Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lekkerurlaub

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 241 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 241 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.3
Lekkerurlaub Located at Graefestrasse 89, , Berlin.
Lekkerurlaub
Germany
Berlin 10967 Graefestrasse 89
96% 241
52.4947616 13.4193277
Lekkerurlaub
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Norge, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 sep 2016
10.0

A cute little place with a beautiful, kind and helpful host! A two minute walk to the U-bahn witch will take you everywhere you want to go i Berlin, but the hostel is located in/nearby the most interesting and fun part og Berlin anyways. We were two friends who rented a room for 5 days, and Lekkerurlaub was the perfect choice for us. We will use this place again, for sure!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
10.0

Great little hostel in a beautiful street. Wonderful host and an amazing breakfast. Would definiteley recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man Group, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2016
9.4

Really nice place in one of the best district in Berlin! Lovely staff, and an amazing and complete breakfast definitely are the plus of this hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • johnsonjenn87
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 sep 2016
10.0

Catherine was an amazing host. The location was in a cute area with lots of restaurants and close to the ubahn. The room and bathrooms were clean and our room was perfect for us. I will definitely stay here again next time I'm in Berlin!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 sep 2016
10.0

Brilliant hostel. Felt very welcome. The place was really clean and there was a great breakfast buffet. I would recommend this hostel to everyone!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
8.3

Overall this hostel was great but it was not advertised on hostel world that some rooms you have to climb a ladder to get to the bed. We had room 4 which had steep stairs, with no hand rail which squeaked, leading to the bed. The bed itself was a thin mattress and squeaked every time you moved. All of this combined is no good if you need to go to the toilet in the middle of the night and not disturb the person you are sharing with. Positives: extremely clean, great location, quirky, great shower

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
9.4

Esta muy bien ubicado, en una sola tranquila de Kreuzberg, pero cerca de Bares y Restaurantes de todo tipo de comida, asi como tiendas distintivas de Berlin. La atencion fue muy buena, quizas para las personas que esperan que en el Hostal le den recomendaciones puede ser que la atencion no sea la mejor, ya que la persona que dirige el Hostal solo esta durante las mañanas normalmente, pero para mi gusto la atencion fue muy buena.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 aug 2016
9.7

Un très bon rapport qualité prix pour un premier séjour de 5 jours à Berlin; Le quartier de Kreuzberg est très calme et sympathique, le centre ville se rejoint facilement en metro (très proche) Accueil et propreté impeccables;

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 aug 2016
9.1

Sehr liebevoll und entspannt geführtes Hostel. Frühstück lässt keinerlei Wünsche offen! Betten sind sehr bequem. Viele nette Details vermitteln eine schöne Wohlfühlatmosphäre - etwas Nostalgie, etwas Modernes, ein wenig 80er Ost-Charme und eine offene, lustige Hausherrin! Perfekter Mix!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jul 2016
10.0

Quiet and cozy hostel, located in a nice street with lots of small bars and shops. The owner is lovely and very helpful. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.