Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Levanten Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 904 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 904 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 jun 2017
9.7

What an excellent hostel! The location is the best and the staff is so amazingly friendly! They also call you by your name and treat you like a true friend. And when I asked for the laundry service they did the best to give me my clothes all dry and clean in the same day with no extra price because I had a flight next day in the morning. One of the best experiences in a hostel for me.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jun 2017
10.0

Much better than i expected.Wifi was good and location excellent.Great value for Istanbul!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jun 2017
10.0

Really enjoyed my stay at Leventan Hostel. The location is perfect, close to Iskitlal st, Taksim square, and the tram to take you to Sultanahmet. Shout out to Özkan who is a great host and very knowledgeable on all things Istanbul, and Turkey in general.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
6.6

Very difficult to find as the main entrance indicated in the directions was blocked by a car and closed. There was nothing indicating that there was a hostel there and it seems to be a hidden hostel. The pictures of the rooms doesn't match the reality. The mattress was not comfy. Apart from that, the staff are vey helpful and will do anything to help you.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • stadas
  • Litauen, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2017
10.0

nice hostel. clean and not expensive.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jun 2017
9.4

Bonne auberge qui est situé dans le centre d'Istanbul juste à côté de la place taksim !!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jun 2017
9.4

My stay at Levanten hostel has been great. I was traveling alone for work, and in no time I met many nice people. The atmosphere in the hostel is great & the staff is very helpful. The location is very convenient as it is only 5 min walk away from Taksim square. The shower is not the best but no matter this little detail I strongly recommend this hostel, I will for sure go back there once back in Istanbul :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • peterfared937316
  • Egypten, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jun 2017
7.7

Levanten Hostel is Amazing i stayed there 5 nights , the location is perfect (5 minutes walking to Taksim Sq. ) , the staff are very friendly and helpful especially Ozkorn , rooms only need some kind of ventilation (air conditioning or fans ) , WiFi is not so fast but it was good . I relly recommand Levanten Hostel for your accommodation in Istanbul.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jun 2017
9.7

Very welcoming hostel in a good location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jun 2017
10.0

Location of the hostel is ideal just minutes away from the metro also it's near local shops and cafes.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.