Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lisbon Lounge Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 4196 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 4196 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 aug 2017
10.0

Everything good, no complaints (except the resulting hangover from the pub crawl....)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2017
9.7

Auberge de jeunesse très propre et située en plein centre ville de Lisbonne, dans les rues très fréquentés (un peu de bruit avec les fenêtres ouvertes la nuit..). Décoration moderne et originale. Salle de bain propre et spacieuse (possibilité de se doucher dans salle de bain privative!!!). Je recommande!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2017
9.7

Fantastic hostel with very clean rooms and facilities. Location is perfect and very accessible to sightseeing sites as well as metro and tram to travel around the city, just a quick walk to Commerce Square and is lovely to go to at the end of a long day :) Light sleepers may not enjoy the rumbling tram sounds as they pass by; this was not really an issue for me. Lovely breakfast spread in the morning included~

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2017
10.0

Muito bom! Ótima localização, rodeado de restaurantes e lojinhas. A recepção é muito boa e tudo muito limpo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2017
9.4

Everything was great! The only "bad" thing that happened was that one day our key wasn't working but they solved it right away. Very clean, a lot of space and big and clean bathrooms. I would only add an air conditioning so we shouldnt open the windows since it is a little bit loud outside (because of the great location). The staff was super friendly :D I would totally come back!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2017
9.4

It is well located, with clean rooms and bedrooms all the time, plus the rooms are quite big. One distinction about the hostel is their breakfast, depending on the day you get either pancakes or eggs.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2017
9.7

Awesome location - close to the Prace de Commercial. Facilities are brilliant - wifi works fine, breakfast is really good. Staff are super friendly and helpful. Hostel ties up for a walking tour, which was really nice. There is dinner at the hostel every evening - made by an Italian chef - it was so tasty. Beers are cheap at the in-house bar (and there is a welcome shot when you check-in) Dorms are really nicely done and modern. Everything you need from a hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever been to! The hostel was exceptionally clean, spacious and well-located. All sites worth seeing were within walking distance. We stayed in an 8-person dorm and it was huge! Every floor of the hostel has a lobby area, which is a cool place to hang out and meet people. I would also highly recommend the dinners hosted by a chef at the hostel for only 10 euro, definitely worth it. Thank you for an amazing stay, I'll definitely be back next time I'm in Lisbon!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • VitorHuP
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2017
10.0

Excelente Hostel! Café da manhã muito bom, extremamente limpo e organizado.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
10.0

The staff are lovely, the bedrooms are spacious with excellent locker facilities. Free breakfast is the best free breakfast I've ever had in a hostel. Overall our stay was fantastic and I will come back if I return to Lisbon 😊

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.