Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Little Bucharest - Old Town Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 227 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 227 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.8
Little Bucharest - Old Town Hostel Located at Smardan Street, Number 15, , Bucharest.
Little Bucharest - Old Town Hostel
Romania
Bucharest 030075 Smardan Street, Number 15
86% 227
44.4318957 26.0999678
Little Bucharest - Old Town Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 sep 2016
10.0

Great central location right in the heart of Old Town. Friendly and helpful staff. Incredibly clean and adequate facilities both kitchen and bathroom. Will definitely stay here in future when visiting Bucharest.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 sep 2016
9.1

Awesome to stay in Bucharesti

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
6.3

The rooms are very noisy at night because of the clubs. Bathrooms and toilets are not very very clean that much. I wanted a locker and the staff gave me a locker in another room which is 3 rooms after our room and he said he couldnt find a locker key for our room. They get 20 RON deposit for every locker and 10 Ron for towels. They dont accept credit cards. Electrical plugs are at weird locations in dormitories. Some beds are very close but some bed are very far from plugs. You make ur own bed.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 aug 2016
7.4

The location is in the middle of Old Town, which is great, the problem is that it is just next to a very loud night club, which blasts incredibly laud music from 11pm until 5am. It is impossible to sleep in that hostel. Otherwise the staff is very nice and facilities are great.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 aug 2016
6.3

This is a VERY noisy hostel, due to its location above countless busy bars. Expect hours of heavy dance music and street noise every evening until late.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • SaraKarmha
  • Frankrike, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 14 Recensioner
29 aug 2016
10.0

Staff adorable. Hôtel parfait. Idéal pour rencontrer du monde. L'un de mes plus beaux souvenirs de voyage !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 aug 2016
8.6

Nice place, very loud at night but that's because of the central location. Great staff! I wish they had private individual toilets instead of co-ed. It's hard to "do your business" when a hot young thing is brushing their teeth right outside your stall.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 aug 2016
10.0

Very nice stay in this hostel. The location is very good and the staff is great. I forgot a card in the hostel and they kindly sent it back to me by post ! I definitely recommend to stay in this hostel :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
9.1

Location, staff and atmosphere is fantastic. Just a small complain, one of the showers needs maintenance.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.