Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Let's Rock Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 2479 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 2479 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 mar 2017
10.0

Local espectacular, la gente que trabaja allí son unas personas simpatiquísimas y generan un buen ambiente espectacular. La limpieza es buenísima, sobre la ropa de las camas, es decir, sábanas, están impolutas. Fuimos seis amigos a hospedarnos ahi, y los seis salimos pensando que vaya acierto hicimos en elegir a "Lets Rock Hostel". Además, junto con el precio viene incluido desayuno, y muy bueno, y una gran calidad de wifi, que siempre se echa en falta en estos sitios.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 mar 2017
7.4

Very basic hostel. Great to meet people in! Bed sheets didn't fit the bed and there was no matress protector so not the best way to have a bed and keep clean. Linnen and towel was torn. Also make sure you stock toilets with toilet paper. Several occasions I was caught out and there was no toilet paper. Other than that... location is great. Easy to meet people!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 mar 2017
8.3

Good hostel with friendly staff right in the middle of old town, perfect location! Rooms are nothing special or spacey but they have cages under the bed for safe storage of small bags and valuables. They offer free breakfast as well which was good (cereal, bread etc). Good hostel to meet new people and have a good night out. Powerful showers too which is always a nice treat!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 mar 2017
9.1

One of best hostels I've stayed in. Good location with everything we needed in walking distance and the staff couldn't do enough to make sure we had a good time. Would definitely go back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 mar 2017
10.0

It is a really nice hostel in a old building in the oldcitycenter. I enjoyed my stay allot they have free food every night so the travellers come together and eat and have some beers bevor going out. Staff was very friendly aswell and very helpful. Specially the blond girl 😉

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 mar 2017
9.4

Hostal muy céntrico. Hay desayuno incluido y está muy bien. El check out es a las 10, lo cual es bastante horrible si quieres aprovechar tu última noche. Hay pocas duchas. No hay luz en cada cama, lo cual es un fastidio para cuando tus compañeros de cuarto llegan tarde

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 mar 2017
9.4

Very good hostel overall the staff is very friendly and helpful, they can book the auschwitz museum for u (free tour) or u can also book the guide. Location is really good and the breakfast as well!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 mar 2017
6.0

Mixed feelings about this hostel. The location and price is insanely good. The 12-bed room I was in was exceptionally dirty, loud, and uncomfortable, however - moreso than any hostel I've ever been to. There was no hour of the day when sleeping was possible, even with earplugs.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
28 feb 2017
10.0

Great hostel with awesome staff and in a very good location. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 feb 2017
8.6

Great location. Room was very basic but beds were pretty comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful with recommendations and the like.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.