Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Le Tour Traveler's Rest Youth Hostel

  • Bldg. 36, 319 Jiaozhou Road, JingAn District, Shanghai, Kina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 1,920 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 1,920 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.4
Le Tour Traveler's Rest Youth Hostel Located at Bldg. 36, 319 Jiaozhou Road, JingAn District, Shanghai.
Le Tour Traveler's Rest Youth Hostel
China
Shanghai Shanghai 200040 Bldg. 36, 319 Jiaozhou Road, JingAn District
84% 1920
31.2287660 121.4422059
Le Tour Traveler's Rest Youth Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 nov 2016
7.1

Private double was very nice but stay in dorm room smelled foul. Great part of town to make camp although expect to be surrounded by foreigners.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 nov 2016
8.6

Camere spartane, posizione ottima personale simpatico

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 nov 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel, clean rooms, great location, friendly staff. Loved it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 nov 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel in a cool part of the city. Staff friendly and accommodating. Sheets clean and showers hot. Great facilities. Ideal for groups

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 okt 2016
9.4

Remove the ashtray outside. The smokers stay to close to the front door. Also ban smoking outside the upstairs bar.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 okt 2016
8.0

Hi, really liked our Trip to Shanghai and espacially our Hostel, almost in the Center of the City. Very close to the biggest Shopping Road, that goes directly to the river, where the bund is located and you have a fantastic view of the Skyline with the biggest Skyskrapers in the World. The hostel was located in a quiet sidestreet, so you had almost no street sounds at night. Even sleeping with an open window at night was no Problem. The atmosphere in the hostel was also very cool.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 okt 2016
10.0

Although my stay at Le Tour was very brief, I was thoroughly pleased with my experience. My highlights were the cozy lobby and seating area as you enter, where you could easily jump on the wifi to connect with loved ones or unwind after a long day of sightseeing, and the clean and welcoming aesthetic of the building. It felt like the perfect lodgings to stop and regroup for the night. The staff was kind and welcoming and the facilities were well maintained. A clean and comfy hidden gem.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 okt 2016
8.3

The hostel is located in a good area, vibrant yet quiet. Restaurants & stores are within walking distance while metro station is about 800m away. However, the air is a bit stuffy for my room on ground floor. Maybe I wasn't feeling well that day, guest please check it out yourself.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 okt 2016
9.1

Great place! Please try to have more stable bunk beds :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 okt 2016
7.1

总体感觉还是不错的 但是在房间里发现了蟑螂..确实是很不舒服的一件事 希望今后不要出现这样的情况

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.