Hostelworld.com

Lavanda

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 47 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.8
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 47 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.8
Lavanda Located at Stari pazar 2, , Split.
Lavanda
Croatia
Split 21000 Stari pazar 2
95% 47
43.5076860 16.4417910
Lavanda
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 okt 2015
10.0

Nice and big room, and well located!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 aug 2015
7.4

As a couple we were shocked that our "private double room" was two single beds at opposite ends of the room. Was lovely to have air-conditioning and to be in a good location.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 aug 2015
10.0

We had an awesome time at lavanda hostel! Zorana waited for us in the arrival, and was really kind and explained everything we needed. The apartment is really nice and confy, air condicioning is great for the summer. The locations is perfect, right in front of dioclesian palace, and not noisy! I would higly recomend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 aug 2015
10.0

Really friendly welcome nice and clean excellent location

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jul 2015
10.0

Was greeted warmly on arrival by Zorana, a most genuine and friendly host. We were made feel so welcome it was like home away from home - safe and secure accommodation excellent location just outside Diocletian Palace with easy walking distance from bus and ferry port. Our accommodation was homely and super clean with comfortable beds. Everything done was attention to detail in Lavanda and Zorana was only too willing to share her love of her home city of Split with us. Thank you Zorana.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jul 2015
7.7

I stayed here for one night and it was nice, the location is very good as it is in the middle of the market and the city centre. Very easy to get around and a short walk to the ferry docks and the beaches. The room and bathroom was extremely clean and the host was very nice and provided suggestions on what to do and what to see and not to see! It was quiet as I was the only one that was staying there. Not a good place to stay if you are trying to meet other travellers.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2015
10.0

Perfect apartment in the center of Split, walking distance to anything and everything that you would require, and super easy to find. The owner of the apartment is very friendly, and does not impose any sort of curfew or lockout hours. This place is perfect for anyone wanting to have a super clean, and comfortable rest, while allowing for any and all activities, and walking distance to both the ferries and buses (airport shuttle included). Would recommend this place to anyone and everyone!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2015
9.7

Wonderful host, good location, clean room! Had a great time here

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2015
10.0

I would recommend this hostel to anyone staying in Split! It is a great location, very clean, and the host was very accommodating. It was very nice to have a/c in the room. The bathroom was kept very clean and my sister and I felt safe staying here. The hostel is about a 7 minute walk from the bus station and 15 minute walk from Bacvice Beach. It is also only about a block away from the "Old Town" (Diocletian's Palace) which provides dozens and dozens of options for food, shopping, coffee, etc.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2015
9.1

Very friendly host! Wanted us to tell all about the hotspots in Split and how to get there. She even offered to do our laundry! The room was large and very clean. The location of the hostel is very nice! A little walk to the train station, next to beautiful old town Split. The bar street and the beach are also close, a walking distance. Beneath the hostel two supermarkets are located, which are open from 7-23, which was very nice. We can highly recommend this place, worth the money!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.