Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Liberty Fleet of Tall Ships

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 128 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 128 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 sep 2017
8.6

A great stay, the staff were very friendly. The rooms were great but the rooms are left unlocked all day.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 sep 2017
9.7

I had an awesome time staying at the hostel. The crew was super cool and I loved all their stories about sailing. If I'm coming back to Boston, this is where I am going to stay. Thank you for this experience! I definately recommend this place to everyone without kids!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2017
4.9

Este alojamiento es un rollo; a las 9.30am te tienes que ir ya que el barco se va y hasta las 20.30 no vuelve. Lo primordial para ellos es la gente que paga el viaje en barco, tú eres el último mono. Seguridad 0, la habitación no cierra y no tiene llave, dejas tus maletas allí todo el día confiando en que nadie las va a tocar, carisimo por lo que es. El baño es una odisea y la habitación enana (como cualquier barco). Lo peor, lo sucias que estaban las sábanas, salí de allí llena de picaduras...

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
10 sep 2017
6.3

The rooms were snug and comfortable, as long as you're comfortable sleeping on a boat then this is a great experience.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 sep 2017
8.0

This was a very good ship for the sunset cruise but for Hostelling disappointed, because they changed the boarding time to 10 PM and notified me 3 hours before boarding and my day has already been set for the hostel and the sunset cruise considering that I have an early flight the next day. I got a free cruise, but would have loved to stay overnight. There was no proper communication within the staff at the office. For the CREW of the ship they are an A+. Perfect night for sailinG EXCELLENT.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 aug 2017
6.6

Definitely a unique experience! Although I do not think it was worth what I paid for. Other hostels around Boston with a great location were also at the same price with more facilities and amenities. Interesting experience but needs to be cheaper for what you are getting. Still a good time regardless.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2017
8.9

This is a brilliant hostel to stay in for a night. I wouldn't recommend it for extended trips because it is not as comfortable as a traditional hostel but it provides a great alternative experience and puts you right in the centre of Boston with amazing views of the city from the deck (best place in the city to sit and drink a few beers with your mates).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2017
6.3

Sehr mäßiger Service, Crew teilweise angetrunken, ziemlich laut

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Wales, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2017
7.1

Good place to stay in Boston, very central to the harbour, city centre etc. Perfect if you're plannig on going on an early whale watching trip as it's a miute walk from the rendezvouzs point (also for the aquarium etc). The cabin is very small- however, the bunk is long enough for a man of 6 foot 6, so that's pretty impressive. The lack of air con isn't ideal in summer and the lack of wifi isn't great (but understandable on a boat, although worth noting for people thinking of booking).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2017
6.0

Accueil bureau peu chaleureux, excellent sur le bateau, peu conforme aux publicités, hygiène douché sanitaires à revoir nécessité de changer la poubelle rouillée par exemple, normal que la société fasse un complément de revenus en louant des chambres mais il.manque un.petit côté intime, attendre le bateau sur le quai est superbe mais il faut préciser mieux les heure de arrivée le soir qui varie dommage car est une belle expérience

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×