Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lekkerurlaub

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.7
Superb 290 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.7
Superb 290 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2017
8.9

A small hostile in a lively but not touristy quarter where you made feel welcome and trusted. It has a nice quirky and individual Berlin look and at the same time is very practical and clean, The room was tiny but sufficient; very quiet at night. The price/performance ratio is very good. There are lots of little cafes and restaurants nearby. All I could wish for at that price range.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jun 2017
9.4

Tolle Lage, Super süßes, kleines Hostel, es gibt nur 8 Zimmer, Liebevoll und kreativ eingerichtet Mega freundliche Inhaberin Leckeres Frühstücksbüffet!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jun 2017
10.0

Was lovely and homely with a great friendly host. Ideally situated.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jun 2017
9.4

Great stay. Great people. Best area. Trendy, modern and furnished with brilliant décor. Loved everything about the place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sverige, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jun 2017
10.0

Super friendly hostess and nice breakfast. Very cozy room, a bit strange with a ladder up to the bed, but cute decor. Clean showers and bathroom. Nice area and close to public transportation. We will come back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 maj 2017
9.7

Owner was extremely welcoming and nice, she was happy to offer all sorts of help if needed. Location was excellent. The hostel itself was really nicely set out with a great atmosphere. It's quite small so there was plenty of privacy, almost like a b&b. Breakfast is a variety of cereals, charcuterie, bread and good coffee.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 maj 2017
10.0

Perfect in every way. The manager was super friendly and helpful, the room (I stayed in a private dorm) was huge and accommodating, the location is right by the metro. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 apr 2017
8.9

This hostel is in a perfect position,next to the metro station and in the middle of kreuzberg. The breakfast is huge and good and the toilets are always clean. It's more a quite hostel than a party hostel but for us (a couple) was okay. Maybe a little more expensive than others but it's worth it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2017
9.4

We loved our stay at Lekkerurlaub! Our host was so nice, friendly, and hospitable, and she kept the facilities very clean. She prepared an excellent breakfast of fruit, eggs, pastries, coffee, and cheeses in the morning. We felt like we got a great value for what we paid. The location was a little outside the city center (several stops on the S-bahn and several stops on the U-bahn away from the tourist center), but this enabled us to see a part of the city we wouldn't have seen otherwise.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
9.1

Nice and cute hostel, good location, amazing breakfast, friendly staff. Will definitely come back here a next time!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.