Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Levanten Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 948 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 948 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2017
9.7

Good location, good room, perfect for 3 days.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2017
10.0

Being my first Hostel experience, it eased me in very easily. Staff was 10/10 Towels and linens provided. A quick walk up the hill to Taksim square.Bars and cafes all around.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2017
5.7

No pressure at all into showers, very warm inside the rooms, not really any atmosphere, it didn't feel like a backpackers hostel to me but more like a hotel. People working there were nice but I would probably not recommend because in general, it wasn't great

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • aksoyogulcan
  • Turkiet, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2017
6.6

There is no air-conditioning in the dorm-type room. It was really hot and airless... Also, the room was neglected. Together with, hostel is centrally located; you can go to Beyoglu / Cihangir / Taksim by just 7, 8 minute walk. As a result, I never recommend the 6-person dorm room, especially in summer...

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 aug 2017
8.6

The hostel is clean and the staff is charming! Really good breakfast and beautiful atmosphere! Reccomended

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2017
9.7

Loved the people and the atmosphere! it was really easy and good to socialise in the lounge.I intend to come back for another stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 aug 2017
10.0

We had great time staying in this hostel. It is located very close to the tram and the city center, rooms are clean. The staff was extremely helpful and nice, even helping us to find our bus! We will definately come back :) Great place to stay in Istanbul.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jul 2017
9.1

The staff and location alone make this well worth the price. I stayed there several days and the staff were friendly and very helpful. They set up travel arrangements and were very nice. The area is great and close to several shops and cafes, though be prepared to walk uphill. I would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jul 2017
8.0

Good but uninspired hostel. Staff is great. The weakest point is the bunks - wobbly and squeaky - time for a tuneup? FYI: hostel sits way below the main city street - be prepared for a small hike every time you go out ;) Still close to the center, though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2017
10.0

Great location,clean,compact.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.