Hostelworld.com

Light House Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 1,097 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 1,097 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.0
Light House Hostel Located at 20 Gilmore Place, , Edinburgh.
Light House Hostel
Scotland
Edinburgh Edinburgh City EH3 9NQ 20 Gilmore Place
92% 1097
55.9416072 -3.2064351
Light House Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 maj 2016
9.1

Good value, comfortable and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
9.4

Cutest hostel ever! The location is awesome. It's very clean, they give you little slippers when you arrive so you can leave your shoes in the mud room (for a place where it rains so much, this is smart!) It was like staying in a house. My one complaint is that there's not many showers, so I did have to wait a bit every time I had to take a shower. Other than that, I'd stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • James95821
  • Malaysia, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2016
10.0

It's is very clean enough. Staffs are very friendly. It's a good idea that let all the people gather together , get to know each other.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
9.7

The light house is a great hostel! After about six weeks of travel and coming from the worst hostel I've stayed at yet, it was such a breath of fresh air! It's clean and homey.. The staff is great too, you can tell they actually like their jobs. Do yourself a favor and stay here :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
8.6

Overall this was a good hostel. I liked that it was quite small and had a homely feel. This hostel had a great kitchen, well stocked to cook anything. I didn't like the no shoes policy. It's also about a 10-15 minute walk from the main attractions and over 20 mins from the train station, but it's accessible by bus if you don't want to walk!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
9.4

Nice house, Perfect staff, had only a short stay, but was a Great time

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
10.0

One of the hostels I've ever stayed. Super clean, cozy and homy:) Ricky and other stuff members are super nice. Highly recommend!!'

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2016
9.4

I've never stayed in a Hostel before, but this one was pretty easy to get to in the heart of Edinburgh. It was close to all the sightseeing. Staff was friendly and accommodating, nice facilities, and very clean. Overall very pleased.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 maj 2016
8.6

On the day I checked in, the price went down £2,3 per night compare to the price when I made the booking weeks ago, which is not really fair to people who made an early booking. Other than that, everything is fine. The staffs are great and excellent!! Really nice and friendly!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2016
9.7

Wow ! It was like stepping into my home, remove your shoes. Splendid ! Excellent staff, thank you Rick, Katrine, Wilcox and the rest of the crew. A 15 minutes bus ride from the main bus station and not far from the main attractions of Edinburgh. Very homely atmosphere, comfy lounge for the weary traveller and a practical kitchen. The beds are comfortable and enough clean toilets. Yummy breakfast ........I really enjoyed my stayed and relaxed alot. Terima Kasih dari Malaysia.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.