Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 152 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 152 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.1
Lazy Monkeys Located at Geldersekade 106, , Amsterdam.
Lazy Monkeys
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012BN Geldersekade 106
90% 152
52.3736473 4.9006319
Lazy Monkeys
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 nov 2016
9.1

Really nice little place right in the Red Light District, a quiet converted Dutch House, with loads of color & personality. The owner Laszo is a great guy, really helpful & a wealth of Amsterdam information. It's a smoking friendly guest house so the atmosphere is really relax. The room has its own bathroom with shower, We went in November & the room was nice & warm, with a TV, fridge, kettle & smoking accessories. My partner & me had a great time & we'll definitely come back to "Lazy Monkeys".

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 nov 2016
8.9

The owner Laszlo is really nice and will give you all the information required. Only a few things to see: Xbox out of order despite the large range of dvds and games available (we were a little bit disappointed about that), lack of lights, some dusty parts (stairs, floor...) Positive points: the panoramic view, the bed and mattress, the situation, the availability of Laszlo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 okt 2016
9.4

Super leuk verblijf gehad! We komen zeker terug.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 okt 2016
8.3

A small communal area may not be a bad idea, although it was a guest house there was little room to mingle, the place was a dream for a young couple ! Bathroom needed a little sign as there was a knack to the flush ! Would recommend to any couples !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 okt 2016
7.1

Great location, Laszlo is friendly and helpful. The place needs a touch up in places. The stairs leading up from the front door are so dark, bad lighting. Our room was a good size and had a private bathroom but all could have been cleaned better, it was really dusty. The shower curtain needed replacing, there were holes punched in the doors and the toilet didn't have a flusher, the lid on the toilet system was sitting on a shelf. I had to make a flusher out of a wire coat hanger.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 sep 2016
8.9

We had a great time for my wife's birthday, laszo was really friendly and helpful. Great location would definitely recommend, I would especially recommend the apartment in the cellar.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
8.3

Firstly, the owner of this hostel is a genuine, nice guy- he was extremely helpful and friendly which made our stay really welcoming. The hostel is in an excellent location, out couldn't ask for a more central place to stay! The smoking friendly policy is great and had a few smoking accessories in the room to use too. The room had great extra facilities (fan, TV, DVDs, games console,fridge) and we will definitely be staying again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • kshaw221
  • Nordirland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2016
10.0

Stayed for 3 nights in the nest. Location was unreal only 5 min walk from centraal station. Smoking rooms just made it so much better as well. Only downside was the steep stairs but thats expected so no complaints. 10/10

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 sep 2016
9.1

Laszlo was a great host! I understand why people like to stay at Lazy Monkeys! The room was nice and comfy! It's located right in the center - supermarkets, restaurants and coffeeshops all around. Perfect for a few nice days in Amsterdam!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
10.0

We returned to the Lazy Monkeys once again, as we had a great stay there last year! Laszlo was friendly and helpful as usual, and he told us all the best places to go to visit in Amsterdam. Great location, only a 7 minute walk from Centraal Station. The best part is that you are staying in an authentic Dutch house that has been converted into a guest house - it blends right in with the other houses which gives it added security! =) We will be back here again next year!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.