Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Las Vegas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.8
Bra 1,106 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 6.2
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 5.6
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
6.8
Bra 1,106 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 6.2
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 5.6
  • Utrustning 6.9
Las Vegas Hostel Located at 1322 Fremont St., , Las Vegas.
Las Vegas Hostel
USA
Las Vegas NV 89101 1322 Fremont St.
68% 1106
36.1649209 -115.1312899
Las Vegas Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 jan 2017
8.0

My room was an adequately spacious mixed 8 man dorm from an old motel. Nothing has been updated nor renovated, so it felt like an old, rather dingy motel. The staff was great and the breakfast was adequate.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ryssland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jan 2017
10.0

The best hotel in the U.S. I've ever been to. Everything is just perfect! The location is perfect, the staff is amazing, the price is wonderful, they even have a swimming pool there:)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jan 2017
9.4

Excellent service, no complains. Personnel is awesome. Would definitively come back. Excellent value for my bucks.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jan 2017
2.9

As the only hostel in Las Vegas, we booked this as we were looking for a budget stay. With this in mind, we didn't think it would compromise our safety as travellers, cleanliness, nor did we think we would be staying in a room with someone with mental health issues. We've been told by staff this is a regular occurance and the description DOES NOT STATE this accommodation is in the GHETTO and is dangerous for travellers. This was confirmed to us by taxi drivers warning us of drugs-related crimes.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jan 2017
4.3

The room was not cleaned (since how much time ? 2 or more weeks i guess ! so creepy !!! disgusting !!!) please never go in this hostel !!!!!!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jan 2017
3.4

This place was absolutely horrendous. The room was disgusting. Not clean at all there were mugs with mold and the bathroom was horrible.Disgusting so dirty. Seems like they do not clean the rooms adter someones stay. I would be surprised if they do it once a month if even. The staff i have mixed feelings about i went to the kitchen to get coffee and ask for a mug and i was told it should be there just look, i wouldnt have asked if i found any. They have not enough muggs. Will not recommend.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
3.1

This place is so bad. It needs a demolition job and start again

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
9.7

Second time here. Love it. Easy, safe, the staff is wonderful. Love the huge kitchen area. Exactly what you need.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 dec 2016
5.7

Le personnel de l'accueil est très peu accueillant. Pas un sourire. Le petit déjeuner c'est juste du café. L'ambiance n'est pas à la fête dans la ville censé représenter la joie américaine.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
4.6

The bed I booked and paid for was not available. So I had to go in another room where all beds were in use. So they told me just take a bed and stay.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.