Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Le Tour Traveler's Rest Youth Hostel

  • Bldg. 36, 319 Jiaozhou Road, JingAn District, Shanghai, Kina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 1,884 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 1,884 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.4
Le Tour Traveler's Rest Youth Hostel Located at Bldg. 36, 319 Jiaozhou Road, JingAn District, Shanghai.
Le Tour Traveler's Rest Youth Hostel
China
Shanghai Shanghai 200040 Bldg. 36, 319 Jiaozhou Road, JingAn District
84% 1884
31.2287660 121.4422059
Le Tour Traveler's Rest Youth Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 aug 2016
9.7

Todo perfecto

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2016
7.4

It is acceptable value for the dorms because they are only four beds. As for the single/ double rooms, however, travellers would be advised to book a room in a popular hotel chain, where the rooms are more modern, and better priced.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
6.9

Stanza grande e pulita. Colazione lenta. Personale poco informato sulle attrazioni di Shangai

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Trinidad och Tobago, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
9.7

Very good hostel to stay at in SH. Loved the location, customer service very good, spacious common areas and bathrooms. Will definitely be staying here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2016
8.9

I spent a nice stay there. The hotel is well located (close to a subway station) and rooms are clean and spacious. I recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Bolivia, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2016
6.0

Le Tour Traveler's Rest Youth Hostel staff was somewhat helpful. We asked for a map and directions and they just wanted to charge for all the information. Depending on where you were it was hard to get wifi connection. However, each bed (We stayed on shared dorm) had a large locker which I think it was helpful and convenient. They did have a rule that after 23:00 there should be no noise. Overall, it was good but I wish the staff and people at the hostel would have been a bit more welcoming.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
8.3

I stay here regularly. It is a good place if you want to be central and the rooms are very clean I cannot complain. The staff are good too, but I would not say it is the most exciting hostel. However for a short trip to Shanghai if you just want to get around to places easily it is definitely worth it. It may be slightly more expensive than other hostels but then it is in a very good and expensive district. It is also difficult to get a room in summer which shows its popularity.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
6.9

It has great location, just 10 minutes walk to the nearest subway station, Jinan Temple station. It is located in a small alley, it is ok during the day, but if you come back late at night, there still chances that you might get robber. The 24 hours check in seems to be nice, but trust me, it is not. Three people checked in at 3 am, they turned on the light and it woke me up, they kept talking, laughing, shouting for almost 2 hours, I had a terrible night.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2016
9.4

Excellent value in down town area.vèy convenient to metro and bus line. Fun to walk !own very old narrow Avenue. Bring your own towel and zories

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
9.1

Good hostel. A little large to allow for a community atmosphere. Close to public transit. Would stay in it again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.