Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lemon House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 157 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 157 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.1
Lemon House Located at Jalan Pelabuhan, Gang Melanting 5, , Padang Bai.
Lemon House
Indonesia
Padang Bai Klung kung Jalan Pelabuhan, Gang Melanting 5
84% 157
-8.5298010 115.5074160
Lemon House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 aug 2016
7.7

Staff was friendly and helpful. After we climbed the stairs up to the hostel, they welcomed us with cold water :) Power outage every night when I was there, got a bit hot inside the room. Wouldn't recommend the laundry service, my clothes were still dirty after washing, what did I expect after an half a 30 min wash with cold water. Make sure you close the curtains when you take a shower. All in all it was a pleasant stay :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
7.4

Great staff, thankfully i had been prewarned about the walk up but there is a luggage service if you need them to help you! Great views. Good clean place

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
9.1

Vue incroyable sur pandangbai. Gérant très serviable. Coupure d'eau régulière durant la semaine :-(

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 jul 2016
10.0

Hostel-owner is one of the nicest people i Know. He helped us a lot with our travels. The view from the balcony is amazing! I recommend it to everyone !!! And breakfast is included.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
10.0

We had a great stay at lemon house. Easy to find (lots of steps), very friendly staff, good breakfast. Good atmosphere too. Dorm beds were comfortable and plenty of fans.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
8.6

We were warned about the access by stairs, so luckily we were ready for the climb (in the pouring rain) with help from Ratu. The view from Lemon House is stunning, and helps you immerse in the sounds, sights and fragrances of Padang Bai. Despite the horns for ferry departures being hourly day and night, a set of earplugs made the stay extremely comfortable and memorable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
10.0

Nothing bad to say about this hostel. Friendly and efficient caretaker, clean and tydi amenities and bed. Well situated on a hill with a view of Padang Bai.Would definately recomand it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2016
8.3

Very nice hostel with friendly staff and a great view (always a little workout to get there). Nice breakfast! Would definetly recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
8.0

This place is up a big staircase, so be prepared for that! It's a nice and clean hostel with lovely views. The owner is not around much, so when you arrive there probably will be no one to check you in, which is a bit annoying. The included breakfast is Very small. Overall, good value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jun 2016
2.6

Location not as advertised. No porter service as promised, the hostel is up many steps and out of town. It is down an alleyway with rats and no lighting, doesn't feel safe. There was an ant nest in our mattress and we had to sleep on the floor. There were no employees present overnight to help us with this, but they left out any spray so were clearly aware of the problem beforehand without mentioning anything to us. Grubby bathroom and outrageously rude staff.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.