Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Las Vegas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.7
Bra 1136 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 6.3
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 5.4
  • Utrustning 6.6
BOKA NU
6.7
Bra 1136 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 6.3
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 5.4
  • Utrustning 6.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 mar 2017
9.1

if your in vegas this is the place to stay it got a cool vib.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 mar 2017
7.1

Las Vegas is expensive so that's the cheapest accommodation you'll find, but if you're travelling with one or two other people it's a bit expensive for what it is (i.e. wobbly bunk beds in a dorm). But anyway there's nothing else at that rate in Vegas so it's a pretty useful place to stay. It's downtown, not on the Strip, but that way it's probably quieter. There's a pool but we didn't get a chance to try it. It's OK for staying a night or two before catching a flight at Vegas airport.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 mar 2017
3.4

Unclean, no ventilation in the rooms or bathroom, gross carpets, rickety beds, no ladders to get up onto bed, mouldy carpets. would not reccomend

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
22 feb 2017
10.0

Excellent

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 feb 2017
6.6

Every hostel has good points and bad points. Las Vegas only has 3 hostels at this time and I made a point of staying at each on this trip. This hostel gets a bad rap for location. It is actually pretty close to the Freemont St Experience and Container Mall. The hostel is spacious with a pool and hot tub and pool table. I found the kitchen organized and open 24 hours. Something other hostels did not provide. However, the room I stayed in (210) was dreadfully dirty and the shower was scary bad!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • lifeguarddave
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 feb 2017
9.4

Staff is very friendly and helpful. Has a market next store with great cooked to order food. Near downtown Fremont Street and bus lone. Very clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 feb 2017
8.3

i liked it and would come back next time i´m in the city

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
10.0

El mejor de todos !! 10 puntos!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 feb 2017
3.4

Awful stay! I have stayed in many hostels around the world and this was by far the worst! Wouldn't advise anyone at all to stay at this place! Our room smelled really bad, like they had washed the carpet and didn't let it dry properly! Terrible! Also the staff is not very interested in helping the guests, every question you make you seem to be molesting the guests! The bathroom is also disgusting! Do not stay at this place.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
2 feb 2017
10.0

AMAZING PLACE!!!!! Save your money and enjoy!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.