Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Leuven City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 1002 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 1002 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 aug 2017
8.3

A pesar de que los empleados eran muy atentos, y la zona era realmente tranquila ya que esta apartada un poco del centro (esta a tan solo a dos calles de la biblioteca, recomiendo entrar y subir a la torre por solo 5 euros), la habitacion era muy pequeña y hacia mucho calor. Por lo demas, tiene una cocina (bastante sucia) y una sala y jardin junto a ella (muy mono eso si). No tienen taquillas grandes, solo tiene para mochilas (no en las habitaciones).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
8 aug 2017
10.0

Geweldige hostel in de buurt van de uitgaansgelegenheden in Leuven. Niks op aan te merken!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jul 2017
7.4

Unfortunately we hardly didn't see any staff. They didn't activate our card for the room so we had to wait for someone who could help us check-in at midnight. At check-out during reception hours we had to wait 25 minutes and had to make a call to get somebody to the reception. Beds and location are perfect, Beautiful common room and kitchen, although not the cleanest. Good place to meet people. :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
8.3

The hostel is very well located. Staff was super nice and the common area very good for meeting other travellers. Backyard very cool to hang out. Bedroom was more of a former corridor with a door to the outside with two bunk beds cramped in there.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jul 2017
8.0

Very nice hostel in a beautiful city. Great facilities and decent prices and room size. One of the members of staff was not very nice on both occasions I stayed there. It was the same person each time though, the others were pleasant.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2017
9.4

Die Toiletten---ich weiß, immer ein Problem---waren suboptimal, zerbrochene Klobrille, Türklinke halb herausgebrochen. Kann aber auch erst gerade passiert sein. Und es roch nach Urin. Ansonsten eine tolle Unterkunft, komme nächstes Jahr wieder. DANKE

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 jun 2017
8.9

Good hostel with nice staff and great facilities. There's a nice and spacious communal area. I would have liked lockers in the rooms, but there are small lockers available for the essentials. The location is central, but out of the busiest part of town. It's nicely quiet at night, even though the lowest room is directly next to a (practically car free) street. So the only minor disturbence came from some loud (but passing) party goers. All in all I had a great stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jun 2017
9.7

Limpio, ordenado, buena atención, el único problema es que la habitación del primer piso recibe todo el ruido de la calle y en frente se encuentra uña discoteca

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 maj 2017
8.9

Supervriendelijke jongen heeft ons ingecheckt en veel uitleg gegeven over de buurt en wat er te doen is. Kamer was prima, beetje rumoerig door de andere kamers en de toiletten net tegenover onze deur. Fijn terrasje en gratis koffie! En vooral toplocatie, zo in het centrum.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 maj 2017
7.7

Geen enkele verluchting van de hostel kamer, ik was als laatste aangekomen op de gedeelde slaapkamer, maar de stank van vervuilde lucht was niet te houden. Alleszins duidelijk geleerd dat op deze manier overnachten, geen optie meer is voor mij.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.