Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Lemon Spirit Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 1,904 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 1,904 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.7
Lemon Spirit Hostel Located at Rua Cupertino Durao #56, Leblon, Rio de Janeiro.
Lemon Spirit Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22441-030 Rua Cupertino Durao #56, Leblon
92% 1904
-22.9848269 -43.2204508
Lemon Spirit Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 jul 2016
10.0

thiago is the king ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
10.0

I have been to a lot of hostels, all over the world. This is one of the best. - great, friendly, knowledgeable staff - good location - very safe - great tours and facilities - nice bar/outdoor courtyard space, easy to meet people Definitely stay here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jun 2016
7.7

The staff was funny and helpful. The music was a bit too loud. Located in a quiet neighborhood of Rio.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • laurentalm
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2016
5.7

Negative : - The room and sheets were very old. - Strong humidity in the room where it was very stincky. We left the room at midnight to find another hostel. - poor breakfast - very expensive for the accomodations Positive : - good location - small bar with Panda doing some Caipirinas - safe

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
19 jun 2016
9.7

This hostel is amazing. The location is perfect (a block from the beach), secure and really clean. But the best part is the amazing staff; they take a genuine interest in making you feel comfortable. They were flexible in my numerous changes to my itinerary. I am very happy with this hostel. I recommend this place highly!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jun 2016
9.1

Wish I'd stayed here for my whole time in Rio. Great location - one block from the beach. 20min walk (along the beach so not bad) to the Metro. Supermarket/ATM/bars/restaurants all very close. Nicest neighbourhood in Rio. Super friendly staff. Helpful free maps. Breakfast is a little basic for the price - bread and fruit and tea/coffee/juice but still good. Little expensive, but everywhere is super clean, has good wifi, bar downstairs and chill area upstairs, so it makes it worth it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jun 2016
10.0

Love this place. Full of energetic travellers who want to see Rio. Good breakfast, nice cool rooms. Overall great, especially right next to the beach!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jun 2016
9.7

Really great hostel. The staff are nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jun 2016
9.1

Best hostel in Rio! The atmosphere was amazing and it was very easy to meet other travelers to hang out with. The location close to the beach and in a rather secure neighborhood is perfect. The staff is very nice and helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 maj 2016
8.3

Excelente ubicacion, solo un poco caro pero lo vale si te quedas pocos dias, todo lo demas bueno.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.