Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Liberty Hotel Paris

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.1
Mycket bra 1206 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 6.1
  • Utrustning 6.4
BOKA NU
7.1
Mycket bra 1206 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 6.1
  • Utrustning 6.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2017
6.0

The location of the hotel was good but the hotel was not that clean, I saw a little mouse in my bedroom... Also the salle de bain was not nice, the window was broken and the space was really small...Buy beyond these things, the only night that I stay there was ok and the staff was really attentive to me.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2017
6.0

Hotel avec le strict minimum, bien pour 1 nuit pas plus. Les chambres ont besoin d'un réel rafraichissement ! Personnel très sympa et petit dej très bien pour 5e. Rapport qualité prix correct mais peut mieux faire.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 jun 2017
7.1

The location was pretty good, walkable to food and bike stations. We stayed on the 5th floor during the heat of the summer, no lift or air conditioning (no fan either) made the stay uncomfortable. Other than that we had a fine time here.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2017
2.0

Cancellation of booking before arrive.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Venezuela, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jun 2017
8.0

Si comparas calidad -precio está bien. El desayuno está bien para el precio que ofrecen. La ubicación cerca de metro y parada de aautobuses.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • bethany25041996443
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jun 2017
8.3

Good place for what you pay for. Not air conditioning so had to leave window open at night, but it's safe to. Staff were really helpful and friendly. Only downside is that the wifi wasn't very good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 maj 2017
5.7

Im Zimmer hat es sehr gestunken, dass hat auch durch lüften für den halben Tag nicht aufgehört.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2017
9.1

Wifi was terrible. Didn't see an air conditioner which was fine for the time of year I was there (I just cracked a window for air) but in the summer could be tough. Also the shower was on a different floor.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2017
8.3

Overall, a good bang for your buck. It's an easy/quick walk to Gard de Nord which is extremely convenient. My boyfriend and I stayed in a single room with our own bathroom, and the area wasn't "shady" at all. The sheets and bedding were cleaner than I expected and the bathroom was spotless with a shower that worked well. The downside of the Hotel is the walls are extremely thin, you can hear literally every door open on your floor and everyone who is talking in their rooms and Wifi doesn't work.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 maj 2017
5.7

No hay un buen ambiente en el hotel, pero por el precio está bien. Es muy mala la limpieza. Y lo peor es que hay ratas. La última noche que estuvimos nos despertamos en medio de la noche y una rata se estaba comiendo un paquete de galletas que dejamos en la mesa.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.