Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Liberty Hotel Paris

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 1203 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 6.1
  • Utrustning 6.4
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 1203 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 6.1
  • Utrustning 6.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2017
9.1

Wifi was terrible. Didn't see an air conditioner which was fine for the time of year I was there (I just cracked a window for air) but in the summer could be tough. Also the shower was on a different floor.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2017
8.3

Overall, a good bang for your buck. It's an easy/quick walk to Gard de Nord which is extremely convenient. My boyfriend and I stayed in a single room with our own bathroom, and the area wasn't "shady" at all. The sheets and bedding were cleaner than I expected and the bathroom was spotless with a shower that worked well. The downside of the Hotel is the walls are extremely thin, you can hear literally every door open on your floor and everyone who is talking in their rooms and Wifi doesn't work.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 maj 2017
5.7

No hay un buen ambiente en el hotel, pero por el precio está bien. Es muy mala la limpieza. Y lo peor es que hay ratas. La última noche que estuvimos nos despertamos en medio de la noche y una rata se estaba comiendo un paquete de galletas que dejamos en la mesa.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2017
9.1

Fantastische Lage (zu Fuß(!) 10 Min zum Gar d'Est, 30 Min zum Louvre/Stadtzentrum) bei relativ gutem Preis-leistungs-Verhältnis für die Reisenden, die nicht so viel für ihre Unterbringung ausgeben wollen. Die Sauberkeit war gut. Der Zimmerservice kommt täglich um Handtücher und Bettwäsche auszutauschen. Die Auststattung ist etwas veraltet aber erfüllt ihren Zweck. Wifi-Passwort bekommt man an der Lobby. Das Wifi war gut. Es gibt eine gute Bäckerei gleich um die Ecke. Personal war freundlich.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
5.7

El precio es muy barato, si eso es lo que buscan está bien. El desayuno es muy barato, respecto a los bares de la ciudad, por 5 euros tenés una taza grande de café, un jugo, un croissant y una baguette con mermeladas. El hotel es un poco sombrío. Nuestra habitación tenía un olor muy fuerte que provenía del lavabo y videt puestos en una esquina de la habitación. Las cañerías hacen mucho ruido y se escuchan un poco los ruidos de las habitaciones contiguas. La atención está bien, fría pero bien.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
5.1

We didn't even have a shower in our room or our floor. I'm not a picky person, but the room was literally dirty and smelled like wet-cheesy-feet... Just around the blocks is a major ghetto-style street, which I wouldn't recommend to any girl to walk down alone.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
6.0

La proximité du métro et station de vélo en fait un hôtel assez bien placé malgré un quartier pas hyper bien fréquenté. En ce qui concerne l'état, il laisse à désirer, l'état général de la chambre reste acceptable, concernant la douche commune moins (joints salle, plafond détérioré). Dans la chambre sans douche où nous avons séjourné une odeur vraiement désagréable s'est manifesté de temps à autre, j'imagine sortant de l'évier. Avec le personnel, tout s'est bien passé.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 apr 2017
9.1

Quiet clean hotel, good value for money, friendly reception. WC and shower are shared, and shower was on a different floor to mine, plus there's no lift, so I guess that's why it's not expensive. But if those things aren't a problem for you, I would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 mar 2017
8.9

For the price it was very good. I felt that the street was quiet and as it was close to Republique and Oberkampf, we had the ability to go out too.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 mar 2017
9.4

zentral, freundlich und mit gutem Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.