Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Liberty Hotel Paris

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.0
Mycket bra 1,176 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 5.8
BOKA NU
7.0
Mycket bra 1,176 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 5.8
Liberty Hotel Paris Located at 16,rue de nancy 75010 paris, , Paris.
Liberty Hotel Paris
France
Paris Paris 75010 16,rue de nancy 75010 paris
70% 1176
48.8724919 2.3582625
Liberty Hotel Paris
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 sep 2016
5.4

There is nothing more irritating than having the wifi not working properly. I had to buy wifi from a third party (5 €/ per day) because at times the hotel's connection just wouldn't work. I had mentioned this to one of the staff but there was nothing he couldn't do. The shower was located on the 4th floor (i was staying on the 5th floor), and whatever you would take in would get wet. They would also give the keys out to whoever asked for a room key just by saying the room #. Close to metro.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
3.1

I won't recommend Liberty hotel regardless of you either being a backpacker or a family man.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 sep 2016
5.1

To be fair you do get what you pay for. The hotel is in an extremely central location, walking distance to Montmatre and Gare Du Nord and Gare l'Est and close to a Metro so in that respect it is ideal. My first night was on the top floor in a single room that was not very clean, where the window did not open and I was accompanied for the evening by a couple of delightful cockroaches on the wall. The hotel did move me to a double room with en suite for my last night which was better.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 sep 2016
4.0

Las habitaciones huelen mucho a cigarrillo y la referencia que ellos dan en cuanto a la ubicacion no es cierta, el internet lo apagan a media noche, el tapete estaba sucio

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
8 sep 2016
7.4

The staff were very friendly, the breakfast was good. It is convenient to buy food. It is close to metro and railway stations. Even though it is next to the police station, it is still not safe in my opinion. Many wanderers stand along side the street, waiting for chances of stealing and robbing. So please think twice before booking this place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 sep 2016
6.9

Close to a metro station and the 2 main train stations. Staff are friendly enough but hardly seen. Anyone can walk in and out of the hotel and because the staff don't sit on the desk all the time, it's concerning. Clean, but facilities are poor. I booked a single room with a shared bathroom, but shared showers are not on every floor, meaning you have to cart your things up and down stairs just for a shower.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
6.9

There were some animals in the room and it seems that there was no investment into this hotel for more than 30 years!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2016
8.9

Room clean, the shared shower and WC are basic but do the job. The staff are friendly and the hotel has nice atmosphere. The hotel is in a black neighborhood but not noisy or anything, everything was cool. It's relatively close to the center and you have those bikes you can rent really cheap pretty much outside the door, which we used everyday. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jun 2016
9.4

Liberty Hotel is a great place to be at. Its in a very cool area easily accesible and the staff were very friendly to!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jun 2016
8.6

Ich bin zufrieden mit der Übernachtung im Liberty Hotel. Ein gutes Hotel zum günstigen Preis. Es fehl nur ein Aufstuhl, um ins 5. Stockwerk zu kommen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.