Hostelworld.com

Le Village Hostel Montmartre

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 4,122 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 4,122 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.5
Le Village Hostel Montmartre Located at 20 Rue d'Orsel, 75018 Paris, Paris.
Le Village Hostel Montmartre
France
Paris 75018 20 Rue d'Orsel, 75018 Paris
88% 4122
48.8839084 2.3441433
Le Village Hostel Montmartre
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2016
9.7

Super Hostel, super Lage, direkt am Fuß des Sacre coeur, Supermarkt und Metro Station direkt vor der Tür. Wirklich perfekt. Die Leute waren auch wahnsinnig nett. Wir würden jederzeit wieder kommen!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2016
10.0

Would 100% go back!! Staff was so cool and great location and awesome atmosphere. Plus free candy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 apr 2016
9.4

We had a great time staying at Le Village. The staff was lovely, the wifi was good, the kitchen was well-equipped and the rooms were nice and fairly secure. No complaints. Also, though the hostel isn't super close to the very center, Montmartre is a great place to stay, and we felt that we really got to know the city from walking around everywhere. Overall highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2016
9.1

Overall, it was a great stay (especially for the price). The only problem we had was around the bathroom being out of service when we arrived and it happening the following day. The staff were super friendly and helped us shuttle to the airport. They gave us a great recommendation for lunch when we first arrived in Paris that was right up the street. The bar next door was awesome to meet people and I wish we had spent more time there. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
8.0

Not in central Paris, but cool to see Montmarte. Nice to have a connected bar, but the rooms are spread out so not as much of a community feeling. Extremely nice and helpful staff with croissants for breakfast. Overall comfortable and great stay!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
10.0

the best hostel ever, i will be back soon!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2016
8.9

This is the nicest hostel I've stayed in. I got upgraded from a 12-bed dorm to one of the gorgeous 4-bed rooms off the terrace. Everything was spotless and the staff were all so friendly and helpful. Also a bonus that you get breakfast included in the price! It is super close to the Metro, loads of restaurants and cafes and grocery stores. I would love to come back when it is warmer to see if the terrace gets used more by other travelers. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 apr 2016
8.9

The hostel is great, we stayed in a private room which was beautiful, with a great view. Everything worked great and the staff was very accommodating. Petra was awesome in particular. Breakfast was basic but fine. Montmartre is an edgier area with more scammers than the other tourist areas closer to the Seine, but it is accessible by metro. Would stay again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 apr 2016
9.4

Hostel was very nice. A little far of a walk to main areas; but metro is close by and easy to reach. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 apr 2016
8.9

A good stay overall, though it had a frustrating start: they weren't able to run my card when I arrived so I had to dash off to an ATM to find cash to cover things (and was worried unnecessarily about whether there was an issue with my account -- there was not!).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.