Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Levanten Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 841 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 841 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 mar 2017
10.0

Levanten hostel is a great place to stay in the very centre of Istanbul. The famous Taksim square is just a few minutes by walk away. Nevertheless the area is quiet and nice to stay in. Very cozy place with welcoming and friedly staff! And a good location to meet travellers and locals in the common area. Thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
10.0

It's in a great location in the cosmopolitan Taksim neighborhood. If you actually want to have some fun in Istanbul this is the place to be. I stayed in two other hostels during my time in Istanbul which were both disappointingly empty. If you like to stay at hostels to socialize with other travelers and locals I recommend Levanten. Also I had made a booking mistake through HostelWorld.com. When I arrived at the hostel I explained my mistake to the manager Ozkan. He was very accommodating and he

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 mar 2017
9.7

The hostel is centrally located, I could walk nearly everywhere and also it is in a safe area.. In my last night there we went out for a beer with the staff and the guests, we had a lot fun, thanks guys for making my stay unforgettable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 mar 2017
9.7

The staff was very helpful. I had a problem with my luggage, the airline lost it! I showed up to the hostel with hardly anything and was obviously upset. But they called the airline for me and sorted it out. My bags came to the hostel the next day, thank-god! You guys are amazing thanks :)!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 mar 2017
10.0

You never know what to expect when booking a hostel, sometimes it can be literally just a bed. But this place was so much more! It is in a very quiet neighborhood without traffic, but was only a 5 minute walk from a very lively area. It was also extremely close to some of important sites. I didn't cook much, but there was a kitchen. I felt like the staff tried very hard to help me and make me feel at home, I really appreciated that. Was definitely more than just a bed!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 mar 2017
10.0

I stayed only one night, because i had a flight the next day... Its location is perfect 👍only 10 minutes away from the airport shuttle, clean and comfortable. Also staff is helpful and friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 mar 2017
10.0

Levanten is a wonderful hostel with friendly staff. We had double room which was clean and comfy. Even though the room was nice, we spent a lot of time in the cozy lounge because was easy to contact with other travelers. Sometimes I just wanted to sit there in the midst of friendly people read a book and drink the free turkish tea. It was quiet, so I can say it family friendly as well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 feb 2017
9.4

Thanks for very helpfull staff :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 feb 2017
8.9

Good location. 24 hour reception. Super secure.Affordable price. Friendly staff and volunteer Water flow of the shower is just so weak. Probably can not really take a shower in winter. Wish there were more backpackers hangs out in the lobby. Overall great stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tunisien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 feb 2017
10.0

Incredible. It's the second time I come here and I would definitely recommend this hostel to anyone coming to Istanbul. The staff is incredibly cool and available they kindly helped organize every part of my trip. The hotel is ideally located, a few meters away from Taksim and a few minutes walking away from the city's main spots and monuments.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.