Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Le Regent Montmartre Hostel & Budget Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 4641 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 4641 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 feb 2017
7.7

Al lado del metro, en realidad no tengo quejas con la hostal excepto el desayuno, NO COMPREN EL DESAYUNO, por 6 euros y con suerte hay mermelada para el croissant, pesimo

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 feb 2017
9.1

Great location, right by the metro! It ended up costing us €45 less than what it originally booked us for so we were pleasantly surprised. It was basically a small hotel (we had a 2 bed room with our own bathroom). The only downside was the construction next door woke me up early Monday morning after being kept up until 4:30am from other guests. That's hostel life I guess!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 feb 2017
8.9

The staff was like null and one of the guys from the night shift was not kind at all, however the facilities and the hostel is very nice!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 feb 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay the staff were very helpful I would love to stay again A S Jalal

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Bonjour, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Regent hostel’s Team

  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 feb 2017
10.0

Hostel muito bem localizado. Perto de dois metros (linhas muito boas). A 5 minutos de Sacre Coeur. Staff atencioso e simpático.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Bonjour, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars and monuments that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from the metro station and the famous Sacré Coeur, and much more! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Regent hostel’s Team

  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 feb 2017
9.1

The hostel itself was lovely and the staff is friendly as well. It is really close to the metro station which makes a huge difference after a whole day walking in the city. The only problem I had was the noise in the morning. When people start to get up and wash their faces or take a shower, you can hear everything in the private room. You basically will wake up when someone else in other rooms getting up. Otherwise, it was a lovely stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Bonjour, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars and monuments that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from bus and metro stations, and much more. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Regent hostel’s Team

3 feb 2017
7.7

Consiglierei l'ostello per via di prezzo e posizione, in quanto si trova a qualche passo dalla fermata del metrò. Da migliorare: in stanza c'era soltanto una presa che funzionava soltanto con la luce accesa. Non il massimo quando si devono caricare 2 cellulari e i caricatori portatili. La stanza era inoltre caldissima anche dopo aver spento il termosifone, in quanto i tubi rimanevano bollenti. Il bagno avrebbe potuto essere più pulito ma tutto sommato ok. Personale gentile e wifi funzionante.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Bonjour, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for the maintenance and service issues that you experienced during your stay. In taking great care of our charming hotel, our main priority is to be able to offer a very well maintained and comfortable atmosphere. Elsewhere, we are glad that you enjoyed all the attentions such as our welcoming and friendly staff, the wifi working everywhere in the hostel. If you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around; it would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our improved hotel. Warm regards Katia Manager

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 feb 2017
6.9

Le Regent scores with its perfect location right next to the metro station and in the heart of Montmatre. Unfortunately rooms and furniture are rather low quality (my bed was dangling and making noise every time I turned) and there is old carpet everywhere in the rooms and no airing in the bathroom. Big kitchen, nice staff, but I would recommend Le Regent just for a weekend stay.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Bonjour, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for the maintenance and service issues that you experienced during your stay. In taking great care of our charming hotel, our main priority is to be able to offer a very well maintained and comfortable atmosphere. Elsewhere, we are glad that you enjoyed all the attentions such as our location which is very convenient to enjoy Paris with the metro stations close to us and the choice of restaurants,bars, and café. If you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around; it would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our improved hotel. Warm regards Katia Manager

2 feb 2017
10.0

We loved our stay. My friends and I would definitely go back!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Bonjour, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you loved your stay with us and that we'll have the pleasure to welcome you back. Once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Regent hostel’s Team

30 jan 2017
9.4

Très bien.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.