Hostelworld.com

Little Hanoi Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1,868 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1,868 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.5
Little Hanoi Hostel Located at 48 Hang Ga, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi.
Little Hanoi Hostel
Vietnam
Hanoi Hoan Kiem District 48 Hang Ga, Hoan Kiem
88% 1868
21.0346670 105.8470560
Little Hanoi Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 apr 2016
7.7

Location is great and a walking distance from the main sights. The dorm is quite dark and it's just by the kitchen so the staff starts preparing breakfast early morning which can wake you up easily. Bonus points for the security guy who helped us get to the bus station quite early (he even wrote us a note with instructions in Vietnamese in case we got lost!) as well as preparing some bread and jam breakfast for the road. Little things make a huge difference!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 mar 2016
9.1

Best breakfast offer I got in Vietnam, including eggs, bacon, bread, rice, etc. Rooms were good and this is rather a hotel than a hostel so atmosphere is not the best.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 mar 2016
8.3

Friendly, very helpful, clean, decent breakfast, good location, but no place to meet other backpackers. Stayed there my first night in Hanoi and was a good start of my SE asia trip. Thank you little Hanoi Hostel!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 mar 2016
10.0

The staff here was exceptionally kind! They helped us organize our stay in northern Viet Nam! They noticed it was my birthday and even got me a cake. Definitely above and beyond normal hospitality. Shout out to Ann who was super helpful and kind!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 mar 2016
9.7

KIM WAS AMAZING! she was so helpful with everything. It was also a very clean, big bedroom with a nice bathroom that we stayed at. Would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 feb 2016
8.6

Schönes Zimmer, lecker Frühstück und immer frische Früchte, Tee und Kaffee kostenlos. Perfekte Lage, allerdings kein Hostel, in dem man andere Backpacker kennenlernt.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 feb 2016
9.7

Ich hatte einen tollen Aufenthalt im Little Hanoi, ich war in einem Dorm, die Betten waren bequem und jeder hatte eine kleine Leselampe, das Frühstück war reichhaltig und lecker, die Mitarbeiter sind super nett und hilfsbereit und sprechen ein absolut perfektes Englisch, wie es mir in Asien selten untergekommen ist. Insgesamt kommt jetzt nicht die Hostel-Atmosphäre auf, aber ich war mit Freunden da, sodass ich nicht so darauf geachtet habe.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 feb 2016
10.0

Very great stay, extremely friendly staff, and delicious breakfast. Walking distance to most sights and the old quarter.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 feb 2016
10.0

Great beds, good location in old quarter, and best breakfast we have had in Southeast Asia. Also Dave will help you with anything you could possibly need.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 feb 2016
9.1

Nice, cheap hostel located in Hanoi's Old Quarter. It was a good place to stay for a few nights. The only thing I felt was lacking was the atmosphere. It's part hostel, part hotel, and the common area felt more like a hotel lobby (decorations, seating) than a hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.