Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Light House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 1,152 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 1,152 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.8
Light House Hostel Located at 20 Gilmore Place, , Edinburgh.
Light House Hostel
Scotland
Edinburgh Edinburgh City EH3 9NQ 20 Gilmore Place
91% 1152
55.9416072 -3.2064351
Light House Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2016
10.0

Had an absolutely fantastic stay. Very clean, great location, and staff were so friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
8.9

We enjoyed our stay here. The employees were especially helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jul 2016
9.4

Great, quiet hostel for rest and relaxation. Great common areas. If you are looking to meet a lot of people, I wouldn't say this is your best bet, but if you want a wonderful, comfortable, relaxing environment, this is great! I little walk to the city centre, which gives it a peaceful neighborhood vibe. Staff were very sweet. Beds were very comfortable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
10.0

I really liked my stay at the Light House hostel: it's the coziest hostel I've ever been to. The staff is very welcoming and helpful, the common room (equipped with an home cinema projector) and the kitchen are modern and spacious: you really feel at home here. What really impressed me is the level of cleanness and the modern furniture.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jun 2016
9.7

A really nice, clean building with friendly and non-intrusive staff. Bathrooms were not overcrowded and I never had to wait for a shower. The location is good, it's a bit of a walk from the city centre but it's very close to a bus stop too. Really good overall

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jun 2016
9.1

very nice and clean hostel, lovely common room, friendly staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jun 2016
9.1

위치가 처음 찾을때는 헤매실수 있는데 알고만 나면 괜찮아요!! 에든버러성이나 역이랑은 조금 멀어도 에딘버러 자체가 걷는 매력이 있는도시!!! 호스텔 직원들은 1명도 빠짐없이 친절하고 위생상태도 매일 청소해줍니다! 조식시간도 널널하고 기본조식메뉴에요(빵,씨리얼,잼,등등) 분위기는 정말 좋습니다! 근처에 편의점이랑 식당 bar 다 있구요 전체적으로 만족합니다!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've had the pleasure of staying at! Particularly for those who like a homely, clean, comfortable, chilled out environment with other adult travelers. A beautiful old building in a great location with lots of modern features and thoughtful details. We slept well, even in the ten bedded dorm, and it was extremely good value for money with a lovely owner, helpful staff, fresh clean white bed linen, an excellent projector for watching films, and free breakfast.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jun 2016
10.0

The Light House Hostel is a very sweet and welcoming hostel with great location, friendly staff, great atmosphere. We really loved our stay there ☺

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2016
9.7

Excelnte lugar muy comodo cerca de las mayores atracciones del viejo edimburgo el personal muy atento brindando toda informacion necesaria y los servicios tanto de desayuno como cocina y lavanderia muy buenos Recomendable para todos menos para los que quieran estar hasta altas horas de la noche despiertos o bebiendo ya que a partir de las 22 hs no se puede hacer ruido

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.