Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Link Corner Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 532 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 532 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.0
Link Corner Hostel Located at 86/7 Ratchaprarop rd., Phaya Thai, Bangkok.
Link Corner Hostel
Thailand
Bangkok Ratchathevi 10400 86/7 Ratchaprarop rd., Phaya Thai
83% 532
13.7557259 100.5421864
Link Corner Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 nov 2016
10.0

first time at the hostel. I do love the location! close to airport rail link station, Ratchaprarop and 5 minutes walking to Pratunam Market. All staffs were so nice and friendly. You can also meet friends all around the world. Easy to go anywhere in BKK. Should come and visit the great place. I"ll be back again for sure !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 nov 2016
10.0

Best hostel in BKK! :) first time of me in BKk Thailand, this hostel so good location next to airport real link it very easy if you wanna go everywhere in city. friendly staffs ,cheap price and clean. If who looking for traveling to Thailand for first time u guys should come to Linkcornerhostel. I will come back again . Sofie ^^

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 nov 2016
8.0

A bit far from all the attractions 'downtown' but it was right on the sky rail. So convenient to get to and from airport. Not a really good environment to meet other ppl as there were no events for the guests. Next time might find some place closer

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 nov 2016
4.0

The bathroom only had one working toilet, which was quite filthy. The showers were also in disarray and not very clean. The sofa in the private room we had was covered in partially cleaned mysterious stains, and the sink looked like it hadn't been cleaned recently. Overall the ambiance of the hostel was also lacking. The only plus was the location. We were only staying for one night to catch an early flight the next day, but if I had to stay more than a few hours I would have changed hostels.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
7 nov 2016
8.0

Es un muy buen hostel. Deberían incluir desayuno. El wifi está bien. El baño y sus duchas están bien. Muy cerca de los shoppings y principales centros comerciales. Volvería.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 okt 2016
8.0

Great stay, the staff helped us out a lot. The only thing that was negative were the cleanliness of the bathrooms but besides that, great stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 okt 2016
7.7

Only stayed one night as a stop off on my way to the south. Rooms were clean and secure, staff gave a good tip about a bar to go to, and it's literally next to the airport rail link. Didn't see anyone else there but we went in off season so was naturally a bit quieter.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 aug 2016
8.3

Very convenient hostel, clean and friendly, very nice staff. Location is great.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 aug 2016
10.0

I stayed at the Link Corner hostel in late August of 2016 for about 10 days during my stay in Bangkok and I would highly recommend this hostel! First, the location is great; it’s about 1 minute walking from the Ratchaprarop station on the Airport Link from the Suvarnabhumi Airport. It was really easy to get around Bangkok from this location. I’d highly recommend this hostel for first-time travelers to Bangkok that want an inexpensive, clean and conveniently located place to stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
8.6

Nice hostel when you want to catch the airport link.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.