Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Liberty Hotel Paris

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.0
Mycket bra 1192 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 5.8
  • Utrustning 6.0
BOKA NU
7.0
Mycket bra 1192 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 5.8
  • Utrustning 6.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 mar 2017
8.9

For the price it was very good. I felt that the street was quiet and as it was close to Republique and Oberkampf, we had the ability to go out too.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 mar 2017
9.4

zentral, freundlich und mit gutem Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jan 2017
6.0

If you are looking to stay here, there are a few criteria that you should meet. One, you aren't too bothered by smells. Two, you are ok with a lack of security. Three, you are willing to not stay out too late at night due to the location the hostel is in. Four, you are traveling on a strict budget. Five, you have at least one travel companion. If you have checked yes for all of these, then go ahead and book. The beds are pretty comfy, the en-suite bathrooms are clean, and the metro is close by.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
26 okt 2016
6.9

The receptionist was cold, they only took cash. Shower and WC are to the strictly minimum standard.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 okt 2016
6.3

very comfortable beds just, helpful staff

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 okt 2016
2.6

There is NO shower anywhere! Just a sink and bidet with lukewarm water in the room. There is a toilette down the hall. Very noisy all night and room reeked of cigarettes! Yuk. I would not recommend this for any traveler. I could have stayed in a proper hotel for 20 Euro more.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 okt 2016
8.0

Good place to stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 okt 2016
8.0

Great location if you want to discover the centre of Paris.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 okt 2016
5.7

El personal nada amable, muy sucio y muy deteriorado no había ducha en el piso en el que me quede!!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.