Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Le Tour Traveler's Rest Youth Hostel

  • Bldg. 36, 319 Jiaozhou Road, JingAn District, Shanghai, Kina

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 1,855 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 1,855 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.3
Le Tour Traveler's Rest Youth Hostel Located at Bldg. 36, 319 Jiaozhou Road, JingAn District, Shanghai.
Le Tour Traveler's Rest Youth Hostel
China
Shanghai Shanghai 200040 Bldg. 36, 319 Jiaozhou Road, JingAn District
84% 1855
31.2287660 121.4422059
Le Tour Traveler's Rest Youth Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 jul 2016
8.3

Good location. 10-15 min walm to Metro Station. Although Wifi is available throughout the hostel, it is difficult to connect and very slow. However, overall is great!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2016
8.6

This hostel had a very nice atmosphere! Very welcoming with a diverse group of visitors. Each room (consisting of 8 bunks or so) was secured with a key card, and each person is also provided with their own large locker. Bed and bed linens were also clean and comfortable! Booked this because of a last minute change of plans, so I wasn't very prepared for the stay. Be sure to bring your own towel, shampoos, and soaps, and bring shower shoes if you're not comfortable with communal showers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
7.4

Dorm rooms are relatively spartan, but comfortable and clean. The lockers are large enough for a large backpack to fit comfortably. The hostel is nice and spacious, with good facilities and space to socialise. The area around has a number of places to eat and drink, many Western and thus pricey but some good local options too. The metro is a little far away, but easy to get to and convenient. Only stayed one night before taking a flight, so did not get to experience most of the services.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
8.0

Pro's: nicely sociable hostel, beds are comfy, it's secure with good lockers etc, good rooftop bar to drink in and meet other people, good location Con's: wifi is very poor and continuously cuts out, staff are very unenthusiastic.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
9.4

Fun looking place. Private room was clean and all I needed. Roof garden was a great place to chill out.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
7.7

Every thing was fine. Staff not so friendly

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
6.9

Hostel is ok. Location is not bad, 10min walking from subway. Staff doesn't explain you much unless you ask them and even then they are not so sure about the answer. Our A/C was not working properly the first night. Told the staff and then it was fixed. The hostel is in an old factury which is really cool but somehow there is no atmosphere coming up. Lot of places to eat around the hostel (Chinese and Western food).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jun 2016
7.7

I have stayed there many times over the last five years. I'm not happy the prices have risen so much in the last year or so. It's a clean place to stay, and it's safe and in an upper middle-class neighborhood. I don't find the staff very outgoing. They are helpful if you ask for something, but they don't go out of their way to communicate with guests. They also stopped the rooftop breakfast and now it's just an evening bar.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jun 2016
6.6

Staff lost the key to the storage room. I had to wait over 30 minutes to get my luggage on the day I was to catch a plane

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2016
9.1

Great little spot in Shanghai. Close to a laundromat, supermarket, convenience stores, bakeries, bars and much much more. Has all the necessities to enjoy your time in the city. Thoroughly enjoyed my time in Shanghai with 3 others in a Private room with ensuite. Will recommend the accommodation to others, back home, interested in travelling to Shanghai.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.