Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lemon House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 169 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 169 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.9
Lemon House Located at Jalan Pelabuhan, Gang Melanting 5, , Padang Bai.
Lemon House
Indonesia
Padang Bai Klung kung Jalan Pelabuhan, Gang Melanting 5
83% 169
-8.5298010 115.5074160
Lemon House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 sep 2016
3.1

Its so loud you can barely sleep. The bathroom has been dirty as well as our rooms. The bed was really uncomfortable because of the saggy matress. Way to overpriced. For this amount of money you usally get a whole bungalow including pool (in Bali). Definetly do not go there. If you do, at least do your self a favour and get the expensive rooms with your own bathroom. You will have a nice few and some windows to open. The breakfast was really bad as well. Just plain toast and a cup of tea.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
21 sep 2016
8.0

Man hat eine super Aussicht, während man das kleine Frühstück genießt. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr nett und bis auf die Bettlaken war die Sauberkeit okay. Der Ort ist sehr klein, so dass man überall in maximal 10 Minuten zu Fuß ist. Alleine kann der Weg im Dunkeln ein bisschen unheimlich sein.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 sep 2016
6.3

Toilette sehr unsauber. Flecken auf der Bettwäsche. Personal aber äußerst nett und hilfsbereit.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
3 sep 2016
9.1

Gorgeous hostel with such amazing staff. When I arrived I was met at the harbour and taken to the hostel by Ketut, there are about 70 steps up so this can be quite tough in the heat. Ketut sat down and told me all the information on my arrival, straight away giving me options for tickets onto next places to save me getting scammed. Very clean hostel but only 1 toilet between all dorm beds. A short walk (uphill) to the beach and just 10 mins from the centre with lovely restaurants and shops

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 sep 2016
7.4

Tolle Aussicht, sauber, zentral zum Fährhafen,

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 sep 2016
9.1

Location: located at the top of a little hill, it gives a wonderful view on the sea. Staff: First time I see hostel owners so concerned about the comfort of his customer. Since it's a small hostel, you get friendly very quickly with other travellers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 aug 2016
7.7

First things first. The hostel is a little bit hidden - you have to find your way trough some narrow side-"streets" and climb 70 stairs. But you will be rewarded with a great view over Padangbai and some really friendly staff. If you need any tips on where to go you can always ask and will get good answers. The hostel is in good shape and the cleanliness is alright. The breakfast is not great, but okay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 aug 2016
9.4

Da das hostel auf einem berg liegt und mit dem auto nicht zu erreichen ist, wird man mit dem mofa abgeholt, muss aber natürlich trotzdem noch die Treppe zum hostel erklimmen. Das hostel ist schön und die Mitarbeiter nett und bemüht. Aber bloß nicht waschen, die Wäsche wird nicht sauber und ist vergleichsweise teuer!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 aug 2016
9.1

A bit of a climb to get to hostel and sort of hard to find bt very worth it for the incredible view of all of Padang Bai. 10 minute walk to the harbor, 15 to blue lagoon beach. Staff is amazing and super friendly. Tabs are allowed for beer and drinks in refrigerator. Rooms lock and also have safes with customizable entry codes. Very clean. Nice common area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 aug 2016
6.3

Hammer Aussicht

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.