Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Las Vegas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.1
Mycket bra 1185 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 7.0
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 6.0
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.1
Mycket bra 1185 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 7.0
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 6.0
  • Utrustning 7.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jun 2017
2.9

This place was rough even for me a minimalist. No key to my room, way out of town or any hot spots. Did have a bathroom in the room which was nice and staff did what they could. Glad I only stayed one night.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
17 jun 2017
2.6

No curtains on the window make it difficult to sleep during the day after a long flight. Bathroom was dirty, locks and taps didn't work. No key was available to me so the room was unable to be locked and no ladder on the bunk bed to climb to the top. So unhappy that I decided to book a hotel room on the strip instead. I don't mind roughing it sometimes but that was in unacceptable.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2017
3.4

Dirty,, got dirty bed linen and towels, not enough lockers in the room, everywhere mold, beds were moving a lot and had the feeling it will fall every second.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
17 jun 2017
8.0

The Las Vegas Hostel is a nice place if you're looking for a cheap place to stay in Vegas. The staff is very nice and helpful, there's a pool, kitchen, movie theater. The rooms are ok, spacious and clean enough. Luggage room available. It's a bit isolated, but once in Fremont street (15/20 mins walk) there's plenty of bars and stuff. And you can catch a bus that takes you to the strip. Great experience! I would definitely come back!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Lostgirlthinks
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2017
7.4

The staff was not at all welcoming but it was a good spot to stay at. Could have been cleaned before we arrived but wasn't. Room was somewhat cleaned 1 time in my 3/4 day stay......

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jun 2017
7.4

Best part about this place was the staff....super helpful, super friendly. Explained things clearly when it came to famialrizing me with the hostel. Even walked and directed me where to park when their lot was full (which I appreciated in this particular neighborhood) Was there for EDC weekend so I didn't spend much time actually in the hostel...but as a place to shower and crash, it definitely did the trick. Clean beds, soft mattresses...all in all, nice to come back to after a long night

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jun 2017
6.3

Alles soweit in Ordnung halbwegs sauber und küche vorhanden sowie pool und whirlpool ist super 👍🏻 Matt war der beste von der Rezeption 😍😍 Die Gegend soll eher unsicher sein wir haben aber nix mitbekommen.. zu empfehlen 👍🏻

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
6.6

L'auberge est située dans une sorte de "zone" , nombreux motels désaffectés, terrains vagues, mais tout près du vieux Las Vegas et on peut y aller à pieds. Je pense que l'auberge vieillit et nécessite une sérieuse rénovation. Les chambres sont sales, la baignoire de mon dortoir était bouchée. La piscine n'est pas nettoyée tous les jours. Pas de petit déjeuner. De la vaisselle mais pas un seul verre. Par contre, comme dans la plupart des auberges, l'ambiance est détendue et conviviale.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jun 2017
10.0

These dudes are tip-top! I rolled the dice in choosing a hostel and so glad i picked this one ;) Stayed over EDC weekend and couldn't have had better hosts. All super-chill and attentive. Nice to have a pool and a hot tub too! Good & fun travelers from everywhere and a great staff. Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jun 2017
5.1

Unterdurchschnittlich

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.