Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Little Hanoi Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 1942 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 1942 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
5 sep 2017
9.7

Der Raum hatte kein Fenster, war aber sehr ruhig, mit Klimaanlage und Ventilator. Großes Bad mit guter Duschwanne. Die Lage etwa 300m vom Touristenzentrum entfernt gefiel uns super, alles fußläufig. Absolute Empfehlung für das hyperfreundliche und sehr aufmerksame Personal, das gleichzeitig als kostenlose Reiseberatung und -büro fungiert. Top in der Preiskategorie für alle, die keine Party im eigenen Haus wünschen. 50k-Frühstück dank kostenlosem Tee und Kaffee auch voll i.O. Jederzeit wieder.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jul 2017
9.1

The staff was very very friendly and so helpful! They go out of their way to organize everything for you. We definitely enjoyed our stay here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jun 2017
9.4

We had a very nice stay, the receptionist David was a very nice and helpful man. Greets Nils and Marie

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 maj 2017
8.0

Propre et bon rapport qualité/prix. Le déjeuner à 2US vaut la peine. Certains membres du personnel sont sympathiques, d'autres non. On peut booker des activités soyez prudent les prix sont gonflés. Faire attention nous avons du payer pour une serviette qui était trop sale à leur goût.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 maj 2017
10.0

Absolutely the best hostel I have been. well organized, good staff and good facilities.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2017
6.9

Bien placé dans la vieille ville et personnel adorable mais c est très bruyant, la chambre n était pas jolie la clim ne fonctionnait pas et quelques soucis dans la salle de bains

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 apr 2017
9.1

We enjoyed our stay in little hanoi hostel very much. It is in the middle of the turbulent old town and has the most amazing staff - incredibly friendly and turstworthy. They helped us for bookings, gave us tips and even let us in at 4am after our night bus trip back from Sapa. I can definitely recomend this place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 apr 2017
8.6

Really nice clean rooms. It is more a hotel than a hostel however - there's no common area and not many people around. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 apr 2017
7.4

Really great staff couldn't be more accommodating.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 apr 2017
10.0

I stayed here almost a month and had great time there with the staff. Ask David for tips to go around and street food, othetwise you can book his street food tour which costs only 25 bucks included luch or dinner and drinks. Especially they can arrange unique tour to Sapa where is less touristy than the other places... i will come back if everything is not going well with my pp. Million thanks Kim,David and Courage for your hospitality

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×