Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lisbon Lounge Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 3,718 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 3,718 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.3
Lisbon Lounge Hostel Located at Rua de Sao Nicolau, 41st, , Lisbon.
Lisbon Lounge Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon Lisbon 1100-547 Rua de Sao Nicolau, 41st
95% 3718
38.7104162 -9.1368739
Lisbon Lounge Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 aug 2016
9.7

Pleasant stay with this hostel. My only problem would be that the dorm lights were abit dim.. And the lack of air conditioning as the fan was not working THAT well. Other than that, the staff were nice and helpful. Bathrooms were clean. Powerpoints per locker.. Laundry was somewhat expensive, but it included wash, dry and folding. Location was right in the City.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
9.1

The hostel was beautifully designed and in a great location. Staff were pleasant. I did feel like there wasn't much connection once you'd checked in. I found out there was stuff going on after it had happened.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2016
10.0

Excelente!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
6.9

correct, mais j ai du changer de chambre pour chaque nuit et ai du faire le check out comme un nouvel arrivant ce qui a du modifier mes plans de la journee. Ensemble correct, le personnel et pas beaucoup a l ecoute, j ai vu mieux, c est surtout l emplacement qui est bien. Les chambres mixtes ne sont pas toujours pratiques

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Grekland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2016
10.0

I have absolutely no bad words for my stay in Lisbon Lounge Hostel in Lisbon. Also i would like to mention that all the receptionist were great, their willingness to help me with any questions i had was something i don't find every day. Thanks for everything.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2016
10.0

lovely place with exceptionally nice and helpful people: they even made us pancakes at 6 in the morning, because we had to leave before regular breakfast was served!!! THANKS!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2016
10.0

Very good location to visit Lisbon, and have a good time. I strongly recommend to eat one time at the hostel, it's a great time of sharing experience and eat god meals. +++

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
10.0

I went to Many hostels, but this one is the only one I went 3 times to :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels for me. A lot of space, clean, big rooms and bath. Nice staff. Perfect location and very central. Because of the location it's a little bit loud at night but it doesn't matter. This hostel ist perfect for a stay in Lisbon.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2016
9.7

As a 47 year old first timer in a Hostel, I think I've been spoilt! What a great location and such friendly staff, happy to advise and help wherever they could; it was no problem to print off the boarding passes we all needed.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.