Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Little Hanoi Diamond

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 677 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 677 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.9
Little Hanoi Diamond Located at 11 Bat Dan street, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Hanoi.
Little Hanoi Diamond
Vietnam
Hanoi 1000 11 Bat Dan street, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi
90% 677
21.0336450 105.8475865
Little Hanoi Diamond
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • louisjx
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2016
9.1

Loved this place! Very welcoming staff and value for money place! Hotel is ideally placed on bat dan street! Close enough to busy places of old quarter but in a calm street! Considering having a double bedroom + breakfast + helping staff for 20$ a night... Was kind of a dream! Would highly recommend to people!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
9.4

We really enjoyed our stay here. The staff were lovely and helpful, we booked a tour to Cat Ba island through the hotel and were able to leave our rucksacks during our tour. We originally booked a standard double room for one night but were upgraded when we arrived, then when we extended our stay for another night we were able to keep our room for the original price. The only downside is that there is no lift - walking up to the sixth floor is incredibly tiring, especially with heavy rucksacks.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
9.7

We loved our stay there. It was quiete, very clean. The breakfast is very good also!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
9.1

The staff at reception were lovely! I ended up staying for 4 nights between my Sapa and Halong Bay trips in the dorm room. It was really clean and there were lockers to secure all your important belongings.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
9.4

This is a really lovely hostel. The staff were so friendly. On arrival, we were given a map and explaination of how to get to certain places. One of the men on reception booked our overnight train for us and a taxi to the train station. Only improvement I can think of is that it would be nice for the dorm room to have a lock or a card to scan for added security. Although this isn't too much of an issue as there always seemed to be people on reception.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
8.6

This is more of a hotel than a hostel. Extremely clean. They upgraded us to a huge room because we said that we didn't mind walking to the 6th floor (no elevator). They let you keep your bags there if you are headed to Halong Bay or Sapa which is super convenient. They are very helpful in planning the activities too!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jul 2016
10.0

Great bed, good location in old quarter and best breakfast. Also handsome Dave and Ivy will help you with anything you could possibly need.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Vietnam, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2016
10.0

Very nice and helpful staff, good breakfast. A communal room/ lounge would be great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jun 2016
9.1

Wir (20 und 22) haben das little Hanoi Diamond zwei mal auf unserer Reise für je 2 Nächte besucht. Der Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm. Die Zimmer komfortabel und sauber, wie auch das Bad. Das Personal war sehr freundlich, hat uns bei der Organisation von Touren gut unterstützt. Das Frühstück war ebenfalls in Ordnung, nichts besonderes, aber gut. Das Hostel ist vor allem sehr gut und zentral gelegen. Aufenthalt Juni 2016, Paar

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jun 2016
8.3

I really appreciated my stay at Little Hanoi Diamond. I stayed in the 8 Bed hostel room, and it was overall very pleasant. If you are looking for a low key hostel (clean, comfortable, safe, minimal amenities, with no distractions that are found in the big hostels) this is the place. Two minor drawbacks are the dorm room is on the 6th floor (no elevator) which I didn't mind because I appreciated the glutes workout. The other is there are no curtains surrounding the beds, which wasn't a bother.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.