Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Liberty Hotel Paris

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.8
Bra 1,188 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 6.1
  • Utrustning 5.6
BOKA NU
6.8
Bra 1,188 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 6.1
  • Utrustning 5.6
Liberty Hotel Paris Located at 16,rue de nancy 75010 paris, , Paris.
Liberty Hotel Paris
France
Paris Paris 75010 16,rue de nancy 75010 paris
68% 1188
48.8724919 2.3582625
Liberty Hotel Paris
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 okt 2016
6.9

The receptionist was cold, they only took cash. Shower and WC are to the strictly minimum standard.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 okt 2016
6.3

very comfortable beds just, helpful staff

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 okt 2016
2.6

There is NO shower anywhere! Just a sink and bidet with lukewarm water in the room. There is a toilette down the hall. Very noisy all night and room reeked of cigarettes! Yuk. I would not recommend this for any traveler. I could have stayed in a proper hotel for 20 Euro more.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 okt 2016
8.0

Good place to stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 okt 2016
8.0

Great location if you want to discover the centre of Paris.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 okt 2016
5.7

El personal nada amable, muy sucio y muy deteriorado no había ducha en el piso en el que me quede!!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
19 sep 2016
6.9

The hotel's staff was friendly throughout the whole stay. The location of the hotel is right next to the police station and close enough to the all major tourist sites. You get what you pay for, that means that you shouldn't have great expectations. The smell in the room is very strong so if you can you should definitely have the windows open, floor in the room is crooked and in the shared bathroom you get the feeling like someone is watching you because of window's position.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
5.7

Location was not that great and facilities were not the best and not cleaned well.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
5.4

There is nothing more irritating than having the wifi not working properly. I had to buy wifi from a third party (5 €/ per day) because at times the hotel's connection just wouldn't work. I had mentioned this to one of the staff but there was nothing he couldn't do. The shower was located on the 4th floor (i was staying on the 5th floor), and whatever you would take in would get wet. They would also give the keys out to whoever asked for a room key just by saying the room #. Close to metro.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
3.1

I won't recommend Liberty hotel regardless of you either being a backpacker or a family man.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.