (I stayed at another one in Prague) common room remains locked and we have to ask reception to open it, which is kind of dissuading from actually going in there.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 mar 2016
7.7

The dorm room we stayed in had only one shower/toilet, which was a little difficult in the mornings. Wifi connection was very poor. The kitchen, however, was quite nice. The greatest selling point was the location though, which was simply superb!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 feb 2016
8.9

This is a gorgeous hotel in the beautiful lesser square, the room and ambiance were gorgeous. Some points that were lacking, though: no laundry facilities (as advertised on hostelworld.com. It's 16 Euro for service), no bowls in our kitchen, and the staff was not always knowledgeable about things like restaurant recommendations or where to find a ticket office for concerts (incidentally in the square 1 minute from the hostel). But the price, beauty, location, and overall value can't be beat

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tjeckien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jan 2016
8.0

Ve spanku jsem byla necim pokousana, nebylo to prijed my. Cele telo pokryte malymi kousanci a velice svedive:( nevim co to bylo, mozna stenice:/ a v podkrovnim pokoji bylo spoustu drevokaznych broucku, kteri se nejspise zivi drevem z tramu a podlahy, vylezali take v noci a meli jsme jich plnou postel tak nevim jestli to pokousani nezpusobili oni.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.