Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Light House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 1393 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 1393 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2017
6.9

Voor een hostel ok maar prijs (75 pond) voor een twee persoonskamer totaal buiten proportie.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 apr 2017
9.7

Limpieza, wi-fi, excelente servicio, desayuno simple.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • ratakan
  • Turkiet, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2017
9.7

One of the best hostel I have ever seen. They are so kind and help. They keep your luggage. It is in a quite and nice area in Edinburgh. 15 mins to Haymarket and 25 mins to Wakerley station. It is handy and close by the city center. I love the atmosphere and facilities in the hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 apr 2017
9.7

Fuimos 5 amigos de Barcelona y reservamos la habitación para 6 con baño incluído. El Hostel está a unos 15 o 20 minutos del centro, un lugar muy acogedor con su personal muy dispuesto muy agradable. El wifi va muy bien (tiene varios puntos de acceso en diferentes plantas). Nuestra habitación estaba muy limpia. El desayuno muy completo: puedes comer todo el pan que quieras para untar con nocilla, crema de cacahuete, diferentes mermeladas... y tomar toda la leche, café o zumo que desees.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2017
10.0

A fabulous hostel all around. The friendly and helpful staff were outstanding, a warm and welcoming atmosphere, very sociable, and all the facilities top notch and clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 apr 2017
10.0

Excellent place to stay, felt safe and was so clean and homey.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 apr 2017
10.0

Excellent place. The host is very kind and always helping you with whatever you need. They kept my luggage after I made the check out so I could visit more the city. Very recomendable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 apr 2017
8.9

제일 좋은건 리셉션 직원들 너무 친절해요 조식도 맛났고 숙소도 깔끔했어요 다만 부엌에 테이블이 너무 적어서 조식 먹기가 불편해요 그리고 특히 저녁은 따로 거실이 있지만 저녁마다 행사가 있어서 부엌에 몰려서 다들 식사준비하는데 정신도 없고 만든 음식도 부엌에서 서서 먹어야 할 수도 있어요 (달리 먹을 수 있는 장소가 없어요ㅠ) 화장실과 샤워실은 4개고 한 개는 직원방 안에 있어서 회전률이 빠릅니다 위치도 바로 일반공항버스룰 타는 곳도 5분 밖에 안 걸리고 바로 옆 큰길에 테스코 쿱 등 큰 상점도 가깝습니다

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 apr 2017
8.9

I had a lovely stay at Lighthouse hostel. As a solo traveller, I was looking for a friendly place where I could meet people and explore Edinburgh with ease. The staff were very friendly, rooms are secure, lockers are a generous size and fit my entire pack, bathrooms are clean and the kitchen is well equipped. Only thing to note is the location is around a 25 min walk out of the city centre, and it's not a party hostel. If you're looking for a peaceful place to stay then look no further.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 apr 2017
10.0

Light house hostel is a great place to stay. The staff is really friendly and helpful. The dorms, the bathrooms and the kitchen are always clean. The onliest thing is that there are too less bathrooms. The kitchen is well equipped and the breakfast is included. The beds are very comfortable for a hostel. The dorm was big enough for 10 people but you could open the window just a little bit, so the air was really stuffy in the morning. But I would definitely come back for another stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.