Hostelworld.com

Le Village Hostel Montmartre

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 4,155 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 4,155 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.5
Le Village Hostel Montmartre Located at 20 Rue d'Orsel, 75018 Paris, Paris.
Le Village Hostel Montmartre
France
Paris 75018 20 Rue d'Orsel, 75018 Paris
88% 4155
48.8839084 2.3441433
Le Village Hostel Montmartre
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 maj 2016
10.0

Esta retirado pero en metro te puedes mover para cualquier lado lo recomiendo muchísimo....

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
9.1

The location was great! We got upgraded from a 10 person dorm to a 4 person room. The shower and bathroom were pretty small. The staff was great and gave us suggestions on what to do. Overall we had a great stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2016
9.7

Have been traveling around Europe and have stayed in more than half a dozen hostels, but I'd say this was the best experience I've have.. With the room facing the terrace and a 24X7 operable kitchen, pretty much all I needed!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2016
10.0

Günstiges Hostel in super Lage direkt unterhalb von Sacre Coer. Zimmer sind klein aber sauber, hatten einen separaten Eingang, daher auch eher ruhig. Nette Bar nebenan, Supermarkt und Bäcker gegenüber, Metro um die Ecke. Sehr freundliches Personal, immer hilfsbereit. Jederzeit wieder! :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
10.0

Génial, je recommande vivement

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
8.6

Everyone was nice, the place was clean, and the location feels relatively safe. The atmosphere is limited because people often go to the bar next door and blend in with the crowd. That said, I did meet a couple cool people, and had a good time. The private bathroom was nice, though small. Finally, others have told me this is one of the better hostels in Paris, so I'll pAs that on to you as well...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
7.4

very close to the subway (3 minute walk). Facilities are dated - water pressure in the shower was bad and the Internet would cut off randomly. Decor in the rooms is horrible, if you care about that sort of stuff. All in all the experience was an ok one.. No major deal breakers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
9.7

An amazing hostel- the staff was great, my room was so nice and quiet- but down stairs you easily met people and made friends. The location is great. The directions on the website will get you there, but there are much closer trains.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
7.7

침대가 너무 구려요.... 1층사람이 자다가 돌아누우면 2층에서 저는 마치 해먹이 흔들리듯이 요동쳤다는... 화장실 배수도 안좋고- 몽마르뜨 바로밑이라 위치는 좋았고, 직원들 친절합니다-

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
10.0

Excelente hostel. Me trataron muy bien. En la recepción hablan tanto inglés como español y los lugares comunes están muy bien equipados

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.