Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Litinterp Guesthouse Vilnius

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 166 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 166 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 sep 2017
9.4

Great location, great help

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 aug 2017
8.9

I had a wonderful stay at this guesthouse. Recommended!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jul 2017
8.9

This was a great place to stay to keep on a budget but have some privacy. It was an excellent location to get to numerous sites. Arriving after hours is no problem at all as the instructions for check-in are extremely clear. Would stay here again in a heartbeat!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jun 2017
9.4

Great value in a good location walking distance to the old town, a bit further away at around 2km from the central rail station, and by taxi from the airport it was only around 13 euro. Rooms were clean and spacious and we felt secure. The private bathroom that came with one of our double rooms was not attached to the room, but was just across the hallway (there were two bathrooms in the hall, and we had a separate key to lock ours). Staff was friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ukraina, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 maj 2017
9.1

I was in the guest house for 2 nights. The room was very small, the view from the window was opposite the wall. This is something that I did not like. Liked: quietly, breakfast in the room, although not very plentiful, but it suits me. Everything was clean, the house is old, clean and separate dush and toilet. Good location, nice staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 maj 2017
8.3

Positive: location, room was new and very clean. Cozy kitchen and quite big bathroom. Negative: it's in a small street in 1 minute walking from one of the most touristic streets. At night you could feel the small street is not safe enough ..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2017
9.4

gayet merkezi, nezih bir mekan. güvenlikten neden not kırdım, bir gece bahçe kapısını açık bulduğum için. şehir zaten fevkalade güvenli, tüm kapılar açık olsa da farketmez. ben tek kişilik bir odada kaldım, küçük bir oda, tv yok (soran olursa), karşımdaki tek odayla ortak kullandığımız bir banyo ve içinde buzdolabı, mikrodalga, su ısıtıcı ve çaylar-kahve bulunan bir mutfak vardı, koridorun kapısı kilitli olduğu için kimse de giremez. ses yalıtımı on numara değil ama gürültü yok.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 apr 2017
8.3

This hostel was within walking distance of the bus and train stations. Central located near City hall. Several good restaurants within walking distance. The staff was great because we arrived late and they made arrangements for us to get our rooms with great instructions. The rooms were simple but adequate. The restroom (one for each floor) was quite large enough and the water was always hot. It was well secured requiring three keys for entry to our room. The only negative was the single restroo

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×