Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

LimeTime Hostels - Paulista Avenue

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 830 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 830 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 7.0
LimeTime Hostels - Paulista Avenue Located at Rua Treze de Maio, 1552, Bela Vista, Sao Paulo.
LimeTime Hostels - Paulista Avenue
Brazil
Sao Paulo 01327-002 Rua Treze de Maio, 1552, Bela Vista
79% 830
-23.5668193 -46.6445133
LimeTime Hostels - Paulista Avenue
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 nov 2016
8.6

Amazing hostel! Nice Staff, amazing people and atmosphere and there is even a free Caipirinha every night! I can highly recommend this hostel!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 nov 2016
6.3

Advertises itself as a party hostel but the atmosphere wasn't that great when I was there so not the best place to meet people. But staff are really friendly/helpful and the free caiprinha does its best to compensate for the lack of breakfast ;)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 nov 2016
5.4

The room was not clean, and the shower is limited by time. Good hostel for party though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
26 okt 2016
8.6

The Hostel is in a good location, close to the metro. They have a female bathroom which is good. The hostel is not top one in cleanliness but it is OK.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 okt 2016
7.7

The room rate is cheap so I shouldnt have too much complain. I only points out two problems which I think is crucial to let all people know. 1-There is only a fan in the 8 people dorm, you wont have a nice sleep in hot night. 2-You only have 4 minutes shower time, after that your water will be cut off and you need to wait for another 10 minutes. The timer is in counting once you turn on the shower, so i would suggest you to put on all the shampoo and shower gel before you turn the shower on.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 sep 2016
6.6

Só ficamos um dia. Um ótimo lugar pra se fazer amizades, e tem boa localização. Porém, é bem bagunçado, e o quarto que fiquei não tinha um cheiro tão agradável.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 sep 2016
6.9

Lovely staff, really helpful and friendly. Atmosphere was awful with basically a couple cool people and a lot of old weirdos, I think it's because it's off season etc. Free drink at 9 is nice and basic facilities all there. Decent value for money

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
8.3

The staff at the hostel were awesome and a lot of fun! A few minutes walk to the main strip. It was low season, so not a ton of people were there, but the ones who were were really cool. Wifi was good. Only complaint was that the one washroom was closed, so you had to walk across the hostel (outside) and up stairs to use the washroom. Recommend for sure though. Decent atmosphere, despite not many people.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
7.7

no breakfast; printer broken; very noisy so difficult to sleep.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 sep 2016
8.0

Fantastic hostel. Good value for money. Only stayed a night so difficult to judge properly. Would definitely stay again. Staff amazing and encouraged a good night out in São Paulo.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.