Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Little Bucharest - Old Town Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 248 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 248 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.3
Little Bucharest - Old Town Hostel Located at Smardan Street, Number 15, , Bucharest.
Little Bucharest - Old Town Hostel
Romania
Bucharest 030075 Smardan Street, Number 15
83% 248
44.4318957 26.0999678
Little Bucharest - Old Town Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 nov 2016
7.1

Sehr nette und hilfsbereite Ansprechpartner, die aber leider wenig an der nicht funktionierenden Heizung und dem unangenehmen Klogeruch im Bad ändern konnten:( Die Lage ist super ,besonders auch für feierfreudige Nachtbummler - Bukarest ist auf jeden Fall eine Reise wert!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 nov 2016
7.4

This hostel is in a fabulous location and the staff are really friendly. It's hard to get a good sleep though, with noise from both outside and the common kitchen continuing all night long. There was only one shower and the door didnt lock. There also wasn't always toilet paper in the toilets. The kitchen sink was constantly full of dirty dishes.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 nov 2016
9.4

Best hostel ever. The staff was so polite and the recepsionist Ana Maria was adorable, che helped me with eveything. The location is perfect. Maybe the showers are not the best, they should change them. Besides this all perfect!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 okt 2016
8.6

I only stayed one night so I can't comment too much, but overall, I had a positive experience. The staff were friendly and the facilities were perfectly fine. Good value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 okt 2016
6.3

Overall pretty nice place. Location is great and it was a good price. Some of the staff were good, some were horrible and really rude. I felt safe traveling alone here. Hard to first get into and check in, definitely was a little tricky and kind of a pain. I would stay again though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 okt 2016
9.4

Ottimo soggiorno, personale molto gentile, pulito, in centro vicino ai locali ......tornerò sicuramente

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 sep 2016
8.6

Really friendly atmosphere the staff were super helpful. The hostel is in the centre of quite a busy street so its quite loud, but it means you're never far from good food or drink. Would definitely visit again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 sep 2016
8.6

L'auberge est très bien situé. il n'y a par contre pas d’ascenseur donc attention pour ceux avec des valises. Sinon le personnel est sympathique et disponible. je recommande.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
10.0

Great central location right in the heart of Old Town. Friendly and helpful staff. Incredibly clean and adequate facilities both kitchen and bathroom. Will definitely stay here in future when visiting Bucharest.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 sep 2016
9.1

Awesome to stay in Bucharesti

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.