Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

LimeTime Hostels - V. Madalena

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 491 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 6.1
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 491 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 6.1
  • Utrustning 7.2
LimeTime Hostels - V. Madalena Located at Rua Mourato Coelho 973 - Vila Madalena - Sao Paulo, , Sao Paulo.
LimeTime Hostels - V. Madalena
Brazil
Sao Paulo 05417-011 Rua Mourato Coelho 973 - Vila Madalena - Sao Paulo
77% 491
-23.5593453 -46.6905212
LimeTime Hostels - V. Madalena
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
6 jul 2016
8.6

Brilliant kitchen and cool bar. The receptionists were very friendly and helpful

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 maj 2016
8.6

(This is for the Lime Time Paulista as the other one was closed) Such a nice hostel! The atmosphere is great, especially with Caipiri Tuesdays. The best thing was the staff- shoutout to Renata who helped us with pretty much everything! X

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2016
2.0

CLOSED! Hostelworld owes me my reservation! When I arived there it was closed with no one inside. Fortunately a nice neighbour helped me find a new one. Thank you for your attention

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
2 maj 2016
8.6

I wasn't told until I emailed ahead that I was not staying in Vila Madalena but in Paulista. Nevertheless the staff were very nice and were helpful. Not a whole heap to do in the hostel, the wifi didn't really extend as far as my dorm (which tbf was the furthest place from the reception). The bar was nice. Decent spot!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2016
8.3

Excellent location for who is looking for bars, nightclubs and know peoples.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • TOLINSKI
  • Israel, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 mar 2016
8.0

Great experience overall, very friendly and helping young staff. The hostel has a happy hour bar almost every evening and special events like "free caipirinha toga party" which I got to experience. most guests attend and come chill and pre game at the bar on the evenings. After a few drinks the staff takes the guests out to local clubs sometimes with special free entry. Facilities and bathrooms cleaned daily, but still aren't on the level I expect.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 18 Recensioner
7 mar 2016
7.4

A little bit boring sometimes, but the happy hours with free caipirinha definitely compensate for it!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 feb 2016
10.0

Very nice atmosphere ! Staff very friendly and helpfully ! Party every nights ! J'adore cet hostel !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.