Hostelworld.com

Las Vegas Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 925 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 6.7
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 925 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 6.7
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.8
Las Vegas Hostel Located at 1322 Fremont St., , Las Vegas.
Las Vegas Hostel
USA
Las Vegas NV 89101 1322 Fremont St.
77% 925
36.1649209 -115.1312899
Las Vegas Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 apr 2016
7.7

I recommend this place. There are pool, swimming pool, jacuzzi, laundry (but not dry machine) The place is too close from Freemont experience and the Bus. The personal is kind. But the security is bad, you can broken the room's door if you push hard, the good thing is you need a card for open it. The lockers has power outlet that is cool, but you need a padlock and I felt that was fragil. They dont give towel and blanket but at least you can put calefaction. The breakfast is yanky!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
6.3

Bit disappointed, about the location mainly. They're right that this is downtown apparently, but it's a rough area, not the Las Vegas I expected.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 apr 2016
10.0

Great place to rest your head and hang out in the old downtown Freemont Street part of town.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 apr 2016
6.0

很偏僻,不是很方便。房间很黑暗。有点怕。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
31 mar 2016
5.7

Some staff far more helpful than others, pretty far from the strip and fairly quiet. Not what I was expecting from Vegas!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 mar 2016
2.3

Wasnt allowed to check in because the owner thought I was holding a grudge from last year around the same time when I visited and he stole $65 from me by holding my backpack hostage and claiming I broke his "brand new" speaker when it short-circuited. I turned the volume down as a favor because his employees were too short to reach it and asked me to. Anyway - an email revealed it be replaced free of charge and he still kept my money - transaction on Paypal to Chandler Stewart for being a tool

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 mar 2016
9.1

I think this is a great budget hostel. It has travelers from all around the world, employees too from all over. Jessica is a total sweetheart and everyone else working there is very nice as well. Rooms are basic as far as dorms go, but the space is great and you really can't beat the price. Free pancake breakfast is a nice touch too. I recommend it to travelers who are perhaps seasoned enough to appreciate it. The area is just a 2 minute walk to Fremont, which is super fun.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 mar 2016
7.7

Thank you

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 mar 2016
8.9

Only spent one night there, and really enjoyed my stay. The kitchen area is great and the bathroom was clean. Recommend it for sure

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 mar 2016
9.7

Even though it spoken in plain English the rough per-night cost stay would be without/before taking a visit over to the website for the real price, the experience was excellent, no doubt! Thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.