Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Le Gîte du Parc Lafontaine

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 105 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 105 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 7.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
29 aug 2017
8.3

It's a small but quite nice hostel. Breakfast is good and free. Staff are nice and helpful. Bathrooms are very nice and clean. Beds could be improved though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 aug 2017
8.3

Personnel sympathique et auberge bien située face au parc!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 aug 2017
4.9

I'm honestly disappointed. My partner and I booked a single private by honest mistake and had to share a single bed. However, I did not expect management to charge us 40$ for the extra person, which is 20$ more than a double bed private. I really wish their staff and manager would have been more helpful.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2017
9.7

The staff is very friendly and the hostel itself is very cute!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2017
9.7

Die Unterkunft hat eine sehr gute Lage und das Personal ist freundlich. Die Zimmer sind ausreichend groß und haben ein extra Waschbecken. Das Frühstück ist nicht überdimensioniert aber okay. Auf Sauberkeit wird viel Wert gelegt.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2017
9.7

Super friendly and homely staff. Finding reasons for another weekend getaway just to come back! Thanks for an amazing stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2017
8.9

Very nice hostel. A bit confusing to have two hostels with the same name on the same street. I went to the wrong one first. Good breakfast

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jul 2017
8.0

Good location, right next to La Fontaine park which was ideal for a walk/cycle. Not far from bars/sights. Shower was quite small but not a huge issue. Breakfast of toast/pancakes/yoghurt and drinks each day. Staff were helpful and the room was cleaned each day. Towels not provided but this is to be expected for a hostel. Lots of stairs in case this is a concern to anyone. Free street parking- had to be moved 12.30/1.30 on Wednesdays. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jul 2017
8.9

I mainly chose this location for the beautiful backyard and terrace. There is a $5 security deposit for your room key so make sure you have Canadian currency! I had a great stay! Place was clean. I shared a room with 3 other ladies and the room can get stuffy if you don't turn on the fan. Breakfast is a cute affair: pancakes, toast, yogurt, juice, tea and coffee. Super close to the park and a Bixi bike station right outside.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jul 2017
9.7

Really clean, very safe, in an awesome location for sightseeing and going out. The bathrooms were slightly small and cramped but that was to be expected at any hostel. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×