Hostelworld.com

Lisbon Lounge Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 3,589 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 3,589 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.3
Lisbon Lounge Hostel Located at Rua de Sao Nicolau, 41st, , Lisbon.
Lisbon Lounge Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon Lisbon 1100-547 Rua de Sao Nicolau, 41st
96% 3589
38.7104162 -9.1368739
Lisbon Lounge Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 maj 2016
10.0

It was very nice to stay there. It was a nice atmosphere and everyone was very friendly and helpful. It was a very good place in the middle of the city to excures Lisboa. We and our daugter loved the fresh pancakes.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
8.9

Really great place to stay if you're looking for a relaxing vacation. Definitely made for an older crowd, but still nice to stay. Spent one night here and that was all that I needed. Found it pretty difficult to meet people here. Went to Fado, found it a bit pricey for what we were given but nonetheless great experience and happy that I went. Staff were super friendly, but not that helpful for what I was looking for. José was super nice and made me feel very welcome when I arrived. Great kitchen

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels i've ever stayed! It was my second stay there and I'm looking forward for the next time!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 maj 2016
9.7

I have already stayed at the Lisbon Lounge Hostel before and it always a pleasure to come back, the staff, the food cooked by Miguel the Chef, the excursions, location is unbeatable, it is one of the best hostels in the world.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 maj 2016
10.0

Very spacious 8 beds room, with special place where to put your thins even in the upper bed. Great design and comfy spots to rest everywhere in the place. Also one of the nicest breakfasts I have had in a hostel. Excellent location... I will definitely choose it again when I go back to Lisbon one day. :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 maj 2016
10.0

素晴らしいの一言です(^з^)-☆

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 maj 2016
9.7

Lisbon Lounge is by far the best hostel I've stayed in. Super clean, spacious, and great location. They've thought of everything... big lockers with chargers inside, reading lights, bed shelves etc. The kitchen is amazing with pancakes made fresh each morning, friendly staff and you can book tours through them. The only downside was it was a little quiet in the hostel, as I was there prior to peak season. Otherwise try Living Lounge, as they're sister hostels. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 maj 2016
9.7

Awesome staff and great location! Loved our stay there. The pub crawl with Sam was definitely a highlight and j would recommend going. Also having the 10€ dinner at the hostel to meet everyone is a great time. Would definitely come back again when in Portugal again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 maj 2016
8.9

This was a great place to meet people. Definitely recommend the dinner; it was my favourite meal in Portugal! And also the pub crawl if you can. The layout of the room was spacious and clean. Really cool decor inside. Only complaint is that one staff member was quite rude when we wanted to cancel the Sintra tour. He didn't make us aware of the cancellation policy and tried to make us pay half the price for it anyway. It all worked out though and overall great experience.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 maj 2016
10.0

One of the best hostel I have ever been. The rooms are big, it's clean the deco is cute... Good location. I had a great stay at the Lisbon Lounge.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.