Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Liberty Fleet of Tall Ships

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 105 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 105 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2017
8.6

Unique place to stay in the centre of Boston. If you like boats, you will love it! Beautiful boat, friendly staff, cabins small and cosy, basic bathing facilities - it's a boat! Very comfortable and affordable. I just wish I could have sailed away!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2017
4.6

While the location was great, the smell of sewage in our tiny cabin and the cramped toilet/shower made for an unpleasant stay. Best avoided.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2017
10.0

Wonderful crew who made sharing their home easy. Great conversation with other guests while relaxing on the deck. I will do this again when the opportunity arises. Thank you!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jun 2017
9.4

It's a tall ship, man! What a cool experience to stay on an actual active ship! The crew was a lot of fun, the rooms small but cozy, and the location is also very good. Overall, excellent value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jun 2017
10.0

I highly recommend Liberty ships for a stay in Boston. Staff are amazing and super friendly. Ben (one of the stewards) was a great guy and helpful. Having a discount for the day cruise was great and a lot of fun. Only two downsides is no Wi-Fi on board the ship (but it's a tall ship so to be expected) and due to sailings you have to leave in the morning and not able to come back until night after their last cruise. But Boston is a great town to explore so no need to stay on board anyways :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2017
9.1

Great experience! The staff is really great and inclusive towards the guests. It is really the staff's home and they were social and friendly. There's really not too much to do about security but perhaps put locks on individual room doors from the inside. I had a stranger try to bust into my room at 2:30 am. I'd blocked the door with my stuff. I'm going to err on the assumption they had the wrong room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jun 2017
7.4

It was quite an experience that was ideal for my one night experience, however the ship's generator running non-stop and resultant fumes were annoying and not pleasing. Unfortunately, the weather was very hot and humid and made the cozy cabin a bit uncomfortable, but the adjustable fans were a big help. Staff was accommodating and pleasant and the location could not be better.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jun 2017
8.6

Fun experience and in a great location to see things in Boston

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jun 2017
8.0

Definitely super cool to stay on a ship, and the location was perfect because I needed to be at the aquarium the next day! The ship itself is great, the staff were all very friendly and the room to my expectations. The quiet hours starting at 10pm were not very well enforced, seeing as there were what I assumed to be staff talking on deck outside our window well past 12am. I would not share a cabin with someone I don't know again (as I have done at previous hostels) because of tight quarters.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.