Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Little Bucharest - Old Town Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 208 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 208 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.0
Little Bucharest - Old Town Hostel Located at Smardan Street, Number 15, , Bucharest.
Little Bucharest - Old Town Hostel
Romania
Bucharest 030075 Smardan Street, Number 15
87% 208
44.4318957 26.0999678
Little Bucharest - Old Town Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nepal, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 aug 2016
9.1

Location, staff and atmosphere is fantastic. Just a small complain, one of the showers needs maintenance.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
8.0

The hostel is literally down town, so do not expect to have a quiet and full night... Also no AC, so in summer you really going to be fcking hot and sweaty !! Also , there's a lot of missing stuff in the kitchen, 2 pots, 1 usable pan, just 1 lid... just sayin' that you can't be more than 2 ppl cooking (and cooking is a strong word due to the cooking utensils available...Mostly all other clients are here to party, so you won't find a very good hostel atmosphere... Very secure, very clean

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
6.6

First the location, it may be right in the middle of old town but the club/bar music will be thumping all night long making it very difficult to sleep. I am a heavy sleeper and I found it nearly impossible to get a good nights rest. The staff are available but most are volunteers who may not be very knowledgeable about the city. Overall things are clean but not what I was expecting at all.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2016
10.0

Everything was amazing, specially the reception staff! Very friendly and helpful! Will definetly stay at Little Bucharest again whenever I'm back in town =D

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
8.3

It's a great hostel in top location, with clean facilities and friendly staff,but staying there on the busy weekend wasn't a good idea. One can hear a very loud music from the nearby music clubs playing till the early morning hours...so it was hard to get any sleep, but I guess we should had known...maybe if the rooms had air conditioning and on hot summer, party days in the Old town, the windows could be closed, it would minimise the effect? thank you for nice stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
7.7

Great location and very helpful and friendly staff. Rooms are way too hot at this time of year so you need the window open, although, it is extremely noisy outside from all the clubs around. Showers are very small and bathrooms are not very clean. Wifi works great.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 aug 2016
6.3

Stayed one night and it was one of the worst hostel experiences in all my 7 years of travel! Opposite a loud club which we were not wanted about as well as it being so unbearably hot with no relief of a fan or aircon. After complaining to staff at 2 am (after struggling to sleep for 3 hours) they were unsupportive and unhelpful. Is was a disaster, to say the least. It was also expensive but the location is ideal for exploring bucharest...

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jul 2016
8.9

Great place - so central and the staff are really helpful. Get a locker though because a gypsy broke in and stole a guys laptop when I was there. He waited outside for someone to leave and snuck through the coded door.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jul 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel highly recommend staying here if your keen for some bars and good food. Staff were really helpful and met a lot of cool people also staying at the hostel. You wont be disappointed!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.