Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Liberty Hotel Paris

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 1,168 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 1,168 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.8
Liberty Hotel Paris Located at 16,rue de nancy 75010 paris, , Paris.
Liberty Hotel Paris
France
Paris Paris 75010 16,rue de nancy 75010 paris
77% 1168
48.8724919 2.3582625
Liberty Hotel Paris
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 jul 2016
6.9

There were some animals in the room and it seems that there was no investment into this hotel for more than 30 years!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2016
8.9

Room clean, the shared shower and WC are basic but do the job. The staff are friendly and the hotel has nice atmosphere. The hotel is in a black neighborhood but not noisy or anything, everything was cool. It's relatively close to the center and you have those bikes you can rent really cheap pretty much outside the door, which we used everyday. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jun 2016
9.4

Liberty Hotel is a great place to be at. Its in a very cool area easily accesible and the staff were very friendly to!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jun 2016
8.6

Ich bin zufrieden mit der Übernachtung im Liberty Hotel. Ein gutes Hotel zum günstigen Preis. Es fehl nur ein Aufstuhl, um ins 5. Stockwerk zu kommen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 jun 2016
7.4

Fine for a few nights. Small rooms and no elevator so be forewarned if you have lots of stuff to carry up the stairs! Staff was very nice and the breakfast (not included) was very good.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2016
6.6

An ok hostel. Our bedsheets were replaced one morning by stained sheets that appeared not to have been washed properly. The location is good in regard to being able to easily use the metro, but as a group of young girls the surrounding streets were not safe to walk through without being harassed. But the staff were great and nevertheless we very much enjoyed our holiday.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2016
6.9

Gute Lage zum Bahnhof Paris EST. 24 Stunden geöffnet Einfache Zimmer Peris- Leistung okay

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jun 2016
9.1

Fue una experiencia Extraordinaria, el hotel se encuentra en un lugar seguro a pesar de que a primera vista no lo aparenta, tiene lo básico (cama, televisión y lavamanos), compartimos baño pero en ( JUNIO) cuando nos hospedamos, las demás personas ni se sentían en el hotel y prácticamente era nuestro. alrededor puedes encontrar de todo un poco (restaurantes, bares, supermercados etc..) la parada del tren está a menos de 5 min y está cerca muy muy cerca de la parada Paris Est. Excelente personal!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jun 2016
8.3

No pudimos hospedarnos aquí debido a la reservación no flexible

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 maj 2016
10.0

It's not a lavish and pristine place but one of character and establishment. I was at the top floor, the ceiling leaked in the heavy raining days but i didn't mind, buildings are not perfect...especially old ones. If you want a place to stay and not be disturbed (except for the cleaning ladies) this place is perfect. You LEAVE the keys at the desk, so it's nice to not accidentally lose them. Located in a local area & adjacent to a police station, I'd recommend this place absolutely :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.