Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Lemon House

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 143 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 143 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.8
Lemon House Located at Jalan Pelabuhan, Gang Melanting 5, , Padang Bai.
Lemon House
Indonesia
Padang Bai Klung kung Jalan Pelabuhan, Gang Melanting 5
83% 143
-8.5298010 115.5074160
Lemon House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 jul 2016
8.6

We were warned about the access by stairs, so luckily we were ready for the climb (in the pouring rain) with help from Ratu. The view from Lemon House is stunning, and helps you immerse in the sounds, sights and fragrances of Padang Bai. Despite the horns for ferry departures being hourly day and night, a set of earplugs made the stay extremely comfortable and memorable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
10.0

Nothing bad to say about this hostel. Friendly and efficient caretaker, clean and tydi amenities and bed. Well situated on a hill with a view of Padang Bai.Would definately recomand it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
8.0

This place is up a big staircase, so be prepared for that! It's a nice and clean hostel with lovely views. The owner is not around much, so when you arrive there probably will be no one to check you in, which is a bit annoying. The included breakfast is Very small. Overall, good value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jun 2016
2.6

Location not as advertised. No porter service as promised, the hostel is up many steps and out of town. It is down an alleyway with rats and no lighting, doesn't feel safe. There was an ant nest in our mattress and we had to sleep on the floor. There were no employees present overnight to help us with this, but they left out any spray so were clearly aware of the problem beforehand without mentioning anything to us. Grubby bathroom and outrageously rude staff.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tjeckien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jun 2016
9.7

Very nice, friendly hostel with beautiful view over Padag Bai.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jun 2016
8.3

Nice view. The dorm could use an air-con as well as bed lamps and sockets. Lots of movies to choose between on USB. Glad I stayed a night there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 maj 2016
10.0

Just a great hostel. Clean, comfortable, friendly. Perfect for resting up before heading over to the Gili islands. I bought my fast boat ticket through the hostel and it was way cheaper than at the dock.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 maj 2016
8.6

Very solid accommodations. Hosts are great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nordirland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2016
9.4

Staff were super friendly and helpful and the place was spotlessly clean. There are a lot of steps to get to the place, i nearly died with my rucksack on but the view from the top was great! Stayed for one night in the dorm room. I was on the top bunk and it was VERY warm as the two fans only blow on the bottom bunks. It was actually cooler outside so maybe if the door was left open to circulate the air it would help.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 mar 2016
8.9

Hostel has a big balcony with a good view on the town and the sea. The living room feels as an actual living room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.