Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Las Vegas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.9
Bra 1171 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 6.8
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 5.7
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
6.9
Bra 1171 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 6.8
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 5.7
  • Utrustning 6.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 maj 2017
5.7

Premises cleanliness could be improved and the bedrooms conditions(walls,curtains,bathroom) are "below par and needs a fresh coat of paint! If they can keep the recroom & kitchen/dining-room in clean & good condition...so the bedrooms are definitely "A Must "to be upgraded!!!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
8 maj 2017
9.7

great hostel. best value for the money. the room (8 female) is huge and clean. the full functional kitchen is big. the high speed wifi in the dorm is great. every thing is functional and convenient. the parking place is gated (if you choose to park inside the gate). I love the place. It is easy going and feel at ease and relaxed. The only thing I don;t give a perfect 10 is because the quietness of the guests. But that really is not the hostel's fault because that's the way it is nowadays.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2017
4.0

Le personnel était non chalant a l'arrivée , la chambre était malpropre les draps étaient sales , nous avons même eu des piqures de punaise de lit. La douche fonctionnait très mal et le bain se remplissait rapidement durant nos douches personnelles . Le "déjeuner" étant seulement un vieux gruau et un restant de café. Vraiment déçu.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
1 maj 2017
5.1

Es wird zwar mit Pancakes geworben, aber leider gab es nie Pancakes. Also es gab kein Frühstück! Die Zimmer waren sehr dreckig. Es lagen Haare auf dem Boden im Bad, die Leintücher von den Betten wurden nie geholt. Nach zwei Tagen kam mal die Putzfrau und hat im Bad kurz den Boden gewischt. Das wars dann aber auch! Vor dem Hostel hielten sich Obdachlose auf und man hat sich nicht so sicher gefühlt. Die Mitarbeiter waren nicht motoviert. Außer Mat der war richtig nett und bemüht.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
30 apr 2017
6.3

It was the worst hostel I've been to. Close to downtown, but very far away to the Strip where all the fancy hotels and parties are. (walking+bus). The shower was dirty the whole time, not even the pancake mix they said. Staff was friendly but not really. /// Better go to the strip and get the cheapest hotel and share expenses with your friends. :)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 apr 2017
10.0

Excelente ubicación, buen trato, limpieza buena y precio accesible

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 apr 2017
4.3

Paid for two nights, but only stayed one as it was just disgusting. No running tap water in communal toilet so i could not wash my hands. Our aircon in room would not go any lower than outside temp so we were sweating all night. Our door would only open after a good ol shoulder barge. The place is just feral. Yes it is cheap. Alright location. Matt at reception was cool and very helpful though!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • m-sll2427
  • Japan, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2017
8.6

立地もいいしスタッフも仲良くしてくれ最高でした!また絶対使います!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 apr 2017
5.4

Unfortunately one of the dirtiest hostels that I have ever been to. Felt very uncomfortable.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
20 apr 2017
3.4

Dirty place!we spent 2 nights here and the only good thing has been that the first night we were alone in the room! Bathroom old and dirty ;kitchen not usable cause crowded of people and without enough stuff for us. Someone stole our food from the fridge and the 2nd day someone in the room stole us 2 pairs of sunglasses!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.