Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Little Hanoi Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 1936 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 1936 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
2 maj 2017
10.0

Absolutely the best hostel I have been. well organized, good staff and good facilities.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2017
6.9

Bien placé dans la vieille ville et personnel adorable mais c est très bruyant, la chambre n était pas jolie la clim ne fonctionnait pas et quelques soucis dans la salle de bains

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 apr 2017
9.1

We enjoyed our stay in little hanoi hostel very much. It is in the middle of the turbulent old town and has the most amazing staff - incredibly friendly and turstworthy. They helped us for bookings, gave us tips and even let us in at 4am after our night bus trip back from Sapa. I can definitely recomend this place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 apr 2017
8.6

Really nice clean rooms. It is more a hotel than a hostel however - there's no common area and not many people around. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 apr 2017
7.4

Really great staff couldn't be more accommodating.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 apr 2017
10.0

I stayed here almost a month and had great time there with the staff. Ask David for tips to go around and street food, othetwise you can book his street food tour which costs only 25 bucks included luch or dinner and drinks. Especially they can arrange unique tour to Sapa where is less touristy than the other places... i will come back if everything is not going well with my pp. Million thanks Kim,David and Courage for your hospitality

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 mar 2017
9.7

Un hostel ubicado no en medio del bullicio que tiene Bangkok pero a su ves cerca de las calles con las ambiente y sitios donde comer. Muy limpio y personal muy amable. Si buscas tranquilidad es el hostel ideal. Gracias !!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
8.6

It was only for one night, but the staff were exceptional from the beginning. Very very polite and engaging. We had a double room which was spacious and clean. No issues.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 mar 2017
7.4

Only stayed here for one night and arrived in late and left early the next morning. Dorm beds were extra-large which was nice with bagel lockers. Showers were small and breakfast was not included. Location was OK in the Old Quarter. Can definitely find a better value and location for the same amount of money.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 mar 2017
9.7

Nice place, great located in the old town. Very helpful staff who gave us a lot of great information!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.