Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lekkerurlaub

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.7
Superb 282 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.7
Superb 282 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 apr 2017
8.9

This hostel is in a perfect position,next to the metro station and in the middle of kreuzberg. The breakfast is huge and good and the toilets are always clean. It's more a quite hostel than a party hostel but for us (a couple) was okay. Maybe a little more expensive than others but it's worth it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2017
9.4

We loved our stay at Lekkerurlaub! Our host was so nice, friendly, and hospitable, and she kept the facilities very clean. She prepared an excellent breakfast of fruit, eggs, pastries, coffee, and cheeses in the morning. We felt like we got a great value for what we paid. The location was a little outside the city center (several stops on the S-bahn and several stops on the U-bahn away from the tourist center), but this enabled us to see a part of the city we wouldn't have seen otherwise.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
9.1

Nice and cute hostel, good location, amazing breakfast, friendly staff. Will definitely come back here a next time!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 apr 2017
10.0

This b&b was really lovely and the owner, Kathrin, was very sweet and helpful. The place is super clean and quiet and the free breakfast is amazing. Great for couples or singles looking for somewhere central, clean and quiet.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 mar 2017
10.0

Perfect!i would go back again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2017
10.0

This Hostel is just amazing! The owner is very nice and makes you feel like home. The Breakfast was very delicious and everything you need (supermarkets, bakery, metro station) is just around the corner. Furthemore you have amazing restaurants, bars and clubs around the corner at Metro Kottbusser Tor as well, so you can walk home from a night out. I can highly recommend the Hostel to everyone!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 mar 2017
10.0

Ein lecker Urlaub. Großartige Atmosphäre. Vielseitiges Frühstück. Eine Eigentümerin, die mit Herz und Seele versucht, ihren Gästen einen schönen Aufenthalt zu bescheren und dabei weit über das hinausgeht, was man erwarten kann. Aber seht selbst! Vielen Dank an Lekkerurlaub und auf bald!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 mar 2017
9.7

Had a great time. The hostel is designed very well and feels like your favorite coffee shop; the room was small and cozy, the shared bathroom are super clean and the breakfast deserves five stars. Will defiantly return.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • fbolda
  • Schweiz, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 mar 2017
10.0

Our weekend in Lekkerurlaub was amazing. Kathrin is very kind and available, she always took care that we had all we needed. The hostel looks friendly like an apartment you'd like to share with your friends, really cozy :) The breakfast was exactly what we needed: varieted and rich... and obviously lekker (delicious!)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 feb 2017
10.0

Katherine is an amazing host, and her place is very modern and clean. The hostel is 5-minute walk from two metro stations. And the German breakfast is really amazing. I would highly recommend this place to anyone visiting Berlin.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.