Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 524 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 524 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 jun 2017
10.0

Very helpful staff Nice rooms

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jun 2017
7.7

We stayed in a private 4 bedroom room for a night before taking the ferry to Algeciras. The room was clean and the owners were very organized and friendly! Nothing fancy about his hostel, but it was perfect for our one night stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 jun 2017
8.6

Nice place to stay, the bathroom and the room were very clean. Only down part is that there is a noisy bar under the hostel, although you can close the window and the noise is gone but it gets too hot inside. And the kitchen does not have oven. The wi-fi was awesome and the staff friendly. I had an issue with my flight and couldn't make to the first night and they didn't charged me for that night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jun 2017
10.0

Wonderful stay at Lisboa Hostal. Comfortable and clean. Perfect location, close to restaurants and the bus station. Very welcoming and friendly staff. Wifi was excellent!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jun 2017
10.0

Great place to stay. Close to everything, clean and quiet.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2017
8.6

Friendly and helpful

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 apr 2017
9.4

There's not much in the way of interaction with other guests, if that's what you're looking for, but otherwise this hotel is delightful. It's 5 minutes from the train/bus station and 15 minutes from the port, the two main attractions in Algeciras, and you get good accommodations for your money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
10.0

The staff was super friendly and helpful. They helped us even after we weren't staying with them anymore to find a bus for the next day and another place to stay the extra night because unfortunately they were full. The Wi-Fi was also super fast.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 feb 2017
7.4

El hostal no tenía desayuno ni ascensor. El staff es muy familiar y amable. El cuarto estaba muy limpio.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.