Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Let's Rock Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 2443 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 2443 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 feb 2017
10.0

Such a great hostel!! Location is amazing as it it's a few steps away From the main market square. The staff is super friendly and helpful and create a really accommodating vibe. They also put on an event each night be it sangria or pasta. Bang for your buck is beyond worth it and the beds don't squeak! HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMEND

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • sevvenstyling
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 13 Recensioner
11 feb 2017
9.1

The staff at this hostel are amazing and I had the best time ever! Always a fun event each night and so easy to get around town and meet really cool people. Absolutely loved my time here!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 feb 2017
10.0

Amazing staff in an amazing area. Definitey staying here if im ever in krakow again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 feb 2017
8.9

Pros - Great location. About 200 metres from the Market Square, St. Mary's Basillica, Wawel Castle etc. as well as a 20 mt walk to the main bus/train station - Very friendly staff - Breakfast was served on time every day (Bread, Pepperoni, Jam, Coffee, Cereal) - Staff is more than obliging to keep your luggage for a few hours after you've checked out on your last day, in a locked room no less. Cons - No lift, you will need to lug your luggage up - Locker has no lock, extra charge for towel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 feb 2017
8.3

The hostel was in a really good location for being able to walk to the majority of the sights and being close to the night life in Kraków. Struggled a little bit with having that many people to one bathroom. Really enjoyed my stay. :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 feb 2017
10.0

Muy buen ambiente, el personal muy agradable, todos los días tienen algo entretenido para amenizar la estadía.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 feb 2017
10.0

Modern looking hostel in the center of Krakow. Friendly staff who organise everyday evening event.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 feb 2017
9.7

Hey everyone! Let's begin like this,THANK YOU! It was amazing. I absolutely recommend this hostel to everyone who is willing to meet new, fascinating people from all over the world. If you are interested in going out (as well with the staff of the hostel), getting a good recommendation to spend your day in Cracow or play a good round of cards --> go to this hostel! Dorota and Monika have been our main receptionists due the time we have spent there. And both of them I can give 10/10 points :D

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 feb 2017
9.4

Staff sens like they live for the hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jan 2017
10.0

Had really good times staying at this place. Since the hostel organised event everyday, i got to mingle with other travellers & we had fun partying,and hanging out together. Especially for 1st time solo-traveller like me this is a place to go, cause you'll easily make friends here. They also have free breakfast till 10 am, that will be a good time to mingle too. In term of the location it is close to everywhere. Really love this place. Top notch for my 1st experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.