Hostelworld.com

Le Regent Montmartre Hostel & Budget Hotel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 4,167 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 4,167 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.1
Le Regent Montmartre Hostel & Budget Hotel Located at 37 Boulevard Rochechouart, , Paris.
Le Regent Montmartre Hostel & Budget Hotel
France
Paris 75009 37 Boulevard Rochechouart
85% 4167
48.8828078 2.3450016
Le Regent Montmartre Hostel & Budget Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
1 maj 2016
9.7

Great hostel! Staff were always available and helpful, location was amazing, had a lovely view of the Sacre-Coeur from my BED, Moulin Rouge just down the road. Also conveniently right next to a metro station that will get you anywhere you need to go. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 apr 2016
9.7

Superb location for transit, truly it's just few steps away from the hostel. I like the nearby grocery store and round the corner there is a typical French restaurant with reasonable price. The room for 6, I stayed, was spacious. The place is set up orderly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2016
2.3

This place is in a very sketchy location, not safe to walk around at night. The room was dirty. The staff was also rude and very unhelpful. There was a homeless woman staying in our all female room who made us feel very uncomfortable to the point where we stayed elsewhere. When we told the front desk about it, he did not seem to care even though he was aware of her being there and that she was in his words, " very odd". We did not get refunded for the night that we didn't stay there.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
7.7

Bello, Personale cortese, posizione centralissima. Unica pecca....ostello minuscolo!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
7.1

Everything was satisfactory apart from the price(Eur 99) paid for one night for single private en suite. The room interior and size was not as expected from pictures. Staff was very friendly. It was clean as well. Location is very good next to metro and Gare Du Nord.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
10.0

Great location and very clean. Staff was helpful with suggestions too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Filippinerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2016
9.7

Kudos to all the staff especially Leonardo, Daniel, Jonathan and the other guy who caught my adventurous silly attitude! 😀 I will definitely go back there with much fun stories to share. PS. Those goodies I left for a reason. Hahahaha! Try them they're still good. Its called milky pastillas. Next time I will bring some goodies from PH😀

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2016
7.7

No backpacker hostel, everyone stays for his self.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
8.9

This was a really nice hostel with friendly staff :) the rooms cleaned regularly and location was great. I definitely will come and stay again here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
9.1

Estuvo bien! Solo que no es tan bonito como en las fotos! Pero es limpio, los empleados amigables, wifi, puedes lavar ropa en la lavandería, desayuno bien, cerveza barata. Tiene todo lo que necesitas.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.