Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Las Vegas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.9
Bra 1,074 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 7.2
  • Plats 6.2
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 5.8
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
6.9
Bra 1,074 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 7.2
  • Plats 6.2
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 5.8
  • Utrustning 6.9
Las Vegas Hostel Located at 1322 Fremont St., , Las Vegas.
Las Vegas Hostel
USA
Las Vegas NV 89101 1322 Fremont St.
69% 1074
36.1649209 -115.1312899
Las Vegas Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 nov 2016
9.1

Staff friendly and helpful

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 nov 2016
5.7

20 minute walk to bus stop to get to the main strip. Surrounding area was dodgy with loads of homeless people. Only one staff member was nice enough to smile and welcome me. Wouldn't stay here again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
4.3

This is the worst hostel i have ever stayed at in my life. I knew it wasn't going to be great, but i did not expect it to be disgusting and feel unsafe. My room was ground floor near the pool where drunk kids played music and laughed and yelled all night long, which is fine... but the bloodstains on my bed and the filthy room and bathroom were not. Sketchy people (either locals or from the hostel) posted up outside felt intimidating. OK to stay here only if literally for a few hours to sleep.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 nov 2016
9.7

Excellent Hostel, friendly staff, great amenities.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 nov 2016
6.0

Hostel is in a "good" location in that it is in easy walking distance to Freemont street. However the immediate location is very shady! Make sure to walk in groups and be careful day and night. I got followed and screamed at by a random drunk in a car who threatened me at about 1pm. Totally isolated incident but highlighting it as a warning to stay together! Hostel was decently clean. Housekeeping was lackluster but nice pool and as I always do, met great people. Good wifi.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 okt 2016
8.9

Je recommande fortement cette auberge!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 okt 2016
3.4

The kitchen was filthy and there was no milk, sugar or pancake batter left when we had breakfast and there were many other after us that didn't get any either. The dishes were filthy also. The staff were very monotone and were more interested on their personal conversations then giving good service.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 okt 2016
2.6

My towel was stolen by someone while I was in the city, so as soon as I realized I went to the front desk to tell them about the incident but the receptionist was extremely rude and didn't care. Further more the place was really dirty, It seems like they never clean the rooms and the location isn't convenient.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
18 okt 2016
6.3

The Hostel is relaxing. I had a good time

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 okt 2016
2.3

The place is really dirty. It is not safe. We paid 2 nights but we left for the second night because was impossible to live. Don't come here!!!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.