Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Little Bucharest Bar & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 316 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 316 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 jul 2017
8.9

Very centrally located and clean hostel. Not much of an atmosphere for meeting new people however.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2017
8.6

Everything is okay but in the weekend the pub at downtown mark a noisy until morning!!!!!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jul 2017
6.0

Les salles de bains sont utilisables mais complètement cassé

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 jul 2017
9.1

Perfect location, showers are a bit cramped and not much of a vibe in the common room. Super loud from the streets but all the things you would need in a hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jun 2017
8.9

This hostel is all about the location. Right in the centre of the old town, a cool balcony and bar to chill out during the evening time. Unfortunately no breakfast or bar crawl existing whilst I stayed here, but the staff member John stood out as very helpful and friendly. If you want a place to stay near the old town, this is the hostel for you.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2017
5.7

Firstly, the advertisement for this place promised air conditioning. There was none. The linens were clean but everything else was kind of gross. There was no hot water when I was there. There are codes for the doors but they are never actually closed so anyone can come in whenever they wanted into any room. The location was prime but otherwise I would not recommend this place.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
13 jun 2017
4.0

In general, the staff are VERY nice and helpful besides the cleaning lady. She entered my room and started yelling at me when I was on the phone, when I told her that I don't understand her language she just kept yelling, touched my stuff and moved other guests stuff. Another guest told me a day before that she just entered the room and woke him up just because "it was too late to stay in bed". Doors meant to be closed under password but were always open even by night. No lock for room's doors.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
9.1

Overall a pleasant stay! I would recommend earplugs to sleep though, as it is located in Old Town and it is very noisy there at night with the music from bars. They also didn't have air conditioning, and it was quite warm all the time. But I think they were just installing them for summer when I stayed here. Overall, a great location, excellent staff, and a clean hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 maj 2017
10.0

Great place right in the heart of Bucharest. The staff are super helpful and the hostel is of great value for costing so little

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 maj 2017
4.9

There could not be a worst place to stay at. It is located in the most touristic street with loud and bad music. It is completely impossible To sleep, I left the first night of my stay at 3.30 am. My advice : do not go there , choose the hostels around this area and walk 15, 20 Minutes to go to the old town. If I had seen this kind of review it would have been very useful and more cumfortable for my stay. Otherwise Bucharest is a great city. Enjoy and good luck!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.