Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

LimeTime Hostels – Rio

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 287 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.5
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 287 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.5
LimeTime Hostels – Rio Located at Rua Dezenove de Fevereiro, 52, Botafogo, Rio de Janeiro.
LimeTime Hostels – Rio
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22280-030 Rua Dezenove de Fevereiro, 52, Botafogo
77% 287
-22.9510851 -43.1873980
LimeTime Hostels – Rio
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 nov 2016
8.0

We got there and the bathroom inside the room smelled really bad. The bathroom light wasn't working and 2 outlets wasn't working. The light was fixed next day but the outlets never got fixed. The hot shower didn't working. The water would heat but as soon as we adjust the temperature with the cold water it would cold. We had to turn all off and do it all over again. Terrible shower. The internet was really bad in our room. Signal very weak!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
9.1

Only stayed here for the night. Beds are quite creaky which made it really awkward to leave early in the morning. Overall a decent hostel in a good location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 sep 2016
6.9

Value of the place is what you pay for. I had a poor sleep every night due to mosquitos. Open windows and no screens or nets is not a good combination. Would be a simple investment for the hostel to cover Windows. Otherwise not a bad place

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 aug 2016
8.9

Good hostel. We stayed out of season so there weren't many people around but there is a good common area for meeting other travellers and well organised activities. We had a great double room!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
8.0

The hostel location is awesome, 5 minutes walking from metro, and the neighborhood is very safe. The bedroom (6 beds) was a little bit stinky, but the bunk was ok (too thin mattress). The worst point was the bathroom. Two times clogged, and there's a system of 4 minutes of hot water, so you need to hurry up. The staff is awesome, for sure, the best part of my stay. Always trying to help, making good caipirinhas and talking the directions to the tourist points and etc. I will return ASAP

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
6.9

otima localização, proxima do metro. Porém chegamos e o quarto estava meio sujo, com cheiro desagradavel. O ventilador nao funcionava direito e o secador de cabelo estava queimado. o travesseiro estava com cabelos, mas solicitamos a troca e nos deram novas fronhas limpas.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
7.1

nice hostel, good people but beds and bathrooms should be improved

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
7.7

We had a bit of difficulty when we arrived to check in because our room had been over booked - it was fine, it was Olympic opening ceremony night - but we wouldn't get any money back for taking a bigger dorm because we had booked through HostelWorld. In the end it got sorted out, and the staff were very helpful. The hostel is in a great location - easy walk to Botafogo metro station. It was clean and tidy, and had a cool common area.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jul 2016
9.4

Staff were so lovely and location was really good! Definitely good value for money, the only downer was the showers on the second floor barely worked and are limited to only a few minutes hot water

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jul 2016
9.7

I loved my stay at LimeTime Hostels! The staff was amazing and so helpful, the atmosphere couldn't have been better. I will definitely come back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.