Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Le Tour Traveler's Rest Youth Hostel

  • Bldg. 36, 319 Jiaozhou Road, JingAn District, Shanghai, Kina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 1,899 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 1,899 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.4
Le Tour Traveler's Rest Youth Hostel Located at Bldg. 36, 319 Jiaozhou Road, JingAn District, Shanghai.
Le Tour Traveler's Rest Youth Hostel
China
Shanghai Shanghai 200040 Bldg. 36, 319 Jiaozhou Road, JingAn District
83% 1899
31.2287660 121.4422059
Le Tour Traveler's Rest Youth Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2016
8.0

Great value for money, stayed in a shared room which was fine because each person had their own lamp beside their bed and a locker. It wasn't too loud or noisy, but people were friendly and sociable. The bathrooms and showers were clean and they have Western toilets with toilet paper. There was decent wifi in the rooms and common rooms.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 sep 2016
6.0

I frequently stay at hostels in Shanghai, and at this hostel more than once. Each time, I've found the service to be quite unfriendly, even to the point of hostility. The hostel itself is fairly clean, but there is something quiet and kind of depressing about the atmosphere; it doesn't have the open and friendly vibe you can find in other hostels. The location is fairly central, but a bit too far from the metro in my opinion. Pricier than most hostels in Shanghai too.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 aug 2016
10.0

I visit Shanghai and stay at Le Tour often. It's relaxing and close, but not too close, to the main attractions. The people there also know and like me. I love this place, and that's why I keep coming back there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
9.7

Todo perfecto

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
4.9

I booked 1 bed for 2 nights in a 6 male dorm. At the time of my check in, 12 am, after a night flight, they allocate me in a 12 male dorm. I told him that my booking was not a bed in a room like this and they offer me to wait until 4pm because 6 male dorms were not ready. Thanks. They don't speak in the accomodation description about RMB 100 deposit, really painfull if you are leaving from China to another country early in the morning. Smelly room.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2016
7.4

It is acceptable value for the dorms because they are only four beds. As for the single/ double rooms, however, travellers would be advised to book a room in a popular hotel chain, where the rooms are more modern, and better priced.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
6.9

Stanza grande e pulita. Colazione lenta. Personale poco informato sulle attrazioni di Shangai

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Trinidad och Tobago, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
9.7

Very good hostel to stay at in SH. Loved the location, customer service very good, spacious common areas and bathrooms. Will definitely be staying here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2016
8.9

I spent a nice stay there. The hotel is well located (close to a subway station) and rooms are clean and spacious. I recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Bolivia, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2016
6.0

Le Tour Traveler's Rest Youth Hostel staff was somewhat helpful. We asked for a map and directions and they just wanted to charge for all the information. Depending on where you were it was hard to get wifi connection. However, each bed (We stayed on shared dorm) had a large locker which I think it was helpful and convenient. They did have a rule that after 23:00 there should be no noise. Overall, it was good but I wish the staff and people at the hostel would have been a bit more welcoming.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.