Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Le Papillon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 165 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 165 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.0
Le Papillon Located at 18 Vansittart Road, , Torquay.
Le Papillon
England
Torquay Devon TQ2 5BW 18 Vansittart Road
95% 165
50.4705758 -3.5414600
Le Papillon
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 aug 2016
9.1

We stayed in one of the cabins, which were actually converted sheds! Don't let that put you off though; it was cosy, well decorated and charismatically charming. We received a super friendly welcome and enjoyed our stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2016
10.0

Quirky place, spotless and everything you need. Stayed in the log cabin - really cosy. Owner very friendly and helpful. Would definitely return.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2016
9.4

Freundlicher Empfang, farbenfroh gestaltet, sauber, leider gibt es keine Computerecke mit der Möglichkeit etwas aus zu drucken, sonst eine Empfehlung wert.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ungern, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
10.0

Beautiful, stunning area. Nice and colourful hostel what looks a little bit chaotic at the first time but it's so original and feels warm to be there. The staff is really nice and helpful. I can advice to everyone, I'm also planing to go back to the same place because there is so much to see near by.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Wales, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2016
9.4

Pleasent staff informative, room clean and spacious. Dimming lights a nice feature. Parking ample . Would book to stay again next time I visit Torquay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for a good feedback I am glad that you did enjoy your stay at Le Papillon We hope to welcome you again on your next visit to Torquay best regards Marga

  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2016
10.0

Spotlessly clean, summer hut was idyllic. All staff helpful & friendly, calming, chilled location. Kitchen well equipped, grounds well kept. Definitely will be revisiting. #moneywellspent.... x

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ungern, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jul 2016
10.0

It is amazing place. In the first minute people can fall in love in this hostel. I loved it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Well there is not much I can say except thank you for a great feedback We look forward to welcoming you again best regards Marga

  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2016
10.0

Run by such a lovely lady, and in such a nice location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your feedback I am really glad you enjoyed your stay Might see you again next year :) best regards Marga

  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2016
9.4

We stayed at this hostel for a single night at the end of our holiday to Cornwall on the way home, a very last minute idea. Nevertheless, we were impressed. The place is great value for money. The cabins are clean, secure and gave us everything we needed for a one night stay. The staff were friendly and the location was a short 5 minute walk from the beach. I'd recommend this hostel to anyone travelling on a budget or looking for a short stay in Torquay. A perfect end to our holiday.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

thank you so much for a good feedback I am glad for that last minute idea :) and that you enjoyed your stay and liked the cabin. Now it is back to work and maybe next year we might see you again all the best regards Marga

17 jun 2016
10.0

We stayed in a cabin outside and it was amazing! Very clean and comfortable, was a little cold at night but there was a heater which helped! Super friendly hostess, made us feel very welcomed and at home. Definitely worth the trip and worth the money! We will be back :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi girls thank you for a great feedback Well I do hope that you will return one day you were lovely guests All the best regards Marga

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.