Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lemon Spirit Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 2177 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 2177 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 aug 2017
7.1

The best neighborhood for sure, but the atmosphere of the hostel was boring. My room was like a huge closet, all the cloth of all the guests everywhere, kind of disgusting. I stayed at several hostels in rio and you can find better ones and with better prices.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2017
9.7

Muy buena opción, buenísima la zona, el ambiente es genial. Volvería sin dudas!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 aug 2017
10.0

Não tenho nenhuma questão a reclamar do hostel: muito limpo, chuveiro excelente, staff educado e prestativo, realmente o bar só funciona até as 23 e,algo simples mas que foi bem importante para uma estadia mais tranquila: opção de lockers fora do quarto! Isso facilitou o barulho sempre incômodo das pessoas procurando coisas de manhã ou de madrugada!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2017
10.0

Wonderful!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel. Very clean with great facilities and support from staff. Highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2017
10.0

This is without a doubt one of--if not the--best hostel I've been to in my life (and I've probably stayed in at least 30). Great location, clean and amazing staff--so accommodating and so helpful (planning tours and with any questions, etc). Nino was particularly awesome. I had such a great time here. I stayed for 5 days this time and will definitely come back. Thank you Lemon Spirit.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • fernandafsl
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2017
9.4

Atendimento muito bom e atencioso. A parte ruim é que os banheiros ficam fora do quarto e não podemos ligar e desligar o ar condicionado que é controlado na recepção.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 aug 2017
7.1

There are better and especially cleaner and more equipped hostel rooms out there. Except the common area and nice staff there is absolutely nothing special about it. The common showers are very old & basic and the rooms are as charming as prison cells. The high rating is unreliable, get something in Copacabana instead.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
5 aug 2017
9.7

Great atmosphere, social and lots to do. Helpful staff all round great experienve

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2017
9.7

Excellent for solo travellers -- it is super easy to meet people, and the atmosphere is friendly and welcoming. The staff are all very helpful and nice; Ninon in particular is great. Great social spaces too. The best part is how close to the beach the hostel is and how safe the area is. I can also recommend the one-day Rio sightseeing tour from the hostel. It is good value for money and you are able to tick off all the sights quickly yet without being rushed. Will go back for sure!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.