Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

LimeTime Hostels – Rio

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 268 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 268 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.5
LimeTime Hostels – Rio Located at Rua Dezenove de Fevereiro, 52, Botafogo, Rio de Janeiro.
LimeTime Hostels – Rio
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22280-030 Rua Dezenove de Fevereiro, 52, Botafogo
83% 268
-22.9510851 -43.1873980
LimeTime Hostels – Rio
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jul 2016
9.7

I loved my stay at LimeTime Hostels! The staff was amazing and so helpful, the atmosphere couldn't have been better. I will definitely come back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
6.9

The staff of this hostel was kind, but the hostel itself is in bad shape. The beds are very flimsy, the shower had a problem while we were there and the water was too hot to use it, so I spent two days without showering properly. This is a party hostel, and the staff works hard to make it so. It is nice, but then on the downside, people come back wasted and have no respect for others in the room. Then again, I may have fell on a bad group. The larger dorm are way too crowded. Staff was nice!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 jun 2016
9.4

Great hostel close to the centre of Botafogo. Friendly staff, clean rooms and the kitchen was well stocked. A couple of things that put us off a little - hot showers were limited to 4 minutes and the Internet was turned off each night at 9pm. Small things but can be frustrating.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • kbrowning1192544
  • Australien, Par, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 17 Recensioner
2 jun 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Had everything you need. Comfortable quiet rooms good bathrooms and absolutely amazing staff. Rafa and her team know there stuff and are always around to give you a helping hand. They also always have activities for you to be involved in for the night, but don't push you to join while at the same time making sure you know you are welcome. As good as any hostel staff I have come across. So thanks Rafa and crew!! I would highly recommend this hostel to anyone

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 maj 2016
8.6

O hostel tem ótima localização, quartos com ventilador e ar condicionado, Tudo Ok. Apenas o banho com timer de 4 minutos que me incomodou muito, principalmente nos dias que eu tinha que levar o cabelo. A galera (staff) são bem simpaticos e sempre dispostos a te ajudar. Adorei a mega Tv na sala ...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 maj 2016
6.0

Great price and location. Staff: mostly foreign people just staying longer in Rio, so they aren't really helpful. But they party a lot and are really welcoming. Also, the website says they accept credit cards but when I got there they didn't, so I had to give all of the money I had with me, and there were no ATMs around. About cleanliness, the kitchen was dirty, we had to clean everything before use (we found cockroaches). Shower was only 4 minutes of running water and most of it cold!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 maj 2016
9.7

Fiquei pouco tempo. gostei muito da receptividade e acolhida. Senti falta do estabelecimento aceitar cartões. Somente essa sugestão. Valeu.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 apr 2016
8.6

Great atmosphere and free capis! Reasonable space on the dorms and they provide great meals in the evening if you can't be arsed to cook!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2016
10.0

This hostel has everything a traveller needs. As soon as I walked in, everybody was friendly and I was very quickly invited to join the group. The staff just has it: Perfect team. Thanks guys and continue being awesome.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
10.0

Chill staff, perfect location between copacabana and lapa, close to cool bars in Botafogo, and solid environment. Would stay here again in Rio!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.