Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Las Vegas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 1,020 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 6.4
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 1,020 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 6.4
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 7.4
Las Vegas Hostel Located at 1322 Fremont St., , Las Vegas.
Las Vegas Hostel
USA
Las Vegas NV 89101 1322 Fremont St.
73% 1020
36.1649209 -115.1312899
Las Vegas Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 sep 2016
2.3

very dirty absolutely dirty place and very unwelcome :( never again for that money tooo bad

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
7.7

Not bad overall

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
5.1

Staff slightly unhelpful. Breakfast all gone an hour before it was due to finish. Room keys labelled with room number, not very smart if one's lost. No duvet or blanket just sheets. Uncomfortable beds. No record of hostelworld booking on arrival. Stayed in dozens of hostels and this one is one of the few bad ones I've had. Go stay at Sin City hostel instead.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Vietnam, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 sep 2016
7.7

I dont know location cause i was scared of people on the street in US at night and didnt go out after 8:00 pm. But a cool staff there helped me a lot, much appreciated. They has The kitchen, place to play games, cheap dorm,pool... you can catch shuttle bus $8,5 to go to airport- pick you up at the hostel. Will stay there again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 sep 2016
8.6

Great place to stay

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 sep 2016
7.1

Funcionários atenciosos, a limpeza é precária, mas indicarei e voltarei com certeza.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • LucaFrancesca
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 sep 2016
4.3

Sehr dreckig! Zum Frühstück nur pancake Teig, der leider jedes Mal bereits leer war- also quasi kein Frühstück. Die Gegend war unsicher und wirklich gruselig! Der Preis war okay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
8 sep 2016
5.4

Although this hostel was a convenient location to Freemont Street with bus service close by, the staff was not the friendliest nor very eager to please their customers. They only had a limited amount of pancake mix for breakfast and said 'first come, first served'.At 7:45 am, many people got nothing to eat. Not right.... Also, I don't think they knew what a vacuum cleaner was nor how to use cleaning products!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
8.0

The swimming pool is magical. Generally the staff were ok-friendly and the location is alright to walk to the small strip (better IMO). I heard the part of town was dangerous, but staying in groups there was no issue. And the price! Super grateful for that!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 sep 2016
8.3

Helooo!!! Paguei muito barato na estadia do hostel o que me permitiu passear pela cidade e ter acesso as principais atrações. Ele fica perto do centro e longe da strip, mas possui ponto de onibus na frente, oque lhe permite conhecer toda a cidade com um passe diario. As acomodações são boas e limpas e se tem a oportunidade de conhecer pessoas de todo o mundo. Gostei!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.