Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Link Corner Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 539 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 539 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
5 feb 2017
8.3

Awesome location. Literally 2 minutes from airport rail link. Super convenient if your going to/ from airport. Definitely the best way to get there. Also very easy to get onto BTS. Close to big shopping centres. Very clean rooms/ bathrooms. Great AC, nice chill common area with hammocks, couches, and tv with movies.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jan 2017
8.3

Perfect location to get to and from the airport, right on the train station. The price is now 40THB. Overall, a nice hostel, the facilities did not impress me as some showers were freezing cold and others boiling hot, could not ajust it to something normal. Also, the wifi was quite bad, worked only on the ground floor. The rooms were spacious and bright, that was nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 dec 2016
8.0

Charmful common areas but simple rooms. Great location just by the Aiport Rail Link (train to Suvarnabhumi and close to the center. Staff was friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 dec 2016
9.1

Nice place. Close from the airport link and from Siam square.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 dec 2016
10.0

Super awesome, much recommended. Best location, literally 20 steps from rail station. Clean and cosy rooms, courteous and informative staff. All in all super awesome place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 nov 2016
7.4

We chose this hostel because it was by the direct line from the airport. Note that the train stops running from maybe 11p-6a. It was a good location for that but far from a lot of the tourist stuff. Not necessarily good for meeting people but overall it's a good place to crash after you arrive.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 nov 2016
10.0

first time at the hostel. I do love the location! close to airport rail link station, Ratchaprarop and 5 minutes walking to Pratunam Market. All staffs were so nice and friendly. You can also meet friends all around the world. Easy to go anywhere in BKK. Should come and visit the great place. I"ll be back again for sure !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 nov 2016
10.0

Best hostel in BKK! :) first time of me in BKk Thailand, this hostel so good location next to airport real link it very easy if you wanna go everywhere in city. friendly staffs ,cheap price and clean. If who looking for traveling to Thailand for first time u guys should come to Linkcornerhostel. I will come back again . Sofie ^^

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 nov 2016
8.0

A bit far from all the attractions 'downtown' but it was right on the sky rail. So convenient to get to and from airport. Not a really good environment to meet other ppl as there were no events for the guests. Next time might find some place closer

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 nov 2016
4.0

The bathroom only had one working toilet, which was quite filthy. The showers were also in disarray and not very clean. The sofa in the private room we had was covered in partially cleaned mysterious stains, and the sink looked like it hadn't been cleaned recently. Overall the ambiance of the hostel was also lacking. The only plus was the location. We were only staying for one night to catch an early flight the next day, but if I had to stay more than a few hours I would have changed hostels.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.