Hostelworld.com

Lebo's Soweto Backpackers

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 175 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.9
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 175 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.9
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.4
Lebo's Soweto Backpackers Located at 10823 A Pooe Street, POBox Orlando West, Johannesburg.
Lebo's Soweto Backpackers
South Africa
Johannesburg Gauteng Province 1804 10823 A Pooe Street, POBox Orlando West
94% 175
-26.2250680 27.9107310
Lebo's Soweto Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 maj 2016
8.9

Very Nice place To discover Soweto. All staff are lovely and The food amazing. Btw, I do founded that the bike tour, walk tour and tuktuk tour were very expensive for this contry and backpackers, even if they do a "discount" for the one who sleep there. Also, from The airport Uber cost me around 280R.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
10.0

Tive uma experiência maravilhosa no Lebo's. Tem uma equipe maravilhosa, com ótima estrutura e localização. Recomendo! I had a great time at Lebo's. Incredible location, staff and structure.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 maj 2016
9.7

The staff were extremely welcoming, especially Tammy and Linky. They greeted you by name every morning. It was awesome sitting at the fire at night talking to the locals or playing with the kids in the park. Food was really good!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 maj 2016
9.7

My experience in this hostel is excellent. It's managed by the people living there and seems very linked with all the neighbourhood. All the smiling staff are very friendly and helpful and the atmosphere is very calmed down, though being situated in Soweto, such a special place. If I am to find a problem I would say it gets a bit too expensive when you sum all up. BUT: You can see your money is well invested and doesn't go to another white investor who has never been in a hostel. Will come back!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 apr 2016
7.7

We had a very enjoyable stay here and the bike ride was by far a highlight so would definitely recommend that! Everything here is good, the chefs are amazing especially Lucky and the rest of the staff are polite and helpful. Only problem we had was checking out which took way too long, the receptionist didn't seem to know what she was doing. There is a system in the hostel where you write down on a spreadsheet what food and/or drinks you have but you end up repeating yourself to the reception.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 mar 2016
10.0

you will not find a place like this one anywhere else...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 mar 2016
9.4

People might avoid Soweto because of its reputation but Lebo's is just awesome. As others have said there are no lockers but it is still super safe and you are always surrounded by some of the kindest and most helpful group of staff. The atmosphere is top notch, I would definitely recommend this to any traveler looking for an authentic SA experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 feb 2016
8.6
Översatt av Google

Mycket välkomnande vandrarhem med vänlig personal. Installera personliga skåp men!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jan 2016
9.4

I booked one night and stayed for 5, the staff were incredible, it was the coziest, most homey hostel I've stayed at in a long time, I'd highly recommend to anyone!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jan 2016
9.4

I had a great time at Lebo's. Staff super friendly, bicycle tour great, nice and clean beds. I walked around and into the center and never felt uncomfortable or unsafe. I really recommend going to Soweto, especially to get to know more about Apartheid.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.