Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Le Montclair Montmartre Hostel & Budget Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 6,857 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 6,857 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.9
Le Montclair Montmartre Hostel & Budget Hotel Located at 62, Rue Ramey, , Paris.
Le Montclair Montmartre Hostel & Budget Hotel
France
Paris 75018 62, Rue Ramey
83% 6857
48.8915556 2.3449587
Le Montclair Montmartre Hostel & Budget Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jan 2017
7.7

If you're travelling on a budget and looking for a place to rest your head this is the place to do it. It's not particularly good looking, nor particularly comfortable but it gets the job done. The neighborhood however is fantastic. It's seconds away from the 12 line and a short walk to the 4, both will bring you into the city core super easily. There are plenty of restaurants and bars even just along that particular strip of Rue Ramey.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jan 2017
7.4

I had a bad experience as they just took all my stuff from my room and deliberately change me to another room. They actually forgot to take some of my belongings which includes my passport so I had to knock on my former room at night and ask for it to the new guest. Besides that , great place.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jan 2017
6.9

Pas de prise électrique à chaque lit, pas de tablette pour poser ses affaires. Pas de quoi poser ses affaires non plus dans la SDB. Casier trop petits. Escaliers très exigus , manque de chauffage. Personnel très agréable

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
8.3

Facilities are not so fancy but enough to have basic stay there. Also, staffs were kind. But it would have been even better if we had been able to purchase small souvenir (postcard, key holder, etc.) at the reception. Thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We're sorry we forget to give you a small souvenir, i will send you an email about that We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Montclair Hostel’s Team

2 jan 2017
6.9

Location was fine, close to metro stations so it was easy to get around Paris. The bathrooms weren't very clean and the showers were tiny. Overall an okay hostel nothing special. It was the cheap to stay, that's why I booked it. Plus if you're in Paris you won't be in the hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
9.7

Excelente histel8. Já me hospedei duas vezes e voltaria. Ao lado do metrô, staff antecioso, cozinha equipada.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, It was a pleasure hosting you again during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Montclair Hostel’s Team

  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 dec 2016
7.1

Op de kaart lijkt le montclair een zeer goede ligging te hebben, maar het is stiekem best ver van alle attracties; sacre Ceour is het meest dichtbij ongeveer 15 min lopen. Gelukkig zit er een metrohalte om de hoek, dat maakt veel goed. Wij hadden een privé kamer en deze was prima. Klein maar fijn. We kregen handdoeken en dagelijks werd onze kamer opgefrist. We dachten dat de handdoeken vervangen werden, maar dat was niet zo. Jammer wel dat ontbijt niet inbegrepen zat bij de prijs.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Regarding the towels, just asking at the desk and we change it...But we will check what happened with the housekeeping, thanks to let us know If you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around; it would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our improved hotel. Warm regards Romuald Manager

26 dec 2016
7.1

It was a good hostel. Problem is the location is really confusing that everytime I had to go back to the hostel I literally get lost from the Metro Station. I guess this hostel is most suitable for families. coz it was quiet but too quiet for me. There is not much to do inside the hostel. Its really just to sleep at.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 dec 2016
8.0

Nice staff big rooms but the bathrooms were so tiny! Overall a great stay

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for the bathroom, the housekeeping is taking great care of our charming hotel, our main priority is to be able to offer a very well maintained and comfortable atmosphere. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our improved hotel. Warm regards Romuald Manager

24 dec 2016
8.0

alles in allem gut

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.