Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lausanne Youth Hostel Jeunotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 322 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 322 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 jun 2017
8.6

There was a great atmosphere, even though it could get noisy at times. The internet is only accessible in the lobby. The staff was very helpful and recommended good and cheap (cheap for Switzerland at least) places to eat. Even though it is a little far from the city center, the public transport station is right next to the hostal and it is still in walking distance. There is a beautiful park right next to the hostal perfect for spending time. Overall, I would recommend this hostal.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
5.4

- Location is pretty far away from the city center and connections. - There are no lockers anywhere in the hostel, so if you have any valuables you'll have to leave them at the reception. - Extremely pricey! I understand it's Switzerland, but come on... It's always a youth hostel! + Very close to the lake + Free public transportation card + Breakfast included

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
9.7

Très bonne auberge !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2017
9.1

Küchenbereich zum selber kochen wäre cool!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2017
9.7

À recommander. Prix comprenant le petit déjeuner et un ticket par personne pour prendre tous les transports en commun durant toute la durée du séjour.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 mar 2017
8.0

Arrived around 9:30pm, was pleased to find the restaurant still open as I had had a long day of travelling. Good value for money - although Switzerland is somewhat infamous for being expensive, I was surprised as to how much I got for the money (the ticket allowing travel on all public transport in Lausanne being a particular pleasant surprise). Good, clean facilities, friendly staff and nice atmosphere. Recommended.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 mar 2017
8.3

Honestly pretty average but it's your only option around Lousanne unless you wanna ball out on a hotel. The front desk staff are homies and speak like every language, but they don't know much about the surrounding area. You're pretty far from the city center but the metro stop is rignt up the hill so you're lit. Be woke: this webpage is a BIG IDIOT LIAR if it's telling you they have wifi - they only have it in a specific area of the lobby and if you leave that area you lose signal completely

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 mar 2017
8.6

Staff were friendly at the front desk and provide me with helpful information

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
4.0

I didnt stay in the hostel. I sent message to the hostel and also cancel my reservation online and the system show the only way to cancel was getting in touch with the hostel whose didnt help to complete the cancelation because they could not.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.