Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Little Bucharest Bar & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 281 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 281 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2017
9.1

I loved the crew there! Amazing people :) Location is perfect. Security wise is also really good (You have to have a code to enter the room section).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 apr 2017
6.6

geteilte Badezimmer und Duschen für Männer und Frauen welche größtenteils nicht mal abgesperrt werden können... sehr abenteuerlich. Die Lounge ist ein Witz.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2017
7.7

Lage top, mitten in der Altstadt. Daher aber auch recht laut nachts. Die Toiletten und Duschen sind verbesserungswürdig. Personal sehr freundlich.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 feb 2017
8.3

As good as you would expect for the price. Friendly staff, clean facilities, not too strict about noise, perfect location. Great hostel if you're here for the night life.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 feb 2017
10.0

Amazing experience in this hostel. The location is perfect, right in the old town, it wasn't noisy at all during the night, the rooms are very comfortable and spacious, beautiful views from the windows and great balcony where you can relax taking a look to the main streets. Clean toilets although there's only one shower in our floor (top floor) which is shared by men and women. The staff just awesome, very welcoming, helpful, kind and fun, as we all party together one night, STRONGLY RECOMMENDED

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 feb 2017
8.9

What makes a hostel good is the atmosphere and the people. Yes it was pretty loud during the night, but with earplugs I didn't hear the music coming from the clubs outside anymore. Would recommend because of the location and the staff is super friendly and open.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jan 2017
9.4

Very cool Hostel in central part of Bucharest. Personal is very cool. Tnx for this days:) I'll come back :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jan 2017
7.4

Don't book room2 the beds are horrible but room4 is good. Also there is no hairdryer but the guys on the reception are super nice 😊

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
20 jan 2017
6.6

This is a party hostel - If you want to sleep between the hours of 12 and 5am this is not the hostel for you. Opposite the hostel is a very noisy club which is impossible to get any sleep. If you are going there for nights out - it shouldn't be a problem. The facilities were not always clean - the kitchen was dirty and ill-equipped and the bathroom/kitchen floors were not great. Bedding wasn't great either. Good location + Nice staff + Great price.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 jan 2017
6.6

Posizione centrale. Non molto pulito, specialmemte i bagni che non sono dotati di caloriferi quindi molto freddi. Letti scomodi. Personale solare e cordiale. Ci hanno formito una mappa e indicazioni per ristoranti e punti di interesse.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.