Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 140 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 140 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.3
Lazy Monkeys Located at Geldersekade 106, , Amsterdam.
Lazy Monkeys
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012BN Geldersekade 106
91% 140
52.3736473 4.9006319
Lazy Monkeys
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
10.0

Fantastic location! My partner and i stayed in the double private ensuite room.. basic room bed shower toilet telly ..very cosey.. perfect for smokers visiting the city right in the center and the staff so helpful to tell you where everyying is would recommend 100% and would stay again 😊 thank you amsterdam 😙 xx

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2016
10.0

Had a fantastic stay at The Lazy Monkeys. The hostel is excellently located - so much so we didn't make much use of the travel cards we had bought, as we were within walking distance of most major sites in the city. Laszlo was an amazing host, even giving us oil for cooking in the room's small kitchenette, and keeping our bags on check-out day until we left the city. I would not hesitate to recommend Lazy Monkeys, and fully intend on staying there again in the near future. Thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2016
9.1

Great place to stay fantastic view and only a 5 minute walk from red light district ! Would definatly recommend :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
10.0

Our stay at the Lazy Monkey was fantastic. Laszlo, the owner, is a very enthusiastic host who has great recommendations for exploring Amsterdam. The location is in the center of Amsterdam -- a 10 min walk to the central train station and a few minutes away from the Red Light District. If you are someone who wants to be in the middle of everything and have a great host, the Lazy Monkey is a solid choice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
9.1

Really nice Guesthouse in a perfect location, never too far from anything in the city and even better if you rent a bike! the room was clean and had nice facilities, as well as any other extras you may need (alarm clock, towels etc). Laszlo (the host) is one of the nicest guys youll meet, he was always friendly and there to help with any questions or advice that you have/need. WiFi connection was strong and consistent too. awesome place with a nice homely feel. would definately stay here again!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2016
7.4

If you're going for a stoner holiday I would recommend here 100%. We had a fantastically spacious room perfect for smoking in with coffeeshops a 2 minute walk away. Laszlo offered some great advice on whereabouts things are but other than that never seen him. Only issue we had was the stairs. We were on the top floor so they were a total killer but you get used to them. Would stay again 😊

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jun 2016
8.6

Owner was extremely friendly and helpful. First day he sat us down with a map and helped plan out our time in Amsterdam. He even recommended several great restaurants in the area. Very relaxing stay, and quiet at night so very easy to get some rest. Location is fantastic as it is right in the red light district and near several coffee shops if that is one of your interests. Only negative, was that during our stay the WiFi was not working. Aside from that we had a great time!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
9.7

Great location in the outer edge of Red Light, yet on a more quiet street. Owner gave good tips and was easy to reach by email, etc. We were one couple and two friends sharing top floor as we pleased. Great view from both rooms. The sign says smoke-friendly, and that is what it is. No smoke pressure, but you feel the odour in the air, so if you don't tolerate that, this is not the inn for you. If you like a chill place to sleep, get tips, with good prices and a great location try Lazy Monkeys.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2016
10.0

This is definitely the place you want to stay. The owner Laszlo is the most friendly guy in town and he cares about everything. The location is right in the center of amsterdam, you wont find a better option. We will come back next year, thank you Laszlo for the amazing time. cheers

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Libanon, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2016
10.0

Perfect location, the most friendliest staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.