Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Light House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 1363 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 1363 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 mar 2017
9.7

Tutto veramente ottimo!! Everything was really great!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 mar 2017
10.0

I had an excellent stay at the hostel. The staff is really friendly as well as the atmosphere! You can go everywhere just by walking and everything was really clean. I would definitely go back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 mar 2017
8.0

Fantastic staff that even made a meal on one of our nights for everyone around and offered us leftovers when we came back later. Only issue was not enough toilets/showers but that's been stated before.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 mar 2017
9.7

Honestamente, si podría puntuar con más de 10, lo haría: la amabilidad y calidez de los voluntarios es única, siempre predispuestos a ayudar y con una sonrisa; el estado de los servicios y de la limpieza, también perfecto; las habitaciones muy bien equipadas, las camas muy cómodas y con lockers personales; los baños también muy limpios y con duchas amplias; la cocina muy bien equipada, y el desayuno también muy bien servido. Lo súper recomiendo, he pasado una experiencia increíble

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 mar 2017
9.4

It was nice hostel except one thing. When I was staying there, I had opportunity to talk with a staff who from Singapore. He asked me, "Are you looking for meaning of life?", so I answered "Maybe." Because it's not important subject on me. Since I answered it, his face changed seriously. "You should say 'Yes' or 'No'. It's simple question. You should say 'Yes' or 'No'" although I explained it's not scientific question. I think he is a fanatic christian. But he should control himself as a staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 mar 2017
9.1

This was my first ever hostel experience and it was a lovely introduction into the world of hostelling. A very clean and well facilitated hostel. I wasn't too bothered that the location isn't in the heart of the city as the buses are so easy and accessible. I was very happy with my stay here and didn't have many issues with queues for showers etc. Staff were lovely. Thank you Lighthouse hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 mar 2017
10.0

I had a great time staying here. I was in town for two nights for the Edinburgh Yarn Festival and found the hostel to have a good central location. Staff was friendly and everything was clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Etiopien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 mar 2017
10.0

Sorry for my late response. Thank you so much for your great hospitality and service. We enjoyed our time. May God bless you in all you do.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 mar 2017
9.7

I had a great time at the Light House Hostel. I stayed in a female dorm, was there on a Thursday so enjoyed the community dinner and met great people. You can't find the information on the website, but the organization running the hostel is Christian, very ecumenical and discreet, but still better to know about it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 mar 2017
10.0

A wonderful place so peaceful and full of good energy, love. The hostel es very clean, the kitchen is very well-equipped, the bedroom are nice, the lounge lovely, all the staff is so kind, so human. I absolutly recommend this place. You are close of every thing. If I come back a Edinburgh I will return without hesitation!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.