Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lausanne Youth Hostel Jeunotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 336 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 336 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 aug 2017
10.0

Très bon accueil. Des chambres propres ainsi que les toilettes et le restaurant. Assez de liberté pour les voyageurs. Je recommande !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jul 2017
9.1

This hostel was really nice, although away from the heart of Lausanne. It was very clean and quiet. Quite close to the lake. However on Google maps it said to walk uphill, but the hostel was actually downhill from the bus stop. Should probably update location so it's correct. Staff was very helpful and accomodating. We did receive a buss/metro free card for 24 hours. Breakfast was amazing. Lots of varieties in food.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2017
6.6

The hostel is far away from the center, and the way up its all climbing, they have a bus stop close, but you still have to catch the metro after the bus to reach the center. It feels more like a hotel, no group activities what so ever so the atmosphere is low. Good and helpful staff.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
8.0

I accidentally booked 2 nights for 2 guests instead of just 1, and the process to fix that was unnecessarily complicated. I had to make numerous calls and e-mails, even though I tried correcting it instantly. And even upon arrival, they still thought I had 2 guests even though they said otherwise on the phone. That being said, location was very close to a lovely beach, price included a great breakfast spread, and a local public transport card. It was one of the only choices in Lausanne anyway.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
9.1

Excellent! Grand! Manquait de douches dans notre section, mais possible d'en trouver dans une autre section.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2017
8.3

There was seemingly one bathroom (one toilet one shower) for the whole top floor, which a few times caused me problems but overall was fine. The place was very clean. There were no lockers in the room but the rooms themselves were secure. There were few available plugs and my light did not work. The staff were helpful and kind. The transport links are good. It was a generally older crowd. The breakfast was of hotel standard, it was overall a very nice stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2017
9.1

I had an excellent stay at Jeunotel. Very clean, nice decor, super nice staff, and a free breakfast that is actually stuff you want to eat. Would definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ukraina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jun 2017
8.9

It's very good hostel I am usually staying in youth hostel in Switzerland

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2017
8.6

There was a great atmosphere, even though it could get noisy at times. The internet is only accessible in the lobby. The staff was very helpful and recommended good and cheap (cheap for Switzerland at least) places to eat. Even though it is a little far from the city center, the public transport station is right next to the hostal and it is still in walking distance. There is a beautiful park right next to the hostal perfect for spending time. Overall, I would recommend this hostal.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
5.4

- Location is pretty far away from the city center and connections. - There are no lockers anywhere in the hostel, so if you have any valuables you'll have to leave them at the reception. - Extremely pricey! I understand it's Switzerland, but come on... It's always a youth hostel! + Very close to the lake + Free public transportation card + Breakfast included

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.