Hostelworld.com

Le Montclair Montmartre Hostel & Budget Hotel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 6,351 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 6,351 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.9
Le Montclair Montmartre Hostel & Budget Hotel Located at 62, Rue Ramey, , Paris.
Le Montclair Montmartre Hostel & Budget Hotel
France
Paris 75018 62, Rue Ramey
83% 6351
48.8915556 2.3449587
Le Montclair Montmartre Hostel & Budget Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Grekland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2016
8.3

It was good! But I believe it should be a little bit cheaper.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Bonjour, Thanks for your comment, your opinion is important to us. Please let us know what was not so cheap for you. We hope to welcome you better for your next trip, Romuald Manager

22 apr 2016
7.4

El metro está al lado por lo que ubicación dentro de todo es buena. Hay lockers pequeños adentros, el wifi funciona bien y si no quieres pagar el desayuno de 6€ del hostal, puedes caminar a un carrefour cerca y gastas menos. Lo que no nos gustó fue el baño tenía un olor asqueroso y parecía que nunca lo limpiaban, y de las 4 noches que pasé, solo nos ordenaron la cama 1 vez, por lo que el item limpieza es un aspecto a mejorar. No hay vida de hostal, es demasiado tranquilo el ambiente.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola, Gracias por su comentario, tu opinión es importante para nosotros. En cuanto a la limpieza, vamos a comprobar con el personal de pisos, ya que las habitaciones se limpian a diario y las zonas comunes 2 veces al día. Esperamos verte pronto para una mejor estancia con nosotros, Gerente Romuald

19 apr 2016
8.0

Nice place. A bit far from everything but it was comfortable. No atmosphere but friendly staff who were helpful

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Bonjour, Thanks for your comment, with the metro, you need 15 minutes to go down in the center and we are at a walking distance from the Sacré Coeur... We hope to welcome you in the future for a better stay, Romuald Manager

  • Anonym
  • Ryssland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my time in this hotel. Absolutely love this place. Staff is amazing. Good location, nice clean rooms, equiped kitchen and wonderful atmosphere! Thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
7.7

Nice quite place with great location. Our main issues were the showers were tiny, like really tiny, for the shared room and also no lockers.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, Thanks for your comment, it help us to improve our services. Regarding the shower, the 2 on the ground floor are not so big, but we also have others bigger ... And sorry about the lockers but there is in the room and also in the lobby in front of the desk, we are waiting to welcome you for your next trip, Romuald Manager

12 apr 2016
7.4

Cool hostel and located right by public transport which was great. Rooms and staff were good. Doesn't seem to be an age limit though which makes for more of a motel feel rather than a fun hostel. Breakfast was pretty average, not worth 6 euros that you are supposed to pay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 apr 2016
8.9

Muy amable el personal, nosotros no hablamos ni inglés ni francés, pero justo nos tocó una chica que hablaba español. Grata estancia, buen servicio y excelente ubicación.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola, Muchas gracias por su comentario. Nuestro equipo siempre hará todo lo posible para que su estancia sea agradable. Montmartre es uno de los barrios más bonitos de París ... pronto para otra estancia, Romuald Administrador

9 apr 2016
7.4

Wifi connection was very good in the hostel. Also, free and tasty breakfast is very much appreciated! But it would have been even better if breakfast is served not from 7:30 but from 7:00...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 apr 2016
7.1

Lindo lugar y muy limpio! Recomendable, el punto es muy bueno. Está cerca de dos terminales de metro y el personal impecable.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Grekland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2016
6.9

Very friendly, polite and informative staff! Pleasant atmosphere and tidy kitchen, chilling out area... Good location, two minutes from the closest metro station and in the heart of Montmartre, the best neighborhood in Paris! Pretty small room for 6 people compared to other hostels. Extremely small toilets/showers, you could hardly take off your clothes in the shower(...and I'm a quite tiny person!). Pretty dirty and smelly toilets whenever I used them. A bit pricey for what it was...

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.