Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Leanback Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 181 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 181 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 aug 2017
9.1

Neat hostel in a great area, cleaned everyday, not much of an atmosphere although I was only there for 2 nights, would stay again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 aug 2017
6.6

The room sits on a big avenue of noise and pollution all night, I found a cockroach on the wall

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
5 aug 2017
10.0

one of the best hostel I've seen so far

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
10.0

Accueillant, personnel serviable et disponible, bonne ambiance générale, merci à eux!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jul 2017
10.0

Well situated hostel in Octagon. Hard to find but once you do it is great. The whole staff was wonderful with recommendations on different sites and how to use the metro tram system. Budapest is a great city, i would go back to this hostel, the rooms are spacious, and it is very easy to meet people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jul 2017
8.3

Sauberes und zweckerfüllendes Hostel. Super Lage, alles zu Fuß erreichbar. Möglicherweise etwas lieblos. Großer Pluspunkt für unser 6-Bett-Zimmer: vor jedem Bett war ein Vorhang angebracht, der Privatsphäre schaffte. Die Internetverbindung in den Zimmern ließ leider etwas zu wünschen übrig. Alles in allem waren wir zufrieden!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jul 2017
6.9

Basic, but ok. If all you need is a place to sleep and wash, you could do worse. One warning: the lockers are very small and will not fit a backpack. Also, if coming by car, do not be fooled by the parking option. Even if you manage to find a place, payment is complicated and expensive.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jul 2017
8.9

As I recall, the room was very hot for July (I do not think the dorm had air conditioning). The bathroom lights also were not functioning for most of my overnight stay. The building and exterior is very charming, though, and the location is great. Pleased, overall.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 maj 2017
10.0

The hostel is located in the city center and can be reached easily via public transport. Also all sightseeing places and nightlife are nearby. The staff is very friendly and helpful and available 24 h. The rooms are very modern and clean and include everything you need.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 maj 2017
9.4

Staff was friendly. Great locations, close to metro, trams and restaurants!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.