Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 145 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 145 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.7
Lazy Monkeys Located at Geldersekade 106, , Amsterdam.
Lazy Monkeys
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012BN Geldersekade 106
92% 145
52.3736473 4.9006319
Lazy Monkeys
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 sep 2016
8.3

Firstly, the owner of this hostel is a genuine, nice guy- he was extremely helpful and friendly which made our stay really welcoming. The hostel is in an excellent location, out couldn't ask for a more central place to stay! The smoking friendly policy is great and had a few smoking accessories in the room to use too. The room had great extra facilities (fan, TV, DVDs, games console,fridge) and we will definitely be staying again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • kshaw221
  • Nordirland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2016
10.0

Stayed for 3 nights in the nest. Location was unreal only 5 min walk from centraal station. Smoking rooms just made it so much better as well. Only downside was the steep stairs but thats expected so no complaints. 10/10

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 sep 2016
9.1

Laszlo was a great host! I understand why people like to stay at Lazy Monkeys! The room was nice and comfy! It's located right in the center - supermarkets, restaurants and coffeeshops all around. Perfect for a few nice days in Amsterdam!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
10.0

We returned to the Lazy Monkeys once again, as we had a great stay there last year! Laszlo was friendly and helpful as usual, and he told us all the best places to go to visit in Amsterdam. Great location, only a 7 minute walk from Centraal Station. The best part is that you are staying in an authentic Dutch house that has been converted into a guest house - it blends right in with the other houses which gives it added security! =) We will be back here again next year!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
10.0

Fantastic location! My partner and i stayed in the double private ensuite room.. basic room bed shower toilet telly ..very cosey.. perfect for smokers visiting the city right in the center and the staff so helpful to tell you where everyying is would recommend 100% and would stay again 😊 thank you amsterdam 😙 xx

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2016
10.0

Had a fantastic stay at The Lazy Monkeys. The hostel is excellently located - so much so we didn't make much use of the travel cards we had bought, as we were within walking distance of most major sites in the city. Laszlo was an amazing host, even giving us oil for cooking in the room's small kitchenette, and keeping our bags on check-out day until we left the city. I would not hesitate to recommend Lazy Monkeys, and fully intend on staying there again in the near future. Thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2016
9.1

Great place to stay fantastic view and only a 5 minute walk from red light district ! Would definatly recommend :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
10.0

Our stay at the Lazy Monkey was fantastic. Laszlo, the owner, is a very enthusiastic host who has great recommendations for exploring Amsterdam. The location is in the center of Amsterdam -- a 10 min walk to the central train station and a few minutes away from the Red Light District. If you are someone who wants to be in the middle of everything and have a great host, the Lazy Monkey is a solid choice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
9.1

Really nice Guesthouse in a perfect location, never too far from anything in the city and even better if you rent a bike! the room was clean and had nice facilities, as well as any other extras you may need (alarm clock, towels etc). Laszlo (the host) is one of the nicest guys youll meet, he was always friendly and there to help with any questions or advice that you have/need. WiFi connection was strong and consistent too. awesome place with a nice homely feel. would definately stay here again!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2016
7.4

If you're going for a stoner holiday I would recommend here 100%. We had a fantastically spacious room perfect for smoking in with coffeeshops a 2 minute walk away. Laszlo offered some great advice on whereabouts things are but other than that never seen him. Only issue we had was the stairs. We were on the top floor so they were a total killer but you get used to them. Would stay again 😊

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.