Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Las Vegas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.8
Bra 1261 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 6.8
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 5.7
  • Utrustning 6.7
BOKA NU
6.8
Bra 1261 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 6.8
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 5.7
  • Utrustning 6.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2017
5.1

We checked in on Saturday and we were in two separate rooms. The room my friend were staying in had mold and was not very clean. In an hour we checkedout and the receptionist said that I would get my refund. Till date I have not received my refund and there has been not effort from Las Vegas Hostel's side to communicate with me regarding my refund. I have been the one calling but still no luck. Really disappointed at how its being handled.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2017
9.7

Lovely place stayed for 3 nights met some lovely people, from different locations in the world. Very friendly staff. Rooms were nice, along with the pool, hot tub, pool table and kitchen. Would definitely return!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2017
4.9

Less than average hostel. The staff were fairly rude and had no interest in helping us. The rooms were weirdly laid out and the beds felt like they were about to break. There was no hot water and the beds weren't all made when we got in the room. If you have to stay there one night it's fine, the pool is nice and the Fremont strip is great and walking distance.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 aug 2017
7.1

I slept there two nights. For this money it's really good. There was free wifi and pool. The staff was nice. But the rooms are not so clean and there was some weird people. There wasn't breakfast however it says there is. Beside these I think I chose this hostel again, the private rooms are nice and clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2017
6.9

Make sure that you book the Grand Canyon tour because it's great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
7 aug 2017
2.9

I did not like this hostel. It's very different than showed in the website. It is located so far from main tourist points. Beside that, it is not safe walking in the street during the night. Another problem that I had, it is related to the wifi, it did not work in my bedroom. Then, I do not recommend this hostel.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2017
6.3

When we got into our room, the sheets from the last ones who have been there where still on, seams like staff do not check the rooms, before some else is getting there. There were empty water bottles under the bed, no idea when someone last cleaned the room and the toilet was disgusting. They have a pool and a jacuzzi though. If your only there for night or two and just need a cheap place to stay, it's good. Otherwise I would recommend spending little more and go somewhere else.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2017
9.7

Staff are nice. I left my notebook there and they kept it for me.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2017
8.3

Located just a short walk from downtown freemont and a quick bus ride to the strip. Cheap and close to everything

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • sil519
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2017
8.0

It was good specially the mattress is really good!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.