Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Levanten Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 859 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 859 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Wales, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2017
10.0

Great hostel with lovely staff! Dormitory room was clean and tidy.Perfect location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2017
9.7

Good service, friendly staff, nice location but its so cheap! I think they get less than they deserve. I will definitely stay here, if i come back to istanbul

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Bulgarien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2017
10.0

Eveything was good, room and bathrooms were clean

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2017
9.7

Good location and friendly staff!! The hostel is very close to the party street but still in a safe and quiet neighbourhood, also the guys are very accommodating

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2017
10.0

Very friendly and welcoming hostel! I arrived at 9 in the morning, I was so tired and sleepy they offered me free tea and early check-in! The room was nice and clean, also its location is perfect, just a 5-minutes walk to Taksim.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2017
10.0

It is a very good hostel, very clean and safe. They have a common kitchen, so i could cook my own food! I will definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 apr 2017
10.0

Very nice place. helpful and kınd staff clean. hıghly recommended

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ryssland, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2017
9.7

We spent a couple of days at Levanten and it was great! Staff are friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable and also they serve free coffee and tea

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
8.6

Really friendly and helpful staff. I enjoyed my stay here.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ungern, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2017
4.9

Location is close to Taksim but in a dodgy neighborhood, hard to find as there is no sign on the door (probably operating illegally?). Building desperately needs a renovation, room was cold and noisy, bed is uncomfortable, communal bathroom was a disaster. The only plus is that the staff is nice and helpful. Highly overrated for some reason, but not recommended.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.