Hostelworld.com

Lisbon Lounge Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 3,631 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 3,631 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.3
Lisbon Lounge Hostel Located at Rua de Sao Nicolau, 41st, , Lisbon.
Lisbon Lounge Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon Lisbon 1100-547 Rua de Sao Nicolau, 41st
96% 3631
38.7104162 -9.1368739
Lisbon Lounge Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 jun 2016
10.0

Tiene una ubicación inmejorable, la gente es super amable y te ayudan un montón. Los baños son compartidos, pero están limpios y tiene buenas duchas. Las camas cómodas. El desayuno está bastante decente. Todo genial, seguro que volveremos!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jun 2016
10.0

Stayed in many hostels thoughtout the world and have to say, I was pleasantly suprised how great this place was. So clean, daily and night activities. Room was on the top floor and the place has no lift but it keeps you fit 💪. 24hr reception, kitchen was huge. Rooms have a balcony as well. 100% will be returning. Thanks guys

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jun 2016
10.0

The place is amazing and clean, the location is the best its really great, walking distance to everywhere and in the city center, the service is great! I would definitely go back and stay there!!! This is the beat option in Lisbon.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jun 2016
10.0

Awesome place! Great breakfast, really clean and comfortable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jun 2016
10.0

This place is amazing! I've stayed in heaps of hostels and this is by far the best hostel I've stayed in. The rooms were really clean, had personal giant lockers underneath the beds, the rooms were massive, freshly made crepes for breakfast, the staff were awesome and really knew where to go, what to do and where to eat!!! Would highly recommend this hostel. :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel! Super friendly staff and with free breakfast :) my friends and I loved our stay here and wished it was longer than one night!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jun 2016
10.0

Great value for great hostel near most activities, metro and river. Stay here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jun 2016
9.1

very friendly staff and an excellent cook :D!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jun 2016
10.0

Dieses Hostel rockt!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jun 2016
10.0

My friends and I are currently studying abroad in Madrid and decided to head to Lisbon for the weekend, and we are extremely happy that we did. Sophia and the rest of the staff at Lisbon Lounge Hostel provided us with everything we needed to make our stay as comfortable as possible. The facilites were all very clean, the beds were comfortable, and the location was perfect for where we wanted to go. Take advantage of the activities Lisbon Lounge offers, especially the Fairy Tale Tour!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.