Hostelworld.com

Little Hanoi Diamond

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 663 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 663 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.9
Little Hanoi Diamond Located at 11 Bat Dan street, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Hanoi.
Little Hanoi Diamond
Vietnam
Hanoi 11 Bat Dan street, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi
89% 663
21.0336377 105.8474993
Little Hanoi Diamond
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2016
10.0

We booked for 2 nights in a private room but ended up extending. Perfect location, walking distance to the night market and lake. Staff were extremely helpful especially when booking our Ha Long Bay tour. Breakfast was delicious! Overall, a great hostel and would come suggest it to anyone.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jun 2016
6.6

Room small and no windows

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 jun 2016
10.0

So great we came back the next week!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 maj 2016
8.9

Handsome Dave was great and very helpful. We stayed here 3 times (using Hanoi as a base). Left our luggage at the hotel - very safe. Some rooms are really good, some are in less than desirable locations with noise, but all very clean. Breakfast was a nice treat. Would recommend this for a good sleep!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 maj 2016
9.4

Great hostel, the personnel is really helpful and helped me booking my trip to halong Bay which was good value for the money. They also let me take a shower when I came back from the trip, even though I needed to leave to Sapa and didn't book a night (night bus). The breakfast included is good, does the trick. And the rooms are clean, good AC and the beds are comfy. Great experience did spend 4 nights here, would recommend if you want relax and chill hostel!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2016
10.0

Incredibly friendly and helpful staff, perfect rooms, and gorgeous view from the balcony. Great location as well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
10.0

Best Hostel I visited in Vietnam. We stayed in a private room, which was much more like a quality hotel than a hostel. The breakfast was also hotel quality and delicious. The staff, especially Handsome David, was very helpful and kind!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
10.0

My second time here. Stayed 8 days. Great as always. In my opinion this is the best Hanoi hostel to stay in if you're looking for a relaxing non-party hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2016
8.3

Little Hanoi diamond is a great little hostel. The staff are friendly and accommodating. They have free coffee, tea and breakfast- all of which are delicious! The hostel is centrally located which makes it easy to walk everywhere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 maj 2016
8.0

Handsome Dave and other staff were very helpful. Booked Halong Bay and Sapa tours from the front desk and both were great. Would recommend this hotel to friends.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.