Hostelworld.com

Little Hanoi Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 1,881 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 1,881 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.4
Little Hanoi Hostel Located at 48 Hang Ga, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi.
Little Hanoi Hostel
Vietnam
Hanoi Hoan Kiem District 48 Hang Ga, Hoan Kiem
87% 1881
21.0346670 105.8470560
Little Hanoi Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 maj 2016
10.0

Very good hostel. Very cheap and extra clean and frendly. If you have the chance to go to hanoi its the place to stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2016
9.1

More like a hotel than a hostel if you are staying in a private room. Otherwise our stay here was wonderful! No complaints at all, and the staff is very helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2016
8.0

Very affordable hostel in the old quarter, just a few issues with the fridge in the room being broken and a cockroach here and there but not much different then any stay in SE Asia.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 maj 2016
8.6

Auberge très agréable, personnel très accueillant. Petit déjeuner inclus! Bien placé dans la ville et plans et bons plans à disposition.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 apr 2016
7.7

This was our base during our entire Vietnam trip. Kim booked all our tours to Sapa, Halong Bay and Monkey Island, and they were all so good! She made it so easy for us. Only downside with this place is that it isn't very social, there aren't any shared areas apart from the breakfast tables. Thanks Kim for looking after us!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 apr 2016
10.0

Great stay in central Hanoi. Staff are very helpful with booking tours and onward travel and are very welcoming. Room was big with nice ensuite, fridge, a/c, TV etc. Would recommend and definitely stay again when visiting Hanoi.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
8.6

I really enjoyed my stay at Little Hanoi Hostel. The rooms were clean and beds comfy. I opted for private rooms and facilities were great. The staff is so wonderful and nice, they took care of me every step of the way. It has a good location and I would definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 apr 2016
7.7

Location is great and a walking distance from the main sights. The dorm is quite dark and it's just by the kitchen so the staff starts preparing breakfast early morning which can wake you up easily. Bonus points for the security guy who helped us get to the bus station quite early (he even wrote us a note with instructions in Vietnamese in case we got lost!) as well as preparing some bread and jam breakfast for the road. Little things make a huge difference!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • karen_d25
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 apr 2016
6.0

No hand soap in any of the restrooms. So much accumulated dust in between beds / walls. Sparks flew out of a socket besides our bunk beds. The wall was leaking water, though it seemed like a recurrent event as they did not react at all and just kicked us out of the dorm while they "fixed" it (dried the wall). Breakfast was greasy-mediocre. Night staff was really friendly and helpful, and the location is good. Can't recommend because of the lack of cleanliness.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
30 mar 2016
9.1

Best breakfast offer I got in Vietnam, including eggs, bacon, bread, rice, etc. Rooms were good and this is rather a hotel than a hostel so atmosphere is not the best.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.