Hostelworld.com

Legends

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 3,891 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 3,891 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.0
Legends Located at Via Curtatone 12, , Rome.
Legends
Italy
Rome Roma/Lazio 00185 Via Curtatone 12
83% 3891
41.9045767 12.5009930
Legends
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 maj 2016
7.7

The location of this hostel was very convenient! Very close to Termini Station. Many of the hop on, hop off buses make stops here so it was easy to get around Rome. The room itself was fairly clean. The bathroom was shared by 6 of us and that was nicer than having to use a communal washroom. There is no AC in the room though and it was very hot when I stayed here. Overall pretty good hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 maj 2016
4.9

The bathroom was uses by to much people, the furniture is to cheap the bed was unstable, the breackfast options were minimum and of very poor quality, the location is insecure.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2016
10.0

When we first arrived, the receptionist was very friendly, kept reminding us that this was our home, not a hostel completly disregarding the fact that it's still a hostel, but no it was our home. Went to our room, very spacious, although there was wasn't much room, feces on the bed, but it didn't smell that bad. Woke up in the middle of the night to my travel buddy being sexually harrassed by our roommate, then he tried to stab me for trying to escape, but all in all. Great time, will be back:)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 maj 2016
10.0

Everything was perfect!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 maj 2016
6.3

La ubicación es muy buena,cerca de Termini, el desayuno es muy pobre por el precio que cobran! La verdad creo que no volvería. Lo que sí rescato es que nos permitieron dejar el equipaje en el hostel por cinco horas!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
9.1

The hostel is clean and provides cooking facility. Staff are friendly and helpful. Location of this hostel is quite near to train and bus station of Rome. Every night there is a free wine testing where you may networking with other backpackers. It also provides free breakfast in the morning. Recommended to stay in this hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Uruguay, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 maj 2016
8.3

Muy buen lugar para hospedarse en Roma en plan de viajero, ya sea solo o en grupo. Tal vez en grupo sea mejor. Muy cerca de Termini lo cual permite conectar con todo en Roma ya sea a pie o en transporte publico. La limpieza del lugar muy buena, siempre aseado. Tal vez lo que algunos viajeros no les guste sea el desayuno que es básico, pero da re bien -al menos para mi- para empezar el día. El personal le trata de poner onda para la integración pero no hacen actividades para ello.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 maj 2016
5.7

No pude ir al hotel, porque quedaba mas lejos del centro de la ciudad de lo que pensaba y con las maletas se me complicaba mucho el traslado, por lo que contrate un hotel nuevo en la ciudad. Por eso he calificado al hotel lo mas neutral posible

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 maj 2016
8.6

Gute Lage, da es nah am Hostel ist und man zu Fuß viele Sehenswürdigkeiten erreichen kann. Die Zimmer waren sauber und es gab große, abschließbare Schränke in die ein großer Reiserucksack wunderbar rein passt. Das Personal war sehr freundlich das WLAN gut und im Gemeinschaftsraum gab es abends snacks und Wein für umme.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
7.7

The 5 person dorm with ensuite bathroom is pretty nice. Location is great. You can take the metro or walk. Wifi is fast. Not the most friendly hostel I've stayed in but not the worst.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.