Hostelworld.com

Le Village Hostel Montmartre

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 4583 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 4583 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 feb 2017
9.4

Simply a great place to stay during your stay in Paris. The staff is super friendly and is always eager to explain you the way, recommend the best sights...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 feb 2017
9.4

This hostel is in a fantastic location - I was recommended to stay in Montmartre and I wasn't disappointed - it ended up being my favourite neighbourhood, vibrant and busy! Hostel is ideally situation, and ridiculously close to Sacre-Coeur - perfect for watching the sun set over Paris. The staff were all incredibly friendly and helpful, and the room was neat and tidy and very clean. Loved this hostel and would recommend to anyone wanting to stay in Paris :) easy access to the metro system too

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 feb 2017
8.0

The location was great..but nothing besides that. 1. Old beds - they were extremely noisy when you moved. 2. The bar below the hostel was not sound proof... it was hard to get asleep. 3. No shelves - I love when they are secure (lock integrated with the access card) shelves under the bed to store and organize your things. Nice to see: 1. Small towel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 feb 2017
8.9

'Le Village Hostel Montemartre' ist ein Hostel in perfekter Lage, nahe der Sacré Coeurs mit einer super Anbindung an die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel. Das Personal ist super freundlich gewesen und hat bei allen Fragen geholfen. Es stimmt, dass das Haus relativ hellhörig ist, aber nicht in dem Maße, dass es sonderlich stört.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 feb 2017
9.4

I loved our stay here! I wish the location had been a tad better, the area felt a bit grimy after dark but the staff were wonderful, the room/bathrooms were clean, the terrace under sacre coeur was lovely and it has a kitchen! My only recommendation would be for the kitchen to be supplied with just the VERY basics of food prep (salt, some sort of cheap oil at the very very least) just since those aren't things you can really buy in the quantities you'd use them in while there. Would stay again!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 feb 2017
7.4

I sent an email with the question if it was possible to make the stay extra romantic because it was my girlfriends birthday and I would be glad to pay extra for it. this was three weeks before my stay. They responded very kind and said they would give me the best offer. When I responded back that I allready booked a room, they ignored my mail for 2 weeks and at arrival we were given a normal room without any extras. It's rude to ignore people when you know they allready booked anyway

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 feb 2017
9.7

This is a great hostel, big rooms, friendly staff, quality beds and linen and towels were available for 2E50. They have a bunch of guides setup that tell you how to get around Paris and are still super friendly about explaining it to you. As for the location, it is basically at the base of the Sacré-Cœur. My bathroom window looked directly upon the cathedral. It is also in the center of a fabric district with lots of good restaurants and shops around.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars and souvenirs shops that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from the Sacre Coeur and The Moulin Rouge, and much more! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, Katia

  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 feb 2017
10.0

Muy limpio, los chicos de la recepción muy amables y siempre dispuestos a ayudar.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Slovenien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 feb 2017
5.1

A Deluxe double room was way too expensive for what you get. Its super small, old bed and blankets, small bathroom, radiator wasnt working.. The only plus for this Hostel is that it is to the Metro and Basilica. Wouldnt go there again.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Thank you for taking the time to express your feelings about your stay in our hotel. We would like to sincerely apologize for the different inconveniences you have met during your stay with us. We already have considered and analyzed your esteemed feedback and have noticed with concern your comments. In this respect and in order to improve, I will shortly contact you directly. Let’s hope that we will regain your trust and welcome you back for a more pleasurable expérience at Le Village Hostel. With my best regards, Katia Manager

  • lobinho76
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 feb 2017
10.0

Consigliatissimo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars and souvenirs shops that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from the Sacre Coeur and The Moulin Rouge, and much more! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Village hostel’s Team

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.