Hostelworld.com

Le Tour Traveler's Rest Youth Hostel

  • Bldg. 36, 319 Jiaozhou Road, JingAn District, Shanghai, Kina
Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 1,840 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 1,840 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.4
Le Tour Traveler's Rest Youth Hostel Located at Bldg. 36, 319 Jiaozhou Road, JingAn District, Shanghai.
Le Tour Traveler's Rest Youth Hostel
China
Shanghai Shanghai 200040 Bldg. 36, 319 Jiaozhou Road, JingAn District
83% 1840
31.2287660 121.4422059
Le Tour Traveler's Rest Youth Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 jun 2016
7.7

Great location and helpful staff. Our private room was just what we needed. Very quiet when we were there, but I'm sure at busier times the atmosphere is better as a result.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jun 2016
9.1

Le Tour is located in a great neighbourhood. There's a great mix of western and Chinese restaurants, stores and coffee shops. It was my ideal location to ''escape'' mainland China for a few days and relax in the common room or explore the nearby coffee shops. The dorm room is comfortable but the metal lockers quite annoying if you have late arrivals. Showers and bathrooms were nice and clean. I'd stay there again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 maj 2016
8.6

I always stay here I like it about. Great location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sri Lanka, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 maj 2016
8.6

Might be slightly difficult to find it at first, but once you do, it's smooth sailing as it is possible to walk to most major attractions closeby. The hostel is spacious, clean and has a pool and table-tennis table if you're bored. The rooms and bathrooms are well maintained aswell. Make sure to check out the lovely little Chinese restaurant on the main road; beats all the foreign restaurants that have popped up. MAJOR PLUS: they accept most credit cards which is rare for Hostels in China.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 maj 2016
10.0

The hostel is in a great location with comfortable rooms, clean bathrooms and large lockers. The private en suite rooms are also very nice. Yuna, from Anhui, is absolutely lovely and very helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
9.7

Great area and spacious funky stay. Loved the graffiti walls, games room and outdoor garden as well as the fantastic rooftop. Staff at front desk were paranoid and jumpy but breakfast buffet with friendly ayi were well worth it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2016
10.0

Really really nice place! Spacious, really clean, and really cool atmosphere. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 apr 2016
6.0

Ich bin durch ganz China gereist und als ich dann hier in Shanghai war zahlte ich zwar am meisten pro Nacht aber es gefiel eher schlecht als recht. Das Personal war nicht wirklich freundlich, kaum jemand wollte in den Gemeinschaftsräumen verweilen obwohl man das Internet nur beim Eingang empfing. Es wirkt eher düster, kühl und leicht schmutzig.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 apr 2016
8.0

My only problem was my dormitory mates! The hostel itself is quite nice, though down an alley off the main road, so make sure you look up directions.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 apr 2016
10.0

I enjoyed staying here during my overnight in Shanghai.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.