Hostelworld.com

Le Tour Traveler's Rest Youth Hostel

  • Bldg. 36, 319 Jiaozhou Road, JingAn District, Shanghai, Kina
Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 1,811 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 1,811 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.3
Le Tour Traveler's Rest Youth Hostel Located at Bldg. 36, 319 Jiaozhou Road, JingAn District, Shanghai.
Le Tour Traveler's Rest Youth Hostel
China
Shanghai Shanghai 200040 Bldg. 36, 319 Jiaozhou Road, JingAn District
81% 1811
31.2287660 121.4422059
Le Tour Traveler's Rest Youth Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 apr 2016
6.0

Not a lot of atmosphere in this hostel. I booked a 6 bed dorm and ended up in a 10 Bed dorm for same price because the bookings were wrong. Ok hostel for one night, but there are much more lively places to stay in Shanghai.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 apr 2016
9.1

Really enjoyed the upper patio area. Beds were comfortable. Cheap laundry service and friendly staff who spoke good enough English. :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 apr 2016
6.0

I had a short stay. After one day I decided to go somewhere else, since the lack of atmosphere and location. Not dirty, but also not really clean. Somehow strange

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 apr 2016
9.1

Enjoyed this hostel! It was very close to the metro, and pretty close to the center of Shanghai. great hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 apr 2016
9.7

it was a great stay. nice location,old town feel, clean, safe, close to the train station (20 cny by taxi). Not too many restaurants around though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
8.3

Good hostel, decked out with good facilities. Staff fairly helpful but lacked atmosphere. Not a deal breaker though. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 mar 2016
8.3

Very nice and clean hostel. We had a lot of space in the room and the bathroom was very clean and big, too. Staff speaks more or less English. The next metro station is a 15 minutes walk away. Around the corner of the hostel you have a lot of restaurants. I recommend this hostel!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 mar 2016
10.0

Spent 6 weeks traveling all around China and this is one of, if not the #1 best located, nicest hostels I have stayed in, particularly for such a big city. There might be others in Shanghai that are just as nice but you can't go wrong with this one.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jan 2016
8.3
Översatt av Google

Jämfört med andra vandrarhem som jag har besökt i andra städer i Kina inte den bästa. Gemensamma vardagsrummet är mycket trevlig och mysig, men rummen är mycket kallt och hårt. Toaletter och badrum är i korridoren och ventilation är inte så bra. När jag kom in i duschrummet kunde jag inte se något på grund av så mycket fuktig, vilket också innebär att hålla saker torr blir mycket svårt.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jan 2016
2.6

there is no heat and the facility is essentially outdoors, so it was freezing & the showers had no hot water. I arrived late & hungry so I went upstairs to get some food at the cafe. The man working was watching t.v. on the couch and refused to serve me (even though they were still open for another 1.5 hrs) so he could watch his show about samurais. Finally, I left my shoes there, called back immediately in Chinese an hour later and was literally hung up on. Congratulations, 100% awfulness!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.