Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Little Town

  • Malostranské náměstí 11/260, Prague 1 - Lesser Town, Prag, Tjeckien

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 1,337 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 1,337 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.0
Little Town Located at Malostranské náměstí 11/260, Prague 1 - Lesser Town, Prague.
Little Town
Czech Republic
Prague Czech Republic 11800 Malostranské náměstí 11/260, Prague 1 - Lesser Town
78% 1337
50.0875885 14.4026470
Little Town
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 sep 2016
4.6

only stayed two nights but at check in they told me I had change rooms and come back to reception the next day at 10am. The next day the lady said I had to check out (give back room keys and luggage in storage) I reused saying it's not fair to be made to check out. When I came back later that day to the new room , they had put to many people for the amount of beds. It took 40 minutes to convince the receptionist that they had made a mistake as she kept saying "not possible" No wifi in room

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 aug 2016
5.1

The sheets all had stains on them- unclean to begin with. There are no places to secure any luggage or valuables- the room was left unlocked multiple times by other guests. Though a towel was advertised to be included, we had to pay adoitionally for a hand sized towel that was taken by housekeeping after one day. There was advertised wifi but absolutely no wifi connection anywhere in the hostelat all. Was excited to stay here before arriving but was completely disappointed by overall experience.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 aug 2016
8.3

It was a lovely stay, excellent location, easy access to computers although wifi wasn't always strong. The beds aren't numbered so some guests were confused on where to sleep, when others were not present. Otherwise overall good bed, good location and good facilities.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jul 2016
6.6

It's ok. Staff's really nice and wants to help with everything. But the atmosphere was really dull, maybe because there isn't really a central room. Dishwasser didn't do anything and people just kept putting their stuff in; smelled terrible.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jul 2016
3.7

as fotos são do hotel e não do Hostel ! quartos sujos , um senhor mais velho que trabalha na recepção muito mal educado ! Poucos funcionários falam inglês !

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
7.1

The hostel itself was nice but we booked for a 10 bed dorm and there were 13 beds. This would have been fine apart from the fact there was still only one bathroom including one toilet between all 13 which was a pain. Also the wifi signal was very temperamental.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
6.0

Very unorganized in booking process, nearly four other people in our 13 bed dorm, as well as us had initially booked a 10 bed, only to find there was not one available on arrival, with no apology or resolution given by the hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
8.9

I had a lot of fun here but the kitchen could have had another pot and a pan to cook with. The location, however was superb. Such a thrilling and romantic atmosphere there in the lesser quarter. I will be looking forward to returning to the hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2016
9.7

Tolle Lage, sehr hilfreiche Mitarbeiter und ein total süßes Apartment! Wir würden wiederkommen :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
9.1

Amazing hostel, nice location, within 5 minutes of the tram stop and 15 from the castle and Petrin Hill. The apartment was perfect with a nice bathroom and nice kitchen, fully equiped. Definetly would return here. Staff was nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.