Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Little Bucharest Bar & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 262 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 262 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.3
Little Bucharest Bar & Hostel Located at Smardan Street, Number 15, , Bucharest.
Little Bucharest Bar & Hostel
Romania
Bucharest 030075 Smardan Street, Number 15
83% 262
44.4318957 26.0999678
Little Bucharest Bar & Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 jan 2017
6.6

Posizione centrale. Non molto pulito, specialmemte i bagni che non sono dotati di caloriferi quindi molto freddi. Letti scomodi. Personale solare e cordiale. Ci hanno formito una mappa e indicazioni per ristoranti e punti di interesse.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jan 2017
8.3

Posizione ottima, in pieno centro storico, facile da raggiungere. Personale disponibile, uno di loro parla anche italiano. Pulizia insomma, ma questo dipende anche dagli altri ospiti dell'ostello. Cucina non equipaggiata, mancano bicchieri, tazze, pentole, tovaglioli, etc.. di giorno nella nostra camera il riscaldamento veniva spento ed era freddo, di notte si stava bene. Rapporto qualità prezzo abbastanza buono, si paga poco e si hanno pochi servizi, ma la posizione è davvero ottima.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 jan 2017
8.9

The hostel has the best location in whole Bucharest I can affirm that because I lived in Bucharest before. The reception was a bit confused but really likeable. I did not spend too much time in the hostel but seems to have a good atmosphere and I said before the location couldn't be better. I would stay there definitely

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jan 2017
8.9

I will book a room again for the next time in Bucharest!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jan 2017
6.9

When I arrive on the 1st of January, the room was a mess, very dirty, a lot of stuffs in the floor, room mates making noise until 4am... and the showers are very uncortable, small place and very cold. The kitchen is really nice!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
6.6

Absolutely overrated. The hostel is not worth and 8.3. First of all there are codes to open the main doors of all floors, which everyone in the hostel has. After that, the rooms dont have key, so everyone can enter in every room. The only way to secure your belongings is to pay for a locker, where of course a big luggage doesnt enter. In the kitchen they almost no dishes and glasses. The heating in December was not enough and the rooms were freezing. However as a good point, location is great.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
24 dec 2016
10.0

Lovely place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 dec 2016
8.6

Ostello nel pieno centro della città vecchia di Bucarest. Carino e organizzato. L'unica critica è per il bagno, una doccia per 8 persone è insufficiente, basterebbe una doccia in più. Tutto sommato, però, è un ostello molto bello e l'atmosfera giovanile e il personale è molto gentile e disponibile!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 nov 2016
7.1

Sehr nette und hilfsbereite Ansprechpartner, die aber leider wenig an der nicht funktionierenden Heizung und dem unangenehmen Klogeruch im Bad ändern konnten:( Die Lage ist super ,besonders auch für feierfreudige Nachtbummler - Bukarest ist auf jeden Fall eine Reise wert!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 nov 2016
8.6

Very friendly and helpful staff! Location was great. Bathrooms were a bit dirty and not many toilets/showers for the amount of people on 1 floor. But otherwise pleased with my stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.