Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Let's Rock Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 2568 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 2568 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 maj 2017
10.0

Amazing experience. Friendly staff. Centre of old town!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 maj 2017
8.6

The location is wonderful, you can find everything around, just some things to improve on cleaning

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2017
9.7

Overall great hostel. Location is fantastic close to the central square and near many restraunts and bars, and clubs. Staff was super friendly and helpful, and very social during the theme nights. The mattresses you sleep on were also surprisingly comfy. Breakfast was pretty good too for it being free. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 maj 2017
10.0

Couldn't recommend this hostel more. Right in the centre so perfect for sightseeing and nightlife. Staff were lovely and stored our bags until we left even after check out. Room was lovely and clean. Great activities at night in the hostel to get to know other travellers. Really cool vibe in the place and free breakfast is always good

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
9.7

Todo bien aunque las habitaciones son bastante pequeñas

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 maj 2017
7.4

The hostel is nice located..staff is friendly..rooms are good.. There are just 2 things to complain about: First: There are not enough bathrooms Second: The boss charged us to much money..we were 5 persons instead of 6 and he said its fine we just have to pay for 5..but he charged us for 6 persons..but we don't worry about it.. It was a nice stay and Krakow is a awesome city!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • estudiobarrionuevoarpaia8405
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 10 Recensioner
10 maj 2017
8.0

Todo muy chiquito,los baños,las piezas,los pasillos, pero suficiente para una estancia corta.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 maj 2017
9.7

La habitacion un poco descuidada, pero en gral muy lindo el hostel, muy amables en recepcion, cerquita de todo... volveria definitivamente!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 maj 2017
9.4

Very good hostel in the heart of Krakow. It is the second time I stay in there and will definitely go a third time if I have the chance! There is good WiFi, good breakfast for the price, and the most important, there is always a good atmosphere and you can meet people to hang out and discover the wonders of that marvelous city!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 maj 2017
10.0

This place is absolutely legendary. Could not recommend it any more! Made some of the best memories and awesome friends. Thanks for everything guys

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.