Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 155 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 155 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.3
Lazy Monkeys Located at Geldersekade 106, , Amsterdam.
Lazy Monkeys
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012BN Geldersekade 106
91% 155
52.3736473 4.9006319
Lazy Monkeys
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jan 2017
9.4

location of this place was amazing anything and everything is so close! value for money compared to other places and it was lovely staying in a traditional Dutch house. owner was a very nice guy very helpful and made you feel welcome. smoking friendly policy is great especially for couples, even provided smoking equipment which was nice. only negative thing was a very hard mattress but the owner was very kind and gave us an extra blanket to sleep over. Defiantly booking again! thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 dec 2016
8.0

Laszlo is fantastic cause he helps in everything you need! Good suggestions! If you wanna go in Amsterdam and stay in a typical house of the city, you are in the right place! Another good thing is that is in the center of the city , in the red light district ! Near the station central ;)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
17 nov 2016
9.1

Really nice little place right in the Red Light District, a quiet converted Dutch House, with loads of color & personality. The owner Laszo is a great guy, really helpful & a wealth of Amsterdam information. It's a smoking friendly guest house so the atmosphere is really relax. The room has its own bathroom with shower, We went in November & the room was nice & warm, with a TV, fridge, kettle & smoking accessories. My partner & me had a great time & we'll definitely come back to "Lazy Monkeys".

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 nov 2016
8.9

The owner Laszlo is really nice and will give you all the information required. Only a few things to see: Xbox out of order despite the large range of dvds and games available (we were a little bit disappointed about that), lack of lights, some dusty parts (stairs, floor...) Positive points: the panoramic view, the bed and mattress, the situation, the availability of Laszlo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 okt 2016
9.4

Super leuk verblijf gehad! We komen zeker terug.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 okt 2016
8.3

A small communal area may not be a bad idea, although it was a guest house there was little room to mingle, the place was a dream for a young couple ! Bathroom needed a little sign as there was a knack to the flush ! Would recommend to any couples !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 okt 2016
7.1

Great location, Laszlo is friendly and helpful. The place needs a touch up in places. The stairs leading up from the front door are so dark, bad lighting. Our room was a good size and had a private bathroom but all could have been cleaned better, it was really dusty. The shower curtain needed replacing, there were holes punched in the doors and the toilet didn't have a flusher, the lid on the toilet system was sitting on a shelf. I had to make a flusher out of a wire coat hanger.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 sep 2016
8.9

We had a great time for my wife's birthday, laszo was really friendly and helpful. Great location would definitely recommend, I would especially recommend the apartment in the cellar.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
8.3

Firstly, the owner of this hostel is a genuine, nice guy- he was extremely helpful and friendly which made our stay really welcoming. The hostel is in an excellent location, out couldn't ask for a more central place to stay! The smoking friendly policy is great and had a few smoking accessories in the room to use too. The room had great extra facilities (fan, TV, DVDs, games console,fridge) and we will definitely be staying again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • kshaw221
  • Nordirland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2016
10.0

Stayed for 3 nights in the nest. Location was unreal only 5 min walk from centraal station. Smoking rooms just made it so much better as well. Only downside was the steep stairs but thats expected so no complaints. 10/10

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.