Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Little Hanoi Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1,911 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1,911 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.4
Little Hanoi Hostel Located at 48 Hang Ga, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi.
Little Hanoi Hostel
Vietnam
Hanoi Hoan Kiem District 1000 48 Hang Ga, Hoan Kiem
88% 1911
21.0346670 105.8470560
Little Hanoi Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 nov 2016
8.6

Good location with really helpful and kind staff. Good breakfast buffet. Wifi was patchy in the room but excellent downstairs - my friend was able to do a Skype job interview without any problems. Our room was clean, not musty, and quiet despite being above the kitchen area. It was my first experience of Southeast Asia (but have stayed in all sorts of places in South America/Europe) and I was very pleased with my stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 nov 2016
8.0

The staff were really friendly and welcoming. We arranged airport pick up with them for $15 and the driver met us no problem. The breakfast selection was basic but ok. Our room 402 was quiet as its at the back away from the noise of the main road. The bed was really big and very comfortable. Wifi was good - no issues. I think a room at the front would be very noisy. The shower was really powerful and there was lots of hot water. A good value hostel. I would stay there again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 nov 2016
9.4

Great stay at Little Hanoi Hostel! Staff (especially Luong) were extremely helpful and kind and helped organise taxis and a trip to Cat Ba. Did not try breakfast, wifi was fast and good and the room itself was fantastic. In return from Cat Ba we were given another room which was even nicer and they took care of our bags whilst we were there with no problems. Location was good - 10 minute walk from the lake. Overall a perfect place to stay in Hanoi!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 nov 2016
10.0

Stayed here before and after quest music festival. Perfect place if you want a comfortable nights sleep and a decent breakfast. Also pretty good if you're a biker as there's parking just round the corner! Handsome David at reception will make you feel more than welcome and will help you out with whatever you need. Clean, cheap and cheerful I'll be back again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 okt 2016
10.0

Excellent hotel, no frills but clean and good value for money. Friendly helpful staff. Even made us sandwiches to take away on our early morning departure for Sapa.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 okt 2016
9.1

Spent 5 nights here in a triple room. Great location, clean and comfortable room with good air-conditioning, staff were always very helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 sep 2016
10.0

Nice and helpfull staff, clean rooms and nice free breakfast! It is not a Party Hostel and that is really Nice. Not that You wouldn't meet Nice people here.. Enjoyed my time here and can only recommend it if You Need to habe a Little rest in a stressfull and busy backpacker life!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 aug 2016
7.4

We arrived very early in the morning (5:50 am) to disgruntled night staff who were not helpful or friendly towards us. After spending an hour sat in reception we then went off to explore Hanoi until check in at 13:00. When we returned we were greeted warmly by the day staff, a lovely woman checked us in, gave us towels, asked us if we needed anything! It was such a different hostel then the one we first experienced! Comfy beds but very expensive laundry! Breakfast was average but passable.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 aug 2016
9.1

Loved my stay here. Used it as a Base point when returning from Halong Bay and Sapa for a couple of nights. Staff were really friendly. Decent breakfast with lots of choice. Staff let me shower after check out before getting on a night train which is always a blessing! Would be nice to have a common area, there is a small restaurant bit but some sofas would be nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
9.4

It was quite noisy since I was in the room right above reception but that would be my Only complaint. They were fantastic and very helpful!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.