Hostelworld.com

Little Hanoi Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1924 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1924 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 feb 2017
10.0

Everyone was helpful. The place was quiet and the wifi was very strong. I appreciated that a few channels were in English.Would stay again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 feb 2017
9.7

Great place to stay. It's a small very comfortable quiet hostel. Don't come here for a party but the great Old Quarter bar and clubs are just a few blocks away. 7 min walk. The staff are amazing. Free Vietnamese coffee!! I booked a tour through them and left my luggage in their storage for nearly 2 weeks. The breakfast is amazing and it's $2. The beds are bigger than a normal situation for bed as well, even in the dorm rooms. Can't recommend this place enough, if you want a good sleep

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 feb 2017
10.0

Very clean and friendly atmosphere, super helpful, they go out off their way and beyond for you. Best hostel I've stayed in vietnam so far!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • tsmith94
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jan 2017
10.0

The receptionist's they have speak perfectly English and are the most helpful guides I have had in Asia!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jan 2017
6.9

Not very sociable, no common area. Good location. Booked buses and tours through the reception who were very helpful but when we contacted them two weeks later as there was an issue with our bus ticket we received no response - very disappointing

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 jan 2017
6.6

Dortoir exigu, lits très proches (quasi côte à côte), vieillot, pas très clean, à côte des cuisines..Mauvaise odeur (bon peut-être due également aux occupants).. Les points positifs : le très bon petit dej et le personnel charmant

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jan 2017
9.1

Très bon hôtel et emplacement proche des lieux d'intérêt à Hanoi. Hôtel vraiment propre et dortoir pas trop encombré. Le réceptionniste est parfois un peu insistant sur ses offres mais sa gentillesse rattrape tout! Belle adresse! N.B: si vous êtes 2, préférez les chambres privative en réservant directement a la réception, un peu moins chère!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 dec 2016
10.0

My stay at the little Hanoi in was greeted by Handsome David. He was very helpful settling me in and made great suggestions on what to eat, what was happening around the town and where to visit. the rooms are very clean, hot water readily available with fresh towels supplied everyday. It's a quite hostel, no partying going on. If you want somewhere to relax this is your place. This place is located in a great spot.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 dec 2016
8.3

everything good but in the website said free breakfast and is only tea and coffee with milk! tha full breakfast is $2usd. the staff very nice! service of luggage store very good! very clean! and good price! tha map they give is that recent but still helps to go through out the city!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 dec 2016
8.3

Very nice double room, free tea and coffee. Breakfast would be better when it's busier I imagine. Almost trying too much,; rice, bread felt like yesterday's and eggs were cold. Very nice staff, if not a little pushy. Good hostel in general and next to loads of local Lao places (hotpot)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.