Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Leuven City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 954 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 954 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.4
Leuven City Hostel Located at Ravenstraat 37, , Leuven.
Leuven City Hostel
Belgium
Leuven 3000 Ravenstraat 37
83% 954
50.8785877 4.7091597
Leuven City Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2016
8.3

We had a nice stay at this hostel. Very friendly staff. We stayed with 6 people in a 6 bed dorm. The beds were great! There is a kitchen where you can cook your meal, a comfortable couch, computer, games, ... I would stay here again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2016
9.1

super acceuil emplacement top des gens charmant on est a la maison 1 tres bonne adresse

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 aug 2016
9.7

Very good service, all clean and great location! They were fixing up their terrace, so no access there. Free (simple) breakfast as a bonus!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
9.7

Un sitio con ambiente agradable y bien ubicado

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
8.9

Lovely family run hostel in the middle of the city, quiet, clean and comfortable!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jun 2016
9.1

Nice hostel with good showers and beds. Free breakfast of toast and cereal. The staff were very accommodating. I arrived early because I was attending a music festival nearby and they got my room ready very quickly so I could check in and head out.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jun 2016
9.4

I always enjoy staying here. As far as hostels go it's clean, the beds are pretty comfortable, the atmosphere is friendly, the staff are helpful, and the location is great! Plenty of space to socialize, quiet enough to get work done, and the WiFi always works too. I will definitely stay here again in the future.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2016
8.9

Clean, good service, reasonably priced. Door security is a bit weird (same code for outside doot and room door) and breakfast isn't much of that. But overall good stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
9.4

Great hostel with a basic breakfast included. Great location! Parking is a little complicated though

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
6.3

The room was also very dark at night because the lights were very dim and there was no table, both which made it very unconformable to stay there. The announced breakfast is nothing more than butter, nutela and yesterday's leftover bread. The staff, although friendly, were barely there. On my last night, two guest arrived and there was simply no one there to receive them and they had to sleep in a couch. The only positive point is the cleanliness of the bathrooms. I would not recommend it.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.