Hostelworld.com

Little Hanoi Diamond

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 655 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 655 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.8
Little Hanoi Diamond Located at 11 Bat Dan street, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Hanoi.
Little Hanoi Diamond
Vietnam
Hanoi 11 Bat Dan street, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi
89% 655
21.0336377 105.8474993
Little Hanoi Diamond
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2016
10.0

Incredibly friendly and helpful staff, perfect rooms, and gorgeous view from the balcony. Great location as well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
10.0

Best Hostel I visited in Vietnam. We stayed in a private room, which was much more like a quality hotel than a hostel. The breakfast was also hotel quality and delicious. The staff, especially Handsome David, was very helpful and kind!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
10.0

My second time here. Stayed 8 days. Great as always. In my opinion this is the best Hanoi hostel to stay in if you're looking for a relaxing non-party hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2016
8.3

Little Hanoi diamond is a great little hostel. The staff are friendly and accommodating. They have free coffee, tea and breakfast- all of which are delicious! The hostel is centrally located which makes it easy to walk everywhere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 maj 2016
8.0

Handsome Dave and other staff were very helpful. Booked Halong Bay and Sapa tours from the front desk and both were great. Would recommend this hotel to friends.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 maj 2016
9.1

Das Little Hanoi Dimond ist eher ein Hotel und der perfekte Ort um sich ein bisschen vom Partyleben zu erholen. Das Frühstücksbüffet ist super und das Personal sehr hilfsbereit und nett.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 apr 2016
8.6

It is a really nice hostal, clean and not to big. The staff is really friendly. Bit it is hard to get to know other backpackers cause there is no common area. The breakfast is really amazing. ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
9.7

Lovely hostel, you do have to walk up quite a few flights of stairs but this seems to be normal in a lot of hostels. It was centrally located and the free breakfast was perfect! The staff are amazing and so helpful, we were struggling to find a Halong Bay tour as it was a national holiday, but the woman at reception called up every company she could find to get us one... They even offered us a free breakfast the morning of the tour even though we were staying in another hostel that night!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
8.6

Amazing breakfast

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 apr 2016
10.0

Service, cleanness, location 10/10. I slept in the dorm and can definitely recommend. Compared to the price, this is probably the best hostel I've stayed so far on my 4 month journey

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.