Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Little Hanoi Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 1,894 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 1,894 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.3
Little Hanoi Hostel Located at 48 Hang Ga, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi.
Little Hanoi Hostel
Vietnam
Hanoi Hoan Kiem District 1000 48 Hang Ga, Hoan Kiem
87% 1894
21.0346670 105.8470560
Little Hanoi Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 aug 2016
9.4

It was quite noisy since I was in the room right above reception but that would be my Only complaint. They were fantastic and very helpful!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
10.0

Everything great. Very nice place, clean and the staff is really nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
9.4

The staff were very helpful and friendly, and the breakfast was really good! We booked one extra night after we did a Ha Long Bay tour (with Fantasea, great tour!) and they told us our room needed some maintenance so they gave us a free room upgrade at the Little Hanoi Diamond just down the street instead!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
10.0

最好之一!one of the best! 服務員超讚,尤其是Kim,英文流利,且熱心幫我訂到了到順化的廉價車票。這裡的自助早餐也是非常棒,總之非常人性化,為你點讚!you deserve it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jul 2016
6.9

Cheap hostel and that is what you get. Simple, quite old. Could be more clean but for a backpacking tour it is fine. We had a private room with bathroom. I would not recommend the hostel for couples on a normal vacation.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
8.3

We stayed in a private room and it was more like a hotel than a hostel, it was very good to finally have a bath after so long in dorm style hostels! If you are after a party or social environment then stay elsewhere but if you need a break from the normal backpacker party hostel then this is a very good place to do it. Location wise it is a short walk to the lake or in the other direction restaurants and the bars.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2016
8.9

The staff was super nice. Good trips to sapa and haling bay

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
8.0

Pros Clean room Early check in after a sleeper bus 10 mins walk from centre Day receptionist was very helpful Beds were very conformance Cons Whilst the room was clean, there was an unpleasant smell from the bathroom The receptionist covering the night shift wasn't that helpful and distracted by other things Breakfast was buffet and cooked by 7am, therefore food was cold and didn't feel fresh if eating later

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
9.4

Strongly recommend! Nice clean beds with great wifi and good air con. Free tea and coffee all day, lockers, hot showers. Really kind helpful staff who give lots of advice on how best to spend time in Hanoi. Relaxed atmosphere in the heart of the old quarter. Couldn't recommend enough

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • caskeysh15
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 maj 2016
7.4

Good hostel located in a good location between the French Quarter and Ho Hoan Kiem. Place was very clean and had plenty of clean linens. Only improvement is that staff could have been a little more helpful and informative.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.