Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Le Tour Traveler's Rest Youth Hostel

  • Bldg. 36, 319 Jiaozhou Road, JingAn District, Shanghai, Kina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1955 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1955 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2017
10.0

Apart from one roommate who enjoyed screaming into his phone at 3am and turning the lights on throughout the night, our stay was awesome. We stayed 3 nights and the interior courtyard garden had a relaxing waterfall sound that provided the perfect white noise. Clean lines were provided. Walking distance to several foreigner bars and coffee shops so you can be sure you won't starve to death if you can't speak Mandarin or don't have a guide. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
6.0

My plans changed I didn't make it to shanghai at the end. But I forgot the cancel my booking.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 apr 2017
9.4

Enjoyed stay at Le tour Traveler/s REst Youth Hostel in Shanghai - convenient location - private room adequate & comfortable although very basic but quite alright - restaurant/bar under renovation but many eateries in the area.... however missed WIFI in the room only in the lobby - lounge area - at least reception was good . The roof garden is a pleasant spot .

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 apr 2017
8.3

Nice location in Shanghai, quiet, easy to sleep. Patio deck was closed. This is not a party~centric hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 mar 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel located in a small street in the French Concession of Shanghai. Not very close to the tube but within a reasonable distance. You can also find a lot of shops and restaurants on your way to the tube station. The staff at the hostel were very nice and helpful and answered all my questions at all the time. They helped me with queries about transport or booking taxis. The double room I stayed was excellent, very big, new towels every day and nice bed linen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 mar 2017
9.4

房内有带锁的柜子,很好。卫生也不错的感觉。灯光昏暗,让人想睡觉。 只待了两天,感觉静安是一个十分安静舒服的区域,旅社也是十分安静的,个人非常喜欢。 好像国内青旅都没有对周围游玩地方的介绍,仿佛这与他们无关,这是让我非常不解的地方,青旅应该有责任促进当地旅游业的发展吧,连旅游信息都没有,做青旅的内涵好像很单薄。

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2017
9.4

Très bien - Very good

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 mar 2017
7.4

Great location near bars and cafes etc. Met some cool people here, there's a pool table and common area. Cheap. Couple of points left a bad taste: wifi was weak and unreliable - would have been nice to be able to plan the next stage of my trip without walking around the hostel tying to find a strong connection. They charge fees for *everything* - paper maps, towels, and the rental bicycles needed a $200 deposit - mate, if I had $200 in my wallet I wouldn't be staying at a youth hostel!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 feb 2017
9.7

This was my first time staying in a hostel and I will admit I was reluctant to do so. But I am so glad I did. A friend recommended it to me who has stayed there a few times. The front desk staff were friendly and got me checked in quickly. The rooms were clean, towels fresh as was the linen and the staff even helped me with directions (thanks Shirley). The location is perfect, its literally a 12 min walk to the downtown core, Mr. Pancake House and Fat Cow are a must to eat at, both are nearby.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 feb 2017
8.9

Simple and just what I needed for the weekend. Used as a home base while I was out in the city at workshops and lectures so didn't experience much of the 'atmosphere' but was perfect for my trip. The hostel was also very quiet with it being Spring festival at the time.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.