Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lebo's Soweto Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 186 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 186 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.4
Lebo's Soweto Backpackers Located at 10823 A Pooe Street, POBox Orlando West, Johannesburg.
Lebo's Soweto Backpackers
South Africa
Johannesburg Gauteng Province 1804 10823 A Pooe Street, POBox Orlando West
90% 186
-26.2250680 27.9107310
Lebo's Soweto Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
2 dec 2016
8.6

This hostel really has an amazing setup, super friendly staff and is all-around a great way to get introduced to Soweto. The hostel hosts events and offers the chance to meet and hang out with locals which is great. The meals they sell are quite good too. While the lack of lockers and the not-so-great showers are a bit of a bummer, I would absolutely recommend this hostel and would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 nov 2016
9.7

Lovely hostel, great atmosphere and the only place in Johanesburg I felt safe. Highly recommend the bike tour!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 nov 2016
9.7

Great hostel! Colourful spaces to lounge inside and outside, friendly staff, safe feeling, and a very interesting cycling tour! Good vibes all around.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
6.0

Olha, sincerAmente achei legal ficar la pelo fato de que todos que trabalham no hostel sao da comunidade local, que é bem carente. O pessoal é super querido mas deixa a desejar quanto ao hospede que pretende conhecer johanesbourg além do bairro soweto. Simplesmente ninguem consegue te indicar uma agencia para fazer um tour. Te oferecem apenas o bike tour pelo bairro soweto e depois deixam por conta do hospede e se vc pedir um transporte, chamam um taxi a preço incompativel c o local do hostel.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2016
9.4

Very pleasant stay. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Would recommend this stay to everyone who wishes to experience Soweto. Furthermore the bicycle tour that the BP offers is a must do in our opinion.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
9.1

A must when in South Africa. Be spoiled by the amazing staff and enjoy the great vibe of this hostel. Serve amazing diners in de evenings and the breakfast was fine as well. The bike tour through Soweto makes this memory unforgettable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed my stay. Lived in the hostel for 3 nights. Great atmosphere at the hostel. Very few people when i went there, but great anyway. I will absolutely recommend the biketrip.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2016
9.7

One of my favorite backpackers I've been to. Everyone always says the generic "friendly staff" comment, but in this instance I can say with certainty that this was the best staff I've been around, from top to bottom. Beyond the informative and helpful and friendly bits, they were F'n fun, interesting and great conversation. Real people, easy to be around and lucky to be around. Safe, great value, incredible food, lively atmosphere, great bike tour, ideal location. Go to Soweto. Stay at L

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.