Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Litinterp Guesthouse Vilnius

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 155 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 155 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 maj 2017
8.3

Positive: location, room was new and very clean. Cozy kitchen and quite big bathroom. Negative: it's in a small street in 1 minute walking from one of the most touristic streets. At night you could feel the small street is not safe enough ..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2017
9.4

gayet merkezi, nezih bir mekan. güvenlikten neden not kırdım, bir gece bahçe kapısını açık bulduğum için. şehir zaten fevkalade güvenli, tüm kapılar açık olsa da farketmez. ben tek kişilik bir odada kaldım, küçük bir oda, tv yok (soran olursa), karşımdaki tek odayla ortak kullandığımız bir banyo ve içinde buzdolabı, mikrodalga, su ısıtıcı ve çaylar-kahve bulunan bir mutfak vardı, koridorun kapısı kilitli olduğu için kimse de giremez. ses yalıtımı on numara değil ama gürültü yok.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 apr 2017
8.3

This hostel was within walking distance of the bus and train stations. Central located near City hall. Several good restaurants within walking distance. The staff was great because we arrived late and they made arrangements for us to get our rooms with great instructions. The rooms were simple but adequate. The restroom (one for each floor) was quite large enough and the water was always hot. It was well secured requiring three keys for entry to our room. The only negative was the single restroo

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 feb 2017
9.4

Very neat and clean guesthouse in great location by the the main Vilnius town square and old quarter. Nice and quiet too for the discerning traveler. Very helpful and friendly staff ...... thoroughly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jan 2017
9.7

Perfect location.Room was very clean.The staff were excellent and friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
8.0

Everything is fine except theres no stove.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 dec 2016
9.1

Simple, warm, clean accommodation located very close to Christmas markets and main restaurant strip. Great value for money. Would recommend it to anyone!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 dec 2016
9.4

Simple but cozy little guest house. The staff were very friendly and helpful, great location, and I'd definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.