Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Las Vegas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 992 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 6.3
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 992 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 6.3
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 7.5
Las Vegas Hostel Located at 1322 Fremont St., , Las Vegas.
Las Vegas Hostel
USA
Las Vegas NV 89101 1322 Fremont St.
73% 992
36.1649209 -115.1312899
Las Vegas Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 aug 2016
6.3

For the price you pay is very good. Location is good, not far away from Fremont district. Hostel has a pool which is open 24 hours. Reception is open 24 hours. Rooms, bathrooms and kitchen are not very clean, but I didn't spend a lot of time in the hostel, I was around the city for the whole day, so it didn't really bother me. Rooms have AC. Breakfast is really poor, it is not prepared, you can just use some free food if you come early enough.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
7.7

Good for a short stay. Staff are nice! Next to supermarket but bit expensive. It's very kind to start breakfast from 6am. and pancake is yummy! The kitchen was messy we were there. The room was okay! Nice shower. We would come back to stay again:)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
2.3

Very far away from the main area, outside my window was hey bunch of homeless people smoking crack. Outside of that reception was really slow and unhelpful. The facility is where very dodgy. I didn't really feel safe leaving anything there. Overall feeling 👎

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
6.0

It's in a very bad area to the point that they have a security guard walking up the road 4 blocks constantly at night. Pool is open 24/7 which was a lot of fun and awesome. It's not far from down town Las Vegas and 12 dollars for uber to take you to the main strip. Only suggestion I would say it lock your stuff in the lockers, it will be stolen. Overall I did have fun and they got awesome fasciities, just be aware of your surroundings at night.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • fadyyakoub12
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2016
5.4

Not really good! Staff was horrible.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
6.9

Good size rooms, generally clean. Located about 10 mins walk to Downtown Vegas but the strip is very far away (2 buses)! Bit of a dodgy area but reception is always maned. Nice outside area and pool, good atmosphere. Kitchen facilities were not excellent and breakfast was quite scarce.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
8.0

The pool is perfect for lazy afternoons, the olace is closed to downtown and between 40 minutes/1 hour by bus to the strip. It would be a 5 stars hostel if the do more cleaning and prepare more pancakes.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
7.1

Booked in for two nights, wound up staying for four. So it can't be that bad. Definitely value for money considering the pool, pool table, kitchen etc. The dorm rooms could use better cleaning - some nail clippings remained on the floor throughout my stay. Kinda gross. The fridges could do with more regular clear outs too, pretty sure there was a lot of stuff in them left by past guests and thus, they smelled. But I liked the staff and for the price, I'd stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
6.6

寝るためだけに利用しました。 まず、周辺は治安がよくないかと… ダウンタウンへは一本道なので心配ないが夜間の外出はあまりお勧めできません。 セキュリティに関しては建物の施錠、部屋の鍵、専用ロッカーなど最低限のものはそろってます! スタッフは2人しか接してませんがチェックイン時の白人のおじさんは大変親切でした。 チェックアウト時のお姉さんは少し冷たい印象。 値段は13ドルとラスベガスの中でもトップクラスの安さ。ダウンタウンへは歩いて10分ほどなのでダウンタウンで楽しんで寝るためだけに帰るという方にはオススメです。

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 jul 2016
8.9

Good hostel with a lovely pool and free breakfast. Breakfast is make your own pancakes and one morning it had run out an hour before they said breakfast times and the lady on the desk told us when it was gone it was gone which was a shame. Plates and cups in the kitchen were difficult to find but not too much of a problem. Hostel located about 15mins from the strip which we used an uber to get to costing us $15 each way which is reasonable. Good value for money

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.