Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Link Corner Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 512 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 512 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.6
Link Corner Hostel Located at 86/7 Ratchaprarop rd., Phaya Thai, Bangkok.
Link Corner Hostel
Thailand
Bangkok Ratchathevi 10400 86/7 Ratchaprarop rd., Phaya Thai
88% 512
13.7557259 100.5421864
Link Corner Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jun 2016
10.0

great hostel in a great location. easy to get around all the main attractions with a very helpful and friendly staff. would recommend anyone to come stay. very good rooms as well, overall great experience

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 maj 2016
7.7

We were assigned to 5th floor which is very high without elevator. Hope can have elevator in future. it's not easy to bring luggage up and bring them down after all the shopping in Bangkok.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2016
10.0

Link Corner Hostel is right next to the train which makes it so easy to get anywhere in Bangkok! The staff is very nice and the hostel is super clean. I have never stayed in a hostel before and I was a little nervous about the security and cleanliness, but staying at Link Corner Hostel has changed my mind about hostels. I would definitely recommend a stay here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
10.0

This hostel is the best hostel I have stayed in while in Bangkok. It is clean, very close to a skytrain stop (basically right under the exit), near central world mall and some local street vendors. About a 70 baht taxi ride to khao san if you are interested in that place. Otherwise, the rooms have aircon and decent beds. I would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 apr 2016
9.7

The staff are always very friendly and helpful. The hostel is conveniently located by the skyline station with reasonable price. A very ideal choice!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 apr 2016
9.7

Really good location in the shopping district, close to markets and malls. Good train link to get to BKK airport - station is 2 mins walk away and journey is about 30 mins.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 apr 2016
9.4

Best place to spend the night if you are taking a flight the day after. It takes less than five minutes to get to the station to take the train to Suvarnavumi airport. We could also take a shower after we checked out, right before going to the airport.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 apr 2016
9.7

I first stayed here in 2014 and was so impressed by how spacious, clean and quiet the place was. My second time here proved they have maintained these high standards. Great location between 2 train stations, friendly staff, convenience store round the corner and 7-11 across the junction. NOT a partying type of hostel with booze and a rowdy crowd - please stay away from this sanctuary if you are looking for noise :P

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2016
8.0

Link Corner Hostel is overall a nice hostel. Good connection my train to the airport and lots of malls and restaurants around. Sitting in front of the hostel for smoking isn't that comfortable because it's really loudly because of the traffic. Staff is friendly, their English is okay. In the first floor there is a nice chilling area but you don't come to know so many new people.. The atmosphere is not the best but okay. Overall a great hostel to stay if you want a chill and quiet place inside.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 mar 2016
7.7

Easy to get to from the airport, staff were really friendly and helpful and the hostel was clean. Wifi was ok, quite poor in the room but downstairs it was good. Location was central to Bangkok but not really near to parties. Fine for a one night stay!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.