Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Le Gîte du Parc Lafontaine

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 92 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 92 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 jul 2017
7.4

Nice hostel but if you sleep in the dorms in the basement the bathroom and shower situation is quite tragic

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2017
9.1

This is a very charming and comfortable guest house with a fantastic pancake breakfast, all set in a beautiful, historic old Montreal house with very friendly, attentive, and helpful staff. My girlfriend and I stayed in a private room and we feel like we got the true Montreal experience here. The bathrooms could have been a bit cleaner (with at least a bit of soap in the dispensers), but otherwise we loved it. It is also centrally located (but very quiet) with a Bixi bike station at the corner!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jul 2017
9.4

This hostel is located in an ideal location for someone traveling with a car. I don't normally travel with my car, but I was on a trans-Canadian road trip. You can park your car across the street in a safe location. Never once did I feel unsafe when walking from the metro to the hostel at night. I was able to do my laundry for cheap. The breakfast was sufficient - I love it when someone else makes my pancakes! I definitely recommend you consider this hostel as an option especially for parking.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jul 2017
9.4

Had a lovely and cosy stay. The staff were very hospitable, nice and easily available. Great location across the park. Especially great location if you are coming and going by bus as the bus terminal is a short walk away. Would stay here again for sure!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jul 2017
8.0

Just a really nice place to use as a base during my stay on Montreal.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • carocardena6091
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jul 2017
9.1

It was a pleasent experience, the staff was very kind, the greyhound bus station was only 11 min walking and the sherbrooke metro stop about 15 min.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • brentnl
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jun 2017
9.4

Great place to stay! A bit outside of downtown Montreal, but close to the subway station. Very friendly staff which made the stay very enjoyable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2017
7.7

This was my first stay in a hostel and it was very pleasant. The room was clean and had a comfy bed and a fan. The common area/living room was a bit small and cramped but plenty of places to sit. Nice outdoor deck to have breakfast on. Great location! I walked and biked everywhere with ease. LOVE having the park right across the street. I parked all weekend in the lot across the street with no problems. I would recommend to a friend and stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jun 2017
8.9

Sympathisches Hostel. Klein und individuell. Jederzeit wieder! Allerdings: zu dem ausgewiesenen Preis kam vor Ort noch die Steuer dazu (ca 15%) obwohl es in der Bestätigung anders ausgewiesen war. Ist in Kanada durchaus üblich. Nur hätte das die Web wissen können ....

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jun 2017
9.4

Friendly and knowledgable staff. There's a bike share port right outside of the hostel--would recommend renting bikes if good weather. Cheap parking across the street--$10 CAD per day. Breakfast included--bread and jams, pancakes, orange slices, yogurt, coffee, tea. Simple but good and as much as you want!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.