Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lisbon Lounge Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 4049 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 4049 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jun 2017
10.0

Basically, as you will see in other reviews, this hostel is one of the best. My favorite feature was the spaciousness of the dorm room, with plenty of space between the bunk beds, three outlets per person, and sturdy bunk beds. No complaints.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jun 2017
10.0

매우 좋은 위치! 코메르시우 광장 3분, 호시우 광장 7분 걸림. 실내도 깔끔하고 예쁘게 잘 되어있어요. 각 층마다 쉴 수 있는 공간이 되게 잘 되어 있는 듯. 아침에 주는 조식이 진짜 최고.. 크레페를 바로 구워줘서 누텔라 발라먹었는데 세상 행복했어요.. 근데 2층 침대가 쫌 높고, 더워서 창문 열어놓으면 쫌 많이 시끄러워요 그거 말고는 직원도 짱 친절하고 다들 여유롭고.. 좋았어요!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jun 2017
8.6

必须要耳塞和眼罩。房间靠近街道,一直都很吵,没办法好好睡觉。窗帘几乎没用,一大早就会被晒醒。除此之外都挺好的,员工很热情。组织的city tour很烂,浪费时间。说是最好的青旅真是过誉了。

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2017
10.0

O hostel é muito bem localizado (pertinho do metrô), com funcionários bem simpáticos. Os quartos são limpos e amplos.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2017
9.7

Excelent hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
9.7

Super friendly and helpful staff, big washrooms and generally a quiet hostel. The Alfama walking tour and the fado tour were amazing and worth it! There are really nice, big lounges on each floor and on the ground floor. The only complaint I have is that the wifi signal in our room was weak because we were up on the third floor. Otherwise this is an amazing hostel and I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2017
8.9

Leuke en gezellige plek in hartje Lissabon. Je loopt de deur uit en kan zo aanschuiven bij een van de vele restaurantjes. Fijn personeel, denkt graag met je mee.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2017
10.0

I had an amazing time at Lisbon Lounge Hostel and I strongly recommend it to anyone willing to travel as a backpacker and get to meet new people!! On top of that, the staff is very nice and always willing to help :D

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jun 2017
10.0

First hostel in Europe. They really set the bar high!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jun 2017
8.0

You get what you pay for with this budget hostel but overall I would stay here again. Positive: - affordable - location: near water, several plazas, and metro - friendly staff - free baggage hold, wifi, locker lock, breakfast, and walking tours Negative: - no elevator - front door sometimes unlocked - small lounge and dining area = not very social - only 1 can use bathroom/time (other than 4th floor hall) - hair on bedsheets (though they were washed - just asked for new ones)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.