Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lemon House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 195 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 195 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Finland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2017
9.4

Great and helpful host who made everything to make our stay nice. Very nice welcoming, friendly guy. Private room nice with good air condition. Shared shower way better than in most of the hostels i have been in.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tjeckien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 maj 2017
4.9

I had shared room, but wasnt clean at all. Locker was broken. Bed linen wasnt clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
5 maj 2017
8.0

Small, quaint hostel in a good location not far from the commotion but nicely tucked up away amongst locals houses so felt very authentic. Staff were nice, breakfast was small but nice enough. Didn't meet anyone during my stay, very few guests and none my age. Only fans no air con in the dorm rooms so was very hot at night, but otherwise had a pleasant, quiet stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 maj 2017
6.9

Zeer vriendelijk personeel, hebben ons goed geholpen bij het maken van de plannen. Prettige gezamenlijke duimte, de overige faciliteiten vielen helaas wat tegen (avond, nacht geen stromend water gehad en niemand kunnen bereiken om dit op te lossen)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 apr 2017
5.4

Got there and no one to check me in despite arriving at 630pm and having emailed before to tell them of my arrival time. If I didn't have Indonesian sim I would not be able to have got in as need to call owner for entry after 6pm. Dirty sheets. Dirty bathroom. Other guests were weird. Dorm room had no ventilation so smelt awful. Only positive of this place is it is cheap.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
16 apr 2017
10.0

We stayed here one night before heading to Lombok the next day. Nothing special but good for what it is. Pros: It's a great price for what you get. They upgraded our room to an ensuite because they were painting and updating our original room. Very good host Ketut who spoke English well and helped us book a fast boat. Also free basic breakfast (eggs on toast/peanut butter jelly) Cons: We liked the stairs up to the place, but it could be difficult for others to walk up.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
8.3

The hostel was nice and calm. Breakfast is basic. You do have to climb about 70 stairs before getting there, but the view once up is worth it. The dorm room gets quite warm during the night and the two fans weren't enough, we had to keep the door open. Make sure to tell them if you arrive after 6 pm, and be patient there isn't always someone at the reception. Also, asks about the movies on the television, they have a huge selection that is really worth checking out.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 mar 2017
10.0

what a fantastic place to stay! exceptional staff, wonderful location and room!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 mar 2017
4.0

Jeder der weiß, was Bali kann, wird hier enttäuscht sein. Jedes Homestay in Bali ist sicher besser als hier. Es ist auch in keinster Weise günstig. Das Personal ist nicht interessiert und gar nicht engagiert. Statt den ganzen Tag online zu verbringen, könnte man mal putzen. Eine Nacht gab es kein Wasser. Wir blieben nur noch die 2.Nacht wegen des guten Schnorchel-Spots in der Blue Lagoon. Der Ausblick ist okay. Sonst ist es vom Dorf her sehr laut. Gute Warungs im Dorf.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 feb 2017
10.0

Best hostel ever! The staff was SO friendly and made us the best breakfast ever and even made us cheap food whenever we wanted! The view is amazing and the rooms were super clean and comfortable. Favourite hostel ever, we even changed our plans just to go back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.