Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Las Vegas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.6
Bra 1119 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 6.9
  • Plats 6.3
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 5.4
  • Utrustning 6.6
BOKA NU
6.6
Bra 1119 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 6.9
  • Plats 6.3
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 5.4
  • Utrustning 6.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 feb 2017
6.6

Every hostel has good points and bad points. Las Vegas only has 3 hostels at this time and I made a point of staying at each on this trip. This hostel gets a bad rap for location. It is actually pretty close to the Freemont St Experience and Container Mall. The hostel is spacious with a pool and hot tub and pool table. I found the kitchen organized and open 24 hours. Something other hostels did not provide. However, the room I stayed in (210) was dreadfully dirty and the shower was scary bad!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
5 feb 2017
8.3

i liked it and would come back next time i´m in the city

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
10.0

El mejor de todos !! 10 puntos!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 feb 2017
3.4

Awful stay! I have stayed in many hostels around the world and this was by far the worst! Wouldn't advise anyone at all to stay at this place! Our room smelled really bad, like they had washed the carpet and didn't let it dry properly! Terrible! Also the staff is not very interested in helping the guests, every question you make you seem to be molesting the guests! The bathroom is also disgusting! Do not stay at this place.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
2 feb 2017
10.0

AMAZING PLACE!!!!! Save your money and enjoy!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 feb 2017
7.1

La ubicacion es muy buena para los que quieran visitar The Fremont Experience ubicado en el downtown de Las Vegas. El precio esta acorde con los servicios prestados, cuenta con piscina y parking. Las camas en la habitacion que nos toco hacian bastante ruido apenas uno se movia un poco.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jan 2017
4.6

This place is in a really bad neighborhood , and the room was dirty .

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
19 jan 2017
8.0

My room was an adequately spacious mixed 8 man dorm from an old motel. Nothing has been updated nor renovated, so it felt like an old, rather dingy motel. The staff was great and the breakfast was adequate.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 jan 2017
6.3

The staff at this place were really healthy. The shower in our room broke several times during our stay, and were fortunate to be upgraded to a much cleaner room for the night. The area is in a fairly dangerous part of town (away from the strip and downtown), so it is best advised not to walk home alone at night, as there are poor people and possible druggies. The dorm rooms were really dirty and the breakfast was pretty much non existent. This is the cheapest place though in Las Vegas.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ryssland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jan 2017
10.0

The best hotel in the U.S. I've ever been to. Everything is just perfect! The location is perfect, the staff is amazing, the price is wonderful, they even have a swimming pool there:)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.