Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lisbon Lounge Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 3999 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 3999 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2017
9.7

Supernice Personal:)) Special greetz to Valther🙌

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2017
9.4

We really enjoyed the place. Really good-located and nice people on it (stuff and clients). The decoration, the breakfast, everything, really good! (the only thing that we didn't like was the closed-bathroom smell, please, do something!)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 maj 2017
9.4

Lisbon lounge is awesome! It was really nice to have crepes or eggs as staples in the included breakfast, and the beds were comfortable. This hostel is smack dab in the middle of Lisbon, which is easy to find from the metro. Also, they're connected to a great travel/tourism agency (you tours?). Prado and Sintra were both great! I definitely recommend this place, and would love to return in the future!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2017
9.4

El hostel muy lindo! La ubicación excelente para salir a caminar.El desayuno muy bueno y las camas súper cómodas. Muy recomendable!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 maj 2017
10.0

I had to stay only one night in Lisbon, and in this hostel I found exactly what I wished: I could not hope in anything better and cannot complain about anything.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • meghanbolton77015
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 2 Recensioner
15 maj 2017
9.7

This place is amazing. Great staff, very friendly and helpful, we arrived early at 8am before check in and they kindly stored our bags and even invited us to have breakfast. The only downsides were the wifi didn't work on the top floor and the top floor shower could really use a light, a hook/shelf and a bath mat provided, I had a few showers that ended with wet clothes. Other than that this hostel is fantastic would definitely recommend and definitely do the fairytale tour 👌🏼 Great atmosphere

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2017
10.0

I love this hostel. So large, spacious, clean, comfy and peaceful. Met some really cool people staying here. The rooms are enormous. Any other hostel would cram in twice as many beds. Each floor has it's own lounge plus a beautiful lounge downstairs and great kitchen with a wonderful dinning table where we had dinner and wine from the Italian chef.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2017
9.7

I had a great time at Lisbon Lounge Hostel! The location was perfect and surrounded by many different restaurants. The rooms in the hostel were extremely spacious and clean. The staff were extremely friendly and provided a lot of suggestions as to where to go and what to see in Lisbon. There were also trips, pub crawls, and hostel dinners organized by the hostel for a very good price! (we got unlimited wine and a 3 course dinner for only 10 euros!). Can't wait to go back :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 maj 2017
9.7

Can't beat this location! Walkable to all the major beaches and in the midst of the town where there are many shops, restaurants, and bars. Very close to where you can rent kayaks to tour the caves (highly recommend this). Staff was super friendly and a great atmosphere at the hostel. Beds were clean, as were the bathrooms.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 maj 2017
8.0

Overall this was a good hostel to stay at. Very clean, great location, good free breakfast and they offered a full day Sintra tour. The tour was a tad too long but it was still quite fun! The only downside of the hostel was the lack of atmosphere. We were there over the weekend and it was very quiet and sleepy, not much going on at all even though they offered pub crawls.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.