Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Light House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 1512 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 1512 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 aug 2017
10.0

Excelente hostel, muy amable la gente que trabajaba allí. Su desayuno muy completo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2017
9.7

Loved getting a towel for free! Very nice staff. Had a very welcoming feel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2017
7.4

Nice staff and clean, but quite far from the city by walk (relatively) and a bit expensive for what it offers (again relatively). The atmosphere may be nice but I arrived on a "meditation evening" and the common room was "booked". No pb on that but they should warn travelers

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2017
10.0

I have a verg good time in this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2017
8.9

Good place for staying. Not far from city center. Small breakfast for free. Clean, quiet, nice staff, ... And no shoes policy, good idea too!. Thanks!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2017
7.4

Nice staff and people to talk to in the lounge and kitchen. However, I couldn't really sleep well in my room due to the street noise.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 aug 2017
9.7

Stayed here twice now, both times were fantastic. Really lovely staff - helpful and friendly. The free breakfast is great, and there's never any shortage of anything. Kitchen and bathrooms are clean, showers are always hot. Location for me is great - about 10 mins walk from Grassmarket, so close enough to be near the action, but not right in the middle where you don't get any sleep! Comfy beds and great communal atmosphere where people sit round and talk. Thanks guys - see you next Fringe!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2017
9.1

The staff was lovely! They made me feel so comfortable... The place was super clean, organized and beautiful. The only negative side is that is too far away from the center. To get to all the theater plays and the best bars, you have to walk more than half an hour. It was exhausting, specially when it's late at night and you want to get as fast as possible to the hostel. The rest, all perfect.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2017
8.9

Wer es gerne gemütlich und familiär mag ist hier an der richtigen Adresse. Das Hostel bietet ein großes Wohnzimmer zum gemütlichen Verweilen an. Die Zimmer sind zudem ziemlich groß sowie sauber und besitzen größere Spinte und jeweils drei Steckdosen pro Bett. Die Küche hat allerhand zu bieten und darf jederzeit genutzt werden. Das Hostel an sich ist ziemlich sauber und die Mitarbeiter super nett und hilfsbereit. Jederzeit ein Besuch wert!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 aug 2017
8.3

Nachtruhe wird nicht eingehalten, ansonsten einfaches aber sehr nettes Hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.